Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

According to the laws of covid time

The second wave of coronavirus hit the Far East harder than the spring

In the fall, the Far Eastern regions were covered by the second wave of coronavirus. It turned out to be much stronger than the spring one. The subjects of the Far Eastern Federal District do not have enough medicines, doctors and sick beds for patients. Regional authorities report on the measures taken, but federal agencies do not consider all these steps effective.

According to the laws of covid time
Photo: pixabay.com

NEGLECT

In the Khabarovsk Territory, the daily increase in cases is 1,2-1,4%. This is above the national average. Experts believe that, among other things, the negligence in sanitary requirements is to blame. There is a mask regime in the region, in public places it is necessary to observe social distance, but many do not want to follow these rules.

According to the regional government, since the beginning of the pandemic, 4,8 thousand various violations of the epidemic regime have been recorded in the region. Checks are regularly carried out in shopping centers, cafes, restaurants, nightclubs, train stations and airports - wherever people gather in droves.

Due to the deterioration of the situation, it was decided to tighten measures - from November 11, until a special order, museums and libraries were suspended, theaters, philharmonic societies, circuses did not work from November 1, sports events were canceled. The first "victim" of this ban was the Russian Judo Championship, which was to be held in Khabarovsk from 7 to 10 November.

They did not close schools, only students of the Nanai district were transferred to distance learning. In order to replace teachers who fell ill, are in quarantine or self-isolation, at the Amur Humanitarian Pedagogical State University in Komsomolsk-on-Amur, pedagogical teams were formed from fourth-fifth-year students. Perhaps the measures will be tightened further, but, as the acting governor of the Khabarovsk Territory Mikhail Degtyarev said on November 6, no lockdown is planned.

In addition to monitoring the implementation of sanitary measures, the regional authorities have to promptly organize the diagnosis and treatment of patients with coronavirus - a lot of complaints are received about the delay in testing and the lack of drugs in pharmacies.

To resolve the first issue, the authorities decided to purchase express tests, they are expected in medical institutions in Khabarovsk in the next ten days. Unlike PCR studies, tests give results in a few minutes.

As for the shortage of drugs, according to the specialists of the regional Ministry of Health, it is caused by a number of reasons. The first is the high demand for antiviral and antibiotics, the second is the new labeling of drugs, for which the pharmacy chains did not have time to prepare. A similar state of affairs is developing in other regions of the Far Eastern Federal District.

The regional Ministry of Health was tasked with accelerating the provision of free drugs for COVID-19 to patients who are treated on an outpatient basis. For this, by order of the Prime Minister of the Russian Federation Mikhail Mishustin, the Khabarovsk Territory was allocated 49,5 million rubles from the federal budget.

The region is trying to attract private clinics to perform computed tomography and PCR analyzes, but most of them are not eager to take on these responsibilities. The regional Ministry of Health notes: despite the fact that some commercial medical centers work under the compulsory medical insurance program, they are taken to diagnose clients with suspected COVID-19 exclusively at their own tariffs. Now only one clinic in Khabarovsk has taken over part of the CT scan, and another is ready to start admission in Komsomolsk-on-Amur. In both cases, the costs are compensated by the funds of the territorial compulsory medical insurance program.

According to and. about. Deputy Chairman of the Regional Government for Social Issues Yevgeny Nikonov, at a meeting with the heads of the medical centers, it turned out that not all of them adequately respond to the current situation, trying to get the maximum benefit from it.


STABLE DIFFICULT

Over the past ten days in Primorye - in Vladivostok and Artem - seven outpatient infectious disease centers (AIC) have opened, where people with fever and symptoms of infectious diseases, including COVID-19, can go. Two AICs work around the clock. Each center has a treatment room where you can undergo an ECG, take blood tests, including blood for antibodies, and, if necessary, smears for PCR. In severe emergency patients, CT can be done to determine further treatment tactics. In the near future, such centers are promised to open in Ussuriysk and Nakhodka. According to the regional Ministry of Health, up to 300 people visit each AIC every day.

From November 11, you can travel to the centers by special round-the-clock buses. Dmitry Troinich, a representative of the transport department of the Vladivostok administration, said that these three routes are specially designed to cover the entire city. The drivers were instructed on how to protect themselves as much as possible from infection.

All these measures, of course, are not from a good life. For several weeks now, one of the main topics that have been discussed on social networks is how to get tested on COVID, get a result, see a doctor, buy medicines. Paramedics are knocked off their feet, they are physically unable to work out all the calls coming to clinics and ambulance stations, besides, they themselves are ill - 7% of Primorye residents who have tested positive for coronavirus are doctors and nurses.

