Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Portable metropolitan life

People's analytics: what do the residents of the Far East think?

From the night of December 10, the "theme of the day" in the Far East is the possible change of the capital. The President of Russia supported the initiative to move the administrative center of the Far Eastern Federal District to Vladivostok, although the corresponding decree has not yet been signed, which gives this news a certain subjunctive and populist flavor. "The idea of ​​transferring the capital of the Far Eastern Federal District to Vladivostok has many factors in favor, but there are other points of view, a position should be formed on the ground," said the presidential press secretary Dmitry Peskov. #EastRussia has collected for you opinions and memes from pages of social networks, from kitchens and publics of two "warring" cities. We give specifically without geotitles: guess where the speakers are from, by yourself. The spelling and punctuation of the original posts have been preserved.

Portable metropolitan life
Photo: Daniil Shimko

Mikhail Kurbanov: The “capital” of the Far East just started to move, and in Khabarovsk it has already become warmer!

Olga Barkova"Today we have learned good news for Vladivostok! It has become the capital of the Far East! Congratulations to all residents! These are new opportunities for development and improvement of living standards! Let's improve the quality of goods and services to match our beautiful capital - Vladivostok! "

Sergey Mamaev"Twist of fate or with light steam-xnumx. He fell asleep in the capital, and woke up in an ordinary provincial town. I didn't seem to drink. "

Svetlana Kosova: "Let's not become the capital, maybe our prices will stop suffering from rabies?" 

Vitaly Yazvenko: "Vlad is good, we launched a technopark here, selected residents, the launch of our business accelerator and close work with projects soon. In general, it was always unclear to me what gives the status of the capital? Is there more money for the city? "

Masha Netrebenko: “Primorsk citizens happily write that they woke up in the“ capital ”. Khabarovsk residents pouted and contemptuously wish the Primorye residents to choke. And I sit in a cluttered, burnt-out den, neutral as Switzerland, and watch all this with pleasure, like a resident of two capitals in the past.

In this situation with the division of the status of the capital - the quintessence of everything that is happening in our country, the grain of the Russian world order. In the current social, political and economic situation in the Far East, reassigning the status of the capital (just like naming airports) and taking it seriously is like hanging Kuindzhi's originals in an apartment-brothel of drunks after a fire in the hope that after that something will change. 

Well, imagine you come to your home, and there, the smoked ceiling and the walls were slapped, under the layer of dust and sod you can not see the floorboards, the smoke was turned off, you turned off the light and water for non-payment, you are dead in the closet, here is "Dnepr Morning" on the wall I will hang and live! "

Alexander IRoshenko: "Having woken up, I made the usual honorable circle on news feeds, I realized that in the Far East there is now a new capital. Which name is Vladivostok. In my life this will not change anything. I suppose that in the life of most of you is also ... Administrative capital in my Fatherland - the contour is very conditional. There is one capital - Moscow. All the others go to the century. " 

Friend Verkeenko: "We fell asleep in the village and woke up in the capital !!! Hurray."

Guest bone in the throat: "So do not push the city in traffic from traffic jams, so a few hundred idlers will come! And everyone has a car. And everyone has relatives. Also with cars. Mistresses again. With cars. Give everyone an apartment, give parking, flashing lights Provide ... We don’t need someone else's shit - ours has a hundred years to spare. "

Lena Vertyankina: "Khabarovsk is the capital OFF. Aloha, provincials! If it happened, the classic said, to be born in the empire ... - then you know. The province is almost ours, the sea remains to be moved. It will be fair. It seems like for such an ordinary rogue, like me, nothing has changed, but since yesterday I feel strangely destitute and at the same time peaceful. "

Andrey Kalachinsky: “Putin agreed to move the capital to Vladivostok. This is what I read in the news. And he froze in disbelief. Here it has begun! The Emperor, like Peter the Great, is great! From Moscow to Vladivostok? Then everything takes shape: the Mariinsky Stage (the sovereign loves ballet and Gergiev), a new exhibition museum and concert complex (the sovereign loves to wander through the vaults of the Russian Museum), negotiations with Abe, and a change in course from cunning China to even more cunning Japan ... I saw Putin's mausoleum in Vladivostok, when the eye caught the lost word - the Far Eastern Federal District. How? Are we just the capital of the Far Eastern Federal District? Not the whole country?

