Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Discuss 2030 Strategy - the goal of the Krasnoyarsk Economic Forum

Russian business has the opportunity to contribute to its "Strategy for the Socio-Economic Development of Russia to 2030" its vision of future transformations and to indicate the expected results

A series of discussion events took place at the site of the Expert and Analytical Center of the Russian Academy of Science and Technology (EAC RASHiGS) with the participation of representatives of the expert community, business, general education institutions, research and public organizations, Russian companies. More than 200 experts took part in face-to-face discussions, experts from Russian regions were also able to connect remotely.

Discuss 2030 Strategy - the goal of the Krasnoyarsk Economic Forum
Back in July, following the meeting with participants of the expert council under the government dedicated to the development of economy and finance, Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev pointed to the need to develop a "Strategy for the socioeconomic development of Russia to 2030." The preparation of the strategy is carried out within the framework of the Federal Law No. 2014 172-FZ "On strategic planning in the Russian Federation". Unlike the "Strategy - 2020", the document "Strategies - 2030" has more precise requirements and is fixed in the public administration system.

In the discussions, key issues, growth points and development drivers were highlighted. It was also proposed to designate the expected result of the transformations and to present alternative ways of development, taking into account possible forks.

During the discussions positions of experts, sometimes controversial, on a wide spectrum of directions, were revealed, fresh ideas were revealed. Such a diversity of opinions is important in the development of such a significant document.

Victor Zhurba, CEO of KPI Holding, Deputy Chairman of the Business Russia Committee on Entrepreneurship in the Real Estate Economy.
“Import substitution is very important, but it’s a catch-up strategy. The development of industry should go through the creation of new innovative products and services. ”

Alexander Arkhipov, Professor of REA. G.V. Plekhanov. "It is necessary to improve the social insurance system. In the system of MHI it is advisable to exclude insurance medical organizations that duplicate the functions of the insurer - the Federal MHIF fund and accelerate the development of additions to the basic program of MHI - MHI +, which reduce informal payments of citizens. In compulsory social insurance in case of temporary incapacity for work and in connection with maternity, it is necessary to exclude personal income tax from payments on sick leave. This will reduce subsidies from the budget. "

Alexey Batyrev, Director of the National Charity Fund for the Development of Children's Rugby.
"For the development of children's sports, it is necessary to go to competitions. We consider it necessary to compensate parents for travel expenses for official competitions either through the tax line or through the budgets of the regions. This would contribute not only to the development of sport, but also to promote sports tourism. "

Olga Makarenko, President of the Russian Academy of Public Administration "Princess Olga", member of the International Guild of Financiers. "Today the main segments of the Russian securities market are: government treasury bonds and federal loan bonds. The stock market is the first to react to cyclical changes in macroeconomics. In a difficult economic period, foreign investors leave emerging markets, returning home. And Russian investors are extremely small. To maintain the competitiveness of the Russian economy in international markets and economic development of the country, it is necessary to promote the development of the Russian stock market. First of all, informing the public and involving investors and issuers a significant number of Russian residents. "

Sergey Obukhov, Doctor of Political Sciences, Deputy Chairman of the Committee on Public Associations and Religious Organizations of the State Duma of the Russian Federation.
"The main challenge for the Russian economy is the growing social inequality. It is necessary to revise the basic principles of the distribution of national wealth. One could start with large state-owned enterprises by making all employees minority shareholders who are personally and directly interested in the success of their enterprises. A competent combination of material and non-material incentives for workers could increase labor productivity. Equally important in times of crisis, we see an increase in the number of self-employed citizens. This is not only about small business, but also about agriculture: give people per hectare of land to a lifetime inheritable possession and provide minimal support from the state, and hundreds of thousands of citizens will begin to supply themselves and the country with necessary food.


