Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Prospects for investment climate - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Prospects for investment climate

In Transbaikalia there is an additional opportunity to improve attractiveness for investments

The Industrial Development Fund of the Trans-Baikal Territory and the Trans-Baikal Chamber of Commerce and Industry have signed a cooperation agreement as part of a meeting between the vice president of the RF CCI Dmitry Kurochkin and the business community of the region. The signing ceremony was attended by President of the Trans-Baikal CCI Andrei Lyubin and General Director of the regional FRP Elena Mirsanova.

Prospects for investment climate
Photo: pixabay.com

Only good

The agreement is aimed at developing the industrial potential of the Trans-Baikal Territory, ensuring the production of competitive industrial products, introducing scientific and technical developments, developing the best available technologies and import substitutions, and assisting in promoting industrial products manufactured in the Trans-Baikal Territory on foreign markets.

“To support the real sector of the economy is the main task of our industry development fund. Cooperation with the CCI gives us the opportunity to support those enterprises that have specific development plans, know what they are striving for and where they are moving. The appearance of additional support for investment projects of industrial enterprises of the region from the Zabaykalsky CCI will allow for more successful and shorter terms to implement investment projects. In addition, enterprises - members of the CCI will first-hand learn about all the existing programs of preferential financing, and we hope they will successfully use them, ”said Elena Mirsanova.

Effective, long-term and mutually beneficial cooperation between the FRP and the Trans-Baikal CCI will affect the creation of a favorable investment climate in the region, the promotion and support of projects that contribute to the development of the regional economy.

Businesses need support

The Industrial Development Fund, which has been working in the structure of the regional development corporation for the third year, has already proved its effectiveness more than once, becoming a unique institution for supporting production projects.

Since the beginning of the 2019 year, the Fund has supported 14 production enterprises in the region for a total amount of 37 million rubles. In addition, two regional projects were supported by the Federal Fund for Industrial Development — the MIR ceramic brick factory and the Vostok-Agro LLC front-end loader manufacturing project.

Really develop a business

The head of the Trans-Baikal Territory, Alexander Osipov, also met with Vice President of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation Dmitry Kurochkin and Chairman of the Council of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation for Financial, Industrial and Investment Policy Vladimir Gamza. They discussed interaction issues. The head of Transbaikalia spoke about the situation regarding the development of entrepreneurship in the region.



“We did an analysis for previous years. He showed that entrepreneurship development programs were not implemented in the region. If in other entities about three percent of the budget was allocated for the development of the regional economy, in the Trans-Baikal Territory this figure was less than 1%. Mostly the funds went to support the agricultural sector, ”he said.

The head of the region said that the work of the new composition of the regional government is aimed at real business development, improving the investment climate. He emphasized that the Trans-Baikal Territory has already been created in the territory of the region, and the first resident has appeared.

Only in 2019, about 15 enterprises will become residents of the territory of priority development. The region is also expected to participate in federal programs.

Potential resident of the TOP

Recently, in the Trans-Baikal Territory, a meeting of the commission for the consideration of applications for concluding agreements on the implementation of activities in the territory of the advanced social and economic development of Krasnokamensk was held. The application of Chen Kun LLC under the project Construction of a Plant and Organization of Metallurgical Silicon Production in Krasnokamensk of the Transbaikal Territory was considered. A positive decision of the commission was made on the application. A package of documents for the project will be sent to the Ministry of Economic Development of Russia for inclusion in the register of residents of TOSED Krasnokamensk.

It is planned to build a plant and organize the production of two types of silicon: metallurgical silicon and silicon dust. A modern production facility will be created on the territory of the Krasnokamensk TOSED, characterized by high profitability and a quick investment payback period. It is planned to create more than 500 jobs.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Перспективы для инвестклимата

В Забайкалье появилась дополнительная возможность улучшить привлекательность для вложений

Фонд развития промышленности Забайкальского края и забайкальская торгово-промышленная палата подписали соглашение о сотрудничестве в рамках встречи вице-президента ТПП РФ Дмитрия Курочкина с бизнес-сообществом региона. В церемонии подписания приняли участие президент забайкальской ТПП Андрей Любин и генеральный директор регионального ФРП Елена Мирсанова.