According to the Minister of Health of Primorye Anastasia Khudchenko, as of November 10, 2 beds were deployed in the region to treat patients with COVID-064, 19 of them are equipped with ventilators.

“The occupancy of the bed fund is 85% today. Yesterday it was 91%, but we opened a new department, which allowed us to expand capacity, ”the minister emphasized, adding that 17 PCR laboratories have been organized in the region to diagnose the pathogen of the coronavirus, which have been specially equipped.

Nevertheless, the workload on the laboratories is great, and besides, it is not always possible to quickly deliver the test results to the polyclinics, so there are so many complaints that the tests take a long time. About five thousand tests a day pass through the laboratories, while at the beginning of the epidemic - 280. But from next week, residents of Primorye will be able to find out the results by SMS or by calling a hotline - a system for recording analyzes will work in the region. It will promptly enter the date of collection of the analysis, admission to the laboratory. You can find out about the results by SMS or by calling the hotline. It is expected that thanks to this innovation, patients will receive results within the specified time frame - on the second or fourth day.

They also promise to solve the problem with medicines, its reasons are the same as those of neighbors in the Khabarovsk Territory - excitement and a new drug labeling system, due to which the release of drugs on sale is only possible in small batches. The situation is expected to return to normal within one and a half to two weeks - the necessary measures were taken at the level of the Russian government.

Also, as in the Khabarovsk Territory, in Primorye, funds allocated from the regional and federal budgets were used to purchase drugs for outpatients, it is expected that they will arrive in the region in the second half of November, and doctors will issue them free of charge to patients with the "crown".

They also take preventive measures. So, at the end of October, the operational headquarters for the fight against coronavirus infection decided to close cafes, bars, restaurants, clubs after 23:00. The proposal came from the head of the territorial department of Rospotrebnadzor Tatyana Detkovskaya, who argued that the institutions are mainly representatives of the social group, among which the largest number of recorded new cases of the disease are people aged 30 to 40 years.

In the schools of Vladivostok, Ussuriysk, Artyom for a week - until November 14, school holidays were extended, in addition, the headquarters recommended not to let unaccompanied children into shopping centers, and also advised enterprises to switch over to remote work of risk group employees - people over 65 and persons with chronic diseases.

How sanitary nomes are observed at enterprises are regularly checked by commissions, which include representatives of Rospotrebnadzor and the prosecutor's office. In total, during the epidemic, 250 on-site inspections were carried out, 300 reports on an administrative offense were drawn up. The courts decided to suspend the activities of 65 enterprises for up to 80 days, in respect of 34 - the decision to impose a fine for a total amount of more than 1,5 million rubles, the Rospotrebnadzor specified. In general, the situation in the region is characterized there as complex, but stable.


GOT RUNNING

Perhaps thanks to these measures, at a meeting on November 9, the head of Rospotrebnadzor, Anna Popova, did not name Primorye and the Khabarovsk Territory among the subjects that failed to ensure the sanitary regime. Transbaikalia, Sakhalin and Magadan regions were included in Popova's "list" of the "Far Easterners". According to the chief sanitary doctor of Russia, administrative sanctions in these regions are almost never applied, the necessary restrictive measures have not been established for people over 65 years old, while the incidence rates of COVID-19 exceed the average Russian level.

In response, literally the next day, residents of the Sakhalin Region over 65 years old were obliged to comply with the self-isolation regime, and enterprises were obliged to transfer at least 30% of office employees to remote work.

In total, according to Rospotrebnadzor in the Sakhalin Region, more than eight thousand cases of COVID-19 have been registered in the region. In terms of the number of cases per 100 thousand people, the region ranks 13th in the country. In the course of the epidemiological analysis, it was found that the increase in morbidity was due to the formation of domestic foci of infection and their transfer to organized teams at the place of work.

As the deputy chairman of the regional government Vladimir Yushchuk said, the island region is one of the leaders in terms of testing for COVID-19.

“We screen people for coronavirus three to four times more often than other regions of Russia. This makes it possible to detect diseases at an early stage and provide residents with timely medical care. Thanks to this approach on the islands, 88% of people with COVID-19 are mildly ill, "the deputy chairman emphasized.

In the capital of Transbaikalia, meanwhile, interdepartmental control groups have switched to an enhanced mode of operation.

