Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Total energy

In 2019, two energy districts of Yakutia were connected to the Unified Energy System of Russia

Since January 1 of 2019, the Central and Western energy regions of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) have been connected to the Unified Energy System of Russia with the inclusion of the East in parallel with the Unified Energy System (ECO). The republic’s southern energy district “outstripped” other territories of Yakutia: it entered the UES back in 1980.

Total energy

Now the Unified Energy System of the East includes 27 power plants with a capacity of up to 2010 MW, power lines 110 – 500 kV with a total length of more than 33 thousand km. The total installed generation capacity of the UES of the East is 11 230 MW. The operating area of ​​the ODU (Joint Dispatch Office of the Vostok Energy System) covers the territories where more than five million people live.

According to the results of the 2018 year, the power plants of the East UES generated 37 645 million kWh of electricity. Consumption amounted to 34 197 mln kWh In 2019, these figures will obviously increase, because now two energy regions of Yakutia have also entered the UES of the East.


More reliable doesn't mean more.

The Western and Central energy districts of the Republic of Sakha include 17 uluses (districts) and two cities. 730 thousand people live on this territory, or 71% of the region’s population. Thus, starting this year, 82% of the region’s consumers (including the previously connected South Yakutsk energy district) are already connected to the Unified Energy System in the republic. Such a large-scale event took place in the Far East for the first time in the last 30 years. Before, the East UES was so significantly expanded only in the 1990 year with the accession of the Sovgavan energy district of the Khabarovsk Territory.

Yakutia has become the 79-m subject of Russia, included in the Unified Energy System. Until that moment, the power supply to the Central Group of Regions came from the Yakutsk State District Power Station and State District Power Station-2, as well as the Yakutsk State District Power Plant. Western - from Vilyui and Svetlinskaya hydroelectric power station. The total installed capacity of these generation facilities is 1519 MW. In January 2019, PJSC Yakutskenergo, a subsidiary of PJSC RusHydro, transferred the authority for operational dispatch control to this system operator of the Unified Energy System.

“At the same time, all power equipment, both generating and network, remained in Yakutskenergo. But the Generation mode is now set by the System Operator - specialists in this case use the term "technical synchronization". The sales function also remained with Yakutskenergo. For consumers, no changes (when it comes to financial and organizational aspects) have occurred. The only difference is that the work of both Yakutskenergo and the System Operator is planned and coordinated in a new way, ”explained Alexander Sloik, Director General of PJSC Yakutskenergo.


Perhaps the only and most important change that consumers have felt is that energy supply in the region has become more reliable. Now, if necessary, the Central and Western energy regions of the republic can be provided with electricity due to the flow of capacities from the South Yakutia energy district or the Amur energy system. In turn, when necessary, the generating facilities of the Central and Western energy districts of Yakutia provide electricity and capacity to the UES of the East. This year, thanks to such overflows from Central Yakutia, for example, operational repairs of generating equipment of the Neryungri State District Power Plant became available.

Taking into account the connected energy districts, the annual volumes of electricity supply increased 2,5 times and amounted to 2019 3 mln kWh, according to the forecast for 757,5 year, the annual purchase plan of 3 503,5 mln kWh.

“The most significant and most understandable to the consumer effect is a radical increase in the reliability of power supply. This is especially true for the central part of our republic, where the main consumption is not industrial, but household, primarily in the city of Yakutsk, ”says Alexander Sloik. - Until recently, technological violations that occurred on generating equipment in an isolated mode of operation of the Central Energy District, led to the disconnection of consumers. For example, in 2018, 11 facts of temporary interruptions in power supply were noted for this reason. In 2019 there were three cases with a disconnection of generating equipment, but there was no de-energization of consumers: it helped to transfer power from the UES of the East. The same result is in the Western region: a hypothetical shutdown of any hydro generator of the Vilyui hydropower cascade or Svetlinsk hydroelectric power station will not lead to a disconnection of consumers. ”

Changes were also appreciated by industrial consumers: high-quality energy supply affects productivity and, ultimately, reduces the costs of enterprises. In addition, for industrialists, the electricity tariff was reduced due to access to the wholesale energy market of the Far East. The cost of electricity for legal entities is calculated monthly, based on its parameters on the basis of formulas and components approved by the State Committee for Pricing Policy of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia). Price categories differ in the terms of application of the tariff for electricity transmission services. The consumer chooses one of six price categories independently.




