Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Egor Grinkevich: Evaluation of the feasibility of renewable energy lies on the regions - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The feasibility of renewable energy is based on the regions

The feasibility of renewable energy is based on the regions

Egor Grinkevich

Deputy Director of the Department of Electric Power Development of the Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation

Yegor Grinkevich, Deputy Director of the Department of Electric Power Development of the Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation:

- The Government of Yakutia is developing a program to increase energy efficiency in isolated energy areas, including taking into account replacement of part of the facilities with renewable energy sources. It is clear that renewable energy sources can not replace diesel generation, because in conditions of severe climate it is important to ensure the reliability of supply to consumers. However, reducing the consumption of expensive diesel fuel, replacing it with renewable energy sources is a necessary task. It is clear that RES is an expensive pleasure, although today they already compete with diesel generation.

The Ministry of Energy is not involved in the calculation of regional projects. The development of regional energy is the main function of regional authorities. They approve schemes and programs, are responsible for the price situation in the region, especially in isolated areas, territories with state regulation of tariffs.

At the federal level, support for renewable electric power is based on the norms of the current Federal Law No. FZ-35 “On Electric Power”. The law provides for three main mechanisms for supporting renewable energy. In the price zones of the wholesale market, in the European part of the country and Siberia, there are market mechanisms for the sale of capacity under contracts for the provision of power to qualified generating facilities of renewable energy sources. In the territories of the retail market, the main mechanism is the norm of the law on the obligation of grid companies to buy electricity from qualified generating facilities of renewable energy sources at regulated tariffs for the purpose of compensating for losses. The third mechanism is compensation of technological connection to the grids of qualified generating facilities of renewable energy sources from the federal budget.

By order of the Ministry of Energy of Russia from 22.07.2013 No. 380, the Ministry of Energy of Russia approved the Rules for the provision of subsidies from the federal budget to compensate for the cost of technological connection of generating facilities with an installed generating capacity of no more than 25 MW. The grant is granted to the owner of the generating facility in an amount not exceeding 50 percent of the cost of technological connection of the generating facility, but not more than 30 million rubles per generating facility. The cost of technological connection is determined on the basis of actually incurred expenses for technological connection of the generating facility in accordance with the amount of payment for technological connection, established by the legislation of the Russian Federation in the field of electric power industry. So far, no applications have been received, but there is still time before September 1 to do this.



The federal goals of supporting renewable energy are formulated as the implementation and creation of conditions for localizing the production of power equipment in the territory of the Russian Federation according to three technologies. These are renewable energy sources based on the sun, wind and water (small hydroelectric power plants). The corresponding legal and regulatory framework is implemented through the capacity market mechanisms and through the capacity market supply agreements, which provide investors with a return on investment, but at the same time impose certain requirements on localizing the production of generating equipment. By order of the government indicated the price parameters of the contractual relationship. This mechanism works for the second year. Last year, the selection of relevant projects. Enough large volumes were taken for wind energy and solar energy. Recently completed the selection of projects for this year. We see large volumes of solar energy, but, unfortunately, small amounts of wind and small hydro. 51 MW of power selected for wind power, 21 MW of hydropower. At the same time, significant volumes were selected for solar energy, where there is a very competitive situation: for some objects, the cost has decreased by 18% of those limits set by the government of the Russian Federation. Two years of work show that the program is successful in solar energy, there are questions and problems in wind energy and small hydroelectric power plants. In the near future we will leave with the adjustment of the material and legal base within this direction.

If we are not talking about isolated areas, but about a unified energy system in the Far East, then at the moment, the government is drafting a resolution on support measures through the establishment of special tariffs to support renewable energy. It is already under consideration by the Government of the Russian Federation. But again, the responsibility for making decisions, assessing their appropriateness of decisions will lie with the regions. The objectives of the development of renewable energy should be taken at the level of the subjects of the Russian Federation, based on economic efficiency, environmental objectives, production development, possibly recreational, as well as other goals that the regions see in the development of renewable energy sources.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Оценка целесообразности ВИЭ лежит на регионах

Оценка целесообразности ВИЭ лежит на регионах

Егор Гринкевич

заместитель директора департамента развития электроэнергетики Министерства энергетики РФ

Егор Гринкевич, заместитель директора департамента развития электроэнергетики Министерства энергетики РФ:

- Правительством Якутии разрабатывается программа повышения энергоэффективности в изолируемых энергорайонах, в том числе с учетом замещения части мощностей возобновляемыми источниками энергии. Понятно, что ВИЭ не может заместить дизельную генерацию, потому что в условиях сурового климата важно обеспечить надежность снабжения потребителей. Однако снизить потребление дорогого дизельного топлива, заместить его возобновляемыми источниками энергии – необходимая задача. Понятно, что ВИЭ - дорогое удовольствие, хотя сегодня они уже составляют конкуренцию дизельной генерации.

