Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Unpopular thoughts on the price of electricity

Unpopular thoughts on the price of electricity

Alexey Gavrilov

Head of the Information Policy Department of JSC Kamchatskenergo

Alexey Gavrilov, head of the information policy department of OJSC Kamchatskenergo:

All Kamchatka insists that the most expensive electricity here. And precisely because of this, the region is an outsider in the development of its own economy. It is understood that the rapid increase in the cost of electricity occurred in the post-perestroika times, and the responsibility for this lies with A. Chubais.

At one recent meeting in the Krai Government, which was attended by representatives of local business elites and economists of Kamchatskenergo, the first question was about the “exorbitant price for electricity”, which was ruining their business, was asked a counter question - how much percent does electricity take in the cost of production? products. No one could answer even approximately. At the same time, every entrepreneur considers it a good tone to nod in the direction of the power engineers: they are the destroyers of the local economy.

Let's talk about the cost of electricity through the prism of the interests of ordinary inhabitants of the peninsula. In Soviet times, electricity in Kamchatka cost 4 pennies. It was a good lucrative tariff, ensuring the progressive development of the Kamchatka energy complex. Individual consumption (because of weak electric equipment of apartments with individual household appliances) was then low, somewhere within 150 kilowatts per two-room apartment for a family of three (I interviewed veterans of the power company and took data in the tariff department). It turns out that people paid 6 rubles per month. At the end of the institute (my scholarship was 64 rub.) I came to work as a teacher in school. My salary at the initial stage was 120 rubles (surcharges still had to be earned). That is, the payment for electricity was 1 / 20 from my salary.

Today, the same apartment, with all other things being equal, consumes about 270 kilowatts (together with ODN) at a rate of 3.85 rub per kilowatt. The authorities officially declare that the average salary in Kamchatka is about 45000 rubles. I will lower the bar to 30000 rubles. As a result, we get a monthly payment for electricity in the amount of 1039 rubles, or 1 / 28 from the average salary.

If you do not take into account the very high earnings of Kamchatka fishermen of the Soviet period, then those who worked here ashore, the average salary was within 170 rubles. And we again get the ratio of payment for electricity under the conditions described above 1 / 28.

Today, a teacher in Kamchatka, who came to work at school after graduation, receives a salary of 20-22000 rubles at first. Let's take for the purity of the experiment to calculate the average - 21000 rubles. As a result, we get again, as in Soviet times, 1/20 of his salary.

We carried out similar calculations, taking for comparison the salary of my wife, a doctor who also started working in Kamchatka, and the salary of a young doctor who recently came to work in her clinic. The ratio also turned out to be equal.

I think that if you try to make comparisons for people of other professions in such a scheme, they will get exactly the same equal or almost equal proportions in the parallel "Soviet Russia-Capitalist Russia".

March 9: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Непопулярные размышления на тему о цене на электроэнергию

Непопулярные размышления на тему о цене на электроэнергию

Алексей Гаврилов

начальник отдела информационной политики ОАО «Камчатскэнерго»

Алексей Гаврилов, начальник отдела информационной политики ОАО «Камчатскэнерго»:

Вся Камчатка твердит, что здесь самая дорогая электроэнергия. И именно из-за этого регион является аутсайдером в развитии собственной экономики. Подразумевается, что стремительный рост стоимости электроэнергии произошел в постперестроечные времена, а ответственность за это возложена на А.Чубайса.

На одном недавнем совещании в Правительстве края, где присутствовали представители местных бизнес-элит и экономисты «Камчатскэнерго», на претензии первых о «заоблачной цене на электроэнергию», которая губит их бизнес, был задан встречный вопрос - сколько процентов занимает электроэнергия в себестоимости производимой ими продукции. Никто не смог ответить даже приблизительно. Каждый предприниматель при этом считает хорошим тоном - кивнуть в сторону энергетиков: вон они, губители местной экономики.

Давайте поговорим о стоимости электроэнергии через призму интересов рядовых жителей полуострова. В советские времена электроэнергия на Камчатке стоила 4 копейки. Это был хороший прибыльный тариф, обеспечивавший поступательное развитие камчатского энергокомплекса. Индивидуальное потребление (из-за слабой электрооборудованности квартир индивидуальными бытовыми электроприборами) тогда было невысоким, где-то в пределах 150 киловатт на двухкомнатную квартиру на семью из трех человек (я опросил ветеранов энергокомпании и взял данные в отделе тарифов). Получается, что люди в месяц платили 6 рублей. По окончании института (моя стипендия была 64 руб.) я пришел работать учителем в школу. Моя зарплата на начальном этапе была 120 рублей (надбавки еще предстояло заработать). То есть плата за электроэнергию составляла 1/20 от моей зарплаты.

Сегодня такая же квартира при всех прочих равных условиях потребляет около 270 киловатт (вместе с ОДН) при тарифе 3.85 руб за киловатт. Власти официально заявляют, что средняя зарплата на Камчатке около 45000 рублей. Опущу планку до 30000 рублей. В итоге получаем месячную плату за электроэнергию в размере 1039 руб., или 1/28 от средней зарплаты.

Если не брать в расчет очень высокие заработки камчатских рыбаков советского периода, то у тех, кто трудился здесь на берегу, средняя зарплата была в пределах 170 рублей. И мы опять получаем соотношение платежа за электроэнергию при описанных выше условиях 1/28.

Сегодня учитель на Камчатке, пришедший работать в школу после института, получает на первых порах зарплату в размере 20-22000 рублей. Возьмем для чистоты эксперимента для расчета среднюю – 21000 руб. В итоге получаем опять, как и при советской власти, 1/20 от его зарплаты.

Аналогичные расчеты мы провели, взяв для сравнения зарплату моей жены, врача, которая тоже начинала трудовую деятельность на Камчатке, и зарплату недавно пришедшего на работу в ее поликлинику молодого врача. Соотношения тоже получились равные.

Думаю, что если по такой схеме попробовать делать сравнения для людей других профессий, то они получат точно такие же равные или почти равные соотношения в параллели «Советская Россия – капиталистическая Россия».