Connections will get stronger

To make the accession of the Central and Western energy districts to the UES of the East possible, a lot of work and serious investments were required: the total cost of the project amounted to 19 billion rubles. It was implemented in several stages.

From 2015 to 2018, 220 kV transits were built along the routes “Nizhny Kuranakh - NPS-15 - Olekminsk” and “Nizhny Kuranakh - Tommot - Maya” with substations 220 kV “Tommot” and “Maya”. To connect the Maya substation to the distribution network of the Central Energy District, Yakutskenergo constructed the approaches of the existing 110 kV transmission lines with the formation of a double-circuit cable-overhead line (KVL) along the routes Maya - Tabaga, Maya - Churapcha, Maya - Borogontsy, Maya - Nizhny Bestyakh.

It should be noted that the energy transit of the Neryungrinskaya GRES-Nizhny Kuranakh-Tommot-Maya route, built by FGC UES, is the largest in Russia. Its length is 756 km. All power facilities were prepared for work in difficult climatic conditions of Yakutia.

Of course, the objects did not work overnight: for several years they were tested. In 2016, a historic event for the domestic energy industry took place: for the first time, tests were conducted to turn on the parallel synchronous operation of the UES of the East and the Western energy district of the Yakutsk energy system. And in the spring of 2018 of the year, a full-scale experiment was carried out, which confirmed: if necessary (for example, in the event of an accident), it is guaranteed that the power supply to consumers of the Central Energy District of Yakutia from the UES of the East can be restored by transferring the interface between them. The accession of the energy districts to the UES of the East, which took place in 2019, once again proved the correctness of all calculations - not in an experimental manner, but in everyday work.

“We went a long way towards this. For many years, the energy infrastructure of Yakutia was isolated, and we all remember very well what problems any emergency outages in our villages and cities caused us. Joining the UES of the East is a historic event that the region was waiting for, - said the head of Yakutia, Aisen Nikolaev, at the ceremony of introducing a new energy supply scheme, held in May 2019 at the Maya substation. He stressed that improving the reliability of energy supply is extremely important in and of itself, and especially for Yakutia, with its climatic conditions. ”


FGC UES continues to work on creating additional links between the energy regions of Yakutia and UES of Russia. In 2019, the construction of the 220 kV Sukhoi Log substation and an 248 km-long power transmission line extending from it to the Western energy district is nearing completion. This will ensure its stable connection with the power system of Siberia - together with the facilities already built: the substation 500 kV Ust-Kut, the overhead line 220 kV Tira - Nadezhdinskaya and the reconstructed substation 220 kV Taksimo.


Help

According to the Federal Law “On Electric Power Industry” adopted in 2003, the management of the UES of Russia is carried out by the System Operator. This allows to introduce uniform work standards in different constituent entities of the Russian Federation, unify hardware and software, and establish almost instant information exchange at all levels. This approach makes it possible to quickly respond to any emergency situations, to ensure the transfer of capacities from one part of the power system to another in the event of an accident, which means that, as a result, the power supply to consumers is as reliable as possible.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Общая энергия

В 2019 году два энергорайона Якутии были присоединены к Единой энергосистеме России

С 1 января 2019 года Центральный и Западный энергорайоны Республики Саха (Якутия) присоединены к Единой энергосистеме России с включением в параллельную работу с Объединенной энергосистемой (ОЭС) Востока. Южный энергорайон республики «опередил» другие территории Якутии: он вошел в ОЭС еще в 1980 году.

Общая энергия

Сейчас Объединенная энергосистема Востока включает 27 электростанций мощностью до 2010 МВт, линии электропередачи 110–500 кВ общей протяженностью более 33 тыс. км. Суммарная установленная мощность генерации ОЭС Востока составляет 11 230 МВт. Операционная зона ОДУ (Объединенного диспетчерского управления энергосистемы Восток) охватывает территории, на которых проживают более пяти млн человек.

