Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

From warm Abkhazia to sunny Amur region

Jumber Eshba, Advisor to the Head of the Enterprise of Special Construction Technology under the Special Construction of Russia

From warm Abkhazia to sunny Amur region

The construction of the Vostochny cosmodrome in the Amur region is a very complex project, both in terms of the volume of consumed resources and the variety and amount of materials, technology and equipment used. To ensure the efficient work of the builders in the conditions of the Amur taiga, an operational process was established to supply the sites with everything necessary for the continuous production of work. This work was organized by a real professional and a man in love with his work - Jumber Eshba.

Jumber Mushnovich Ashba was born on the Black Sea coast in Ochamchira, in the warm and sunny Abkhazian ASSR. Having the name Jumber very difficult to pronounce in Russian, Ashba has a "second" name since childhood - Daur.

"I am proud to be born in a small Abkhazian town, and I had a chance to work on the country's main construction site. I began my labor activity in Abkhazia, after graduation I worked in a state farm. Then, after graduating from the Sukhumi school, I came to Moscow, but, not having lowered from the first time to the institute, I began to work in the capital. "

“Moscow was not built right away,” - words from a famous song that fully relate to Eshba. The young man, with his hard work, built Moscow, and himself, too. The draft age approached and Jumber was drafted into the ranks of the Armed Forces. Service in the army changed the life of the future cosmodrome builder. 

“From 1983 to 1985, I served in the Turkestan military district and, already in the military rank of“ sergeant, ”returned to the“ white stone ”one. He worked as a builder, entered the All-Union Institute of Railway Engineers. I finished my first year and wanted to continue my studies. " 

But fate decreed otherwise, 1992 was not the most peaceful period in the history of a small but very proud Republic (Abkhazia).

“After the first course in 1992, I went to my homeland - to Abkhazia. The events that now call the “Georgian-Abkhaz conflict” began there. For more than half a year I was there, helping my family, doing mainly agricultural work. It was not up to the institute - I fed our big family. Then he returned to Moscow again. ” 

In the capital, Eshba returned to his beloved profession, which reciprocated to him. A lot of interesting projects, the ability to do business, which has become a vocation. In June, 2015, he was offered not just a new job, he had the opportunity to take part in the construction of a new Russian space center and radically change his life - to move with his family to the construction site in the Amur region.

Daur Eshba tells modestly about his contribution to the construction of the Oriental cosmodrome. 

“We provide materials to the objects of the cosmodrome that are being built by Spetsstroytekhnologii. After all, to build a house, we need not only workers, but also materials. Construction goes on around the clock, so our builders should have everything they need. ” 

And after the first launch of the launch vehicle, this work continues - today at Vostochny Spetsstroytechnologii it is building eight facilities, employing more than 1200 people, and 104 units of equipment are involved.

At the special purpose facilities, the process of supplying construction sites with everything necessary for the continuous production of works should be debugged as a high-precision mechanism. 

“Of course, we have implemented an integrated supply system. But any of the most streamlined system sometimes fails, so you have to switch to the so-called “manual control mode”. At any time of the day we are calling, agreeing, specifying, in general, we are doing everything to fulfill our tasks. Therefore, at the cosmodrome, I and my colleagues are content with sleep on the 4-5 hours, no more. But this all goes into the background when I remember the first launch. ”

Not many residents of our country had a chance to see the first launch of the launch vehicle from the Vostochny space center, which took place on 28 on April 2016, in person.

"All impressions and emotions can be described in one word - delight. This historic event I observed a few kilometers from the launch pad. The heart froze - all the same the contribution of builders to this success is invaluable. All my relatives and friends knew that I was in the East. Congratulated me, they called from Abkhazia. Probably, for me this is the peak of my life's path: from a boy who was born in warm Abkhazia to a builder of strategically important facilities for our big country. "

On April 28, 2016, Jumber Mushnovich Eshba was awarded the medal "For Merit in the Construction of the Cosmodrome" for his conscientious attitude to solving problems and conscientious work.


Back to the special project "Heroes of the Eastern Cosmodrome"
May 13: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

От теплой Абхазии до солнечного Приамурья

Джумбер Эшба, советник начальника предприятия Спецстройтехнологии при Спецстрое России

От теплой Абхазии до солнечного Приамурья

Строительство космодрома Восточный в Приамурье – сложнейший проект, как по объему потребляемых ресурсов, так и по разнообразию и количеству применяемых материалов, техники, оборудования. Для обеспечения эффективной работы строителей в условиях амурской тайги был налажен оперативный процесс снабжения площадок всем необходимым для беспрерывного производства работ. Организовывал эту работу настоящий профессионал и человек, влюбленный в свое дело, – Джумбер Эшба.

