Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
In which regions of the Far East are the most deceived co-investors and how are they trying to help? - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Waiting for the promised

In which regions of the Far East are the most deceived co-investors and how are they trying to help

Waiting for the promised
Photo: Press Service of the Primorsky Krai Administration
According to the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation, in Russia there are 36,6 thousand deceived co-investors. Therefore, Russian President Vladimir Putin instructed to develop a "road map", which will gradually give up the scheme of shared construction. Last December 15 became is known, what mechanism will replace it. From 1 July 2019, developers will be forbidden to take money from citizens for not yet built apartments. Payment for housing from customers will be accumulated on special escrow accounts in authorized banks and kept until the completion of the house. It is assumed that both shareholders will be fully insured against unscrupulous developers. It remains to decide what to do to those who have already become their victims.

This problem is acute in the Far East. According to EastRussia, the head of the Office of the Prosecutor General's Office of the Russian Federation in the Far Eastern Federal District, Lyubov Demin, according to 1 data for July 2017 in the macroregion 229 developers are working with the attraction of citizens' money at the 401 object of shared construction. According to prosecutors, the erection of 50 from them was suspended or was carried out with violation of the established deadlines. Most of these cases are recorded in the Amur region, where 19 is located of problematic objects. Another 18 are in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), 10 - in the Primorsky Territory, 2 - in the Kamchatka Territory and 1 - in Khabarovsk. The terms of commissioning were not complied with due to the lack of funds for developers, misuse of money holders, introduction of a bankruptcy procedure against the developer, and also because of the lack of necessary permits.

In the official the registry The Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation, where information is collected about the victims of participatory construction in all regions of the country, the figures are slightly different. In the Amur region there are 16 problematic objects, 461 citizen suffered. In Yakutia, 16 buildings, deceived 280 equity holders, have not been handed over. In Primorsky Krai, 8 houses damaged by 118 have not been completed. In the Kamchatka Territory, only 1 object has not been handed over, housewarming waiting for 8 people. In the Khabarovsk Territory 8 troubled homes, 49 participants suffered a share of construction.

HAPPINESS FOR HORIZON

In the Amur region, the situation with defrauded co-investors is the heaviest in the DFO. By information the administration of the region, most of all Amur residents suffered as a result of the work of three developers. 254 people can not get paid housing from LLC "IC" Gorodok ", another 67 people - from LLC" NEP ", and 18 people - from LLC" Horizon ". And just for the measures of state support in the regional social protection agencies appealed 339 defrauded co-investors.

Interest holders "Gorodok" can not celebrate a housewarming from 2014 year, they are tired of waiting and ready to take extreme measures. In the spring of this year, the victims declared a hunger strike, in the summer - sent their children begging for bricks on the streets of Blagoveshchensk. Hopes that protest actions will help, little: LLC "IC" Gorodok "was declared bankrupt in 2016 year. In relation to the company's general director Anatoly Popov, as well as against one of the founders of the enterprise, Alexander Sakaniya instituted criminal case for h. 4 art. 159 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (fraud committed in a particularly large amount). Both figurants are located under house arrest. Popov and Sakaniya arrested property worth more than 31 million rubles. Another two company founders conduct a pre-investigation check. By evaluation bankrupt Dmitry Kovalsky, to complete the construction of two nine-storey houses, started by Gorodok, you need 460 million rubles. It is impossible to put them into operation - the law on bankruptcy does not provide for the use of funds of the bankruptcy estate for the completion of houses.

"Therefore, the Ministry of Social Protection of the Amur Region is working to create a register of participants in shared construction, affected by the actions of unscrupulous developers," explains Tatyana Farafontova, chairman of the regional Legislative Assembly's budget, tax and financial policy committee, to EastRussia. - Victims will receive financial assistance from the budget.

In the 2018 budget, 105 million are provided for these purposes, 2017 million rubles were paid in 20. In total, payments to defrauded co-investors who never enter the apartments paid for them, should be allocated 450 million rubles.

Only help from the budget can help co-investors "Gorodok". However, some of the long-term construction will still be put into operation.