Now we are the capital of the entire Transbaikalia, the Amur region with the Ussuri region, Kamchatka, Chukotka, Magadan, Yakutsk and the Islands of the Small and Big Kuril ridge! And this despite the fact that Vladivostok whined, but did not receive the status of the capital of Primorye from the regional deputies. And now we have a plenipotentiary with his retinue, Almond with clerks, and even "ten thousand couriers"! Where to put them?

In any case, they need to be placed compactly and somewhere so that they do not interfere with us and we do not interfere under their feet. Why are many countries building capitals in an open field like Astana and Washington? Because in historical cities the government is forced to travel to each other for many kilometers from end to end. I was amazed by Washington: the square, and around the ministry and museums, and at the head is the Capitol building. The Presidential White House is a little off to the side, but close. The ministers go to each other on foot along the alleys. And so we don't need our eternal whining: "Why do we need this? What's the use? It will be worse again." We are free people, brought up by typhoons, you cannot crush us with bureaucracy! "

Nicodemus Zavidonov: "Khabarovsk, of course, looks more impressive than Vladik. Wider, smoother, the sewage system does not flow along all the streets. There are a lot of railways, a lot of air connections. Of course, the frosts are not frail, but the winds here are terrible.
And in Vladik - one sewer pipe for 100 for the whole city and one railway deep into the shit - that's all! You cannot swim in the sea - you will get poisoned from sewage.

Dmitry Panov: "The transfer, even formal, of the capital of the region is impossible without the transfer of the headquarters of the army, the National Guard, the Ministry of Internal Affairs and other security officials. And this will never happen - not even tens of billions have been invested in their renewal and improvement. No, I, of course, understand, it is not a hook for a mad dog a thousand miles, but why admit it so clearly ?! "

Dmitry Zemskov: "All-Russian life hack: If you want some positive changes in your city / region / region / subject of the federation, vote AGAINST United Russia in the next elections! And then you and fish are cheaper, glonass and children ice cream and baba flowers ... and the capital will be transferred to you, in short, any whim! "

Susana Kim: "Do they really not understand how expensive it will cost the budget? I consider it a crime in such a difficult period to move the capital, name airports, etc. They have their own showdown, and the people are reaping the benefits."

Daniil Shimko: "After approval of the transfer of the capital of the FEFD from Khabarovsk to Vladivostok, France was forced to impose a state of emergency" 

48421269_2106459856059053_3241813036956123136_n.jpg

Alena Aleshina"For the residents of Khabarovsk, the definition of "the capital of the Far East" was even offensive somewhere. Because the capital in this beautiful city is not given out by any barracks on 60th Anniversary of October Avenue, or apartments without toilets on Muravyov-Amursky, or fine public toilets on Cossack Mountain ... And what a wind rose there! Journalists tell people about the capital of the Far East, because the word "Khabarovsk" in one sentence often cannot be pronounced) But, as the beautiful ex-head of Topolevo village in the Khabarovsk region said: "There is always a bolt for every cunning ass." And now the "capital of the Far East" is moving to Vladivostok. I can see straight away: they removed the sapphire stars, collected the paving stones, scraped and washed something else, and took this to a port city on the Pacific coast. "

And, finally, an opinion on the transfer of the capital from our colleagues:

“Before the Duma of Vladivostok, the deputies of Vladivostok offered to be the capital of the Far East, officially recognize Vladivostok as the capital of Primorye.т newsvl.ru - PThe status of Vladivostok as the administrative center of the Primorsky Territory is not legally fixed by law. "

“Nothing will change in the life of two cities from moving a certain number of officials from Khabarovsk to Vladivostok, and transferring the military district headquarters and other large structures to Primorye is hardly possible,” notes TV channel "Gubarniya ".

"And in the election of 2023, the candidate from United Russia will return the capital? Well, the transfer did not kill anyone, everyone is alive and continues to work," summarizes Inform portal Khabarov.today

September 22: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Переносимая столичность бытия

Народная аналитика: что думают жители Дальнего Востока?

С ночи 10 декабря "тема дня" на Дальнем Востоке - возможная смена столицы. Президент России поддержал инициативу переноса административного центра ДФО во Владивосток, хотя соответствующий указ пока не подписал, - что придает этой новости некий сослагательный и популистский налет. "Идея переноса столицы ДВФО во Владивосток имеет много факторов «за», но есть и другие точки зрения, должна сформироваться позиция на местах", - заявил пресс-секретарь президента Дмитрий Песков. #EastRussia собрало для вас мнения и мемы со страниц соцсетей, с кухонь и пабликов двух "противоборствующих" городов. Даем специально без геотитров: угадывайте, откуда спикеры, самостоятельно. Орфография и пунктуация оригинальных постов сохранены.

