Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

New hotel in Kamchatka: live like in a volcano

Resident of Free Port to Build Five-Star Hotel in the Capital of Kamchatka Original Architecture

In Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, construction of a world-class hotel complex began: in walking distance from the historic center, with a magnificent view of Avacha Bay, there will soon be a modern building combining hotel-service level 4-5 stars and numerous entertainment opportunities. The initiator of the project received the status of a resident of the Free Port of Vladivostok to simplify the import of equipment and saving on taxes and draws to participation in the construction of a federal and international structure, although it invests only its own. The new hotel, whose name will be chosen by the contest, promises to become one of the attractions of the country of volcanoes, because it itself will be externally like a volcano.

New hotel in Kamchatka: live like in a volcano
The initiator of the project to build a hotel complex along Leningradskaya Street in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky was the top management of the leading helicopter carrier in Kamchatka, Vityaz-Aero. In 2016, the corresponding investment project was presented to LLC "New House", having started the preparatory work. In January 2017, the company received the status of a resident of the Free Port of Vladivostok in Kamchatka. Private investment in the project is estimated at 2 billion rubles, the payback period for the project is 8 years. Construction began this spring, however, before this developer had to build a retaining wall, due to the complexity of the relief, leaving at 20 m in depth. At the site now works 150 people, by the time of finishing them will be up to 300 people.

The total area of ​​the future complex of variable number of storeys is about 28 thousand square meters. “The complex will be of mixed use - both hotel and entertainment, and tourist and business, - explains the project manager Dmitry Kotov. - It includes, firstly, the hotel "tower" itself - for 180 rooms, or 300 beds. The hotel will be no worse than four plus or five stars: the first of its kind in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, and for many years, probably, one, since the flow of tourists of this level is small. The hotel will be managed by the Moscow Alliance Hotel Management. Secondly, a concert hall, also known as a conference hall, for 600 seats. Third, a large fitness center with a 25-meter full-size swimming pool, SPA center and a Korean-style bath. The complex will also include office premises and various entertainment facilities, for example, a sky-bar is planned to be located at the top ”.

The representative of the investor emphasizes that most of the establishments of the hotel complex "will be oriented to the whole city". In addition, the hotel will employ about 110 person staff, in the remaining facilities of the complex - more about 60-70. Some qualified specialists will have to be brought to the peninsula.

For the new complex was chosen a playground with a beautiful view near the embankment of Kultuchny Lake, which previously had repeatedly tried to build a hotel, but so far - never happened. However, the initiators of the project are sure that this time the city will receive a new modern complex, the image of which was invented by Levon Airapetov - an elite Moscow architect. The building promises to become an ornament of the capital of Kamchatka.

“The hotel itself will be like a volcano, with gray crushed aluminum facades and a stainless steel sweep that reflects the red floors of the sky bar. The conference room will visually "flow" down from the roof, depicting lava. The office building will be glazed using a special white coating and will have an uneven shape - like a block of ice, ”says Dmitry Kotov.

The complex will also be unusual from the seismic point of view: large buildings will in fact be "suspended" on rubber-metal supports, which will provide an additional guarantee of safety in earthquakes. Such a design has so far been applied in the construction of only one building in Kamchatka - a new marina.

According to Dmitry Kotov, the builders have already approached the middle of the project: the main lower floors are planned to be completed in the autumn. The hotel tower will be completed in March, at the same time the installation of facades from a supplier from Shanghai will start this winter. Finishing work will be conducted from the summer of 2018 by contractors from South Korea, preliminary negotiations with them have already passed. Earlier, we note, it was reported that the project will include the Korean Dongha Co., Ltd - its representatives met with Kamchatka Governor Vladimir Ilyukhin.

“The commissioning of the main building is scheduled for the second half of 2019, although, perhaps, some work will continue further - for example, the opening of a fitness center may take place a little later. In addition, the second phase of the project assumes that a visit center for exhibitions and a park will be created across the road on the shore of Lake Kultuchnoye. We will start working on this project no earlier than the end of 2018, ”says Dmitry Kotov. In addition to the arrangement of the park area and the visitor center, it is planned to put in order the treatment facilities, as well as build a helipad necessary for the delivery of tourists and the work of fire and ambulance aircraft.

Dmitry Kotov emphasizes that the investor plans to apply the regime of the Free Port of Vladivostok in at least two points: he will use the right of duty-free import of equipment and benefits from the wage fund. “Plus reduced VAT. In general, this mode is a good thing, and it is good for large projects, ”he sums up.
September 20: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Новая гостиница на Камчатке: пожить, как в вулкане

Резидент Свободного порта построит в столице Камчатки пятизвездочную гостиницу оригинальной архитектуры

В Петропавловске-Камчатском началось строительство гостиничного комплекса мирового уровня: в пешей доступности от исторического центра, с великолепным видом на Авачинскую бухту вскоре появится современное здание, совмещающее в себе отель-сервис уровня 4-5 звезд и многочисленные возможности для развлечения. Инициатор проекта получил статус резидента Свободного порта Владивосток для упрощения ввоза оборудования и экономии на налогах и привлекает к участию в строительстве структуры федерального и международного уровня, хотя средства вкладывает только свои. Новая гостиница, название которой выберут по конкурсу, обещает стать одной из достопримечательностей страны вулканов, потому что и сама будет внешне - как вулкан.

