Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Translate to the East

EastRussia.ru and monitoring agency Medialogy present an exclusive rating of news visibility in the Far Eastern Federal District for June

Translate to the East

The topic of preparations for moving the headquarters of RusHydro to the Far East became the most popular event in the Far Eastern media last month.

The most rated event in the Far Eastern media was the message of the Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation, Presidential Plenipotentiary in the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev that RusHydro had begun preparations for moving its headquarters to the Far East (the event's visibility was 55,47). The management of the company is studying real estate objects to which the headquarters of the company will be transferred. The possibility of transferring the RusHydro representative office to the Far East was announced in April 2014. The decision to locate the headquarters of large state-owned companies in the Far Eastern Federal District was made by Dmitry Medvedev, who instructed Y. Trutnev in February this year.

With a significant margin, the resignation of the Khabarovsk Krai construction minister Andrei Popov, who was in charge of housing for flood victims, is second in the rating of visibility of events (31,66). Region Governor Vyacheslav Shport signed a decree on dismissal of an official. Recall that during the visit to the region, Y. Trutnev revealed a serious lag in the timing of housing construction. At an emergency meeting held in Khabarovsk, it was instructed to reduce the backlog in a few weeks. Then Yu.Trutnev questioned the competence of the Minister of construction of the region.

The information about the complex expedition of the Ministry of Emergency Situations of Russia in Mykolayivsk-on-Amur closes the triple significance (24,87) of events in the media for June on the survey of river beds in the flood zone 2013 in the territory of the Far Eastern Federal District. Over a week, the expedition members visited about 20 settlements affected by the flood, surveyed the sections of the channels of the Zeya and Amur rivers in the territory of the three regions of the Far East.

Also in the TOP-10 events of the month were Y.Trutnev's statement that the tender for the construction of the bridge over the Lena River in Yakutsk will be repeated (23,16), the First Far East MediaSammit (16,35), the meeting of the Deputy Chairman of the Khabarovsk Krai Government, the Minister of Economic Development and foreign relations with the head of the representative office of the European Union in Russia Vygaudas Usackas (7,65), etc.

Recall, the monthly rating of the visibility of events in the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District was compiled by the company " Medialogy "within the framework of the joint project with the information-analytical agency EastRussia.ru. It is built on the basis of the media base system " Medialogy ", which includes the order of 16 500 sources: TV, radio, newspapers, magazines, news agencies, online media.

The rating is based on the visibility of events. Events are ranked by the amount of visibility of messages that were devoted to a particular event. Visibility of the message is an indicator of the system " Mediology ”, Allowing to identify the most vivid messages in the most influential media. Visibility of the message, for example, in print media, besides media influence, depends on the publication band, the size of the publication, the presence and size of illustrations, the expressiveness of the title and other parameters.

Events in the Far Eastern Federal District for June 2014.

Research period: 01.06 - 30.06.2014

TOP-10 events:

Rank

Events

Notable event

1

RusHydro has begun preparations for moving its headquarters to the Far East, Russian Deputy Prime Minister and Presidential Envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev told reporters.

55,47

2

Vyacheslav Shport sent the resignation of the regional construction minister Andrei Popov, who was in charge of the shelter for the flood victims.

31,66

3

16 June in Nikolayevsk-on-Amur completed a complex expedition of the Ministry of Emergencies of Russia to survey the state of riverbeds in the flood zone 2013 year in the territory of the Far Eastern Federal District. Over a week, the expedition members visited about 20 settlements affected by the flood, surveyed the sections of the channels of the Zeya and Amur rivers in the territory of the three regions of the Far East.

24,87

4

The plenipotentiary of the president in the Far Eastern Federal District Yury Trutnev said at a press conference on Russky Island that a tender for the construction of a bridge over the Lena River in Yakutsk will be repeated.

23,16

5

Vladivostok hosted the First Far Eastern MediaSummit.

16,35

6

According to the executive authorities of the subjects of the Russian Federation in the Far Eastern Federal District, authorized in the field of forest relations, since the beginning of the fire-dangerous period of the current year, 1817 forest fires have occurred in the territory of the Far Eastern Federal District, over an area of ​​more than 474 thousand hectares. During the same period 2013 year in the county 793 forest fire was registered.

13,21

7

The head of Vladivostok, Igor Pushkarev, presented a new project to the plenipotentiary of the President of the Russian Federation in the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev - the international transport corridor "Primorye-3".

10,34

8

9 June 2014, the head of the Ministry of Emergency Situations of Russia Vladimir Puchkov arrived in the capital of the Far Eastern Federal District on a working visit.

9,14

9

A meeting took place between the Deputy Chairman of the Khabarovsk Krai Government, the Minister of Economic Development and Foreign Relations of the Region, and the head of the European Union representation in the Russian Federation, Vygaudas Ušackas.

7,65

10

The media reported that it was planned to create a fish processing complex in Nikolaevsk-on-Amur.

6,53

May 18: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Перевод на Восток

EastRussia.ru и мониторинговое агентство «Медиалогия» представляют эксклюзивный рейтинг заметности новостей в ДФО за июнь

Перевод на Восток

Тема подготовки переезда штаб-квартиры «РусГидро» на Дальний Восток стала самым популярным событием в дальневосточных СМИ в прошлом месяце.

