Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Uneasy arithmetic

Dalspetsstroi specialist in railway logistics Tatiana Matveeva has a unique experience. The task of an employee of the logistics and equipment department is not only to control the supply and calculate the profitability of the route. As with any good logisticist, Tatyana Alexandrovna always has a reserve option in reserve, so that in case of force majeure, materials and equipment are delivered on time

Uneasy arithmetic

A huge map of the railways of Russia in the whole wall - the first thing you pay attention to when you go into the office to Tatiana Alexandrovna. On a two-meter canvas with colored stickers, there are stations and routes along which the goods go from the supplier to the facilities of Dalspetsstroi. Every day the logistician, like a meteorologist, checks the plan with the data of the transport company. After all, if the load gets in the middle of the path, then the failure will occur throughout the production schedule.

But even with the strictest control, sometimes force majeure situations arise. “In such cases, we connect all the resources, send urgent telephone messages, we reach the CEOs. It also happens that deadlines are tight, work on construction sites is in full swing, and our car has been disconnected from the main train because of the congestion of the railway line. Of course, at the word Vostochny Cosmodrome, we immediately turned on the "green light". Nevertheless, they understood that this construction was under special control of the state leadership. Or, for example, in 2015, ventilating equipment from Moscow was transported to the cosmodrome. Khabarovsk airport did not accept the flight — the weather did not allow — and valuable cargo flew to Vladivostok. Based on the circumstances, the transport company had to build a new logistics scheme. Connect auto and railway transport ".

Tatyana Alexandrovna has been working in Dalspetsstroi since the days of Chuiko, the first legendary head of the enterprise. When in 1984 year she was admitted to the office of material and technical supply of UPTK branch, the young specialist had experience working at one of the sections of the Baikal-Amur Mainline. "The technical equipment of the enterprise at all times was on top. At us the first in the city there were the Soviet computers "Iskra". All the specialists were then immediately sent for training. Over the years, technical progress was moving ahead in giant steps and we, the OMTO specialists, had to constantly keep abreast of these changes, mastering more and more new programs. "

At that time, it was necessary to build a logistics scheme on its own. In this century, these functions are performed by suppliers. But the task of a specialist in railway logistics was no longer critical.

A year ago, in the Amur region to the construction of the cosmodrome there were endless streams of freight cars. It is now, after the builders have expanded the station, built access roads, the new station, there are no special problems. But when the construction of the East had just begun, there was no developed transport infrastructure in these places. Station Icy barely withstand the influx of multi-ton cargo. “I remember how in 2011 year we made the whole station wagons. Only cement at a time transported more than 700 tons. In total, since the beginning of the construction of the cosmodrome, about 7 of thousands of cars with metal structures, equipment and bulk building materials were sent. Before that, my colleague and I did a great preparatory work. For example, before delivering tons of valves to the 20 space center, we carefully analyzed the profitability of rail and road haulage. It’s not for nothing that they say that logisticians should have the mind of mathematicians.



For thirty years of work, Tatiana Alexandrovna studied the entire geography of the construction of Dalspetsstroi. An experienced specialist has accumulated baggage of schemes, maps and graphs, and she also knows many curious cases.

"The most complex transport route, as a rule, stretches to remote island territories. Recall only 100 kilometers of the gas pipeline "Sakhalin-Khabarovsk-Vladivostok", which Dalspetsstroy built in 2011 year. Prior to the mainland, wagons with half-meter metal pipes were traveling by rail. And then - the ferry crossing "Vanino - Kholmsk". So they transported not only building materials, but also machinery. It happened that because of the sudden change in weather, the ferries were stuck in the ice. In such cases the icebreaker "Drums" came to the aid.

The Far Eastern weather made its adjustments to the production schedule, and then the situation got out of control. For example, we are given the go-ahead for transportation, but when the cargo approaches the place of departure, the crossing is already closed. It turns out that the weather turned bad overnight - a storm warning was announced.

Today the main routes are Ice, Kamchatka, Vladivostok, Khabarovsk. Construction materials, equipment and machinery are sent to all parts of the country by ferries, trains and Euro-furs, but rail transport remains the most economical transport route to this day. Modern technology has made the process of monitoring the movement of goods as fast and convenient as possible. But even high technologies will not replace the work of such a competent, experienced specialist as Tatyana Alexandrovna.


For conscientious work and contribution to the construction of special-purpose facilities, Tatyana Alexandrovna was awarded the "Veteran of Spetsstroy of Russia" badge and the badge "Excellent".

