Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Alexander Savelyev on possible amendments to the rules for salmon fishing - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

New is an unforgettable old

Alexander Saveliev on possible amendments to the rules for catching salmon

New is an unforgettable old
Photo: kamchatka.arbitr.ru

Alexander Saveliev

Head of the Fisheries Information Agency
Then everyone was agitated by the news about the intention of the authorities to change the rules for the use of fishing areas where salmon are being harvested. Journalists even called the author of the idea of ​​the governor of Sakhalin Oblast Oleg Kozhemyako, dissatisfied with the results of the Putin for the last two years.

For the sake of justice, it should be noted that this idea is not new, but, we can say, old. Eleven years ago, the question of the "Rossiyskaya Gazeta" - "Explain one more point from the president's instructions: why give the salmon rivers to a concession?" - the then head of Rosrybolovstva Andrei Krainy responded literally following: "We intend to hand over only small non-navigable rivers to the concession.Today, two or three companies put their seines on them.We want the principle to triumph: one river is one master.The state will transfer the river under a concession agreement to our fisherman for 20 years with investment commitments Say, he will have to build a factory to freeze fish and cleanse the course regularly of silt, I assure you that if we implement this principle, we will be much easier to fight with poachers on salmon fishing. "Fishermen say: give concession, and with poachers, we'll figure it out ourselves. "

As we now see, the proclaimed principle has not triumphed, the problem has not been solved so far, just like the other instruction of the Russian president, given then, in 2007 at the end of August in Astrakhan at the meeting of the State Council Presidium - on combating poaching, which was given special Attention. Poachers, as they wielded on salmon rivers, are also operating.

As Chernomyrdin said, it never happened, and again!

The principle of "one river - one owner" is discussed at the highest level - on the working group on the development of the fisheries complex under the guidance of presidential aide Konstantin Chuichenko. And once again they motivate the initiative by the need for careful development of territories, the fight against poaching and the creation of incentives for the preservation and reproduction of fish. The Ministry of Agriculture and Rosrybolovstvo is instructed to analyze the financial and economic indicators of users of the sites and the amount of taxes paid by 20 in March, as well as to work out the consequences of their merger.



In Kamchatka and Sakhalin they remember well how the investment competitions for fishing areas were held ten years ago and 700 contracts for 20 years were concluded. Fishing on the rivers of these regions leads many small and medium-sized enterprises. Now we are in a half-step from the breaking of existing treaties and the withdrawal of plots?

And how will "one master" be determined? Will there be a new auction? And it will be able to participate only current users or third-party companies, too? Rivers, by the way, are also different: one ten kilometers, another thirty, in one you can theoretically catch 10 thousand tons of salmon, in another - and thousands will not be typed. There are a lot of questions and the main one is how will we divide it?

Division, as is known even from the primary school course, is an action that is the opposite of multiplication. Just as multiplication replaces repeatedly repeated addition, division replaces repeatedly repeated subtraction.

The new division of fishing areas in any way will not remain without offended. Eleven years have passed, and in the ears still there is a groan of dissenters with that redistribution, especially on Sakhalin.

The main thing here is not to overdo it as, for example, with the idea of ​​changing the rules for issuing quotas for the crab catch. Appeared at the "Russian fishery company" Maxim Vorobyov and Gleb Frank a happy opportunity to receive a resolution of President Vladimir Putin "to consider" - and let's all break! Just like eleven years ago, Andrei Krainy had a happy opportunity not even to receive a resolution, but real support from the head of state at the State Council, and what was the result? In the middle of the road, as they say, on the crossing of horses we change?

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Новое – незабытое старое

Александр Савельев о возможных поправках в правила вылова лососевых

Новое – незабытое старое
Фото: kamchatka.arbitr.ru

Александр Савельев

руководитель Информационного агентства по рыболовству
Тут всех взбудоражила новость о намерении властей изменить правила пользования рыбопромысловыми участками, где идёт вылов лососей. Журналисты даже называли автором идеи губернатора Сахалинской области Олега Кожемяко, недовольного итогами путины за последние два года.

Справедливости ради надо заметить, что идея эта не новая, а, можно сказать, старая. Одиннадцать лет назад на вопрос "Российской газеты" – "Растолкуйте еще один пункт из поручений президента. Зачем сдавать лососевые реки в концессию?" - тогдашний глава Росрыболовства Андрей Крайний ответил буквально следующее: "Мы намерены сдавать в концессию только малые несудоходные реки. Сегодня на них ставят свои неводы две-три компании. Мы хотим, чтобы восторжествовал принцип: одна река - один хозяин. Государство передаст реку по концессионному соглашению нашему рыбаку на 20 лет с инвестиционными обязательствами. Скажем, он должен будет построить завод по заморозке рыбы и регулярно очищать русло от ила. Я вас уверяю: если мы этот принцип реализуем, нам и с браконьерами на лососевой путине значительно легче будет бороться. Рыбаки говорят: давайте концессию, а с браконьерами мы тогда сами разберемся".

Как мы теперь видим, провозглашенный принцип не восторжествовал, проблему не удалось решить до сих пор, как и другое поручение президента России, данное тогда, в 2007 году в конце августа в Астрахани на заседании президиума Госсовета – о борьбе с браконьерством, которому было уделено особое внимание. Браконьеры как орудовали на лососевых реках, так и орудуют.

Как говорил Черномырдин, никогда этого не бывало, и вот опять!

Принцип «одна река – один хозяин» обсуждают на самом высоком уровне – на рабочей группе по развитию рыбохозяйственного комплекса под руководством помощника президента Константина Чуйченко. И вновь мотивируют инициативу необходимостью бережного развития территорий, борьбой с браконьерством и созданием стимулов для сохранения и воспроизводства рыбы. Минсельхозу и Росрыболовству поручено к 20 марта проанализировать финансово-экономические показатели пользователей участков и объемы уплаченных налогов, а также проработать последствия их объединения.

На Камчатке и Сахалине хорошо помнят, как десять лет назад проходили инвестиционные конкурсы на рыбопромысловые участки и были заключены порядка 700 договоров на 20 лет. Промысел на реках этих регионов ведет множество мелких и средних предприятий. Теперь мы оказались в полушаге от разрыва действующих договоров и изьятия участков?

А как будет определяться "один хозяин"? Будет проводиться новый аукцион? А в нём смогут поучаствовать только действующие пользователи или сторонние компании тоже? Реки, кстати сказать, тоже разные: одна десять километров, другая тридцать, в одной теоретически можно выловить 10 тысяч тонн лососей, в другой – и тысячи не наберётся. Вопросов возникает огромное количество и главный из них – как будем делить?

Деление, как известно ещё из курса начальной школы, - действие, обратное умножению. Подобно тому, как умножение заменяет неоднократно повторенное сложение, деление заменяет неоднократно повторенное вычитание.

Новое деление рыбопромысловых участков по-любому не останется без обиженных. Одиннадцать лет прошло, а в ушах до сих пор стоит стон несогласных с тем переделом, особенно на Сахалине.

Тут главное не переусердствовать так же, как, например, с идеей изменить правила выдачи квот на вылов краба. Появилась у "Русской рыбопромышленной компании" Максима Воробьёва и Глеба Франка счастливая возможность получить резолюцию президента Владимира Путина "рассмотреть" - и давай всё ломать! Так же, как одиннадцать лет назад у Андрея Крайнего была счастливая возможность даже не резолюцию получить, а реальную поддержку на Госсовете от главы государства, и что в результате? На середине пути, как говорится, на переправе коней меняем?