Джумбер Мушнович Эшба родился на побережье Чёрного моря в городе Очамчы́ра, в теплой и солнечной Абхазской АССР. Имея достаточно сложное для произношения в русской речи имя Джумбер, Эшба с детства имеет «второе» имя – Даур.

«Я горжусь тем, что родился в небольшом абхазском городке, и мне представился шанс поработать на главной стройке страны. Свою трудовую деятельность я начинал в Абхазии, после окончания школы работал в совхозе. Затем после окончания Сухумского училища я приехал в Москву, но, не потупив с первого раза в институт, начал работать в столице».

«Москва не сразу строилась», – слова из известной песни, которые в полной мере относятся к Эшба. Молодой человек своим упорным трудом строил Москву, да и себя тоже. Подошел призывной возраст и Джумбер был призван в ряды Вооруженных Сил. Служба в армии поменяла жизнь будущего строителя космодрома. 

«С 1983 по 1985 год я отслужил в Туркестанском военном округе и уже в воинском звании «сержант» снова возвратился в «белокаменную». Работал  строителем, поступил во Всесоюзный институт инженеров железнодорожного транспорта. Отучился первый курс, хотел продолжить обучение». 

Но судьба распорядилась по иному, 1992 год был не самым спокойным периодом в истории небольшой, но очень гордой Республики (Абхазия).

«После первого курса в 1992 году я поехал на родину – в Абхазию. Там начались те события, которые сейчас называют «грузино-абхазский конфликт». Больше полугода я был там, помогал семье, занимаясь, в основном, сельскохозяйственными работами. Было не до института - кормил нашу большую семью. Затем снова вернулся в Москву». 

В столице Эшба вернулся к любимой профессии, которая отвечала ему взаимностью. Множество интереснейших проектов, возможность заниматься делом, которое стало призванием. В июне 2015 года ему предложили не просто новую работу, ему представилась возможность принять участие в строительстве нового российского космодрома и кардинально поменять свою жизнь - переехать с семьей на строительную площадку в Амурскую область.

О своем вкладе в строительство космодрома Восточный Даур Эшба рассказывает скромно. 

«Мы обеспечиваем материалами объекты космодрома, которые строит Спецстройтехнологии. Ведь чтобы построить дом, нужны не только рабочие, но и материалы. Стройка идет круглосуточно, поэтому все необходимое должно у наших строителей быть». 

И после первого пуска ракеты-носителя работа эта продолжается – сегодня  на Восточном Спецстройтехнологии возводит восемь объектов, на которых работает более 1200 человек, задействовано 104 единицы техники.

На объектах специального назначения процесс снабжения строительных площадок всем необходимым для беспрерывного производства работ должен быть отлажен как высокоточный механизм. 

«Конечно же, мы внедрили систему комплексного снабжения. Но любая самая отлаженная система иногда дает сбой, поэтому приходится переходить на так называемый «ручной режим управления». В любое время суток звоним, договариваемся, уточняем, в общем, делаем все для выполнения поставленных задач. Поэтому на космодроме я и мои коллеги довольствуемся сном по 4-5 часов, не больше. Но это все уходит на второй план, когда я вспоминаю первый пуск».

Не многим жителям нашей страны довелось вживую видеть первый пуск ракеты-носителя с космодрома Восточный, который состоялся 28 апреля 2016 года.

«Все впечатления и эмоции можно описать одни словом – восторг. Это историческое событие я наблюдал в нескольких километрах от стартового стола. Сердце замирало – все-таки вклад строителей в этот успех неоценим. Все мои родственники и знакомые знали, что я на Восточном. Поздравляли меня, звонили из Абхазии. Наверное, для меня это и есть пик моего жизненного пути: от мальчика, который родился в теплой Абхазии, до строителя стратегически важных объектов для нашей большой страны».

28 апреля 2016 года за добросовестное отношение к решению задач и добросовестный труд Джумбер Мушнович Эшба награжден  медалью «За заслуги в строительстве космодрома».


Вернуться к спецпроекту "Герои космодрома Восточный"