Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
How OJSC Astafyev Terminal in Nakhodka takes concrete steps to combat coal dust - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Under a thick snow blanket

How JSC Astafyev Terminal in Nakhodka takes concrete steps to combat coal dust

Under a thick snow blanket
At the terminal, a new mobile dust suppression unit has started operation. The range of the new system is up to 90 meters. In winter, it creates a snow cover, in the summer - generates a water mist. A high dust suppression effect is achieved here by means of a sufficient density of pumped fine fog, which is achieved by the arrangement of a large number of nozzles - up to 180 pcs. for one installation. In winter, the plant operates in snow spraying mode. In the dust suppression system, mechanisms are applied that allow the snow to spread to a distance of up to 90 meters in an even layer, with snowflakes having to be heavy enough and stiff to have the ability to linger on the site of ejection and to mate with each other, thus forming a dense covering snow blanket. Such installations successfully provide dust suppression at negative temperatures and a strong wind in the Murmansk commercial port, Vanino, Ust-Luga and other coal terminals.

With the advent of a new installation, the total number of dust suppression devices on the "Astafiev Terminal" has been brought to 6 units, another 4 new installations are on the way to Nakhodka.

At present, most of the measures to reduce the impact of coal dust on the environment have been carried out on the territory of JSC Astafieva Terminal. After concreting the base and reinforcement with metal structures from 13 to 21, the height of the protective grid is increased. The grid is an arch-type structure reinforced with aerodynamic metal panels, on which a polymer grid is installed with the second layer.

In addition, additional measures of production control over the level of dusting have been introduced - the control over the height of the grapple opening during loading onto the vessel has been strengthened. Under adverse weather conditions, the work simply stops.

The next stage is the installation of a closed conveyor line. Three Telestak transloading belt systems, when moving coal around the terminal, exclude its contact with the environment.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Под плотным снежным «одеялом»

Как ОАО «Терминал Астафьева» в Находке предпринимает конкретные шаги по борьбе с угольной пылью

Под плотным снежным «одеялом»
На терминале приступила к работе новая мобильная установка пылеподавления. Радиус действия новой системы – до 90 метров. В зимнее время она создает снежный покров, в летнее - генерирует водяной туман. Высокий эффект пылеподавления достигается здесь при помощи достаточной плотности нагнетаемого мелкодисперсного тумана, что достигается путем устройства большого количества форсунок - до 180 шт. на одну установку. В зимнее время установка работает в режиме распыления снега. В системе пылеподавления применяются механизмы, позволяющие распространить снег на расстояние до 90 метров ровным слоем, при этом снежинки должны быть достаточно тяжелыми и жесткими, чтобы иметь способность задержаться на месте выброса и сцепиться между собой, образовывая тем самым плотное укрывающее снежное одеяло. Такие установки успешно обеспечивают пылеподавление при отрицательных температурах и сильном ветре в Мурманском торговом порту, Ванино, Усть-Луге и других угольных терминалах.

С появлением новой установки, общее число пылеподавляющих устройств на «Терминале Астафьева» доведено до 6 единиц, еще 4 новые установки находятся на пути в Находку.

В настоящий момент на территории ОАО «Терминал Астафьева» выполнено большая  часть мероприятий по снижению воздействия угольной пыли на окружающую среду.  После  бетонирования основания и усиления металлоконструкциями с 13 до 21 метра увеличена высота защитной сетки. Сетка представляет собой конструкции арочного типа, усиленные аэродинамическими металлическими панелям, на которые вторым слоем установлена полимерная сетка.   

Кроме того, введены дополнительные меры производственного контроля за уровнем пыления – усилен контроль за высотой раскрытия грейфера при погрузки на судно. При  неблагоприятных погодных условиях работы просто останавливаются.

Следующий этап – установка конвейерной линии закрытого типа. Три перегрузочных ленточных комплекса Telestak при перемещении угля по территории терминала исключают его контакт с окружающей средой.