Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Resignation for victory?

EastRussia.ru and monitoring agency Medialogy present an exclusive rating of the visibility of news in the Far Eastern Federal District for May

Resignation for victory?

The visit of Russian President Vladimir Putin to the Amur Region, the resignation of Primorye Governor Vladimir Miklushevsky and, of course, the celebration of Victory Day were the most popular events in the Far Eastern media last month.

The most rated event in May for the Far East was the visit of Russian President Vladimir Putin to the Amur Region (event visibility -108,83), which he began with a visit to a village being built for victims of large-scale floods in the summer of 2013. The head of state got acquainted with the construction technology and living conditions in new houses, went to visit future new settlers. In addition, at a meeting on the measures taken to eliminate the consequences of a powerful natural disaster, he urged officials to promptly help people, approach the issue "without formalism", and also reminded that all residents of the Far Eastern regions should be provided with new housing before the beginning of the 4th quarter of the current of the year.

A year after the tragedy, the topic of eliminating the consequences of the floods in the affected regions - the Amur Region, the Khabarovsk Territory and the Jewish Autonomous Region - is very acute. According to V. Putin, more than 40 billion rubles have already been allocated from the federal budget to help the regions, which went to the restoration of 929 km of roads, 638 km of power grids, 350 utilities, 332 fuel and energy facilities and 162 bridges. However, the road infrastructure in the Far East has not been fully restored: another 577 km of roads, 304 culverts and 95 bridges await repair.

The second place in the importance of events in the Far Eastern Federal District was the resignation of the Governor of Primorye, Vladimir Miklushevsky (88,56). The head of the region himself appealed to the president with a request for early resignation to be able to run for this post in September 2014.

“Having worked as the governor of Primorye for two years, I understand very well that it is, of course, impossible to continue this work without people's trust. The trust of Primorye should be expressed. Therefore, I would ask for your permission, your support to go to the early elections of the governor in September of this year and continue, if you give your consent, your work, ”the Kremlin press service quotes the appeal of the head of the region to the president. “In general, you have not only got used to it, but also the results are positive. I don't mind, please, ”V. Putin reacted. Until the upcoming elections in September this year, Vladimir Miklushevsky has been appointed acting governor.

The three most significant events in May are the 69 anniversary of the Victory in the Great Patriotic War (85,17). The first persons of the district made official congratulations of the citizens of Russia on the Victory Day. Solemn processions, rallies, concerts took place in all cities and districts of the Far Eastern Federal District. Parades of garrison troops were held in Khabarovsk, Vladivostok, Ussuriysk and Belogorsk. 16 battalions of personnel took part in them. This is 93 companies or over 7,3 thousand people. Not only servicemen of the Army ground forces and Pacific Fleet formations were involved, but also representatives of the Ministry of Emergency Situations, the Ministry of Internal Affairs, FSB, FSO, cadets, veterans.

Not without attention in the FEFD there was a passing of the USE by schoolchildren (4 place, significance of 48,87), and also May Day demonstrations (6 place, 30,33). 1 in May alone in Vladivostok, almost 40 thousands of residents passed from the Golden Bridge to the central square of the city. The most popular were reports of a petition on the Internet demanding that construction of enterprises be avoided in Suhodol Bay and in the area of ​​Cape Open (place 9, significance -16,14). Residents of Primorye fear that coal dust from terminals by winds will spread to all nearby settlements, nearby beaches and recreation centers.

Recall, the monthly rating of the visibility of events in the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District was compiled by the company " Medialogy "within the framework of the joint project with the information-analytical agency EastRussia.ru. It is built on the basis of the media base system " Medialogy ", which includes the order of 16 500 sources: TV, radio, newspapers, magazines, news agencies, online media.

The rating is based on the visibility of events. Events are ranked by the amount of visibility of messages that were devoted to a particular event. Visibility of the message is an indicator of the system " Mediology ”, Allowing to identify the most vivid messages in the most influential media. Visibility of the message, for example, in print media, besides media influence, depends on the publication band, the size of the publication, the presence and size of illustrations, the expressiveness of the title and other parameters.

Events in the Far Eastern Federal District for May 2014.