Special project "Heroes of the Cosmodrome Vostochny"

July 14: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Непростая арифметика

Специалист Дальспецстроя по железнодорожной логистике Татьяна Александровна Матвеева обладает уникальным опытом. В задачи сотрудника отдела материально-технического обеспечения и комплектации входит не только контроль поставок и расчет рентабельности маршрута. Как у любого хорошего логиста, у Татьяны Александровны в резерве всегда есть запасной вариант, чтобы при форс-мажорных обстоятельствах, материалы и оборудование были доставлены в срок

Непростая арифметика

Огромная карта железных дорог России во всю стену - первое на что обращаешь внимание, когда заходишь в кабинет к Татьяне Александровне. На двухметровом полотне цветными стикерами выделены станции и маршруты, по которым грузы идут от поставщика на объекты Дальспецстроя. Каждый день логист, словно метеоролог, сверяет план с данными транспортной компании. Ведь если груз встанет на середине пути, то сбой произойдет во всем производственном графике.

Но даже при самом жестком контроле иногда возникают форс-мажорные ситуации. «В таких случаях подключаем все ресурсы, высылаем срочные телефонограммы, доходим до гендиректоров. Бывает и так, что сроки поджимают, работа на стройплощадках кипит, а наш вагон из-за перегруженности железнодорожной ветки отсоединили от основного состава. Конечно, при слове космодром Восточный, нам сразу включали «зеленый свет». Все же понимали, что эта стройка на особом контроле у руководства государства. Или, например, в 2015 году на космодром транспортировали вентиляционное оборудование из Москвы. Хабаровский аэропорт не принял рейс –погода не позволила – и ценный груз улетел во Владивосток. Транспортной компании пришлось исходя из обстоятельств, строить новую логистическую схему. Подключать авто- и ж/д транспорт».

Татьяна Александровна работает в Дальспецстрое со времен Чуйко – первого легендарного руководителя предприятия. Когда в 1984 году ее приняли в контору материально-технического снабжения филиала УПТК, за плечами у молодого специалиста был опыт работы на одном из участков БАМа. «Техническое оснащение предприятия во все времена было на высоте. У нас первых в городе появились советские компьютеры «Искра». Всех специалистов тогда сразу отправили на обучение. С годами технический прогресс шел вперед гигантскими шагами и нам, специалистам ОМТО, приходилось постоянно быть в курсе этих изменений, осваивать все новые и новые программы». 

В те времена, выстраивать схему логистики приходилось самостоятельно. В нынешний век эти функции выполняют поставщики. Но ответственных задач у специалиста по ж/д логистике меньше не стало.

Еще год назад в Амурскую область на стройку космодрома шли нескончаемые потоки грузовых вагонов. Это сейчас, после того, как строители расширили станцию, построили подъездные пути, новый вокзал, особых проблем уже не возникает. А ведь когда строительство Восточного только начиналось, в этих местах не было развитой транспортной инфраструктуры. Станция Ледяная едва выдерживала наплыв многотонных грузов. «Помню, как в 2011 году мы всю станцию заставили вагонами. Только цемента за один раз перевезли более 700 тонн. Всего же, с начала строительства космодрома, отправили порядка 7 тысяч вагонов с металлоконструкциями, оборудованием и сыпучими строительными материалами. Перед этим мы с коллегой проделали огромную подготовительную работу. Например, прежде чем поставить на космодром 20 тонн арматуры, тщательно проанализировали рентабельности ж/д и автоперевозок. Не зря ведь говорят, что логисты должны иметь ум математиков».

За тридцать лет работы Татьяна Александровна изучила всю географию строительства Дальспецстроя. У опытного специалиста накопился багаж схем, карт и графиков, а еще она знает немало курьезных случаев.

«Самый сложный транспортный путь, как правило, тянется на отдаленные островные территории. Вспомнить только 100 километров газопровода «Сахалин-Хабаровск-Владивосток», который Дальспецстрой строил в 2011 году. До материка вагоны с полуметровыми металлическими трубами шли по железной дороге. А дальше – паромная переправа «Ванино - Холмск». Так транспортировали не только строительные материалы, но и технику. Бывало такое, что из-за резкого изменения погоды паромы застревали во льдах. В таких случаях на помощь выходил ледокол «Барабанов».

Дальневосточная погода вносила свои коррективы в производственный график, и тогда ситуация выходила из-под контроля. Например, нам дают добро на транспортировку, но, когда грузы подходят к месту отправления – переправа уже закрыта. Оказывается, что за ночь погода испортилась - объявлено штормовое предупреждение.

Сегодня основные маршруты – это Ледяная, Камчатка, Владивосток, Хабаровск. Стройматериалы, оборудование и техника во все концы страны отправляются и паромами, и поездами, и евро-фурами, но основным наиболее экономичным транспортным сообщением по сей день остаются железнодорожные перевозки. Современная техника сделала процесс мониторинга за перемещением грузов максимально быстрым и удобным. Но даже высокие технологии не заменят работу такого грамотного, опытного специалиста, как Татьяна Александровна.   


За добросовестный труд и вклад в строительство объектов специального назначения Татьяна Александровна награждена знаком «Ветеран Спецстроя России» и нагрудным знаком «Отличник».

Спецпроект "Герои космодрома Восточный"