Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
How hard will shipbuilders of the Khabarovsk Territory have without state support? - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Stay afloat

How hard will shipbuilders of the Khabarovsk Territory have without state support?

The Ministry of Finance of Russia refused to provide in the budget for next year money for additional capitalization of the Amur and Khabarovsk shipyards. Without state support, enterprises will not be able to work, therefore, the authorities of the Khabarovsk Territory will continue negotiations with federal departments on the allocation of 8,6 billion rubles for plants. Even in the case of loading enterprises with orders from fishing companies, the lack of additional capitalization will aggravate the financial situation of shipbuilders.

Stay afloat
Photo: khabkrai.ru

Debts under the keel

The information that the Ministry of Finance rejected the proposal of the Ministry of Industry and Trade to capitalize the shipyards of the Khabarovsk Territory during the formation of the budget law was announced on October 7 at an interagency meeting in the State Duma on the development of the shipbuilding industry. At the Khabarovsk Shipyard (KhSZ) refrained from commenting on this matter, adding that higher organizations were involved in the recapitalization issues. Amur Shipyard (NEA) did not respond to EastRussia's request.

Regional authorities disagree with the position of the Ministry of Finance and intend to seek targeted support for enterprises.

"Sergey Ivanovich (Governor Furgal - прим. ред.) signed a document addressed to the head of the Ministry of Finance of Russia Siluanov with a request to once again consider the issue in the ministry. We will continue to work in this direction, ”said Sergey Denisenko, Minister of Industry of the Khabarovsk Territory.

He clarified that there is no final decision on the plants on the part of the Ministry of Industry and Trade, the Ministry of Defense and the Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation on issues of the military-industrial complex Yuri Borisov. The regional authorities sent all of them appeals for the allocation of assistance for additional capitalization.

In October-November, the governor and the Minister of Transport of the Khabarovsk Territory plan several trips to Moscow, during which meetings with the leadership of federal departments should be held on the fate of shipyards.

“We will stand our ground in order for recapitalization to happen by the end of the year or the next,” Sergey Denisenko emphasized.

According to him, this will primarily reduce the debt burden of enterprises.

“Take the Amur Shipyard, which has over ten billion rubles of debt. This is a big burden, they pay more than 1,2 billion rubles in interest to banks per year. The same situation with the Khabarovsk shipyard. If we remove the burden and what we do, increase the load, the enterprises will be able to work more or less stably, ”the minister concluded.


Catch the crab

Recently, NEA and KhSZ are considered as serious platforms for fulfilling orders from fishing companies in the Far East. As part of the investment quotas program, by the end of the 2025 of the year, Russian shipyards should build 43 fishing vessels, including 18 for the Far East. This is mainly a large-capacity fleet. The total volume of private investment will exceed 166 billion rubles. All 43 vessels have been contracted, the press service of the Federal Agency for Fishery informed, construction of 25 of them is already in progress in factories in the European part of Russia, the rest will be laid before 2022.

At the same time, the department sees opportunities for further implementation of the mechanism of investment quotas. So, the shares on bottom-food fish species in the Far Eastern Basin are not fully distributed. To increase investor interest in these facilities, in early September, the Russian government adopted amendments to the regulatory framework, developed by the Ministry of Agriculture and the Federal Agency for Fishery, suggesting an increase in the size of quotas for the production of bottom-food fish species. Due to this, additional 12 vessels can be built.

Measures of state support for the construction of small- and medium-tonnage vessels at those facilities that are not included in the investment quota program are also being worked out, which shipbuilders in the Khabarovsk Territory may well claim. This tool provides compensation up to 30% of the cost of building a fishing vessel at Russian shipyards. Now the corresponding draft resolution is undergoing interagency coordination. This program can be supplemented by projects for the construction of ships for the specialized fishing of certain types of fish in the Far East, for example, Iwashi sardines.



A lot is said today about updating the crab fleet. According to preliminary calculations, an 31 crab ship should be built for the Far Eastern fisheries basin.

“We must find support mechanisms so that most of this order comes here, to the Far East, so that it is beneficial for customers to work with Far Eastern shipyards. This mechanism should be determined by the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia together with the Ministry for the Development of the Far East, ”Deputy Prime Minister and Presidential Envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev said at a recent meeting in Khabarovsk with the participation of leaders of Far Eastern shipyards.

According to the government of the Khabarovsk Territory, KhSZ and NES confirm the possibility of building 14 vessels for crab mining. Factories are ready to ensure the implementation of this order within five years.