- Three building companies are already completing the construction of facilities at the expense of their own resources or the funds of members of housing cooperatives (HBCs), - emphasizes Tatiana Farafontova. - Putting these houses into operation is scheduled for 2018 year.

COMPENSATION INSTEAD OF APARTMENT

The register of defrauded co-investors is also maintained in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia). As in the Amur Region, the victims paid compensation from the budget. In addition, at the expense of budgetary money, the support of the housing and communal services established by the victims for completing the objects included in the register of problem loans is provided.

The first compensation got three defrauded interest holders LLC Northern Construction Company. Each of them was reimbursed from 1,5 to 4 million rubles.

The construction of two nine-storey buildings in the 69 quarter on Kalandarishvili Street in Yakutsk dragged on for years. The first stage was to be delivered in 2013, the second - in 2016. However, soon the construction site stopped. LLC "Northern Construction Company" was declared bankrupt. One of the two high-rise buildings can not be completed now - the developer stopped work at the level of the third floor. And the only chance for co-investors to get a new home is to pay compensation from the budget. But the construction of the second house is already coming to an end. As the press service of the republican government told EastRussia, facade works and interior decoration of the premises are completed in the building. The construction is carried out by the "Dabaan" HBC created on this site.

So far, exact deadlines for the delivery of houses to Bogatyryov's address, 11, where the developer is PKF Ormix, and 159-apartment building along Tchaikovsky Street, 117 / 3, which is being built by Simir LLC, have not been determined. However, in 2018, the problem with them, the authorities expect, should be resolved.



THE INFERGIOUS PROSPECTS

In the Khabarovsk Territory the problematic object is only one - the long-suffering houses of the LCD "Raduzhny". People who paid their square meters can not enter new apartments from 2014 year. The developer of LLC "Technosity" owed MUE "Vodokanal" and failed to connect the facility to the engineering networks, the construction site stood up. Terms of delivery were repeatedly postponed.

Deceived investors were tired of calling for help from the regional authorities, and they tried to solve their problem in the capital. 4 December last year, they returned from Moscow inspired. Shareholders told the media that they managed to get a meeting with the director of the department of housing policy of the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation Olga Kornienko. According to Khabarovsk, she listened to them attentively, took all the documents and promised to take the situation under personal control. Interest holders even stated, that in just a week a special ministerial commission will arrive in the region with a check - to understand what is happening with the problematic object. "This was firmly promised to us," - сказал representative of the initiative group of tenants Yuri Zhuravlev.

However, in the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation, this information was not confirmed to the correspondent of EastRussia, explaining that the agency "has not been empowered to assess the legality of decisions, actions (inaction) of controlling bodies, higher state authorities of the subjects of the Russian Federation and their officials." Control the construction of non-public facilities - the task of regional authorities.

First Deputy Chairman of the Legislative Duma of the Khabarovsk Territory Yury Matveev, who personally deals with the problems of co-investors, in December last year said: before the New Year, defrauded co-investors of "Technosity" still will meet the long-awaited housewarming. Questions with communications have been resolved, the houses are connected to heating. Denis Shcherbina, deputy head of the regional committee of the State Construction Supervision Committee, also confirmed, that the final check of the object is already conducted, the task is to hand it over to the New Year. Be that as it may, the object reached the final stage by the end of last year, so it seems that there is nothing to worry about the region about it.

STILL LITTLE, STILL-BAD

In the Primorsky Territory according to the Prosecutor General's Office of the Russian Federation, the problematic objects 10. But, according to EastRussia correspondent in the press service of the regional administration, 98 is left from the 8 of apartment buildings under construction in Primorye with the help of citizens of problematic funds. Almost all of them are in Vladivostok. The situation with defrauded co-investors was taken under personal control of the provisional governor of Primorsky Territory Andrei Tarasenko.

One of the most difficult objects is the D complex in the Snegovaya Pad microdistrict, where the majority of defrauded real estate investors are public sector employees. They had to mark the housewarming with the help of the “Housing for the Russian Family” state program. 105 million rubles were allocated from the regional budget for laying engineering networks to houses, in 2018 it is planned to allocate another 600 million rubles for engineering communications. The first of three houses is planned to be completed by the end of this year, the remaining houses should be commissioned in the first quarter of 2019.