Министерство энергетики не участвует в просчете региональных проектов. Развитие региональной энергетики - основная функция региональных властей. Они утверждают схемы и программы, отвечают за ценовую ситуацию в регионе, особенно в изолированных районах, территориях с государственным регулированием тарифов.

На федеральном уровне поддержка возобновляемой электроэнергетики базируется на нормах действующего Федерального закона № ФЗ-35 «Об электроэнергетике». Закон предполагает три основных механизма поддержки возобновляемой электроэнергетики. В ценовых зонах оптового рынка, в европейской части страны и Сибири, действуют рыночные механизмы продажи мощности по договорам о предоставлении мощности квалифицированных генерирующих объектов ВИЭ. В территориях розничного рынка основным механизмом является норма закона об обязанности сетевых компаний покупать электроэнергию квалифицированных генерирующих объектов ВИЭ по регулируемым тарифам для целей компенсации потерь. Третий механизм - компенсация технологического присоединения к электрическим сетям квалифицированных генерирующих объектов ВИЭ из федерального бюджета.

Приказом Минэнерго России от 22.07.2013 № 380 Минэнерго России утвердило Правила предоставления из федерального бюджета субсидий в порядке компенсации стоимости технологического присоединения генерирующих объектов с установленной генерирующей мощностью не более 25 МВт. Субсидия предоставляется владельцу генерирующего объекта в размере, не превышающем 50 процентов стоимости технологического присоединения генерирующего объекта, но не более 30 миллионов рублей на один генерирующий объект. Стоимость технологического присоединения определяется на основании фактически произведенных расходов на технологическое присоединение генерирующего объекта в соответствии с размером платы за технологическое присоединение, установленным законодательством РФ в сфере электроэнергетики. Пока заявок не поступало, но еще есть время до 1 сентября это сделать.

Федеральные цели поддержки ВИЭ сформулированы как реализация и создание условий для локализации производства энергетического оборудования на территории РФ по трем технологиям. Это ВИЭ на основе солнца, ветра и воды (малые ГЭС). Соответствующая нормативно-правовая база реализуется через механизмы рынка мощности и через договоры о поставке рынка мощности, которые обеспечивают инвесторам возврат инвестиций, но при этом налагают определенные требования по локализации производства генерирующего оборудования. Распоряжением правительства указаны ценовые параметры договорных отношений. Данный механизм работает второй год. В прошлом году прошел отбор соответствующих проектов. Достаточно большие объемы были приняты по ветроэнергетике и солнечной энергетике. Недавно завершился отбор проектов на этот год. Мы видим большие объемы по солнечной энергетике, но, к сожалению, небольшие объемы по ветру и малым ГЭС. 51 МВт мощности отобран по ветроэнергетике, 21 МВт по гидроэнергетике. При этом значительные объемы отобраны по солнечной энергетике, где весьма конкурентная ситуация: по некоторым объектам стоимость снизилась на 18% от тех предельных уровней, которые заданы правительством РФ. Два года работы показывают, что по солнечной энергетике программа идет успешно, по ветроэнергетике и малым ГЭС есть вопросы и проблемы. В ближайшее время мы выйдем с корректировкой материально-правовой базы в рамках данного направления.

Если мы говорим не про изолированные районы, а о единой энергосистеме на Дальнем Востоке, то в настоящий момент в завершающей стадии находится разработка постановления правительства о мерах поддержки через установление специальных тарифов для поддержки ВИЭ. Оно уже находится на рассмотрении в Правительстве РФ. Но опять же, ответственность за принятие решений, оценка их целесообразности решений будет лежать на регионах. Цели развития ВИЭ должны приниматься на уровне субъектов РФ, исходя из экономической эффективности, экологических задач, задач развития производства, возможно, рекреационных, а также иных целей, какие видят регионы в развитии возобновляемых источников энергии.