Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Rosneft changes the construction stages of the VNHK in places - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Petrochemical accent

"Rosneft" changes the stages of construction of VNHK in some places

As Vladimir Kapustin, General Director of VNIPINeft, said at the conference "Petrochemicals of Russia and CIS - 2017", in the conditions of declining profitability of oil refining in Russia, it is planned to pay special attention to the development of petrochemical industry in the Far Eastern region. In particular, according to him, the company "Rosneft" within the framework of one of the directions of production diversification puts this direction in the priority.

Petrochemical accent
Photo: Primorskaya Gazeta, http://primgazeta.ru
Rosneft, together with Chinese ChemChina, recall, will build in Primorye petrochemical complex VNKhK on the site approved in February, the advanced development of "Neftekhimicheskiy." The total volume of capital investments is about 660 billion rubles. Earlier it was reported that the VNKhK project will be implemented in two stages: first - refining with the capacity of 12 million tons per year for oil, and then - petrochemicals with the capacity of 3,4 million tons per year for raw materials. However, Rosneft will change the order of implementation of the project stages, focusing on the petrochemical part, Vladimir Kapustin said.

The decision was made on the grounds that oil refining is not profitable enough in the Far East. "In fact, it is even loss-making, so it was decided that this year it will be a positive decision for the whole complex of VNKhK, and to start designing and building only a petrochemical part." This does not mean that there will be no refining, it means that it will be there , But later, "- said the general director of OAO VNIPINEFT.

In general, according to VNIPINeft, the Russian oil refining industry has a number of problems. First of all, a sharp decline in oil prices and the collapse of the ruble led to a reduction in capital investments in oil refining and petrochemistry. In 2015, investments amounted to 214 billion rubles, and last year - only 149 billion rubles. The slowdown in the refining modernization program and the postponement of the introduction of plants for the deep processing of hydrocarbon raw materials, as well as a decrease in the primary oil refining became significant factors for a number of Russian companies.

Finally, the most important aspect of the industry's representatives consider the negative consequences of implementing a large tax maneuver. Also, the deterioration in the quality of oil in the trunk pipeline system has led to an increase in the cost price of refined products and a decrease in revenues from the export of crude oil, the head of the project institute said.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Нефтехимический акцент

"Роснефть" меняет этапы строительства ВНХК местами

Как заявил в рамках конференции "Нефтехимия России и СНГ – 2017" генеральный директор ОАО "ВНИПИНефть" Владимир Капустин, в условиях сокращающейся прибыльности нефтпереработки в России особое внимание в Дальневосточном регионе предполагается уделить развитию нефтехимии. В частности, по его словам, компания "Роснефть" в рамках одного из направления диверсификации производства ставит это направление в приоритет.

Нефтехимический акцент
Фото: Приморская газета, http://primgazeta.ru
"Роснефть" совместно с китайской ChemChina, напомним, будет строить в Приморье нефтехимический комплекс ВНХК на площадке утвержденной в феврале территории опережающего развития "Нефтехимический". Общий объем капвложений — около 660 млрд руб. Ранее сообщалось, что проект ВНХК будет реализован в две очереди: сначала — нефтепереработка мощностью 12 млн тонн в год по нефти, а затем — нефтехимия мощностью 3,4 млн тонн в год по сырью. Однако "Роснефть" будет менять очередность реализации этапов проекта, сделав акцент на нефтехимической части, рассказал Владимир Капустин.

Решение было принято по причине того, что нефтепереработка является недостаточно прибыльной на Дальнем Востоке. "По существу она является даже убыточной, поэтому было принято решение: в текущем году получить положительное решение на весь комплекс ВНХК, а приступить к проектированию и строительству только нефтехимической части. Это не означает, что там не будет нефтепереработки, означает, что она там будет, но позже",— рассказал гендиректор ОАО "ВНИПИНефть”.

В целом, по данным "ВНИПИНефть", у российской нефтепереработки ряд проблем. В первую очередь резкое снижение цен на нефть и обвал рубля привели к сокращению капитальных вложений в нефтепереработку и нефтехимию. В 2015 году инвестиции составляли 214 млрд рублей, а по итогам прошлого года — только 149 млрд рублей. Замедление программы модернизации нефтепереработки и перенос сроков ввода установок глубокой переработки углеводородного сырья, а также снижение первичной переработки нефти стали существенными факторами для ряда российских компаний.

Наконец, наиболее важным аспектом представители отрасли считают негативные последствия реализации большого налогового маневра. Также ухудшение качества нефти в магистральной трубопроводной системе привело к увеличению себестоимости продукции нефтепереработки и снижению выручки от экспорта нефтяного сырья, отмечает глава проектного института.