Meet interests

“We have high hopes for crabfish and other fishing vessels,” said Konstantin Yaurov, head of the marketing and foreign economic department of Khabarovsk Shipyard JSC, to EastRussia.

He clarified that today the plant is working quite closely with fishermen, although the company has not stopped these contacts - the list of products manufactured by shipbuilders, in particular, includes the average 05025 freezer trawler.

“Inquiries are coming to us, we are meeting with potential customers. Like any manufacturer, we hope that the buyer will be. We provide everything for this: the plant has capacities, experience, an adequate average Russian price, ”Konstantin Yaurov assured.

At the same time, he admitted, despite the measures taken by the state to stimulate fishermen to build ships in domestic shipyards, this process is not easily progressed.

“Sometimes they think that foreign is better than Russian, and they don’t know at all what is being done in Russia,” said a representative of the plant.

The Ministry of Industry of the Khabarovsk Territory also counts on placing orders for crab fishermen in the region.

“Naturally, there is a bidding between shipbuilders and fishermen,” says Sergey Denisenko. “Fishermen want cheaper, shipbuilders (one cannot say that they want a big margin) are laying 5-6% of profitability, as is customary.”

Therefore, various types of support for fishers and shipyards are being considered. Among them are the provision of concessional financing from the Far East Development Fund for the development of infrastructure, obtaining tax incentives for the creation of new capacities within the framework of regimes of priority development territories and free ports.

In addition, a project to support domestic engineering, including the shipbuilding industry, was sent to the Russian government for consideration. It implies the legislative possibility of including the costs of the modernization of fixed assets, staff training, research and development work in other expenses in the amount of actual costs with the coefficient 1,5 for calculating the amount of income tax payable.

“My opinion, the experience of today's shipbuilding in China and the experience of building America on fishing vessels suggests that without government intervention, these issues (the development of the civilian fleet and shipbuilding capacities - прим. ред.) are not positively resolved, ”says Konstantin Yaurov.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Остаться на плаву

Насколько тяжело придется судостроителям Хабаровского края без господдержки?

Минфин России отказался предусматривать в бюджете на будущий год деньги на докапитализацию Амурского и Хабаровского судостроительных заводов. Без господдержки предприятия не смогут работать, поэтому власти Хабаровского края продолжат переговоры с федеральными ведомствами о выделении 8,6 млрд рублей для заводов. Даже в случае загрузки предприятий заказами со стороны рыболовецких компаний, отсутствие докапитализации будет отягощать финансовое положение судостроителей.

Остаться на плаву
Фото: khabkrai.ru

Долги под килем

Информация о том, что при формировании закона о бюджете Минфин отклонил предложение Минпромторга докапитализировать верфи Хабаровского края, прозвучала 7 октября на межведомственном совещании в Госдуме по вопросам развития судостроительной промышленности. На Хабаровском судостроительном заводе (ХСЗ) воздержались от комментариев по данному поводу, уточнив, что вопросами докапитализации занимались вышестоящие организации. Амурский судостроительный завод (АСЗ) на запрос EastRussia не ответил.

Региональные власти с позицией Минфина не согласны и намерены добиваться адресной поддержки предприятий.

«Сергей Иванович (губернатор Фургал – прим. ред.) подписал документ на имя главы Минфина России Силуанова с просьбой еще раз рассмотреть вопрос в министерстве. Будем дальше работать в этом направлении», – рассказал министр промышленности Хабаровского края Сергей Денисенко.

Он уточнил что, нет окончательного решения по заводам со стороны Минпромторга, Минобороны и вице-премьера РФ по вопросам оборонно-промышленного комплекса Юрия Борисова. Всем им краевые власти направляли обращения о выделении помощи для докапитализации.

В октябре-ноябре губернатор и министр транспорта Хабаровского края планируют несколько поездок в Москву, в ходе которых с руководством федеральных ведомств должны состояться встречи по судьбе судостроительных заводов.

«Будем стоять на своем, чтобы докапитализация до конца года или в следующем обязательно произошла», – подчеркнул Сергей Денисенко.

По его словам, это в первую очередь позволит снизить долговую нагрузку предприятий.

«Взять Амурский судостроительный завод, у которого свыше десяти млрд рублей долга. Это большое обременение, они в год платят более 1,2 млрд рублей по процентам банкам. Та же ситуация с Хабаровским судостроительным заводом. Если снять обременения и, чем мы занимаемся, увеличить загрузку, предприятия смогут более-менее стабильно работать», – резюмировал министр.