In international relations, it is necessary to switch to work on the territory of our competitors, including actively working not only with the leaders, but also with the expert community.
Without scrupulous long-term work with civil society, where there are Russian national interests, even the most productive contacts with foreign leaders can stop at any moment. Abroad, there must be a whole army of real, not "paper" pro-Russian experts, journalists, public figures who are promoting our agenda. "

Jamilya Sozaeva, Candidate of economic sciences, associate professor of the State University of Management. "In the field of public administration - to develop a single list of government functions that will be carried out by government authorities in the country; To develop a system of criteria that will determine the need to create or abolish structural units in government bodies and even the authorities themselves. As part of the civil service - to review the system of positions and class ranks, the system of motivation, improving the system of training and improving the skills of cadres in the civil service. In the field of providing state and municipal services - to implement a client-oriented approach with all relevant components. "

Daria Khalturina, Candidate of Historical Sciences, Head of the Strategic Threats and Threats Monitoring Group of the Center for Civilizational and Regional Studies of the Institute of African Studies, RAS.
"Gradual increase of excise taxes on alcohol will prevent the abuse of smoking and alcohol, avoid many diseases and deaths, and bring hundreds of billions of rubles a year to the state budget. The issues of illegal trade are solved, we must turn to world experience, increase sanctions for non-payment of excises right up to criminal ones and modernize the EGAIS. "

Larisa Gabueva, Doctor of Economics, Professor, Head of the Department of Economics and Management in the Social Sphere of the Russian Academy of Sciences.
"It is necessary to introduce a strategy to ensure the health of citizens, instead of tactical and medium-term plans to overcome diseases. It is necessary to define an interdepartmental body - a regulator of system monitoring of health indicators. In the development of health care, it is required to change the mechanisms for approving FTP, GPC: it is proposed to approve the GPC "Health of the Russian population" with indicators of the effectiveness of its activities reflecting the quality of a healthy life of the population. "

Discussions on the "Strategy for socio-economic development of Russia to 2030 year" are held at other venues with the involvement of experts in specialized fields, which allows to ensure competition of ideas and views, without closing the development of such a document to a narrow circle of habitual experts, and giving the opportunity to contribute Each interested person.

Taking the opportunity, we invite all those who wish to get involved in the development and discussion of draft reports.
August 14: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Обсудить Стратегию 2030 - цель Красноярского экономического форума

У российского бизнеса есть возможность внести в «Стратегию социально-экономического развития России до 2030 г.» свое видение перспективных преобразований и обозначить ожидаемые результаты

На площадке Экспертно — аналитического центра РАНХиГС (ЭАЦ РАНХиГС) прошла серия дискуссионных мероприятий с участием представителей экспертного сообщества, бизнеса, общеобразовательных учреждений, научно — исследовательских и общественных организаций, российских компаний. В очных обсуждениях приняло участие более 200 экспертов, также дистанционно смогли подключиться эксперты из регионов России.

Обсудить Стратегию 2030 - цель Красноярского экономического форума
Еще в июле по итогам встречи с участниками экспертного совета при правительстве, посвященной развитию экономики и финансов, премьер — министр Дмитрий Медведев указал на необходимость разработки «Стратегии социально-экономического развития России до 2030 г.». Подготовка стратегии идет в рамках принятого в 2014 году Федерального закона № 172-ФЗ «О стратегическом планировании в Российской Федерации». В отличие от «Стратегии — 2020», документ «Стратегии — 2030» имеет более четкие требования и закреплен в системе государственного управления.

В обсуждениях были выделены ключевые проблемы, точки роста и драйверы развития. Также предлагалось обозначить ожидаемый результат преобразований и представить альтернативные пути развития, учитывая возможные развилки.

В ходе дискуссий были обозначены позиции экспертов, порой спорные, по широкому спектру направлений, выявлены свежие идеи. Такое многообразие мнений важно при выработке столь значимого документа.

Виктор Журба, гендиректор Холдинга KPI,  заместитель председателя комитета «Деловой России» по предпринимательству в сфере экономики недвижимости.
«Импортозамещение — это очень важно, но это стратегия догоняющего. Развитие промышленности должно идти через создание новых инновационных товаров и услуг».

Александр Архипов, профессор РЭА им. Г.В. Плеханова. «Необходимо совершенствовать систему социального страхования. В системе ОМС целесообразно исключить страховые медицинские организации, дублирующие функции страховщика — Федерального фонда ОМС и ускорить разработку дополнений к базовой программе ОМС — ОМС+, сокращающих неформальные платежи граждан. В обязательном социальном страховании на случай временной нетрудоспособности и в связи с материнством нужно исключить НДФЛ с выплат по больничным. Это позволит сократить дотации из бюджета».

Алексей Батырев, директор Национального благотворительного фонда развития детского регби.
«Для развития детского спорта необходимо ездить на соревнования. Считаем необходимым возмещать родителям расходы на поездки на официальные соревнования либо по линии налогов, либо через бюджеты регионов. Это способствовало бы не только развитию спорта, но и содействовало бы спортивному туризму».