По итогам 2018 года, электростанции ОЭС Востока выработали 37 645 млн кВт.ч электроэнергии. Потребление составило 34 197 млн кВт.ч. В 2019 году эти показатели, очевидно, вырастут, ведь теперь в ОЭС Востока вошли и два энергорайона Якутии.


Надежнее, не значит дороже

Западный и Центральный энергорайоны Республики Саха включают в себя 17 улусов (районов) и два города. На этой территории проживают 730 тыс. человек, или 71% населения региона. Таким образом, начиная с этого года к Единой энергосистеме в республике подключены уже 82% потребителей региона (с учетом ранее подключенного Южно-Якутского энергорайона). Столь масштабное событие произошло на Дальнем Востоке впервые за последние 30 лет. Прежде ОЭС Востока так существенно расширялась только в 1990 году при присоединении Совгаванского энергорайона Хабаровского края.

Якутия стала 79-м по счету субъектом России, вошедшим в Единую энергосистему. До этого момента энергоснабжение Центральной группы районов шло от Якутских ГРЭС и ГРЭС-2, а также Якутской ТЭЦ. Западных — от Вилюйских и Светлинской ГЭС. Суммарная установленная мощность этих объектов генерации составляет 1519 МВт. В январе 2019 года ПАО «Якутскэнерго», дочерняя структура ПАО «РусГидро», передало полномочия по оперативно-диспетчерскому управлению на этой территории Системному оператору Единой энергосистемы.

«В Якутскэнерго при этом осталось все энергетическое оборудование, как генерирующее, так и сетевое. Но режим генерации теперь задает Системный оператор — специалисты в данном случае используют термин "техническая синхронизация". Сбытовая функция также осталась за Якутскэнерго. Для потребителей никаких изменений (если речь о финансовом и организационном аспектах) не произошло. Различие лишь в том, что по-новому планируется и координируется работа как Якутскэнерго, так и Системного оператора», — объяснил генеральный директор ПАО «Якутскэнерго» Александр Слоик.


Пожалуй, единственное и главное изменение, которое ощутили потребители — энергоснабжение в регионе стало более надежным. Теперь, если нужно, Центральный и Западный энергорайоны республики могут быть обеспечены электроэнергией за счет перетока мощностей из Южно-Якутского энергорайона или Амурской энергосистемы. В свою очередь, когда это необходимо, генерирующие объекты Центрального и Западного энергорайонов Якутии выдают электроэнергию и мощность в ОЭС Востока. В этом году благодаря таким перетокам из Центральной Якутии стали доступны, к примеру, оперативные ремонты генерирующего оборудования Нерюнгринской ГРЭС.

C учетом присоединенных энергорайонов, годовые объемы поставки электроэнергии увеличились в 2,5 раза и составили по прогнозу на 2019 год 3 757,5 млн кВтч, годовой план покупки 3 503,5 млн. кВтч.

«Самый значимый и наиболее понятный потребителю эффект — кардинальное повышение надежности электроснабжения. Это особенно актуально для центральной части нашей республики, где основное потребление не промышленное, а бытовое, в первую очередь — в городе Якутске, — рассказывает Александр Слоик. — До недавнего времени технологические нарушения, которые случались на генерирующем оборудовании в условиях изолированного режима работы Центрального энергорайона, приводили к отключению потребителей. Например, в 2018 году было отмечено 11 фактов временных перерывов в энергоснабжении по этой причине. В 2019-м зафиксировано три случая с отключением генерирующего оборудования, но обесточивания потребителей не было: выручил переток мощности из ОЭС Востока. Такой же результат и в Западном районе: гипотетическое отключение любого гидрогенератора каскада Вилюйских ГЭС или Светлинской гидроэлектростанции не приведет к отключению потребителей».