“Due to the large surge in the incidence of coronavirus infection, the regional authorities were forced to increase both the number of checks and the number of groups. Now we are monitoring the situation three times a day in compliance with all requirements. The daytime group checks transport, shops; evening - cinemas, cafes; night - restaurants, clubs, bars ", - said the Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Territory Denis Rysev, noting that until November 12, verification raids took place three times a week and only once a day.

The Governor of Transbaikalia, Alexander Osipov, has set a number of specific tasks to the health care structures that will speed up the diagnosis and receive outpatient care for the population. So, two more computed tomographs will switch to round-the-clock mode, six additional ambulance teams will be added that work with COVID patients.

In the Magadan region, they also note that the testing rate here is one of the highest in the country - 188,8 per 100 thousand of the population, but the level of infection is high. The bed fund is 62% full.

“I gave instructions to deploy 60 more beds. Additionally, the region has been allocated 250 million rubles for medicines, gray hair, equipment. We are going to use this money, among other things, to purchase a new computed tomography scanner for our regional hospital, ”said the regional governor Sergei Nosov.

The processes of digitalization of healthcare are under way in the region. From November 20, Kolyma residents will be able to receive test results, certificates, hospital certificates in electronic form, including through instant messengers and other means of communication, which will significantly reduce the risk of infection in medical institutions and the workload of doctors.

In short, every region has its own nuances. The authorities are taking measures, but so far they do not really help - the daily increase in the incidence continues in all regions of the Far East, the record for this indicator is updated there almost every day.

April 21: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

По законам ковидного времени

Вторая волна коронавируса ударила по Дальнему Востоку сильнее весенней

Осенью дальневосточные регионы накрыла вторая волна коронавируса. Она оказалась намного сильнее весенней. Субъектам ДФО не хватает медикаментов, врачей и больных коек для пациентов. Региональные власти отчитываются о принятии мер, однако в федеральных ведомствах не все эти шаги считают эффективными.

По законам ковидного времени
Фото: pixabay.com

ХАЛАТНОЕ ОТНОШЕНИЕ

В Хабаровском крае ежесуточный прирост заболевших составляет 1,2-1,4%. Это выше среднего показателя по стране. Специалисты считают, что виновато, среди прочего, и халатное отношение к санитарным требованиям. В регионе действует масочный режим, в общественных местах положено соблюдать социальную дистанцию, но многие не хотят выполнять эти правила.

По данным правительства края, с начала пандемии в регионе зафиксировано 4,8 тыс. различных нарушений эпидрежима. Регулярно идут проверки в торговых центрах, кафе, ресторанах, ночных клубах, на вокзалах и в аэропортах — везде, где массово собираются люди.

Из-за ухудшения ситуации было принято решение об ужесточении мер — с 11 ноября до особого распоряжения приостановили работу музеи и библиотеки, с 1 ноября не работают театры, филармонии, цирки, отменено проведение спортивных мероприятий. Первой «жертвой» этого запрета стал чемпионат России по дзюдо, который должен был пройти в Хабаровске с 7 по 10 ноября.

Школы закрывать не стали, на дистанционное обучение перевели только учеников Нанайского района. Для того чтобы заменять учителей, которые заболели, находятся на карантине или в самоизоляции, в Амурском гуманитарно-педагогическом государственном университете в Комсомольске-на-Амуре сформировали педагогические отряды из студентов четвертых-пятых курсов. Возможно, меры будут ужесточать и дальше, но, как заявил 6 ноября врио губернатора Хабаровского края Михаил Дегтярев, локдаун не планируется.

Помимо контроля за выполнением санитарных мер, краевым властям в оперативном режиме приходится заниматься организацией диагностики и лечения больных коронавирусом — очень много жалоб поступает на затягивание сроков тестирования и отсутствие лекарств в аптеках.

Для решения первого вопроса власти решили закупить экспресс-тесты, их ждут в медучреждениях Хабаровска в ближайшие десять дней. В отличие от ПЦР-исследования, тесты выдают результат за несколько минут.

Что касается дефицита лекарств, то он, по мнению специалистов краевого Минздрава, вызван рядом причин. Первая — ажиотажный спрос на противовирусные и антибиотики, вторая — новая маркировка лекарств, к которой не успели подготовиться аптечные сети. Подобное положение дел складывается и в других регионах ДФО.

Перед региональным Минздравом поставили задачу — ускорить обеспечение бесплатными лекарствами от COVID-19 пациентов, которые лечатся амбулаторно. На это распоряжением премьер-министра РФ Михаила Мишустина Хабаровскому краю из федерального бюджета выделили 49,5 млн рублей.

