Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Do Boru need tori?

2016. Expectations. While disappointing. Primorye in the year of elections to the State Duma again runs the risk of being among the regions where the ruling party will receive a minimum of approval

There are reasons for this that are beyond our control. For example. Enemies are crushing oil prices, and our government offers more and more rubles for one export dollar (otherwise the budget will collapse) and promotes domestic tourism.

Do Boru need tori?
We are here, on the edge of the country, and these export-import operations are hitting us painfully. The prices for spare parts for our right-hand drive park have greatly increased, as are the prices for Chinese cucumbers, which are still cheaper than Surazhevsky.

But there are reasons that simply and clearly show the ineffectiveness of the work of the state apparatus. I've said so many kind words to the initiatives of almond officials and Trutnev on granting tiny preferences to the Far East. A lightweight visa regime for foreigners wishing to visit Vladivostok, and did not work. The border guards did not receive the necessary instructions and orders from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, where they are more engaged in Syria. Well, what is the free port of Vladivostok in the background of the meeting on the fate of Assad?

And the clerk, who was supposed to see that the Ministry of Foreign Affairs took such an order and sent it to the courts, happily spent the New Year holidays in Milan, and now makes a gesture, it was clear that on the mailing list all the addressees are indicated and should have taken measures . Will they punish someone for disrupting the implementation of the most important decision and undermining the authority of the federal government?

And there are simply blatant examples of non-patriotic behavior of big business.

Two major employers in Primorye - the Radiopribor plant and the Bor enterprise, began recruitment procedures. About 4 thousands of people will lose their jobs. And what, the governor Miklushevsky rushed to these people with the help? I came, talked, told me where to go to work? I bet if he comes and talks, he will say that the opening of a casino in Artyom gave several hundred jobs (excluding recruiting escort-girls from seaside villages) and will offer to wait for the TORs to work.

At one time, Governor Darkin in a similar situation, when the Moscow owner closed the Lermontovskiy mine for the extraction of tungsten, took and transferred this mine to Primteploenergo, the largest then seaside company, where fuel burned less than what the money was paid for, which gave A striking economic effect that the law enforcement agencies could not "document" in any way. Do not believe it already, what was it? It was: 16 on June, 2009, the property of LLC Russian Tungsten (owner of the Lermontov GOK) for a symbolic fee was leased to KGUP Primteploenergo for a period of 5 years. At the request of the workers. How to resolve this issue with the owners of tungsten in Moscow - you can only guess.

At "Lermontovka" worked about 200 people. Their strike severely damaged the image of Darkin in the Kremlin.

On the "Bor" and "Radipribor" - several thousand. And that the Kremlin is not interested in it already?

Bohr is a perfect illustration of market capitalism. In the textbooks and speeches of our liberal government, "the invisible hand of the market puts everything in its place." But if you have a unique product, which is in constant demand, then you should reign on the market in your field. Is not an effective manager sleeping at night, thinking how to encourage a team to work even better? There are two ways: ingratiating and frightening. To raise wages, give bonuses, build model capitalistic monotowns. And to force to work for copecks, threatening also these to select. What will you choose?

Primorskiy Bor is developing the only active boron field in Russia and is the only manufacturer in the country of high-quality products from its own mineral raw materials. Has a full technological cycle from ore mining and its enrichment to the synthesis of boron products, such as boric acid of various grades, calcium borate, boric anhydride, datolite concentrate. The company is the third largest producer of boron products in the world.

"Bor", of course, immediately tidied up. Bankrupt to cheaper resell. And so several times. And now the owner has changed and promises that everyone who is fired will immediately be recruited. Because the name of the enterprise will simply change.

Vitaly Vasilievich Pashentsev is a new owner, a terrific person. About his successes in business, nothing is known except that he contributed exactly ten thousand rubles to create the company "Selena" (consulting and commercial activities), which owns a stake in 67,5 percent of the mill's shares, which sells a half billion boric acid per year for Boundary.

Now the vice-governor Usoltsev reassures everyone, saying that the new owner will fix everything. But this new owner in the person of "Selena" is the same Pashentsev, whose company "Kristel" ran "Bor" in 2015 year and did not pay money to workers for salaries. And our seaside prosecutor's office then asked the support of Moscow colleagues to find this Pashentsev and influence him. But in the "Crystal" Pashentsev answered the statutory capital as much as 150 thousand rubles, and what now to take from it, when in "Selenium" only 10 thousand?