Наиболее рейтинговым событием в дальневосточных СМИ стало сообщение вице-премьера РФ, полпреда президента в ДФО Юрия Трутнева о том, что «РусГидро» начало подготовку к переезду штаб-квартиры на Дальний Восток (заметность события – 55,47). Руководство предприятия занимается изучением объектов недвижимости, в которые планируется перевести штаб-квартиру компании. О возможности перевода представительства «РусГидро» на Дальний Восток было заявлено в апреле 2014 года. Решение о размещении штаб-квартир крупных государственных компаний в ДВФО принял Дмитрий Медведев, давший Ю.Трутневу соответствующее поручение в феврале этого года.

Со значительным отрывом второе место в рейтинге заметности событий (31,66) занимает отставка министра строительства Хабаровского края Андрея Попова, который отвечал за жилье для пострадавших от наводнения. Губернатор региона Вячеслав Шпорт подписал распоряжение об освобождении от занимаемой должности чиновника. Напомним, в ходе визита в регион Ю. Трутнев выявил серьезное отставание по срокам строительства жилья. На экстренном совещании, состоявшемся в Хабаровске, было поручено сократить отставание от графика за несколько недель. Тогда же Ю.Трутнев поставил под сомнение компетентность министра строительства края.

Замыкает тройку значимости (24,87) событий в СМИ за июнь информация о комплексной экспедиции МЧС России в Николаевске-на-Амуре по обследованию состояния русел рек в зоне наводнения 2013 года на территории ДФО. За неделю участники экспедиции посетили около 20 населенных пунктов, пострадавших от наводнения, обследовали участки русел рек Зея и Амур на территории трех регионов Дальнего Востока.

Также в ТОП-10 событий месяца вошли заявление Ю.Трутнева о том, что тендер на строительство моста через реку Лена в Якутске будет проводиться повторно (23,16), Первый Дальневосточный МедиаСаммит (16,35), встреча заместителя председателя Правительства Хабаровского края - министра экономического развития и внешних связей края с главой представительства Европейского Союза в РФ Вигаудасом Ушацкасом (7,65) и др.

Напомним, ежемесячный рейтинг заметности событий в регионах ДВФО составлен компанией « Медиалогия» в рамках совместного проекта с информационно-аналитическим агентством EastRussia.ru. Он построен на основе базы СМИ системы « Медиалогия», включающей порядка 16 500 источников: ТВ, радио, газеты, журналы, информационные агентства, интернет-СМИ.

Рейтинг составлен по заметности событий. События ранжируются по сумме заметности сообщений, которые были посвящены конкретному событию. Заметность сообщения - показатель системы « Медиалогия », позволяющий определить наиболее яркие сообщения в наиболее влиятельных СМИ. Заметность сообщения, например, в печатных изданиях, помимо влиятельности СМИ зависит от полосы издания, размера публикации, наличия и размера иллюстраций, экспрессивности заголовка и других параметров.

События в Дальневосточном федеральном округе за июнь 2014 года.

Период исследования: 01.06 – 30.06.2014

ТОП-10 событий:

Место в рейтинге

События

Заметность события

1

"Русгидро" начало подготовку к переезду штаб-квартиры на Дальний Восток, сообщил журналистам вице-премьер РФ, полпред президента в ДФО Юрий Трутнев.

55,47

2

Вячеслав Шпорт отправил в отставку регионального министра строительства Андрея Попова, который отвечал за жилье для пострадавших от наводнения.

31,66

3

16 июня в Николаевске-на-Амуре завершилась комплексная экспедиция МЧС России по обследованию состояния русел рек в зоне наводнения 2013 года на территории ДФО. За неделю участники экспедиции посетили около 20 населенных пунктов, пострадавших от наводнения, обследовали участки русел рек Зея и Амур на территории трех регионов Дальнего Востока.

24,87

4

Полпред президента в Дальневосточном федеральном округе Юрий Трутнев заявил на пресс-конференции на острове Русский, что тендер на строительство моста через реку Лена в Якутске будет проводиться повторно.

23,16

5

Во Владивостоке прошел Первый Дальневосточный МедиаСаммит.

16,35

6

По данным органов исполнительной власти субъектов РФ в ДФО, уполномоченных в области лесных отношений, с начала пожароопасного периода текущего года на территории ДФО возникло 1817 лесных пожаров на площади более 474 тыс. га. За аналогичный период 2013 года в округе было зарегистрировано 793 лесных пожара.

13,21

7

Глава Владивостока Игорь Пушкарев представил полпреду президента РФ в ДФО Юрию Трутневу новый проект - международный транспортный коридор "Приморье-3".

10,34

8

9 июня 2014 года в столицу ДФО с рабочим визитом прибыл глава МЧС России Владимир Пучков.

9,14

9

Состоялась встреча заместителя председателя Правительства Хабаровского края - министра экономического развития и внешних связей края с главой представительства Европейского Союза в РФ Вигаудасом Ушацкасом.

7,65

10

СМИ сообщали, что в Николаевске-на-Амуре планируется создать рыбообрабатывающий комплекс.

6,53