Ольга Макаренко, президент РООЖП «Княгиня Ольга», член Международной гильдии финансистов. «Сегодня основными сегментами российского рынка ценных бумаг являются: государственные казначейские облигации и облигации федерального займа. Фондовый рынок первым реагирует на циклические перемены в макроэкономике. В сложный экономический период зарубежные инвесторы покидают развивающиеся рынки, возвращаясь „домой“. А российских инвесторов чрезвычайно мало. Для поддержания конкурентоспособности российской экономики на международных рынках и экономического развития страны необходимо содействовать развитию фондового рынка России. В первую очередь информирование населения и вовлечение инвесторов и эмитентов значительное число российских резидентов».

Сергей Обухов, доктор политических наук, заместитель председателя комитета по делам общественных объединений и религиозных организаций Государственной Думы Российской Федерации.
«Основной вызов для российской экономики — нарастающее социальное неравенство. Необходимо пересмотреть базовые принципы распределения национального богатства. Можно было бы начать с крупных государственных предприятий, сделав всех сотрудников миноритарными акционерами, лично и напрямую заинтересованными в успехе своих предприятий. Грамотное сочетание материальных и нематериальных стимулов для работников могло бы повысить производительность труда. Не менее важным в условиях кризиса нам видится и увеличение числа самозанятых граждан. Речь идет не только о малом бизнесе, но и о сельском хозяйстве: дайте людям по гектару земли в пожизненное наследуемое владение и обеспечьте минимальную поддержку со стороны государства, и сотни тысяч граждан сами начнут снабжать себя и страну необходимым продовольствием.
В международных отношениях необходимо перейти к работе на территории наших конкурентов, в том числе активно работая не только с лидерами, но и с экспертным сообществом.
Без скурпулезной многолетней работы с гражданским обществом, где есть российские национальные интересы, даже самые продуктивные контакты с зарубежными лидерами могут в любой момент прекратиться. За рубежом должна быть целая армия реальных, а не „бумажных“ пророссийских экспертов, журналистов, общественных деятелей, продвигающих нашу повестку дня».

Джамиля Созаева, кандидат экономических наук, доцент Государственного университета управления. «В области госуправления — разработать единый перечень государственных функций, которые будут осуществлять органы власти на территории страны; выработать системы критериев, которые определят необходимость создания или упразднения структурных единиц в органах власти и даже самих органов власти. В части государственной службы — пересмотреть системы должностей и классных чинов, системы мотивации, совершенствование системы подготовки и повышения квалификации кадров на государственной службе. В области предоставления государственных и муниципальных услуг — внедрить клиентоориентированный подход со всеми соответствующими компонентами».

Дарья Халтурина, кандидат исторических наук, руководитель группы мониторинга стратегических рисков и угроз Центра цивилизационных и региональных исследований Института Африки РАН.
«Постепенное повышение акцизов на алкоголь позволит предотвратить злоупотребление курением и алкоголем, избежать множества заболеваний и смертей, а также принести в бюджет государства сотни миллиардов рублей в год. Вопросы незаконной торговли решаемы, надо обратиться к мировому опыту, повысить санкции за неуплату акцизов вплоть до уголовных и модернизировать ЕГАИС».

Лариса Габуева, доктор экономических наук, профессор, заведующая кафедрой Экономики и управления в социальной сфере РАНХиГС.
«Необходимо введение стратегии обеспечения здоровья граждан вместо тактических и среднесрочных планов на преодоление болезней. Следует определить межведомственный орган — регулятор системного мониторинга показателей здоровья. В развитии здравоохранения требуется изменить механизмы утверждения ФЦП, ГЦП: предлагается утверждение ГЦП „Здоровье населения России“ с индикаторами эффективности ее мероприятий, отражающих качество здоровой жизни населения».

Дискуссии по «Стратегии социально-экономического развития России до 2030 года» проходят и на других площадках с привлечением экспертов по профильным направлениям, что позволяет обеспечить конкуренцию идей и взглядов, не замыкая выработку подобного документа на узкий круг привычных экспертов, а предоставляя возможность внести свой вклад каждому заинтересованному лицу.

Пользуясь возможностью, приглашаем всех желающих подключиться к разработке и обсуждению проектов докладов.