But who is he? A very clever and cautious man. And I tried to make it so that in the last ten years no information about him was freely available. And then some nouveau riches lay out a photo of their yachts, airplanes, villas. No, our Koreiko (oh, does this comparison offend him? It offends, it's all according to the law.) What kind of literary image to choose?) Lives without attracting public attention. Most likely, the owner of "Bora" is the former mayor of the town near Moscow. If this is the case, he started at all: Moscow Institute of Chemical Engineering, postgraduate study there, then work in a mysterious research institute of mechanization in Krasnoarmeysk. In fact, it is a military institute that improves explosives. And, as noted on the site of the city district by local chroniclers, Pashentsev "in 2000 year in an environment of full legal certainty was the first elected head of the city." Apparently "full legal certainty" strongly influenced Pashentsev Vitaly Vasilyevich. He worked as mayor for one term and then disappeared from the press. Did he come to Primorye to inspect his possessions?

While 2016 year starts badly for Primorye. On the "Bora" about a hundred people started a strike, because they were not paid a salary for December. But who drew attention to the fact that since November 2015 the employees of the correctional orphanage No. 2 for orphans and children left without parental care in Vladivostok have not been paid salaries? And how many more such firms, offices, enterprises, where they cut staff and hide it from Primostat, cut their salaries, and in the reports show what they increase?

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Нужны ли «Бору» ТОРы?

2016. Ожидания. Пока неутешительные. Приморье в год выборов в Госдуму снова рискует оказаться в числе регионов, где правящая партия получит минимум одобрения

На это есть причины, от нас не зависящие. Например. Враги рушат цены на нефть, а наше правительство за один экспортный доллар предлагает всё больше рублей (иначе бюджет рухнет ) и рекламирует внутренний туризм.

Нужны ли «Бору» ТОРы?
Мы тут, на краю страны, и эти экспортно-импортные операции по нам больно бьют. Цены на запчасти на наш праворульный парк — сильно подросли, как и цены на китайские огурцы, которые всё же дешевле суражевских.

Но есть причины, которые просто и наглядно показывают неэффективность работы госаппарата. Я вот столько добрых слов сказал в адрес инициатив миндальных чиновников и Трутнева по предоставлению дальневосточникам крошечных преференций. А облегченный визовый режим для иностранцев, желающих посетить Владивосток, так и не заработал. Пограничники не получили нужных инструкций и распоряжений от министерства иностранных дел, где больше занимаются Сирией. Ну что такое свободный порт Владивосток на фоне совещания по судьбе Асада?

А клерк, который должен был проследить, чтобы министерство иностранных дел такие распоряжение приняло и отправило по инстанциям, счастливо провёл новогодние каникулы в Милане, и сейчас разводит руками, мол, ясно же было, что в списке рассылки все адресаты указаны и должны были принять меры. Накажут кого-то за срыв осуществления важнейшего решения и подрыв авторитета федеральной власти?

А есть и просто вопиющие примеры непатриотичного поведения крупного бизнеса.

Два крупных работодателя в Приморье — завод «Радиоприбор» и предприятие «Бор» начали процедуры сокращения кадров. Около 4 тысяч человек потеряют работу. И что, губернатор Миклушевский кинулся к этим людям с помощью? Приехал, поговорил, рассказал, куда им идти работать? Спорим, если приедет и поговорит, то скажет, что открытие казино в Артёме дало несколько сот рабочих мест (без учета рекрутинга эскорт-гёрлз из приморских сёл) и предложит подождать, пока заработают ТОРы.

В своё время губернатор Дарькин в аналогичной ситуации, когда московский хозяин закрыл рудник «Лермонтовский» по добыче вольфрама, взял да и передал этот рудник «Примтеплоэнерго» — крупнейшей тогда приморской компании, где топлива сгорало меньше, чем было уплачено за него денег, что давало поразительный экономический эффект, который правоохранительные органы никак не могли «задокументировать». Не верите уже, что такое было? Было: 16 июня 2009 года имущество ОOО «Русский вольфрам» (владелец Лермонтовского ГОКа) за символическую плату было передано в аренду КГУП «Примтеплоэнерго» сроком на 5 лет. По просьбе рабочих. Как улаживали этот вопрос с владельцами вольфрама в Москве — можно только дагадываться.

На «Лермонтовке» работало около 200 человек. Их забастовка сильно портила имидж Дарькина в Кремле.

На «Боре» и «Радиприборе» — несколько тысяч. И что, Кремлю это неинтересно уже?

«Бор» — прекрасная иллюстрация рыночного капитализма. В учебниках и речах нашего либерального правительства «невидимая рука рынка всё расставляет по своим местам». Но если у вас есть уникальный товар, на который постоянный спрос, то вы должны царить на рынке в своей сфере. А разве эффективный менеджер не спит ночами, думая, как бы стимулировать рабочий коллектив работать еще лучше? Есть два пути: заискивать и пугать. Повышать зарплату, давать премии, строить образцовые капиталистические моногорода. И заставить работать за копейки, угрожая и эти отобрать. Что вы выберете?

Приморский «Бор» разрабатывает единственное действующее борное месторождение в России и является единственным в стране производителем высококачественной продукции из собственного минерального сырья. Имеет полный технологический цикл от добычи руды и ее обогащения до синтеза боропродуктов, таких как борная кислота различных марок, борат кальция, борный ангидрид, датолитовый концентрат. Компания занимает третье место в мире по производству боропродуктов.

«Бор», конечно, сразу прибрали к рукам. Обанкротили, чтобы дешевле перепродать. И так несколько раз. Вот и сейчас собственник поменялся и обещает, что всех, кого уволят, тут же примут на работу. Потому что просто поменяется название предприятия.

Виталий Васильевич Пашенцев — новый владелец, потрясающий человек. О его успехах в бизнесе неизвестно ничего кроме того, что он внес ровно десять тысяч рублей, чтобы создать компанию «Селена» (консультирование и коммерческая деятельность), которая владеет пакетом в 67,5 процентов акций комбината, продающего в год на полтора миллиарда рублей борной кислоты за рубеж.

Сейчас вице-губернатор Усольцев успокаивает всех, говоря, что новый хозяин всё наладит. Но этот новый хозяин в лице «Селены» тот же самый Пашенцев, чья компания «Кристель» управляла «Бором» в 2015 году и не выплачивала деньги рабочим на зарплату. И наша приморская прокуратура тогда просила поддержки московских коллег, чтобы найти этого Пашенцева и повлиять на него. А ведь в «Кристель» Пашенцев отвечал уставным капиталом аж в 150 тысяч рублей, а что теперь с него взять, когда в «Селене» только 10 тысяч?

Да кто он такой? Очень умный и осторожный человек. И постарался сделать так, чтобы за последние десять лет никакой информации о нём в свободном доступе не было. А то некоторые нувориши выкладывают фото своих яхт, самолётов, вилл. Нет, наш Корейко (ой, не обидит ли его это сравнение? Обидит, ведь всё по закону. Какой же литературный образ подобрать?) живёт, не привлекая к себе внимание общественности. Скорее всего, владелец «Бора» — это бывший мэр подмосковного городка. Если так — то и начинал у всех на виду: Московский институт химического машиностроения, аспирантура там же, потом работа в таинственном НИИ механизации в городе Красноармейске. На самом деле — это военный институт, который совершенствует взрывчатые вещества. И, как отмечено на сайте городского округа местными летописцами, Пашенцев «в 2000 году в обстановке полной правовой определенности первым был избран главой города». Видимо «полная правовая определенность» сильно повлияла на Пашенцева Виталия Васильевича. Проработал мэром один срок и потом исчез из прессы. Приезжал ли он в Приморье, осмотреть свои владения?

Пока 2016 год начинает плохо для приморцев. На «Боре» около ста человек начали забастовку, потому что им не выплатили зарплату за декабрь. Но кто обратил внимание, что с ноября 2015 года не получают зарплату работники коррекционного детского дома № 2 для детей-сирот и детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей во Владивостоке? А сколько еще таких фирм, контор, предприятий, где сокращают кадры и прячут это от Примстата, режут зарплату, а в отчетах показывают, что увеличивают?