Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Opening the Eurasian corridor

Amur Region as a transit point between Asia and Europe

The Amur region with the longest border with China (1250 km) has a high transit potential. Add to this the Trans-Siberian Railway, the Baikal-Amur Mainline, the Amur highway and access to China's transport network. All this allows the region to occupy a central position as a transit hub of Europe-Asia.

Opening the Eurasian corridor
“In order to form a new international transport corridor focused on the growing markets of the APR countries, the Amur Region, together with China, is implementing a major project to build the first border road bridge over the Amur River. For the Far East, this will give a new impetus to the development of international integration and economic cooperation, ”said the Governor of the Amur Region Vasily Orlov.

In December 2016, the construction of the facility began synchronously, and by the end of 2019 it will begin its work. Already by 2025, the bridge will provide a cargo turnover of about 4 million tons per year and will allow transporting almost 2 million people per year.

The length of the bridge is 1080 m. The project has invested about 23,6 billion rubles of investments. As part of the construction of the bridge, power supply, communications, entrances from the border bridge to the automobile checkpoint will be provided.

For the development of logistics, processing and storage of goods, an intermodal transport and logistics complex will be located in the bridge area.

The project includes warehouse complexes, a temporary storage warehouse site, open parking lots for cars, agricultural and special equipment, a railway terminal with access roads, and a container terminal. The volume of cargo handling - up to 4 million tons per year.

Plans for construction are very advantageous location... This is access to federal highways: the entrance to the city of Blagoveshchensk - 11 km, the Chita-Khabarovsk highway - 100 km. The nearest station with access to the Trans-Siberian railway is 39 km away. Within the building radius there are two international airports at once - "Ignatievo" and "Heihe". The Priamurskaya TOP has already been formed 16 km from the bridge. In general, the allocated area makes it possible to form a large logistics cluster in the area of ​​the bridge crossing.
March 9: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Открывая евразийский коридор

Амурская область как точка транзита между Азией и Европой

Амурская область с самой большой протяженностью границы с Китаем (1250 км) обладает высоким транзитным потенциалом. Добавьте к этому Транссибирскую железную дорогу, Байкало-Амурскую магистраль, автодорогу «Амур» и выход на транспортную сеть Китая. Все это позволяет региону занять центральное положение в качестве транзитного узла Европа-Азия.

Открывая евразийский коридор
«Для формирования нового международного транспортного коридора, ориентированного на растущие рынки стран АТР Амурская область совместно с Китаем реализует крупный проект по строительству первого пограничного автомобильного мостового переход через  реку Амур. Для Дальнего Востока это  даст новый импульс развитию международной интеграции и кооперации экономики», - отметил губернатор Амурской области Василий Орлов.

В декабре 2016 года синхронно начато строительство объекта и уже к концу 2019 года он начнет свою работу.  Уже к 2025 году мостовой переход позволит обеспечить грузооборот порядка 4-х миллионов тонн в год и позволит перевозить почти 2 млн. человек в год.

Длина моста - 1080 м.  В проект вложено порядка  23,6 млрд. рублей инвестиций. В рамках строительства мостового перехода будет обеспечено электроснабжение, связь, подъезды от пограничного мостового перехода к автомобильному пункту пропуска.

Для развития логистики, переработки и хранения грузов в предмостовой зоне  разместят интермодальный транспортно-логистический комплекс.

В проект входят складской комплексы, площадка склада временного хранения, открытые стоянки автомобильной, сельскохозяйственной и специальной техники, железнодорожный терминал с подъездными путями, контейнерный. Объем обработки грузов - до 4 млн. тонн в год.

Планируемые к строительству объекты имеют очень выгодное расположение. Это доступ к федеральным автодорогам: подъезд к г.Благовещенск - 11 км,  трасса Чита-Хабаровск - 100 км. До ближайшей станции с выходом на Транссибирскую железнодорожную магистраль – 39 км. В радиусе застройки находится сразу два международных аэропорта  - «Игнатьево» и «Хэйхэ». В 16 км от моста уже сформирована ТОР «Приамурская». В целом выделенная площадь позволяет сформировать крупный логистический кластер в районе мостового перехода.