Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

From feed to processing

How the TOP regime helps to develop projects in the field of animal husbandry

Projects in the field of animal husbandry in the Far East show steady activity. The presence of significant agricultural resources allows enterprises to form their own food base. And market prospects associated with local import substitution and with the prospect of exporting products to the APR are a sufficient incentive for investors to invest in the region.

From feed to processing
Photo: Photo provided by JSC "KRDV"

Projects in the field of animal husbandry in the Far East show steady activity. The presence of significant agricultural resources allows enterprises to form their own food base. And market prospects associated with local import substitution and with the prospect of exporting products to the APR are a sufficient incentive for investors to invest in the region.

One of the most active companies is the coastal "Mercy Invest Group". Today, this investor implements similar agricultural projects in two territories of priority development - in Primorye and Sakhalin.

LLC "Mercy Trade" is an anchor investor of the Mikhailovsky TOR in Primorsky Krai. In the Spassky district, the company already has two pig complexes - for 36 thousand and 83 thousand heads). In 2016, 4 thousand tons of pork were produced at the enterprises. Within the framework of the TOP, a third complex is being built - for another 83 thousand heads, as well as a feed mill with the capacity of 15 tons per hour. This will increase production to 10 thousand tons. Generally, the investor is ready to build seven complexes with a total capacity of up to 540 thousand heads per year. These will be full-cycle enterprises - from the production of their own feeds to the deep processing of pork. The volume of capital investments of the investor in the project is more than 20 billion rubles.

Meanwhile, the market of Primorsky Territory alone is already tight for the investor. In 2014, the companies were offered to build a pig-breeding complex on Sakhalin - to start with 12 thousand heads. The construction in the village of Taranay in the south of the island ended in 2015, and already in 2016 the object gave 1323 tons of pork in live weight. In March last year, the company began to build a complex for 50 thousand heads in the TOP "Yuzhnaya". The project is co-financed by the Sakhalin Region Development Corporation JSC: the investor himself invested 230 million rubles, the corporation - 2,03 billion rubles. Funds are issued in the form of a loan under preferential 5%.

In October, the first turn of the Mercy Agro Sakhalin Complex brought the first 2205 head of the pedigree young breed of the large white breed from Kursk, and 5 of the first year of the 135 piglet was given to 6,5 this April. When the enterprise comes to full capacity, it will give up to 6 thousand tons of meat per year. For Sakhalin, this means that the pork's self-sufficiency will grow from 67% to 2015%. The appearance of a large local producer is already reflected positively on the wallets of local residents: if in February 600 the chilled pork on Sakhalin cost more than 280 rubles per kilogram, now prices range from 400 to XNUMX rubles per kilogram.

What is for the island region not to depend on supplies from the "mainland" is understandable: the issue is not only of value, but also of security. So far, the supply of pork is dominated by products from Brazil and frozen pork from the western part of Russia. "The fact that it is necessary to develop agriculture in Sakhalin and to ensure that this region provides itself with food at affordable prices, and even better - would supply surplus products to the neighboring countries of the Asia-Pacific region is absolutely indisputable," says the vice- Prime Minister Yuri Trutnev.

The modern pig complex is not a technological production. Piglets arrive in reproductive rooms, where they are fattened for 175 days. Before you get to the trough, each pig passes through the scales, after which the door opens into the department with the desired diet - reinforced or conventional. Picking in the day for 700 gram, each pig reaches a weight of 110 kg. Now they are already 14 thousand, and the first slaughter will be in October. The work of the whole complex is provided by only 7 people working in shifts. The enterprise has a closed cycle: even manure is processed into water.

The next stage in "Mercy Agro" I plan to solve the problem with the high cost of imported mixed fodder on Sakhalin. While it comes from the Amur region. "The basic composition of mixed fodders for pigs is soybean with corn," explains General Director Alexei Pakhomov. "However, they are simply not ripening on Sakhalin." We plan to bring them from the mainland, but recycle here. Thus, we will not only reduce the cost of feed, but also its consumption. "

"Mercy Trade" is not the only agro-industrial company that uses new mechanisms for the development of the Far East for livestock projects. Thus, the resident of the Mikhailovsky TOR is also the Rusagro group, the second largest pork producer in the country following the results of the 2016 year. "Rusagro-Primorye" is building a pig-breeding cluster with capacity up to 112 thousand tons in live weight per year. In Kamchatka the company "Pig Complex Kamchatsky" is developing, the project capacity of the enterprise is 12 thousand head per year. Two more investment projects in the field of pig production - in Kamchatka and in the Khabarovsk Territory - receive a subsidy from the state to create the necessary infrastructure.


Published in the journal "Economics of the Far East"

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

От кормов до переработки

Как режим ТОР помогает развиваться проектам в области животноводства

Проекты в области животноводства на Дальнем Востоке демонстрируют устойчивую активность. Наличие существенных сельскохозяйственных ресурсов позволяет предприятиям формировать собственную кормовую базу. А рыночные перспективы, связанные с локальным импортозамещением и с перспективой экспорта продукции в АТР – достаточный стимул для инвесторов инвестировать в регион.