Поймать краба

В последнее время АСЗ и ХСЗ рассматривают в качестве серьезных площадок для выполнения заказов со стороны рыболовецких компаний Дальнего Востока. В рамках программы предоставления квот на инвестиционные цели к концу 2025 года на российских верфях должны построить 43 рыбопромысловых судна, в том числе 18 – для дальневосточников. Это преимущественно крупнотоннажный флот. Суммарный объем частных инвестиций превысит 166 млрд рублей. Все 43 судна законтрактованы, проинформировала пресс-служба Росрыболовства, строительство 25 из них уже идет на заводах в европейской части России, закладка остальных произойдет до 2022 года.

При этом в ведомстве видят возможности дальнейшей реализации механизма инвестиционных квот. Так, не до конца распределенными остаются доли на донно-пищевые виды рыб в Дальневосточном бассейне. Для повышения интереса инвесторов к этим объектам в начале сентября правительство России приняло разработанные Минсельхозом и Росрыболовством поправки в нормативную базу, предполагающие увеличение размера квот добычи донно-пищевых видов рыб. За счет этого может быть построено дополнительно 12 судов.

Также прорабатываются меры господдержки строительства мало- и среднетоннажных судов по тем объектам, которые не вошли в программу инвестквот, на что вполне могут претендовать судостроители Хабаровского края. Этот инструмент предусматривает компенсацию до 30% стоимости строительства рыбопромыслового судна на российских верфях. Сейчас соответствующий проект постановления проходит межведомственное согласование. Данная программа могут дополнить проектами по строительству судов для специализированного промысла отдельных видов рыб на Дальнем Востоке, например, сардины иваси.



Много сегодня говорится и об обновлении краболовного флота. По предварительным расчетам, для Дальневосточного рыбохозяйственного бассейна должно быть построено 31 судно-краболов.

«Мы должны найти механизмы поддержки для того, чтобы большая часть этого заказа пришла именно сюда, на Дальний Восток, чтобы заказчикам было выгодно работать с дальневосточными верфями. Такой механизм должен определить Минпромторг России совместно с Минвостокразвития», – говорил на недавнем совещании в Хабаровске с участием руководителей дальневосточных верфей вице-премьер – полпред президента в ДФО Юрий Трутнев.

По данным правительства Хабаровского края, ХСЗ и АСЗ подтверждают возможность по строительству 14 судов для добычи краба. Заводы готовы обеспечить выполнение данного заказа в течение пяти лет.


Сойтись интересами

«Мы возлагаем большие надежды по поводу краболов и других промысловых судов», – рассказал EastRussia начальник отдела маркетинга и внешнеэкономической деятельности АО «Хабаровский судостроительный завод» Константин Яуров.

Он уточнил, что сегодня завод достаточно плотно работает с рыбаками, хотя предприятие не прекращало эти контакты – в перечне выпускаемой судостроителями продукции, в частности, значится средний морозильный траулер проекта 05025.

«К нам идут запросы, мы встречаемся с потенциальными заказчиками. Как и любой производитель, надеемся, что покупатель будет. Для этого мы все предоставляем: у завода есть мощности, опыт, адекватная среднероссийская цена», – заверил Константин Яуров.

Вместе с тем, признал он, несмотря на предпринимаемые государством меры стимулирования рыбаков для строительства судов на отечественных верфях, данный процесс продвигается нелегко.

«Порой считают, что заграничное лучше российского, при этом совершенно не знают, что делается в России», – говорит представитель завода.

В министерстве промышленности Хабаровского края также рассчитывают на размещение в регионе заказов краболовов.

«Естественно, идет торг между судостроителями и рыбаками, – рассказывает Сергей Денисенко. – Рыбаки хотят подешевле, судостроители (нельзя сказать, что они хотят большую маржу) закладывают 5-6% рентабельности, как принято».

Поэтому рассматриваются различные виды поддержки промысловиков и верфей. Среди них – предоставление льготного финансирования со стороны Фонда развития Дальнего Востока на развитие инфраструктуры, получение налоговых льгот для создания новых мощностей в рамках режимов территорий опережающего развития и свободного порта. 

Кроме того, на рассмотрение в правительство России направлен проект по поддержке отечественного машиностроения, включая судостроительную отрасль. Он предполагает законодательную возможность включения расходов на модернизацию основных средств, подготовку кадров, проведение научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ в состав прочих расходов в размере фактических затрат с коэффициентом 1,5 для расчета подлежащей к уплате суммы налога на прибыль.

«Мое мнение, опыт сегодняшнего судостроения Китая и опыт строительства Америки по рыболовецким судам говорит о том, что без вмешательства государства эти вопросы (развития гражданского флота и судостроительных мощностей – прим. ред.) положительно не решаются», – считает Константин Яуров.