В крае пытаются привлечь к проведению компьютерной томографии и анализов методом ПЦР частные клиники, но большинство из них не горят желанием брать на себя эти обязанности. В региональном Минздраве отмечают: несмотря на то, что часть коммерческих медцентров работает по программе ОМС, диагностировать клиентов с подозрением на COVID-19 они берутся исключительно по собственным тарифам. Сейчас только одна клиника в Хабаровске взяла на себя часть исследований на КТ, еще одна готова начать прием в Комсомольске-на-Амуре. В обоих случаях затраты компенсируются за счет средств территориальной программы ОМС.

По словам и. о. зампреда краевого правительства по социальным вопросам Евгения Никонова, на совещании с руководителями медцентров выяснилось, что не все из них адекватно реагируют на сложившуюся ситуация, пытаясь извлечь из нее максимальную выгоду.


СТАБИЛЬНО СЛОЖНО

За последние десять дней в Приморье — во Владивостоке и Артеме — заработали семь амбулаторных инфекционных центров (АИЦ), куда могут обратиться люди с температурой и симптомами инфекционных заболеваний, в том числе и COVID-19. Два АИЦ работают круглосуточно. В каждом центре есть процедурный кабинет, где можно пройти ЭКГ, сдать анализы крови, в том числе кровь на антитела, и при необходимости — мазки на ПЦР. Тяжелым экстренным пациентам можно сделать КТ для определения дальнейшей тактики лечения. В ближайшее время такие центры обещают открыть в Уссурийске и Находке. По информации регионального Минздрава, ежедневно в каждый АИЦ обращается до 300 человек.

С 11 ноября проехать к центрам можно на специальных круглосуточных автобусах. Представитель управления транспорта администрации Владивостока Дмитрий Тройнич рассказал, что эти три маршрута специально разработаны так, чтобы охватить весь город. Водителей проинструктировали, как максимально обезопасить себя от заражения.

Все эти меры, конечно, не от хорошей жизни. Уже несколько недель одна из главных тем, которые обсуждают в соцсетях — как сдать анализ наCOVID , получить результат, попасть к врачу, купить лекарства. Медработники сбиваются с ног, они физически не могут отработать все вызовы, поступающие в поликлиники и станции «скорой помощи», к тому же сами болеют — 7% из приморцев, получивших положительный тест на коронавирус — врачи и медсестры.

По данным министра здравоохранения Приморья Анастасии Худченко, на 10 ноября в крае было развернуто 2 064 койки для лечения пациентов с COVID-19, 345 из них оборудованы аппаратами ИВЛ.

«Занятость коечного фонда на сегодняшний день составляет 85%. Еще вчера было 91%, но мы открыли новое отделение, что позволило расширить мощности», — подчеркнула министр, добавив, что в крае организована работа 17 ПЦР-лабораторий для диагностики возбудителя коронавируса, которые специально дооснастили.

Тем не менее, нагрузка на лаборатории большая, к тому же не всегда удается быстро доставить результаты тестов в поликлиники, поэтому столько жалоб на то, что анализы делают долго. Через лаборатории проходит около пяти тыс. тестов в сутки, тогда как в начале эпидемии — 280. Но со следующей недели жители Приморья смогут узнать результаты по СМС или телефону «горячей линии» — в регионе заработает система учета анализов. В нее будут оперативно вносить дату забора анализа, поступления в лабораторию. Узнать о результатах можно будет по СМС или телефону горячей линии. Ожидается, что благодаря этому новшеству, пациенты станут получат результаты в регламентированные сроки — на вторые-четвертые сутки.

Обещают решить и проблему с лекарствами, ее причины те же, что и у соседей в Хабаровском крае — ажиотаж и новая система маркировки лекарств, из-за которой выпуск в продажу препаратов возможен только небольшими партиями. Ожидается, что в течение полутора-двух недель ситуация придет в норму — необходимые меры приняли на уровне правительства России.

Также, как и в Хабаровском крае, в Приморье на выделанные из краевого и федерального бюджета средства закупили препараты для амбулаторных пациентов, ожидается, что они поступят в край во второй половине ноября, и больным «короной» врачи будут выдавать их бесплатно.

Принимают и превентивные меры. Так, в конце октября оперативный штаб по борьбе с коронавирусной инфекцией постановил закрывать кафе, бары, рестораны, клубы после 23:00. Предложение исходило от руководителя территориального управления Роспотребнадзора Татьяны Детковской, которая аргументировала его тем, что в заведениях в основном находятся представители социальной группы, среди которой наибольшее количество зафиксированных новых случаев заболевания — люди в возрасте от 30 до 40 лет.