Новая гостиница на Камчатке: пожить, как в вулкане
Инициатором проекта строительства гостиничного комплекса по улице Ленинградской в Петропавловске-Камчатском выступил топ-менеджмент ведущего вертолетного перевозчика Камчатки – компании «Витязь-Аэро». В 2016 году соответствующий инвестиционный проект представило ООО «Новый дом», начав подготовительные работы. В январе 2017-го компания получила статус резидента Свободного порта Владивосток на Камчатке. Частные инвестиции в проект оцениваются в 2 млрд руб., срок окупаемости по проекту – 8 лет. Строительство началось с этой весны, правда, перед этим застройщику пришлось из-за сложности рельефа соорудить подпорную стену, уходящую на 20 м в глубину. На площадке сейчас работает 150 человек, к моменту отделки их будет до 300 человек.

Общая площадь будущего комплекса переменной этажности - около 28 тысяч квадратных метров. «Комплекс будет смешанного назначения – и гостиничный, и развлекательный, и туристический, и деловой, - объясняет руководитель проекта Дмитрий Котов. – В него входят, во-первых, непосредственно гостиничная «башня» – на 180 номеров, или 300 мест. Гостиница будет не хуже класса четыре плюс – пять звезд: первая такая в Петропавловске-Камчатском, и на долгие годы, наверное, одна, поскольку поток туристов такого уровня невелик. Управлять отелем будет московская «Альянс отель менеджмент». Во-вторых, концертный зал, он же конференц-зал, на 600 мест. В-третьих, большой фитнес-центр с 25-метровым полноразмерным бассейном, SPA-центром и баней в корейском стиле. Также в комплекс войдут офисные помещения и различные развлекательные заведения, например, наверху планируется разместить sky-бар».

Представитель инвестора подчеркивает, что большинство заведений гостиничного комплекса «будут ориентированы на весь город». Кроме того, в гостиницу будет трудоустроено около 110 человек персонала, в остальных объектах комплекса – еще около 60-70. Часть квалифицированных специалистов придется завозить на полуостров.

Для нового комплекса выбрана площадка с красивейшим видом у набережной Култучного озера, на которой ранее не раз пытались построить гостиницу, но пока – так и не получилось. Впрочем, инициаторы проекта уверены в том, что на этот раз город получит новый современный комплекс, облик которого придумал Левон Айрапетов – элитный московский архитектор. Здание обещает стать украшением камчатской столицы.

«Сама гостиница будет похожа на вулкан, с фасадами из серого жатого алюминия и выносным шлейфом из нержавеющей стали, отражающим красные полы sky-бара. Конференц-зал будет визуально «перетекать» с крыши вниз, изображая лаву. Офисное здание будет остеклено с использованием специального белого напыления и иметь неровную форму – как ледяная глыба», – рассказывает Дмитрий Котов.

Необычным будет комплекс и с сейсмической точки зрения: большие корпуса будут фактически «подвешены» на резино-металлических опорах, что даст дополнительную гарантию сохранности при землетрясениях. Подобная конструкция пока применена при строительстве лишь одного здания на Камчатке – нового морского вокзала.

По оценке Дмитрия Котова, строители подошли уже к середине проекта: основные нижние этажи планируется завершить осенью. Гостиничная башня будет достроена в марте, одновременно этой зимой начнется монтаж фасадов от поставщика из Шанхая. Отделочные работы будут с лета 2018 года вести подрядчики из Южной Кореи, предварительные переговоры с ними уже прошли. Ранее, отметим, сообщалось, что в проект войдет корейская Dongha Co., Ltd – ее представители встречались с камчатским губернатором Владимиром Илюхиным.

«Сдача основного корпуса запланирована на вторую половину 2019 года, хотя, возможно, какие-то работы будут продолжаться и дальше – например, открытие фитнес-центра может пройти чуть позже. Кроме того, вторая очередь проекта предполагает, что через дорогу на берегу Култучного озера будет создан визит-центр для выставок и парк. Этим проектом мы займемся не раньше конца 2018 года», – уточняет Дмитрий Котов. Помимо обустройства парковой зоны и визит-центра, планируется привести в порядок очистные сооружения, а также построить вертолетную площадку, необходимую для доставки туристов и работы пожарной и санитарной авиации.

Дмитрий Котов подчеркивает, что режим Свободного порта Владивосток инвестор планирует применить как минимум в двух моментах: воспользуется правом беспошлинного ввоза оборудования и льготами по фонду оплаты труда. «Плюс пониженный НДС. Вообще этот режим – хорошая вещь, и она хороша именно для больших проектов», – резюмирует он.