Another problematic object is the residential house at Griboedov's address, 46. Its construction was suspended in 2009 year due to the bankruptcy of the developer OOO PacificinvestStroy. Therefore, to complete the work was involved company KPPK Primorkraystroy, now completing the re-registration of documents for a new developer.

Permission to erect a house at Slavyanskaya, 17, was canceled in 2008 - the inspection of Stroynadzora found out that the document was forged. Examination of the project was carried out, the house is connected to the engineering networks. 18 December 2017 year, the authorities issued a permit to put the house into operation.

Nearing the end of the construction of another long-term construction - 51 microdistrict on the street. Zeyskaya. In the near future the house will be connected to the engineering networks. Work on connecting to water supply networks is also conducted in the house at Kiparisovaya, 2.

Recently managed to pass a second house in the city of Partizansk. 36 defrauded co-investors finally managed to celebrate the housewarming, which was waiting for 9 years. The first problem house on 26 apartments in this city was commissioned last year. The rest of the victims of the unscrupulous developer of the inhabitants of Partizansk decided to allocate money from the budget for the purchase of housing on the secondary market.

However, it is still not possible to solve the problem with the house at the address Cypress, 26 in the regional capital, which was to be built by Dalstroykontrakt LLC. The construction of the 10-storey building began in the 2011 year, it should have been completed by the 2014 year. However, the developer decided to add more 9 floors, increasing the number of apartments to 200. As it turned out, in violation of all legal regulations, the company did not agree on changes to the project.

“And now it’s an emergency facility that poses a threat to people's life and health,” explains the Deputy of the Legislative Assembly of the Primorsky Territory, Andrei Ischenko, to an EastRussia correspondent. - Now the affected citizens are trying to convince that if you demolish nine floors and return to the original project, then you can live in this house. However, this is not the case: in the spring of this year, an examination was carried out, which showed that the object was in disrepair.
In 2015, Dalstroykontrakt LLC received an order to stop all work on the site and dismantle the built-up floors. A criminal case was opened against the director of the developer Andrei Antonov, and the enterprise itself was declared bankrupt. 240 families were left without paid square meters.

Cheated interest holders regularly, once a month, go to rallies, trying to attract the attention of the authorities. They admit that they themselves are already tired of meeting, but they do not see any other way to solve the housing problem.

- In the future, the problem of defrauded co-investors will not arise, since this issue has already been resolved at the state level. Developers who start new projects will insure their transactions in the Fund of Protection of Participants in Shared Construction. And if the house is not completed, and the developer is declared bankrupt, then a specialized compensation fund will pay compensation to the injured, "Andrei Ishchenko explains. - And problems at sites where developers worked in violation of the law on shared construction and transactions were not insured, where fraudulent schemes involving construction funds through cooperatives and investment agreements were used, should be addressed point-by-point. I believe that in the next 2-3 the problem of defrauded co-investors in the Primorsky Territory, which stretches from the 2000s, will be solved.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Обещанного ждут

В каких регионах Дальнего Востока больше всего обманутых дольщиков и как им пытаются помочь

Обещанного ждут
Фото: Пресс-служба Администрации Приморского края
По данным Минстроя РФ, в России насчитывается 36,6 тысяч обманутых дольщиков. Поэтому президент России Владимир Путин поручил разработать «дорожную карту», которая позволит постепенно отказаться от схемы долевого строительства. 15 декабря прошлого года стало известно, какой механизм ее заменит. С 1 июля 2019 года застройщикам запретят принимать деньги от граждан за еще не построенные квартиры. Плата за жилье от покупателей будет аккумулироваться на специальных эскроу-счетах в уполномоченных банках и храниться до завершения строительства дома. Предполагается, что так дольщики будут полностью застрахованы от недобросовестных застройщиков. Остается решить, что делать тем, кто уже стал их жертвами.

На Дальнем Востоке эта проблема стоит остро. Как сообщила EastRussia начальник управления Генпрокуратуры РФ в ДФО Любовь Демина, по данным на 1 июля 2017 года в макрорегионе 229 застройщиков работают с привлечением денежных средств граждан на 401 объекте долевого строительства. По информации прокуроров, возведение 50 из них приостанавливалось либо проводилось с нарушением установленных сроков. Больше всего таких случаев зафиксировано в Амурской области, где расположено 19 проблемных объектов. Еще 18 находятся в Республике Саха (Якутии), 10 – в Приморском крае, 2 – в Камчатском крае и 1 – в Хабаровском. Сроки сдачи в эксплуатацию не соблюдались из-за недостаточности у застройщиков денежных средств, нецелевого использования денег дольщиков, введения в отношении застройщика процедуры банкротства, а также по причине отсутствия необходимой разрешительной документации.

В официальном реестре Минстроя РФ, где собрана информация о пострадавших участниках долевого строительства по всем регионам страны, цифры указаны несколько иные. В Амурской области числится 16 проблемных объектов, пострадал 461 гражданин. В Якутии не сдано 16 зданий, обманутых дольщиков 280. В Приморском крае не достроено 8 домов, пострадавших 118. В Камчатском крае не сдан всего 1 объект, новоселья ждут 8 человек. В Хабаровском крае 8 проблемных домов, пострадали 49 участников долевого строительства.

СЧАСТЬЕ ЗА ГОРИЗОНТОМ

В Амурской области ситуация с обманутыми дольщиками – самая тяжелая в ДФО. По информации администрации региона, больше всего амурчан пострадали в результате работы трех застройщиков. 254 человека не могут получить оплаченное ими жилье от ООО «СК «Городок», еще 67 человек — от ООО «НЭП», и 18 человек — от ООО «Горизонт». А всего за мерами господдержки в областные органы социальной защиты обратилось 339 обманутых дольщиков.

Дольщики «Городка» не могут отпраздновать новоселье с 2014 года, они устали ждать и готовы на крайние меры. Весной этого года пострадавшие объявляли голодовку, летом – отправляли своих детей просить милостыню кирпичами на улицах Благовещенска. Надежды, что акции протеста помогут, мало: ООО «СК «Городок» признано банкротом еще в 2016 году. В отношении генерального директора компании Анатолия Попова, а также в отношении одного из учредителей предприятия Александра Сакания возбуждено уголовное дело по ч. 4 ст. 159 УК РФ (мошенничество, совершенное в особо крупном размере). Оба фигуранта находятся под домашним арестом. У Попова и Сакании арестовано имущество на сумму более чем 31 млн рублей. Еще по двум учредителям фирмы ведется доследственная проверка. По оценке конкурсного управляющего Дмитрия Ковальского, чтобы завершить строительство двух девятиэтажных домов, начатое «Городком», необходимо 460 млн рублей. Сдать их в эксплуатацию невозможно – законом о банкротстве не предусмотрено расходование средств конкурсной массы на достройку домов.

– Поэтому Министерство социальной защиты Амурской области ведет работу по формированию реестра участников долевого строительства, пострадавших от действий недобросовестных застройщиков, – поясняет корреспонденту EastRussia председатель комитета регионального Заксобрания по вопросам бюджетной, налоговой и финансовой политики Татьяна Фарафонтова. – Пострадавшим будет оказана финансовая помощь из бюджетных средств.

В бюджете 2018 года на эти цели предусмотрено 105 млн рублей, в 2017-м выплатили 20 млн руб. Всего же на выплаты обманутым дольщикам, которые никогда не въедут в оплаченные ими квартиры, необходимо выделить 450 млн рублей.

Только помощь из бюджета может помочь дольщикам «Городка». Однако часть долгостроев все же удастся сдать в эксплуатацию.

– Три компании-застройщика уже завершают возведение объектов за счет собственных ресурсов или средств членов жилищно-строительных кооперативов (ЖСК), – подчеркивает Татьяна Фарафонтова. – Ввод этих жилых домов в эксплуатацию намечен на 2018 год.