Переносимая столичность бытия
Фото: Даниил Шимко

Михаил Курбанов: "Столицу" ДВ только начали переносить, а в Хабаровске уже потеплело!"

Ольга Баркова: "Сегодня мы узнали хорошую новость для Владивостока! Он стал столицей Дальнего Востока! Всех жителей поздравляю! Это новые возможности для развития и повышения уровня жизни! Давайте повышать качество товаров и услуг, чтобы соответствовать нашей прекрасной столице - Владивостоку!"

Сергей Мамаев: "Ирония судьбы или с легким паром-3. Уснул в столице, а проснулся в обычном провинциальном городишке. А вроде и не пил".

Светлана Косова: "Станем не столицей, может, и наши цены перестанут страдать бешенством?" 

Виталий Язвенко: "Владик хорош, технопарк мы тут запустили, резидентов отобрали, скоро запуск нашего бизнес-акселератора и плотная работа с проектами. А вообще, мне всегда непонятно было, что даёт статус столицы? Денег больше городу?"

Masha Netrebenko: «Приморцы радостно пишут, что проснулись в «столице». Хабаровчане надулись и презрительно желают приморцам подавиться. А я сижу в завьюженной, запуржённой берлоге, нейтральной как Швейцария, и за всем этим, как в прошлом жительница двух столиц, с удовольствием наблюдаю.

В этой ситуации с дележом столичного статуса - квинтэссенция всего происходящего в нашей стране, зерно российского мироустройства. В нынешней социальной, политической и экономической ситуации на ДВ переприсваивать статус столицы (ровно так же как и называть аэропорты) и ещё и серьезно к этому относиться - всё равно, что вешать подлинники Куинджи в квартире-притоне алкашей после пожара в надежде, что после этого что-то изменится. 

Ну вот представьте, приходите вы к себе домой, а там закопчённый потолок и стены залапанные, под слоем пыли и дерна не видно половиц, накурено, свет и воду за неуплату отключили, в чулане мертвая проститутка, а ты такой: «Ну ничего, сейчас вот «Днепр утром» на стенку повешу и заживем!"

Александр Ярошенко: "Проснувшись, сделал привычный почетный круг по новостным лентам, понял, что на Дальнем Востоке теперь новая столица. Имя которой - Владивосток. В моей жизни это ничего не изменит. Полагаю, что в жизни большинства из вас - тоже… Административная столица в моем Отечестве - контур весьма условный. Есть одна столица – Москва. Все остальные идут в векипедию". 

Друг Веркеенко: "Уснули в деревне а проснулись в столице!!! Ура".

Гость в горле кость: "Итак не протолкнуться в городе от пробок, так еще несколько сотен бездельников приедут! А у каждого машина. А у каждого родственники. Тоже с машинами. Любовницы опять же. С машинами. Всем квартиры дай, парковки дай, мигалками обеспечь... Нам чужого дерьма не надо - своего лет на сто запасено".

Лена Вертянкина: "Khabarovsk is the capital OFF. Алоха, провинциалы! Если довелось, говорил классик, в империи родиться... - дальше вы знаете. Провинция уже почти наша, осталось море перенести. Это будет по справедливости. Вроде как для такого рядового нищеброда, как я, ничего не меняется, но со вчера чувствую себя странно обездоленной и, в то же время, умиротворенной".

Андрей Калачинский: «Путин дал согласие на перенос столицы во Владивосток. Это я так прочитал в новостях. И завис в недоумении. Вот, оно, началось! Государь, как Пётр Великий, велик! Из Москвы во Владивосток? Тогда всё складывается: Мариинская сцена (государь любит балет и Гергиева), новый выставочный музейно-концертный комплекс (государь любит бродить по запасникам Русского музея), переговоры с Абэ, и смена курса с хитрого Китая на ещё более хитрую Японию... Мне уже виделся мавзолей Путина во Владивостоке, когда глаз выцепил потерянное словечко - ДВФО. Как? Мы всего лишь столица ДВФО? Не всей страны?