В школах Владивостока, Уссурийска, Артема на неделю — до 14 ноября продлили школьные каникулы, кроме того, оперштаб рекомендовал не пускать в торговые центры детей без сопровождения взрослых, а также советовал предприятиям перевести на дистанционный режим работы сотрудников группы риска — людей старше 65 лет и лиц с хроническими заболеваниями.

Как соблюдаются санитарное номы на предприятиях регулярно проверяют комиссии, куда входят представители Роспотребнадзора и прокуратуры. Всего за время эпидемии проведено 250 выездных проверок, составлено 300 протоколов об административном правонарушении. Судами принято решение о приостановке деятельности 65 предприятий на срок до 80 суток, в отношении 34 — решение о наложении штрафа на общую сумму более 1,5 млн рублей, уточнили в Роспотребнадзоре. В целом ситуацию в крае там характеризуют как сложную, но стабильную.


ПОЛУЧИЛИ НАГОНЯЙ

Возможно, благодаря этим мерам на совещании 9 ноября руководитель Роспотребнадзора Анна Попова не назвала Приморье и Хабаровский край в числе субъектов, проваливших работу по обеспечению санитарного режима. В «списке Поповой» из «дальневосточников» оказались Забайкалье, Сахалинская и Магаданские области. По словам главного санитарного врача России, административные санкции в этих регионах почти не применяются, не установлены необходимые ограничительные мероприятия для лиц старше 65 лет, при этом показатели заболеваемости COVID-19 превышают среднероссийский уровень.

В ответ буквально на следующий день жителей Сахалинской области старше 65 лет обязали соблюдать режим самоизоляции, а предприятия — перевести не менее 30% офисных сотрудников на удаленную работу.

Всего, по информации Роспотребнадзора в Сахалинской области, в регионе зарегистрировано более восьми тыс. случаев COVID-19. По числу заболевших на 100 тыс. человек регион занимает 13 место по стране. В ходе эпидемиологического анализа установлено, что рост заболеваемости обусловлен формированием домашних очагов инфекции и переносом их в организованные коллективы по месту работы.

Как рассказал зампред областного правительства Владимир Ющук, островной регион — один из лидеров по объему тестирования на COVID-19.

«Мы обследуем людей на коронавирус в три-четыре раза чаще, чем другие субъекты России. Это позволяет выявлять заболевания на ранней стадии и своевременно оказывать жителям медицинскую помощь. Благодаря такому подходу на островах 88% людей с COVID-19 болеют в легкой форме», — подчеркнул зампред.

В столице Забайкалья, между тем, перешли на усиленный режим работы межведомственные группы контроля.

«Из-за большого всплеска заболеваемости коронавирусной инфекцией власти края были вынуждены увеличить и количество проверок, и численность групп. Теперь три раза в сутки мониторим ситуацию с соблюдением всех требований. Дневная группа проверяет транспорт, магазины; вечерняя — кинотеатры, кафе; ночная — рестораны, клубы, бары», — рассказал замминистра экономического развития края Денис Рысев, заметив, что до 12 ноября проверочные рейды проходили три раза в неделю и всего один раз в сутки.

Губернатор Забайкалья Александр Осипов поставил структурам здравоохранения ряд конкретных задач, которые позволят ускорить диагностику и получение амбулаторной помощи населению. Так, на круглосуточный режим перейдут еще два компьютерных томографа, добавится шесть дополнительных бригад скорых, которые работают с COVID-пациентами.

В Магаданской области тоже отмечают, что показатель тестирования здесь один из самых высоких по стране — 188,8 на 100 тыс. населения, но уровень распространения инфекции высокий. Коечный фонд заполнен на 62%.

«Я дал поручение развернуть еще 60 коек. Дополнительно региону выделено 250 млн рублей на лекарства, сизы, оборудование. Мы собираемся на эти деньги, в том числе, закупить новый компьютерный томограф для нашей областной больницы», — отметил губернатор области Сергей Носов.

В регионе идут процессы цифровизации здравоохранения. С 20 ноября колымчане смогут получать результаты тестов, справки, больничные в электронном виде, в том числе через мессенджеры и другие средства связи, что существенно снизит риск заражения в медучреждениях и нагрузку врачей.

Словом, свои нюансы есть в каждом регионе. Власти принимают меры, однако пока они не особо помогают — суточный рост заболеваемости продолжается во всех регионах Дальнего Востока, рекорд по этому показателю там обновляется практически каждый день.

26 ноября: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика