Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

From a hobby for the soul - to a large-scale business

Hectare: how to arrange an animal husbandry

From a hobby for the soul - to a large-scale business
Special project Far East hectare: history
Boris Rudakov manages a large cattle-breeding farm, but he does not intend to stop at what he has achieved - the decorated hectares open up new prospects.

Entrepreneur Boris Rudakov is a chauffeur by education. The development of his own farm was engaged soon after the wedding and did not expect that in the course of time this kind of activity would become his life's business. The program for the issuance of "hectares" allowed the Rudakov family to formalize the land on which they worked for almost 30 years. Now they are engaged in breeding cows and horses, have an apiary.

The collective farm has allocated a newly-married couple a house in the village of Kazanka of the Seryshevsky district of the Amur region and a cow. On the first salary, Boris also bought several beehives. He kept birds, goats and rams, and then friends brought him another mare - the Swallow. Her passion for horse breeding began with her. Today in the herd about 50 horses. Recently it was replenished with an expensive tribal stallion with a pedigree. True, a hobby does not bring money to a farmer. The horses for Boris Rudakov are first of all an occupation for the soul, which can not be said about cows. The family started with 10 milk cows, and today they are almost twice as large. In a month they supply to the market 7 tons of milk. The Rudakovs engaged in meat cattle breeding. Total cows are almost 120. Among them - representatives of Hereford, Holstein-Frisian and, more recently, Aberdinanguus breeds.



"At the end of 1990-x get Hereford was impossible - a heifer cost 180 thousand rubles. But I had a chance: a disintegrating farm in Bratolyubovka announced the sale of thoroughbred cattle. I went and bought a calf ten times cheaper than the starting price, "Rudakov said.

The farm produces two tons of marble a year. Boris says that for all these years he and his wife were on vacation only once, quite recently.

“The soul rejoices, I like it! I myself work - I am both a milkmaid, and a shepherd, and I mow hay. In total, our farm is served by four people, ”says the recipient of the“ Far Eastern hectare ”.

Rudakov designed two sites. One - directly opposite the house, in the village Kazanka. On it the spouses arranged a winter farm for cattle, built a stable and took the territory under pasture. The second "hectare" is located in the neighboring village of Kalinovka near the holiday home. On this earth, Boris Rudakov still from 1990-ies there are pens for animals and apiary. The plots were abandoned and no one needed, but later the farmer began to fear that they could be taken away at any time. Now the land rightfully belongs to Rudakov. In plans also to draw up one more site. The farmer dreams that his grandchildren will return to the village and will work on the land.


Published in the brochure "Far Eastern hectare: first results"

Read more project "Far Eastern hectare: history"



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); background-color: #bd081c; background-size: 14px 14px; position: absolute; opacity: 1; z-index: 8675309; display: none; cursor: pointer; border: none; -webkit-font-smoothing: antialiased; top: 378px; left: 28px; background-position: 3px 50%; background-repeat: no-repeat no-repeat;">SaveSave

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

От хобби для души – к масштабному бизнесу

Гектар: как устроить животноводческое хозяйство

От хобби для души – к масштабному бизнесу
Борис Рудаков управляет большим животноводческим хозяйством, но на достигнутом останавливаться не собирается – оформленные гектары открывают новые перспективы.

Предприниматель Борис Рудаков по образованию шофер. Развитием собственного хозяйства занялся вскоре после свадьбы и не предполагал, что со временем этот вид деятельности станет для него делом всей жизни. Программа по выдаче «гектаров» позволила семье Рудаковых оформить землю, на которой они работали почти 30 лет. Сейчас они занимаются разведением коров и лошадей, имеют пасеку.

Колхоз выделил молодоженам дом в селе Казанка Серышевского района Амурской области и корову. На первую зарплату Борис также купил несколько ульев. Он держал птиц, коз и баранов, а потом друзья привезли ему еще и кобылу – Ласточку. С нее началось страстное увлечение коневодством. Сегодня в стаде около 50 лошадей. Недавно оно пополнилось дорогим племенным жеребцом с родословной. Правда, хобби не приносит денег фермеру. Кони для Бориса Рудакова – это в первую очередь занятие для души, чего не скажешь о коровах. Семья начинала с 10 дойных буренок, а сегодня их практически в два раза больше. В месяц они поставляют на рынок 7 тонн молока. Рудаковы занялись и мясным животноводством. Всего коров уже почти 120. Среди них – представители герефордской, голштино-фризской и, с недавних пор, абердин­ангусской пород.



«В конце 1990-х получить герефордов было невозможно – телка стоила 180 тысяч рублей. Но мне выпал шанс: распадающееся хозяйство в Братолюбовке объявило о распродаже породистого скота. Я поехал и купил телку в десять раз дешевле стартовой цены», — рассказывает Рудаков.

В год хозяйство производит две тонны мраморного мяса. Борис рассказывает, что за все эти годы они с женой были в отпуске лишь однажды, совсем недавно.

«Душа радуется, мне это нравится! Я сам работаю – я и доярка, и пастух, и сам кошу сено. Всего нашу ферму обслуживают четыре человека», – рассказывает получатель «дальневосточного гектара».

Рудаковы оформили два участка. Один – прямо напротив дома, в селе Казанка. На нем супруги обустроили зимнюю ферму для скота, соорудили конюшню и отвели территорию под пастбище. Второй «гектар» находится в соседнем селе Калиновка рядом с дачным домом. На этой земле у Бориса Рудакова еще с 1990-х годов стоят загоны для животных и пасека. Участки были заброшены и никому не нужны, но позже фермер начал опасаться, что их могут в любой момент отнять. Теперь земля по праву принадлежит Рудаковым. В планах также оформить еще один участок. Фермер мечтает, что его внуки вернутся в деревню и будут работать на земле.


Опубликовано в брошюре "Дальневосточный гектар: первые результаты"

Подробнее проект "Дальневосточный гектар: истории"

Читайте также:Власти Приамурья хотят сделать из Благовещенска свободный портБюджет Амурской области на 2019 год будет социально ориентированным«Граждане СССР» отказались платить за электроэнергию в Амурской области
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); background-color: #bd081c; background-size: 14px 14px; position: absolute; opacity: 1; z-index: 8675309; display: none; cursor: pointer; border: none; -webkit-font-smoothing: antialiased; top: 378px; left: 28px; background-position: 3px 50%; background-repeat: no-repeat no-repeat;">SaveSave
Дни Дальнего Востока в Москве – 2018
3–9 декабря, Тверская площадь. 13–15 декабря, Экспоцентр. Официальный сайт мероприятия ddv.moscow