Теперь мы столица всего Забайкалья, Приамурья с Уссурийским краем, Камчатки, Чукотки, Магаданщины, Якутщины и Островов Малой и Большой Курильской гряды! И это при том, что Владивосток ныл-ныл, но так и не получил статус столицы Приморья от краевых депутатов. А теперь у нас полпред со свитою, Миндаль с клерками, да ещё "десять тысяч курьеров"! Куда ж их деть?

В любом случае, их нужно компактно разместить и где-то так, чтобы они нам не мешали и мы у них под ногами не мешались. Почему многие страны строят столицы в чистом поле как Астану и Вашингтон? Да потому, что в исторических городах правительство вынуждено ездить друг другу за многие километры из конца в конец. Я был поражен Вашингтоном: площадь, а вокруг министерства и музеи, а во главе -здание Капитолия. Президентский Белый дом - чуть в стороне, но близко. Министры друг к другу пешком по аллеям ходят. И вот не надо нашего вечного нытья: "Зачем нам это? Что толку? опять хуже будет". Мы - люди свободные, тайфунами воспитанные, нас бюрократией не задавишь!"

Никодим Завидонов: "Хабаровск то, конечно, посолиднее Владика выглядит. Ширее, ровнее, канализация по всем улицам не течёт. Масса железных дорог, масса авиасообщений. Конечно, морозы тама не хилые, но зато здесь ветра ужасные.
А во Владик - одна канализационная труба на 100 на весь город и одна железная дорога в глубь сраны - и всё! В море плавать нельзя - отравишься от нечистот.

Дмитрий Панов: "Перенос, даже формальный, столицы региона - невозможен без переноса штабов армии, Росгвардии, МВД и прочих силовиков. А этого не случится никогда - в их обновление и усовершенствование вбуханы даже не десятки миллиардов. Столица без министров, судов, архивов и штабов силовиков - нонсенс. Не, я, конечно, понимаю, бешеной собаке тыщща вёрст не крюк, но зачем так явно в этом признаваться?!"

Дмитрий Земсков: "Всероссийский лайфхак: Если вы хотите, что бы в вашем городе/крае/области/ субъекте федерации начались какие-то положительные изменения, на ближайших выборах голосуйте ПРОТИВ единоросса! И тогда вам и рыбу подешевле, глонасс и детям мороженое и бабе цветы... и столицу к вам перенесут, короче, любой каприз!".

Сюзана Ким: "Они реально не понимают, насколько дорого это обойдется бюджету? Считаю преступлением в такой сложный период заниматься переносом столицы, наименованием аэропортов и т.п. У них свои разборки, а народ пожинает "плоды".

Даниил Шимко: "После одобрения переноса столицы ДФО с Хабаровска во Владивосток во Франции были вынуждены ввести чрезвычайное положение" 

48421269_2106459856059053_3241813036956123136_n.jpg

Алена Алешина: «Для жителей Хабаровска определение "столица Дальнего Востока" было даже где-то обидным. Потому что столицу в этом прекрасном городе не выдают ни бараки на проспекте 60-летия Октября, ни квартиры без туалетов на Муравьева-Амурского, ни прекрасные туалеты общего пользования на Казачьей горе... А какая там роза ветров! О столице Дальнего Востока людям говорят журналисты, потому что слово "Хабаровск" в одном предложении часто не произнесешь) Но, как говорила прекрасная экс-глава п.Тополево в Хабаровском районе: «На каждую хитрую задницу всегда найдется свой болт». И теперь "столица Дальнего Востока" переезжает во Владивосток. Вот прям вижу: сняли сапфировые звезды, собрали брусчатку, что-то там еще поскребли и отмыли, и повезли сие в портовой город на берегу Тихого океана».

И, напоследок, мнение о переносе столицы от наших коллег:

"Депутаты Думы Владивостока предложили прежде, чем претендовать на звание столицы Дальнего Востока, официально признать Владивосток столицей Приморья, пишет сайт newsvl.ru - Пока статус Владивостока как административного центра Приморского края законодательно не закреплен".

"От переезда некоторого количества чиновников из Хабаровска во Владивосток в жизни двух городов ничего не поменяется, а перенос в Приморье штаба военного округа и других крупных структур вряд ли возможен", отмечает Телеканал "Губерния".

"А на выборах 2023 года кандидат от "Единой России" будет возвращать столицу? Что ж, переносом никого не убило, все живы и продолжают работать", резюмирует Информ-портал Хабаров.today