КОМПЕНСАЦИЯ ВМЕСТО КВАРТИРЫ

Реестр обманутых дольщиков ведется и в Республике Саха (Якутия). Как и в Амурской области, пострадавшим выплачивают компенсации из бюджета. Кроме того, за счет бюджетных денег оказывается поддержка ЖСК, созданным пострадавшими для достройки объектов, включенных в реестр проблемных.

Первыми компенсации получили три обманутых дольщика ООО «Северная строительная компания». Каждому из них возместили от 1,5 до 4 млн рублей.

Строительство двух девятиэтажек в 69-квартале на улице Каландаришвили в Якутске затянулось на годы. Первую очередь должны были сдать в 2013 году, вторую – в 2016-м. Однако вскоре стройка остановилась. ООО «Северная строительная компания» было признано банкротом. Одну из двух многоэтажек теперь достроить нельзя – застройщик остановил работы на уровне третьего этажа. И единственный шанс дольщиков получить новое жилье – это выплата компенсаций из бюджета. Зато строительство второго дома уже подходит к концу. Как сообщила корреспонденту EastRussia пресс-служба республиканского правительства, в здании завершаются фасадные работы и внутренняя отделка помещений. Строительство ведет созданный на этом объекте ЖСК «Дабаан». 

Пока не определены точные сроки сдачи домов по адресам Богатырева, 11, где застройщиком является ООО ПКФ «Ормикс», а также 159-квартирного дома по улице Чайковского, 117/3, который строит ООО «Симир». Однако в 2018 году проблема с ними, рассчитывают власти, должна быть решена.



НЕРАДУЖНЫЕ ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ

В Хабаровском крае проблемный объект всего один – многострадальные дома ЖК «Радужный». Оплатившие свои квадратные метры люди не могут въехать в новые квартиры с 2014 года. Застройщик ООО «Техносити» задолжал МУП «Водоканал» и не сумел подключить объект к инженерным сетям, стройка встала. Сроки сдачи многократно переносились.

Обманутые дольщики устали взывать о помощи к краевым властям, и попытались решить свою проблему в столице. 4 декабря прошлого года они вернулись из Москвы окрыленными. Дольщики рассказали СМИ, что им удалось добиться встречи с директором департамента жилищной политики Минстроя РФ Ольгой Корниенко. По словам хабаровчан, она их внимательно выслушала, приняла все документы и пообещала взять ситуацию под личный контроль. Дольщики даже заявили, что всего через неделю в регион приедет специальная министерская комиссия с проверкой – разбираться, что же происходит с проблемным объектом. «Это нам твердо пообещали», – сказал представитель инициативной группы жильцов Юрий Журавлев.

Однако в Минстрое РФ корреспонденту EastRussia эту информацию не подтвердили, пояснив, что ведомство «не наделено полномочиями по оценке законности решений, действий (бездействия) контролирующих органов, высших органов государственной власти субъектов Российской Федерации и их должностных лиц». Контролировать строительство не общегосударственных объектов – задача региональных властей.

Первый заместитель председателя Законодательной Думы Хабаровского края Юрий Матвеев, который лично занимается проблемами дольщиков, в декабре прошлого года заявил: до Нового года обманутые дольщики «Техносити» все же справят долгожданное новоселье. Вопросы с коммуникациями решены, ведется подключение домов к отоплению. Замначальника краевого комитета Госстройнадзора Денис Щербина также подтвердил, что уже проводится итоговая проверка объекта, поставлена задача сдать его до Нового года. Как бы то ни было, объект к концу прошлого года вышел на самую завершающую стадию, так что тревожиться о нем региону, похоже, нечего.

ЕЩЕ НЕМНОГО, ЕЩЕ ЧУТЬ-ЧУТЬ

В Приморском крае по данным Генпрокуратуры РФ проблемных объектов 10. Но, как сообщили корреспонденту EastRussia в пресс-службе администрации региона, из 98 строящихся в Приморье многоквартирных домов с привлечением средств граждан проблемных осталось всего 8. Почти все они находятся во Владивостоке. Ситуацию с обманутыми дольщиками взял под личный контроль врио губернатора Приморского края Андрей Тарасенко.

