Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Not weak duet

At Albazino Resources, Polymetal recruited women dump truck drivers.

Not weak duet
Photo: Ruslan Shamukov

In the wilderness of the area to them. Polina Osipenko, in the Khabarovsk Territory, is the rotational camp of the Albazinsky GOK. Six in the morning. The room in the hostel.

While the neighbors are still getting their sleep minutes before the 12-hour shift, Irina Volkova is sitting in the sight of a professional makeup artist's lamp. “Eyes up. Way down. Look left. Do not blink, "- clear instructions from the master of brushes, shadows and lipstick are a novelty for a fragile young woman.


No, this is not an ordinary day on duty. Irina will have a photo session at the workplace - driving a Komatsu 90-ton dump truck. So far, there are two female drivers in Albazino Resources. Both Irina. Both completed the internship successfully and were hired by the company in November last year.

- I'm driving with 2006 of the year. For several years, even taksovat - drove people for 350 kilometers from Obluchye to Khabarovsk, - recalls Irina Volkova. - So that the oil change, and the wheel to sort out, if necessary, I can.

Seven years ago, Irina moved from a passenger car to a dump truck. “I saw an ad: there was a program for women ready to drive heavy loads on the Albyn deposit in the Selemzhinsky district of the Amur Region,” she said.

Irina learned about the recruitment of drivers in Albazino Resources, already working at coal mines in Kuzbass. In favor of the "Resources" spoke several arguments. “This enterprise is closer to my home - I am from Amursk, and the salary is higher,” she says.

At one time, Irina had the opportunity to work as a salesperson and a hairdresser. But it is in the cab of the dump truck that it feels like the queen of the world. Colleagues made sure that she is a true professional. “Even the compliments are weighed in terms of work. And I love to be praised just for the cause, ”says Irina.

“Albazino Resources”, where the Amur woman arrived this year for the first watch, pleased not only with her immaculately organized life, but also with the friendly attitude of the company's employees.

- I even later thanked our mechanic separately for the kind of mentor he gave me. Sergey Yuryevich Kedyulich reacted directly to his fatherly attitude, - says Irina Volkova. - Internship is not a simple matter. Your future in the workplace largely depends on who leads the profession. In our business, we must bear in mind that any car itself is individual. Sergey Yuryevich told me a lot about the car and how to behave in different situations. We still call up with him: and my mentor is always interested in how my business is progressing.

In “Albazino Resources” they value people and are ready to provide a perspective for professional realization to everyone. Another member of the female duet of dump truck drivers, Irina Beloborodova, dreamed about airplanes since childhood. She studied at the Krasnoyarsk Aviation Technical College, but life circumstances did not allow to work in this area.

For several years, Irina devoted to dog training and the preparation of four-legged dogs for exhibitions, and later went to guard. Driving a car for a long time remained a hobby for her. By the time she was asked to look at the announcement of the recruitment of women drivers of dump trucks. Irina Beloborodova came to "Albazino Resources" having already had experience working at the field.


“Driving a dump truck is not a woman's business? I would argue, ”Irina suppresses provocative questions. Although he admits that not only driving skills are important on the watch, the observance of high-speed mode (movement is allowed at a speed of 30 kilometers per hour) and the like. It also requires patience - you have to spend 12 hours a day behind the wheel.

Now girls say that the main thing is to feel the big car, the dimensions, its features. And, of course, subjugate. Komatsu is sometimes naughty, which drivers cannot afford. For example, they say that on a slippery road the mining truck behaves smartly. To cope with it, you need to show character. And our interlocutors show that the real owner of the road is driving.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Неслабый дуэт

На «Ресурсах Албазино» компании «Полиметалл» приняты на работу женщины-водители карьерных самосвалов

Неслабый дуэт
Фото: Руслан Шамуков

В глуши района им. Полины Осипенко в Хабаровском крае находится вахтовый поселок Албазинского ГОКа. Шесть утра. Комната в общежитии.

Пока соседки ещё добирают свои минуты сна перед 12-часовой сменой, Ирина Волкова сидит в прицеле профессиональной лампы визажиста. «Глаза вверх. Вниз. Посмотри налево. Не моргай», - четкие инструкции мастера кисточек, теней и помады в новинку для хрупкой молодой женщины.


Нет, это не обычный день на вахте. Ирине предстоит фотосессия на рабочем месте - за рулём 90-тонного карьерного самосвала Komatsu. Пока девушек-водителей, на «Ресурсах Албазино» двое. Обе Ирины. Обе успешно завершили стажировку и были приняты на работу на предприятие в ноябре прошлого года.

- Я за рулём с 2006 года. Несколько лет даже таксовала – возила людей за 350 километров из Облучья в Хабаровск, - вспоминает Ирина Волкова. - Так что и масло поменять, и колесо перебортировать, если надо, могу.

Семь лет назад Ирина пересела с легковушки на самосвал. «Увидела объявление: на месторождении Албын в Селемжинском районе Приамурья действовала программа для женщин, готовых водить большегрузы», - рассказывает она.

О наборе водителей в «Ресурсы Албазино» Ирина узнала, уже работая на угольных карьерах в Кузбассе. В пользу «Ресурсов» говорили несколько доводов. «Это предприятие ближе к моему дому – я из Амурска, и зарплата выше», - говорит она.

В своё время Ирине довелось работать и продавцом, и парикмахером. Но именно в кабине самосвала чувствует себя покорительницей мира. Коллеги убедились, что она настоящий профессионал. «Даже комплименты отвешивают по части работы. А я люблю, чтобы меня хвалили именно за дело», - говорит Ирина.

«Ресурсы Албазино», куда амурчанка приехала в этом году на первую вахту, порадовали не только безупречно налаженным бытом, но и дружеским отношением работников предприятия.

- Я даже потом нашего механика отдельно благодарила за то, какого он мне наставника душевного дал. Сергей Юрьевич Кедюлич прямо по-отечески отнесся, - рассказывает Ирина Волкова. – Стажировка - дело не простое. От того, кто станет проводником в профессию во многом зависит твоё будущее на рабочем месте. В нашем деле надо иметь в виду, что любой автомобиль сам по себе индивидуален. Сергей Юрьевич мне многое рассказал и про машину, и о том, как вести себя в разных ситуациях. Мы до сих пор с ним созваниваемся: и мой наставник всегда интересуется тем, как продвигаются мои дела.



В «Ресурсах Албазино» ценят людей и готовы обеспечивать перспективу для профессиональной реализации каждому. Ещё одна участница женского дуэта водителей карьерных самосвалов - Ирина Белобородова - с детства грезила о самолетах. Отучилась в Красноярском авиационно-техническом колледже, но жизненные обстоятельства не позволили поработать по этому направлению.

Несколько лет Ирина посвятила дрессировке собак и подготовке четвероногих к выставкам, позже ушла в охрану. Вождение автомобиля долгое время оставалось для неё хобби. К тому времени ей предложили присмотреться к объявлению о наборе женщин водителями самосвалов. В «Ресурсы Албазино» Ирина Белобородова пришла уже имея опыт работы на месторождении.


«Водить самосвал - не женское дело? Я бы поспорила», - пресекает провокационные вопросы Ирина. Хотя признаёт, что на вахте важны не только водительское мастерство, соблюдение скоростного режима (разрешено движение со скоростью 30 километров в час) и тому подобное. Здесь необходимо и терпение – за рулём приходится проводить по 12 часов в сутки.

Сейчас девушки говорят, что главное - почувствовать большую машину, габариты, её особенности. И, конечно, подчинить себе. Komatsu иногда капризничает, чего не могут позволить себе водители. Например, они говорят, что на скользкой дороге карьерный самосвал ведёт себя норовисто. Чтобы управиться с ним, надо проявить характер. И наши собеседницы показывают, что настоящий хозяин дороги - за рулём.