Перемены оценили и промышленные потребители: качественное энергоснабжение сказывается на производительности работы и, в конечном счете, снижает затраты предприятий. Кроме того, для промышленников снижен тариф на электроэнергию за счет доступа на оптовый энергорынок Дальнего Востока. Стоимость электроэнергии для юридических лиц рассчитывается ежемесячно, исходя из его параметров на основе формул и составляющих, утвержденных Государственным комитетом по ценовой политике РС(Я). Ценовые категории различаются условиями применения тарифа на услуги по передаче электроэнергии. Потребитель осуществляет выбор одной из шести ценовых категории самостоятельно.




Связи будут крепнуть

Чтобы присоединение Центрального и Западного энергорайонов к ОЭС Востока стало возможным, потребовалась большая работа и серьезные вложения: общая стоимость проекта составила 19 млрд рублей. Реализовывался он в несколько этапов.

С 2015-го по 2018 годы были построены транзиты 220 кВ по маршрутам «Нижний Куранах – НПС-15 – Олекминск» и «Нижний Куранах – Томмот – Майя» с подстанциями 220 кВ «Томмот» и «Майя». Для подключения подстанции «Майя» к распределительной сети Центрального энергорайона Якутскэнерго построило заходы существующих ЛЭП 110 кВ с образованием двухцепной кабельно-воздушной линии (КВЛ) по маршрутам Майя – Табага, Майя – Чурапча, Майя – Борогонцы, Майя – Нижний Бестях.

Отметим, что энерготранзит маршрута «Нерюнгринская ГРЭC – Нижний Куранах – Томмот – Майя», построенный ПАО «ФСК ЕЭС», является крупнейшим в России. Его протяженность – 756 км. Все энергообъекты были подготовлены для работы в сложных климатических условиях Якутии.

Разумеется, заработали объекты не в одночасье: в течение нескольких лет проводились их испытания. В 2016 году состоялось историческое для отечественной энергетики событие: впервые прошли испытания по включению на параллельную синхронную работу ОЭС Востока и Западного энергорайона Якутской энергосистемы. А весной 2018 года был проведен натурный эксперимент, подтвердивший: при необходимости (например, в случае аварии) гарантированно можно восстановить электроснабжение потребителей Центрального энергорайона Якутии от ОЭС Востока путем переноса точки раздела между ними. Состоявшееся в 2019 году присоединение энергорайонов к ОЭС Востока еще раз доказало правильность всех расчетов – уже не в экспериментальном порядке, а в повседневной работе.

«Мы долго шли к этому. Многие годы энергетическая инфраструктура Якутии была изолирована, и мы все прекрасно помним, какие проблемы доставляло нам любое аварийное отключение в наших селах и городах. Присоединение к ОЭС Востока – историческое событие, которого регион ждал, – отметил глава Якутии Айсен Николаев на торжественной церемонии ввода новой схемы энергоснабжения, состоявшейся в январе 2019 года на подстанции "Майя". Он подчеркнул, что повышение надежности энергоснабжения крайне важно и само по себе, а для Якутии, с ее климатическими условиями — в особенности».


ФСК ЕЭС продолжает работу по созданию дополнительных связей энергорайонов Якутии с ЕЭС России. В 2019 году завершается строительство подстанции 220 кВ «Сухой Лог» и отходящей от нее линии электропередачи протяженностью 248 км в Западный энергорайон. Это обеспечит его устойчивую связь с энергосистемой Сибири — вместе с уже построенными объектами: подстанцией 500 кВ «Усть-Кут», ВЛ 220 кВ «Тира — Надеждинская» и реконструированной подстанцией 220 кВ «Таксимо».


Справка

Согласно Федеральному закону «Об электроэнергетике», принятому в 2003 году, управление ЕЭС России осуществляет Системный оператор. Это позволяет в разных субъектах РФ внедрить единые стандарты работы, унифицировать оборудование и программное обеспечение, наладить практически мгновенный обмен информацией на всех уровнях. Такой подход дает возможность оперативно реагировать на любые нештатные ситуации, обеспечить переток мощностей из одной части энергосистемы в другую в случае аварии, а значит, в итоге сделать энергоснабжение потребителей максимально надежным.