Один из самых сложных объектов – комплекс «Д» в микрорайоне Снеговая Падь, где большинство обманутых дольщиков – работники бюджетной сферы. Отметить новоселье они должны были с помощью госпрограммы «Жилье для российской семьи». Из краевого бюджета выделены 105 млн рублей на прокладку инженерных сетей к домам, в 2018 году планируется выделить еще 600 млн рублей на инженерные коммуникации. Первую очередь из трех домов планируется завершить до конца этого года, оставшиеся дома должны быть сданы в I квартале 2019 года.

Еще один проблемный объект – жилой дом по адресу Грибоедова, 46. Его строительство было приостановлено в 2009 году из-за банкротства застройщика ООО «ПасификИнвестСтрой». Поэтому для завершения работ была привлечена компания КППК «Приморкрайстрой», сейчас завершается переоформление документов на нового застройщика.

Разрешение на возведение дома по адресу Славянская, 17 было отменено в 2008 году – инспекция Стройнадзора выяснила, что документ был подделан. Проведена экспертиза проекта, дом подключен к инженерным сетям. 18 декабря 2017 года власти выдали разрешение на ввода дома в эксплуатацию. 

Близится к концу строительство еще одного долгостроя – 51 микрорайона по ул. Зейская. В ближайшее время дом будет подключен к инженерным сетям. Работа по подключению к сетям водоснабжения ведется и в доме по адресу Кипарисовая, 2. 

Недавно удалось сдать второй дом в городе Партизанске. 36 обманутых дольщиков наконец-то смогли отметить новоселье, которого ждали 9 лет. Первый проблемный дом на 26 квартир в этом городе был сдан в прошлом году. Остальным пострадавшим от недобросовестного застройщика жителям Партизанска решено выделить из бюджета деньги на приобретение жилья на вторичном рынке. 

Однако по-прежнему не удается решить проблему с домом по адресу Кипарисовая, 26 в краевой столице, который должно было возвести ООО «Дальстройконтракт». Строительство 10-этажного здания началось еще в 2011 году, к 2014 году оно должно было завершиться. Однако застройщик решил надстроить еще 9 этажей, увеличив число квартир до 200. Как выяснилось, в нарушение всех законодательных норм компания не согласовала изменения проекта.

– И теперь это аварийный объект, который представляет угрозу для жизни и здоровья людей, –- поясняет корреспонденту EastRussia депутат Законодательного собрания Приморского края Андрей Ищенко. – Сейчас пострадавших граждан пытаются убедить, что если снести девять этажей и вернуться к первоначальному проекту, то в этом доме можно будет жить. Однако это не так: весной этого года была проведена экспертиза, которая показала, что данный объект находится в аварийном состоянии.
В 2015 году ООО «Дальстройконтракт» получило предписание остановить все работы на объекте и демонтировать надстроенные этажи. В отношении директора компании-застройщика Андрея Антонова было возбуждено уголовное дело, а само предприятие было признано банкротом. Без оплаченных квадратных метров остались 240 семей.

Обманутые дольщики регулярно, раз в месяц, выходят на митинги, пытаясь привлечь внимание властей. Они признаются, что уже и сами устали митинговать, однако не видят другого способа решить квартирный вопрос.

– В дальнейшем проблема обманутых дольщиков возникать не будет, поскольку этот вопрос уже решен на государственном уровне. Застройщики, которые начинают новые проекты, будут страховать свои сделки в Фонде защиты участников долевого строительства. И если дом не будет достроен, а застройщик будет признан банкротом, то специализированный компенсационный фонд выплатит компенсацию пострадавшим, – поясняет Андрей Ищенко. – А проблемы на объектах, где застройщики работали с нарушением закона о долевом строительстве и сделки не были застрахованы, где использовались мошеннические схемы с привлечением строительных средств через кооперативы и договора инвестирования, нужно решать точечно. Полагаю, что в ближайшие 2-3 года проблема обманутых дольщиков в Приморском крае, которая тянется с двухтысячных годов, будет решена.