Research period: 01.05 - 31.05.2014

TOP-10 events:

Rank

Events

Notable event

1

Vladimir Putin visited the Amur region. During the visit, the President held a working meeting on the course of eliminating the consequences of last year’s floods.

108,83

2

Russian President Vladimir Putin accepted the resignation of Primorye Governor Vladimir Miklushevsky. The head of the region himself appealed to the president with a request for early resignation in order to be able to run for this post in September 2014.

88,56

3

The Far East marked the 69 anniversary of Victory Day. The first persons of the district made official congratulations of the citizens of Russia on Victory Day.

85,17

4

In the Far Eastern Federal District, schoolchildren started to pass the USE. This year, video cameras appeared in classes, it became much more difficult for students to write off, the teachers say.

48,87

5

In the Northern District of Khabarovsk, there was an explosion of domestic gas on the first floor of a residential five-story building. 30 man suffered from the explosion.

39,76

6

May Day demonstrations were held in the cities of the Far Eastern Federal District. In Vladivostok, almost 40 thousand residents passed from the Golden Bridge to the central square of the city.

30,33

7

The authorities of the Far Eastern District reported on the elimination of forest fires.

21,76

8

Three firefighters died during a fire extinguishing at a warehouse in Khabarovsk. Six people were hospitalized from the scene.

17,66

9

A petition demanding not to allow the construction of enterprises in the bay of Suhodol and in the area of ​​the cape Clear appeared on the Internet. Residents of Primorye are afraid that coal dust from the terminals will blow by winds in all nearby settlements, the surrounding beaches and recreation centers.

16,14

10

In Khabarovsk, the fight of football fans was stopped. About 50 people were brought to the police station.

12,55

September 29: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Отставка для победы?

EastRussia.ru и мониторинговое агентство «Медиалогия» представляют эксклюзивный рейтинг заметности новостей в ДФО за май

Отставка для победы?

Визит Президента РФ Владимира Путина в Амурскую область, отставка губернатора Приморья Владимира Миклушевского и, конечно же, празднование Дня Победы стали самыми популярными событиями в дальневосточных СМИ в прошлом месяце.

Самым рейтинговым событием в мае для Дальнего Востока был визит Президента РФ Владимира Путина в Амурскую область (заметность события -108,83), который он начал с посещения отстраивающегося поселка для пострадавших от крупномасштабного наводнения летом 2013 года. Глава государства ознакомился с технологией строительства и условиями жизни в новых домах, зашел в гости к будущим новоселам. Кроме того, на совещании о принятых мерах по ликвидации последствий мощного стихийного бедствия он призвал чиновников оперативно помогать людям, подходить к вопросу «без формализма», а также напомнил, что все жители дальневосточных регионов должны быть обеспечены новым жильем до начала 4-го квартала текущего года.

Спустя год после трагедии тема ликвидации последствий наводнения в пострадавших регионах - Амурской области, Хабаровском крае и Еврейской автономной области – стоит очень остро. По словам В.Путина, на помощь регионам из федерального бюджета уже было направлено более 40 млрд рублей, которые пошли на восстановление 929 км дорог, 638 км электросетей, 350 объектов коммунального хозяйства, 332 объектов ТЭКа и 162 мостов. Однако дорожная инфраструктура на Дальнем Востоке полностью не восстановлена: ремонта ожидают еще 577 км дорог, 304 водопропускных сооружения и 95 мостов.

На втором месте по значимости событий в ДФО стала отставка губернатора Приморья Владимира Миклушевского (88,56). Глава региона сам обратился к президенту с просьбой о досрочном сложении полномочий, чтобы иметь возможность баллотироваться на этот пост в сентябре 2014 года.

«Проработав два года губернатором Приморья, я хорошо понимаю, что продолжать эту работу без доверия людей, конечно, невозможно. Должно быть выражено доверие приморцев. Поэтому просил бы вашего разрешения, вашей поддержки пойти на досрочные выборы губернатора в сентябре текущего года и продолжить, если вы на это дадите согласие, свою работу»,— цитирует пресс-служба Кремля обращение главы региона к президенту. «В целом вы не только освоились, но и результаты положительные. Я не против, пожалуйста»,— отреагировал В.Путин. До предстоящих в сентябре текущего года выборах Владимир Миклушевский назначен временно исполняющим обязанности губернатора.

Тройку самых значимых событий в мае замыкает 69-ая годовщина Победы в Великой Отечественной войне (85,17). Первые лица округа выступили с официальными поздравлениями граждан России с Днем Победы. Во всех городах и районах ДФО прошли торжественные шествия, митинги, концерты. Парады войск гарнизонов состоялись в Хабаровске, Владивостоке, Уссурийске и Белогорске. В них приняли участие 16 батальонов личного состава. Это 93 роты или свыше 7,3 тыс. человек. Были задействованы не только служащие сухопутных войск армии и соединений Тихоокеанского флота, но и представители МЧС, МВД, ФСБ, ФСО, курсанты, ветераны.

Не без внимания в ДФО осталась сдача ЕГЭ школьниками (4 место, значимость 48,87), а также первомайские демонстрации (6 место, 30,33). 1 мая только во Владивостоке почти 40 тысяч жителей прошли от Золотого моста до центральной площади города. Популярной оказались сообщения о петиции в Интернете с требованием не допустить строительства предприятий в бухте Суходол и в районе мыса Открытый (9 место, значимость -16,14) . Жители Приморья опасаются, что угольную пыль с терминалов ветрами разнесет по всем близлежащим населенным пунктам, окрестным пляжам и базам отдыха.

Напомним, ежемесячный рейтинг заметности событий в регионах ДВФО составлен компанией « Медиалогия» в рамках совместного проекта с информационно-аналитическим агентством EastRussia.ru. Он построен на основе базы СМИ системы « Медиалогия», включающей порядка 16 500 источников: ТВ, радио, газеты, журналы, информационные агентства, интернет-СМИ.

Рейтинг составлен по заметности событий. События ранжируются по сумме заметности сообщений, которые были посвящены конкретному событию. Заметность сообщения - показатель системы « Медиалогия », позволяющий определить наиболее яркие сообщения в наиболее влиятельных СМИ. Заметность сообщения, например, в печатных изданиях, помимо влиятельности СМИ зависит от полосы издания, размера публикации, наличия и размера иллюстраций, экспрессивности заголовка и других параметров.

События в Дальневосточном федеральном округе за май 2014 года.

Период исследования: 01.05 – 31.05.2014

ТОП-10 событий:

Место в рейтинге

События

Заметность события

1

Владимир Путин посетил Амурскую область. В ходе визита президент провел рабочее совещание о ходе ликвидации последствий прошлогоднего наводнения.

108,83

2

Президент РФ Владимир Путин принял отставку губернатора Приморья Владимира Миклушевского. Глава региона сам обратился к президенту с просьбой о досрочном сложении полномочий, чтобы иметь возможность баллотироваться на этот пост в сентябре 2014 года.

88,56

3

Дальний восток отметил 69-ю годовщину Дня Победы. Первые лица округа выступили с официальными поздравлениями граждан России с Днем Победы.

85,17

4

В ДФО школьники приступили к сдаче ЕГЭ. В этом году в классах появились видеокамеры, списать ученикам стало гораздо сложнее – считают преподаватели.

48,87

5

В Северном округе Хабаровска произошел взрыв бытового газа на первом этаже жилой пятиэтажки. От взрыва пострадало 30 человек.

39,76

6

Первомайские демонстрации прошли в городах ДФО. Во Владивостоке почти 40 тысяч жителей прошли от Золотого моста до центральной площади города.

30,33

7

Власти Дальневосточного округа отчитались о ликвидации лесных пожаров.

21,76

8

Трое пожарных погибли во время тушения возгорания на складе в Хабаровске. С места происшествия госпитализированы шесть человек.

17,66

9

Петиция с требованием не допустить строительства предприятий в бухте Суходол и в районе мыса Открытый появилась в Интернете. Жители Приморья опасаются, что угольную пыль с терминалов ветрами разнесет по всем близлежащим населенным пунктам, окрестным пляжам и базам отдыха.

16,14

10

В Хабаровске пресекли драку футбольных фанатов. В полицейский участок было доставлено около 50 человек.

12,55