Перспективы для инвестклимата
Фото: pixabay.com

Только на пользу

Соглашение направлено на развитие промышленного потенциала Забайкальского края, обеспечение производства конкурентоспособной промышленной продукции, внедрение научно-технических разработок, развитие наилучших доступных технологий и импортозамещений, содействие в продвижении на рынки иностранных государств промышленной продукции, произведенной на территории Забайкальского края.

«Поддерживать реальный сектор экономики — основная задача нашего фонда развития промышленности. Сотрудничество с ТПП дает нам возможность оказывать поддержку тем предприятиям, которые имеют конкретные планы развития, знают, к чему стремятся и куда движутся. Появление дополнительной поддержки инвестиционных проектов промышленных предприятий края со стороны Забайкальская ТПП позволит более успешно и более короткие сроки реализовывать инвестиционные проекты. Кроме того, предприятия — члены ТПП из первых уст будут узнавать обо всех действующих программах льготного финансирования, и мы надеемся, будут их успешно использовать», — рассказала Елена Мирсанова.

Эффективное, долгосрочное и взаимовыгодное сотрудничество между ФРП и забайкальской ТПП повлияет на создание благоприятного инвестиционного климата на территории региона, на продвижение и поддержку проектов, которые способствуют развитию региональной экономики.

 

Предприятиям нужна поддержка

Фонд развития промышленности, работающий в структуре региональной корпорации развития третий год, уже ни один раз доказал свою эффективность, став уникальным институтом поддержки производственных проектов.

Только с начала 2019 года Фонд поддержал 14 производственных предприятий региона на общую сумму 37 млн рублей. Кроме того, два региональных проекта поддержаны федеральным Фондом развития промышленности — завод по производству керамического кирпича «МИР» и проект по производству фронтальных погрузчиков предприятия ООО «Восток-Агро».

 

Реально развивать бизнес

Глава Забайкальского края Александр Осипов также провел встречу с вице-президентом Торгово-промышленной палаты (ТПП) Российской Федерации Дмитрием Курочкиным и председателем совета Торгово-промышленной палаты РФ по финансово-промышленной и инвестиционной политике Владимиром Гамзой. Они обсудили вопросы взаимодействия. Руководитель Забайкалья рассказал о ситуации, касающейся развития предпринимательства в регионе.



«Мы сделали анализ за предыдущие годы. Он показал, что в крае не реализовывались программы по развитию предпринимательства. Если в других субъектах на развитие региональной экономики направлялось порядка трех процентов бюджета, в Забайкальском крае эта цифра составляла менее 1%. В основном средства уходили на поддержку агропромышленного комплекса», — отметил он.

Глава региона заявил, что работа нового состава краевого правительства направлена на реальное развитие бизнеса, улучшение инвестиционного климата. Он подчеркнул, что на территории края уже создан ТОР «Забайкалье», появился первый резидент.

Только в 2019 году резидентами территории опережающего развития станут около 15 предприятий. Также предполагается участие региона в федеральных программах.

 

Потенциальный резидент ТОР

Недавно в Забайкальском крае состоялось заседание комиссии по рассмотрению заявок на заключение соглашений об осуществлении деятельности на территории опережающего социально-экономического развития «Краснокаменск». Рассмотрена заявка ООО «Чен Кун» по проекту «Строительство завода и организация производства металлургического кремния в Краснокаменске Забайкальского края. По заявке принято положительное решение комиссии. Пакет документов по проекту будет направлен в Минэкономразвития России для включения в реестр резидентов ТОСЭР «Краснокаменск».

Планируется строительство завода и организация производства двух видов кремния: металлургического кремния и кремниевой пыли. Будет создано современное производство на территории ТОСЭР «Краснокаменск», характеризующееся высокой рентабельностью и быстрым сроком окупаемости инвестиций. Планируется создать более 500 рабочих мест.