Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The reverse side of "hectare"

EastRussia listened to the fact that officials are asked by the most active and seemingly successful participants of the program

They are not deprived of attention at the highest level: they meet with Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev, stand behind counters with "taiga" products at the "Days of the Far East in Moscow", speak at conferences and maintain their own blogs. The foremost people in the development of the "Far Eastern hectare" seem to be happy to present everywhere and to everyone - it is a living example of the fact that the program of free allocation of land in the Far East is working. However, having watched closely the happy owners of business and houses under construction on "hectares", EastRussia comes to the conclusion that this gingerbread is not on all sides sweet.

The reverse side of "hectare"
Photo: Sergey Surovtsev at a meeting of hectares with Khabarovsk governor Vyacheslav Shport / Press Service of the Government of Khabarovsk Territory
UNIFORM PUBLIC

Young and active recipients of the "Far Eastern hectare" authorities have been invited for various conferences and business forums for several years, they are hosting tea parties with high-ranking inspirers of the idea and give the opportunity to present their products at trade fairs (the most status-based of which were the first "Days of the Far East" in Moscow "in December 2017 year). The motives of the authorities are clear: the number of applications for "hectares" has exceeded 113 thousand, the number of free-for-use sites is approaching 38 thousand, but real and beautiful stories about a hectare are still only dozens.

And it's not that the development of just a few "hectares" has begun in the Far East - by no means. But for the output in the media field, special stories are needed - story-incentives. As a rule, they should be about the townspeople who suddenly rushed into business or housing construction in the bosom of nature - such is the marketing strategy of the "Far Eastern hectare". But after all, many "hectares" when joining the program had very prosaic goals, romanticizing which is very difficult. For example, they simply cut new pieces to the really used ground. And even designed "on a common wave" is something that had been used before, but only without registration. Someone took "hectares" "in reserve", not having any intention to immediately bite into the ground. Someone will never take, but will continue to illegally use dozens of hectares. So it turns out that presentable, active and positively responding to the "Far Eastern hectare" - such now in every subject of the Far Eastern Federal District is really a unit.

Of course, only the positive moments of possession of the "Far Eastern hectare" are usually broadcast to the outside public. But at meetings with officials, "hectares" turn into begging and offering. EastRussia on the example of one such meeting in the Khabarovsk Territory - the meeting of the public council under the regional ministry of investment and land and property policy - tried to figure out what the recipients of "hectares" need from the state.

MORE FLEXIBILITY IN THE EARTH

Colorful Sergei Surovtsev in the guise of the old Russian peasant saw visitors to many fairs: he has a real estate. Lieutenant-Colonel Surovtsev says that he retired in 2015, but not in an empty place - he began to learn beekeeping in advance, as he says, "from a neighbor". In Kruglikovo, the mother-in-law already had a mother-in-law, so that the way of the former officer to rural life - a small piece of land, a dozen bee families in beehives and Ivan-tea billets - was not accidental in this village. And in October 2016, as soon as the program of the "Far Eastern Hectare" was distributed to all municipalities of the Far Eastern Federal District, Sergei Surovtsev designed 2,9 hectares of land next door ("The plot is very beautiful, with a lake, a forest, a development area for the apiary") for the spouse and daughters. In total, he has four children, and for himself and his sons the beekeeper is ready to formalize the forest lands for the "nomadic" apiary - so that the bees will feed from the main meadows of the Far East, lindens.

Mastering the new land, Sergei Surovtsev began in March 2017-go: energized, good power line nearby, took the water, brought three 40-foot containers and arranged in them production facilities - 60 "squares" of the dryer and 30 "squares" warehouses. Now on the apiary of 36 bee colonies. By the end of the year, Sergei wants to have 100, then - several hundred. Over the past year, he sold 800 kg of willow tea, 2 tons of birch juice. "There is already a fermented leaf of wild raspberries, and we are experimenting with the fermentation of nettle, that is, all that is present in large quantities on" hectare. "We consider the possibility of processing birch bast, which contains very valuable substances, use birch ashes - the husband is experimenting in the field home make-up, make toothpastes based on herbs and honey, ointment type "Rescuer." Experiment with old drinks without preservatives, "- he lists.

Half of the warm season, when the apiary functions, "hectare" conducts on a site where a seasonal worker with an average monthly salary of 30-40 thousand rubles helps him, Sergey Surovtsev proudly points out. Half - on the trading floors, building sales - cooperation with large networks was not asked. In winter the apiary is asleep. With grants, the beekeeper does not associate - he counts only on his own strength, he goes "with his own ascent." It would seem, what else is needed?

However, as it turns out, Sergei Surovtsev would be glad to state support. Despite the fact that he is a municipal deputy, many spheres of regulation are much higher. And it would be nice to "make the most flexible system for changing the types of permitted use of land," says Sergei Surovtsev. "When you come to earth, the plan is often transformed," he explains, "If we want people to work comfortably, we need to make the system as flexible as possible." Maybe introduce a temporary regime for 5 years so that it I now chose the agricultural kind of use.The apiary refers to agriculture, but I may need recreational components: in the wooded zone I want to build small houses for the solitary stay of the townspeople, a bathhouse, premises for "spending the night on a bee x "."

Problems with the type of permitted use, it turns out, is also the neighbor of Sergei Surovtsev - Mikhail Utrobin. He was the regional director of the company "Sportmaster" - he supervised the stores of the network throughout the Far East. Then he decided to build a house near Kruglikovo and "earn a little", for which he worked out the idea as much as possible: he examined the prospective plots, traveled through the current farmers, studied dairy production. I've already tried out my own online store on the test product, through which I plan to sell milk in the future. He leads his own blog about the development of the "Far Eastern hectare", advising those who wish.

To conduct business on the ground, Mikhail took a grant as a beginner farmer for the construction of a cowshed on 12 cows - this is 3 million rubles. I carried out reclamation work, drilled wells, brought road and light, plans to start building a house. But with this - problems.

The Earth, Mikhail UTrobin first took under the recreation. Now it needs to be transferred to another category in order to get permission to build a house and on the basis of a permit - a subsidy from the Ministry of Agriculture for construction for a young family engaged in agro-industrial activities. The fact that the house under Russian law can not be built on any land, and for the subsidy it is necessary to issue a building permit, no one has explained to the young "hectare" when decorating the hectare.

"I finished building the cowshed, now I bring cows there, and I need to move there to live to watch all this so that they will not get it." While I can not get permission to build a house, I can only have recreational activities there. - EastRussia) regulations on the village of Kruglikovo, in which they plan where any zones will be, promised to take everything into account, I believe in word, and simultaneously we are trying to resolve the issue with the administration of the Lazo district in order to supplement the kind of permitted use with those that allow us to obtain permission to build, "- says Mikhail. At the same time, officials will quickly act, he is not sure. And the cows need to start milking this summer, in order to reach payback in the planned for the business plan for three years.

MORE INFRASTRUCTURES

Land owners of "Far Eastern hectares" are ready to raise themselves. Sergei Surovtsev, for example, did not take any grants. According to his calculations, he has already invested about "HNUMX million rubles" in "hectares". "This is taking into account the money returned, it's not missing money, it's hives, containers that I can always take back," he says. Pavel Kochetkov, who took "hectare" for housing construction, said that "has already poured in there 2 million rubles, one fence cost 2,5 thousand rubles." It is clear that the development of "hectares" is a costly business. Mikhail Utrobin is ready to pay taxes in the amount of 800 thousand rubles. for its five "hectares."

But here's what the recipients of "hectares" do not exactly raise themselves, so it's the surrounding infrastructure. The authorities are ready to build roads and new power lines, but the problem is much broader. "It is necessary to improve the social infrastructure of Kruglikovo.Now there are more than 100 preschool children in the village, and there is still no kindergarten there.It is necessary to increase the category of the school: it is small, teachers come from the district center Pereyaslavka, and this is an important point. 5-6 years submits applications for the opening of a feldsher-midwife point, it is not there either, "lists Sergey Surovtsev.

"One more important factor: Gasification would be of great help.GRS is one kilometer from Kruglikovo.In the regional center there is gasification, there were even plans for gasification of Kruglikovo, as far as I know, I calculate heating costs in the cold period - they are at least 10 thous. There would be a gas boiler, it would be much cheaper, and it would be more interesting for people to take land, "says Pavel Kochetkov. "We need a FAP, the construction of which is in the plans, but it's being postponed every year." For inspection, people with "babies" have to travel to Pereyaslavka, which is 14 km, and not everyone has cars, so you can only get on the train that goes only early in the morning and in the evening, "he continues. Having built a house on the "hectare", Paul will take the children to study in the city - the school in Kruglikovo is not the level that is needed.

He also believes that recipients of "hectares" need to ensure the possibility of receiving subsidies for housing for young families out of turn. Paul's family is standing in line for the program, but for a year has progressed only to 60 positions and remains far from the beginning of the list. "Why not do this for" hectares "? It would popularize the law on a hectare." Someone may have no land. "I would like to build a house, but here, please take a" hectare ", get a subsidy, to build a house, "he suggests.

MORE COOPERATION

Another problem in mastering the "Far Eastern hectare" is that people simply do not want to start to unite, if this requires some monetary costs. Now the Agency for the Development of Human Capital in the Far East initiates the creation of regional user associations by "hectares" for all subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District, and the constituent assembly of the interregional association "We are the hectare!" Should pass through 14 April. But this is a process imposed from above. From below - people remain people.

"In words, everyone wants to unite," says Mikhail Utrobin, "and when it gets to the point ... When I was making my way on my site, I say: guys, I found the ground three to four times cheaper than anywhere else, in this month, let me have a tractor, I'll wave the tractor driver free of charge for the foreman, while I do my business here. "100 meters of the road cost 15 thousand rubles, if for 6 people." When the conversation reached the point where the card number is, let's say , throw money, they began to say: come on, you hurried something, we do not need it yet. " With an active neighbor Sergei Surovtsev he was lucky, Mikhail admits. "People are different, but we'll see." Still, I cherish the hope that these people will come to their senses and start to master somehow, "he says of the other neighbors.

While in collections of recipients of "hectares" for the entire municipal district named after Lazo, only 30-60 people are participating each month. Apparently, the time of active action for the vast majority of "hectares" has not yet come. And whether there will be - still a question.
September 26: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Обратная сторона «гектара»

EastRussia послушало, что просят у чиновников самые активные и, казалось бы, успешные участники программы

Они не обделены вниманием на самом высоком уровне: встречаются с премьер-министром России Дмитрием Медведевым, стоят за прилавками с "таежной" продукцией на "Днях Дальнего Востока в Москве", выступают на конференциях и ведут собственные блоги. Передовиков в освоении "дальневосточного гектара", кажется, рады представить везде и всем - ведь это живой пример того, что программа бесплатного выделения земли на Дальнем Востоке работает. Впрочем, понаблюдав внимательнее за счастливыми обладателями бизнеса и строящихся домов на "гектарах", EastRussia приходит к выводу, что этот пряник не со всех сторон сладок.

Обратная сторона «гектара»
Фото: Сергей Суровцев на встрече гектарщиков с хабаровским губернатором Вячеславом Шпортом / Пресс-служба правительства Хабаровского края
ЕДИНИЧНЫЕ ПУБЛИЧНЫЕ

Молодых и активных получателей "дальневосточного гектара" власти уже не первый год приглашают на различные конференции и бизнес-форумы, устраивают им чаепития с высокопоставленными вдохновителями идеи и дают возможность представить свою продукцию на выставках-ярмарках (самой статусной из которых стали первые "Дни Дальнего Востока в Москве" в декабре 2017 года). Мотивы властей понятны: число заявок на "гектары" перевалило за 113 тысяч, число оформленных в безвозмездное пользование участков приближается к 38 тысячам, но реальных и красивых историй про гектар - по-прежнему всего-то десятки. 

И дело вовсе не в том, что на Дальнем Востоке началось освоение всего-то десятков "гектаров" - отнюдь. Но для вывода в медийное поле нужны особые истории - истории-стимулы. Как правило, они должны быть о горожанах, вдруг устремившихся в бизнес или жилищное строительство на лоне природы - такова маркетинговая стратегия "дальневосточного гектара". А ведь у многих "гектарщиков" при вступлении в программу были весьма прозаичные цели, романтизировать которые очень сложно. Например, они просто прирезали к уже реально используемой земле новые кусочки. А то и оформили "на общей волне" то, что и так использовали раньше, да только без оформления. Кто-то взял "гектары" "про запас", отнюдь не имея намерений тут же вгрызаться в землю. Кто-то никогда не возьмет, а будет продолжать нелегально пользоваться десятками гектаров. Так что получается, что презентабельных, активных и позитивно отзывающихся о "дальневосточном гектаре" - таких сейчас в каждом субъекте ДФО действительно единицы. 

Разумеется, на внешнюю публику обычно транслируются только положительные моменты обладания "дальневосточным гектаром". Но на совещаниях с участием чиновников "гектарщики" превращаются в просящих и предлагающих. EastRussia на примере одного такого совещания в Хабаровском крае - заседания общественного совета при региональном министерстве инвестиционной и земельно-имущественной политики, - попыталось разобраться, что же нужно получателям "гектаров" от государства.

БОЛЬШЕ ГИБКОСТИ В ЗЕМЛЕ

Колоритного Сергея Суровцева в облике старорусского крестьянина видели посетители многих ярмарок: у него реальное хозяйство. Подполковник Суровцев рассказывает, что ушел в отставку в 2015 году, но не на пустое место - заранее стал учиться пчеловодству, как он говорит, "у соседа". В Кругликово у "гектарщика" уже жила тёща, так что путь бывшего офицера к сельской жизни - небольшому участку земли, десятку пчелиных семей в ульях и заготовкам иван-чая - именно в этом населенном пункте был не случаен. А в октябре 2016 года, как только программу "дальневосточного гектара" распространили на все муниципалитеты ДФО, Сергей Суровцев оформил 2,9 га земель по соседству ("Участок очень красивый, с озером, лесом, площадкой под развитие пасеки") на супругу и дочерей. Всего у него четверо детей, и на себя и сыновей пчеловод готов оформить лесные угодья для "кочевой" пасеки - чтобы пчелы кормились с основных медоносов Дальнего Востока, лип. 

Освоение новой земли Сергей Суровцев начал в марте 2017-го: запитался электроэнергией, благо ЛЭП рядом, отвел воду, привез три 40-футовых контейнера и устроил в них производственные помещения - 60 "квадратов" сушильни и 30 "квадратов" складов. Сейчас на пасеке 36 пчелиных семей. К концу года Сергей хочет иметь уже 100, затем - уже несколько сотен. За прошлый год он продал 800 кг иван-чая, 2 тонны березового сока. "Есть уже и ферментированный лист дикой малины, и экспериментируем с ферментацией крапивы, то есть всего того, что в больших количествах присутствует на "гектаре". Рассматриваем возможность переработки луба березы, который содержит очень ценные вещества, используем золу березы - супруга экспериментирует в области домашней косметики, делаем зубные пасты на основе трав и меда, мази типа "Спасателя". Экспериментируем со старинными напитками без консервантов", - перечисляет он. 

Половину теплого времени года, когда пасека функционирует, "гектарщик" проводит на участке, где ему помогает сезонный рабочий со среднемесячной зарплатой в 30-40 тысяч рублей, с гордостью подчеркивает Сергей Суровцев. Половину - на торговых площадках, выстраивая сбыт - сотрудничество с крупными сетями не задалось. Зимой пасека спит. С грантами пчеловод не связывается - рассчитывает только на свои силы, идет "своим подъемом". Казалось бы, что еще нужно?

Впрочем, как выясняется, Сергей Суровцев был бы рад господдержке. Несмотря на то, что он муниципальный депутат, многие сферы регулирования - гораздо выше. А неплохо было бы "сделать максимально гибкую систему изменения видов разрешенного использования земельных участков", говорит Сергей Суровцев. "Берешь в одном умонастроении этот гектар. Когда приходишь на землю, зачастую план трансформируется, - объясняет он. - Если мы хотим, чтобы людям было удобно трудиться, нужно сделать систему максимально гибкой. Может, ввести временный режим в течение 5 лет, чтобы он действовал. Я сейчас выбрал сельскохозяйственный вид использования. Пасека относится к сельскому хозяйству. Но мне, возможно, понадобятся и рекреационные компоненты: в лесистой зоне я хочу построить домики для уединенного пребывания горожан, баню, помещения для «ночевки на пчелах»". 

Проблемы с видом разрешенного использования, оказывается, есть и у соседа Сергея Суровцева - Михаила Утробина. Он был региональным директором компании "Спортмастер" - курировал магазины сети по всему Дальнему Востоку. Потом решил строить близ Кругликово дом и "немного зарабатывать", для чего максимально проработал идею: осмотрел перспективные участки, поездил по действующим фермерам, изучил молочное производство. Уже опробовал на тестовом продукте возможности собственного интернет-магазина, через который в дальнейшем планирует сбывать молоко. Ведет собственный блог про освоение "дальневосточного гектара", консультируя желающих. 

Для ведения бизнеса на земле Михаил взял грант как начинающий фермер на строительство коровника на 12 коров - это 3 млн рублей. Провел мелиоративные работы, пробурил скважины, подвел дорогу и свет, планирует начать строить дом. Но с этим - проблемы. 

Землю Михаил Утробин сначала взял под рекреацию. Теперь ее нужно переводить в другую категорию, чтобы получить разрешение на строительство дома и на основании разрешения - субсидию по линии минсельхоза на строительство для молодой семьи, занятой в агропромышленной деятельности. То, что дом по российскому законодательству можно строить не на всякой земле, а для субсидии необходимо оформить разрешение на строительство, никто молодому "гектарщику" при оформлении "гектара" не объяснил. 

"Коровник я достроил, сейчас завожу туда коров, и мне нужно переезжать туда жить, чтобы смотреть за всем этим, чтобы не растащили. Пока разрешение на строительство дома не могу получить – могу вести там только рекреационную деятельность. Ждем, пока примут (градостроительный. - EastRussia) регламент по селу Кругликово, в котором распланируют, где какие зоны будут. Обещали все учесть. Верю на слово. И параллельно пытаемся решить вопрос с администрацией района имени Лазо, чтобы дополнить вид разрешенного использования тем, который позволяет получить разрешение на строительство", - говорит Михаил. При этом быстро ли будут действовать чиновники, он не уверен. А коров нужно начинать доить уже этим летом, чтобы выйти на окупаемость в запланированные по бизнес-плану три года.  

БОЛЬШЕ ИНФРАСТРУКТУРЫ 

Землю обладатели "дальневосточных гектаров" готовы поднимать сами. Сергей Суровцев, например, никаких грантов пока не брал. По его подсчетам, он уже вложил в "гектары" около 2 млн рублей. "Это с учетом возвращенных средств. Это не пропавшие деньги. Это ульи, контейнеры, которые я всегда могу забрать", - уточняет он. Павел Кочетков, который брал "гектар" под жилищное строительство, говорит, что "уже влил туда 2,5 млн рублей, один забор обошелся в 800 тыс. рублей". Понятно, что освоение "гектаров" - дело затратное. Михаил Утробин готов платить налоги в размере 15 тыс. руб. за свои пять "гектаров".