От кормов до переработки
Фото: Фото предоставлено АО "КРДВ"

Проекты в области животноводства на Дальнем Востоке демонстрируют устойчивую активность. Наличие существенных сельскохозяйственных ресурсов позволяет предприятиям формировать собственную кормовую базу. А рыночные перспективы, связанные с локальным импортозамещением и с перспективой экспорта продукции в АТР – достаточный стимул для инвесторов инвестировать в регион.  

Одной из наиболее активных компаний является приморская «Мерси Инвест Групп». Сегодня этот инвестор реализует схожие сельскохозяйственные проекты сразу в двух территориях опережающего развития – в Приморье и на Сахалине.   

ООО «Мерси Трейд» является якорным инвестором ТОР «Михайловский» в Приморском крае. В Спасском районе у компании уже функционируют два свинокомплекса - на 36 тыс. и 83 тыс. голов). В 2016 году на предприятиях было произведено 4 тыс. тонн свинины. В рамках ТОР строится третий комплекс – еще на 83 тыс. голов, а также комбикормовый завод мощностью 15 тонн в час. Это позволит увеличить производство до 10 тыс. тонн. Вообще же инвестор готов строить семь комплексов суммарной производительностью до 540 тысяч голов в год. Это будут предприятия полного цикла – от производства собственных кормов до глубокой переработки свинины. Объем капитальных вложений инвестора в проект – более 20 млрд рублей. 

Между тем, рынок одного лишь Приморья уже тесен для инвестора. В 2014 году компании предложили построить свиноводческий комплекс на Сахалине – для начала на 12 тыс. голов. Строительство в поселке Таранай на юге острова завершилось в 2015 году, и уже в 2016-м объект дал 1323 тонны свинины в живом весе. В марте прошлого года компания начала строить комплекс на 50 тыс. голов в ТОР «Южная». Проект софинансирует АО «Корпорация развития Сахалинской области»: сам инвестор вложил 230 млн руб., корпорация – 2,03 млрд руб. Средства выдаются в виде займа под льготные 5%.  

В октябре на вторую очередь комплекса «Мерси Агро Сахалин» завезли первые 2205 голов племенного молодняка породы крупная белая из Курска, и 5 апреля этого года был получен первый приплод – 135 поросят. Когда предприятие выйдет на полную мощность, оно будет давать до 6,5 тыс. тонн мяса в год. Для Сахалина это значит, что самообеспеченность области свининой вырастет с 6% до 67%. Появление крупного местного производителя уже отражается положительно на кошельках местных жителей: если в февраля 2015 года охлажденная свинина на Сахалине обходилась более 600 рублей за килограмм, то сейчас цены варьируются от 280 до 400 рублей за килограмм. 

Что такое для островного региона не зависеть от поставок с «материка», вполне понятно: вопрос не только стоимости, но и безопасности. Пока что в поставках свинины преобладают продукция из Бразилии и мороженая свинина из западной части России. «То, что на Сахалине необходимо развивать сельское хозяйство и добиваться того, чтобы этот регион обеспечивал себя продуктами питания по доступным ценам, а еще лучше – поставлял бы излишки продукции в соседние страны Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона - это абсолютно бесспорно», - говорит вице-премьер Юрий Трутнев. 

Современный свинокомплекс – это не технологичное производство. Поросята поступают в помещения-репродукторы, где их откармливают на протяжении 175 дней. Прежде чем попасть к кормушке, каждый поросенок проходит через весы, после чего открывается дверь в отдел с нужным рационом – усиленным или обычным. Набирая в день по 700 грамм, каждая свинья достигает веса 110 кг. Сейчас их уже 14 тысяч, и первый забой будет в октябре. Работу всего комплекса обеспечивают всего 7 человек, работающих посменно. У предприятия замкнутый цикл: даже навоз перерабатывается в воду. 

Следующим этапом в «Мерси Агро» планирую решить проблему с дороговизной завозного комбикорма на Сахалине. Пока он поставляется из Амурской области. «Основной состав комбикорма для свиней – это соя с кукурузой, ­ объясняет генеральный директор Алексей Пахомов. – Однако на Сахалине они попросту не вызревают. Мы планируем привозить их с материка, но перерабатывать здесь. Таким образом мы не только снизим себестоимость корма, но и его расход». 

«Мерси Трейд» – не единственная агропромышленная компания, которая пользуются новыми механизмами развития Дальнего Востока для проектов в области животноводства. Так, резидентом ТОР «Михайловский» также является группа «Русагро» – второй в стране производитель свинины по итогам 2016 года. «Русагро-Приморье» строит свиноводческий кластер мощностью до 112 тыс. тонн в живом весе в год. В ТОР «Камчатка» развивается компания «Свинокомплекс «Камчатский», проектная мощность предприятия составляет 12 тыс. голов в год. Еще два инвестиционных проекта в области свиноводства – на Камчатке и в Хабаровском крае – получают от государства субсидию на создание необходимой инфраструктуры. 


Опубликовано в журнале "Экономика Дальнего Востока"