Но вот что получателям "гектаров" точно самим не поднять, так это окружающая инфраструктура. Власти готовы строить дороги и новые ЛЭП, но проблема гораздо шире. "Необходимо совершенствовать социальную инфраструктуру Кругликово. Сейчас в селе более 100 детей дошкольного возраста. А детского сада там до сих пор нет. Нужно повысить и категорию школы: она небольшая, учителя приезжают из райцентра Переяславка, и это существенный момент. Администрация поселения на протяжении последних 5-6 лет подает заявки на то, чтобы был открыт фельдшерско-акушерский пункт, его там тоже нет", - перечисляет Сергей Суровцев.

"Еще один немаловажный фактор. Очень бы помогла газификация. ГРС в одном километре от Кругликово. В райцентре газификация есть, были, насколько я знаю, даже планы по газификации Кругликово. Просчитываю затраты на отопление в холодный период - они составляют не менее 10 тыс. рублей. Был бы газовый котел, было бы гораздо дешевле. И интереснее было бы людям брать землю", - говорит Павел Кочетков. "Нужен и ФАП, строительство которого стоит в планах, но каждый год переносится. За обследованием людям с "грудничками" приходится ездить в Переяславку, а это 14 км, и не у всех есть автомобили, значит, добраться можно только на электричке, которая ходит только рано утром и вечером", - продолжает он. Построив дом на "гектаре", Павел будет возить детей учиться в город - школа в Кругликово не того уровня, который нужен. 

Он также считает, что получателям "гектаров" нужно обеспечить возможность получения субсидии на жилищное строительство для молодых семей вне очереди. Семья Павла стоит в очереди по программе, но за год продвинулась всего на 60 позиций и остается далеко от начала списка. "Почему бы это не сделать для "гектарщиков"? Это популяризировало бы закон о гектаре. У кого-то, может, нет земли. Хотел бы дом построить. А тут, пожалуйста, бери "гектар", получай субсидию, получаешь возможность пустить средства на постройку дома", - предлагает он.

БОЛЬШЕ КООПЕРАЦИИ

Еще одна проблема в освоении "дальневосточного гектара" в том, что люди элементарно не хотят начинать объединяться, если это требует каких-то денежных затрат. Сейчас "Агентство по развитию человеческого капитала на Дальнем Востоке" инициирует создание по всем субъектам ДФО региональных ассоциаций пользователей "гектаром", и 14 апреля должно пройти учредительное собрание межрегиональной ассоциации "Мы - гектарщики!". Но это процесс, навязанный сверху. Снизу - люди остаются людьми. 

"На словах все хотят объединиться, - говорит Михаил Утробин. - А когда до дела доходит… Когда я делал дорогу на своем участке, говорю: ребят, я нашел грунт в три-четыре раза дешевле, чем в любом другом месте, только нужно брать в этом месяце. Давайте, трактор у меня стоит, я бесплатно за прораба помашу трактористу, пока делаю тут свои дела. 100 метров дороги стоило 15 тыс. рублей, если на 6 человек. Когда разговор дошел до того, что вот номер карточки, давайте, закидывайте деньги, стали говорить: да ладно, ты чего-то поторопился, нам пока не надо". С деятельным соседом Сергеем Суровцевым ему повезло, признает Михаил. "Люди разные. Но посмотрим. Все-таки я питаю надежду, что эти люди одумаются и начнут как-то осваивать", - говорит он об остальных соседях.  

Пока в собраниях получателей "гектаров" на целый муниципальный район имени Лазо участвуют всего по 30-60 человек ежемесячно. Видимо, время активных действий для подавляющего большинства "гектарщиков" еще не настало. И настанет ли - еще вопрос.