Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The train started: in the Amur region has earned a car-wheel shop

VKM Bureya LLC will close the deficit with the production and repair of wheels throughout the Far Eastern Railway


The train started: in the Amur region has earned a car-wheel shop
Photo: Provided by VKM Bureya LLC

Production unfolded at the Bureya depot at the very beginning of summer. Residents of the nearest villages, Bureya, Novobureysky and others, came to work in it, for whom the specialists of the manufacturers of machine tools conducted training. In total, 74 jobs have been created here, which is a real salvation for the Bureysky district with its unemployment rate two times higher than in the Amur Region. A large number of highly qualified personnel is not required, basically, ordinary workers are needed here. In “VKM Bureya”, the masters put the wheel pairs in order with the change of solid-rolled wheels and the repair of axle boxes, and make the turning of the rolling surface. Also, the new wheelset rolls off the assembly line. New wheels, in everyday life - "pancakes", the company buys in steel mills.

VKM Bureya2.JPG

Photo: workshop LLC "VKM Bureya"

- In the country’s market in recent years there has been a shortage of wheelsets, and the situation at the Far Eastern Railway is particularly acute. Demand exceeds supply, customers have to deliver wheel sets to repair their cars in the depot of the Amur Region from Ussuriysk and even from the central zone of Russia, which leads to an extension of the repair time and its rise in price. There is no doubt that VKM Bureya products will be in demand. I will say more, we already have customers - for example, SUEK and GDS - and we have been provided with work for a long time. In our workshop, wheel pairs are formed for both passenger and freight cars, but we focus on the latter. The essence of the repair itself is that we press the new wheels onto the old, usable axle, ”said Nikolai Trudolyubov, general director of VKM Bureya.

VKM Bureya8.jpg

Photo: Nikolay Trudolyubov, General Director of VKM Bureya LLC

VKM Bureya is a workshop of advanced development. In order for the enterprise to become a resident and be able to use preferential treatment for business, 15 May 2019 of the Tor Priamurskaya had to go beyond its usual boundaries. Prior to that, it was located in Blagoveshchensk and Ivanovo districts. For the new enterprise, privileges are available in terms of income and property tax, benefits on contributions to compulsory medical, pension and social insurance in case of temporary disability and in connection with maternity.



- Expansion of borders for an investment project is a common practice. When an investor comes to us with an effective project, we, together with the Ministry of the East of Russia, make a decision on the feasibility of its implementation within the framework of the PDA. Then we prepare amendments to the resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation. It is a flexible system, ”explained the Minister of Economic Development and External Relations of the Amur Region, Lyudmila Starkova.

Similar wheel workshops are located in Belogorsk, Svobodny, Tynda and Ussuriysk, but there is a nuance: they all work for the company of the owners of the cars, the rest of the orders are based on the residual principle.

VKM Bureya5.JPG

Photo: workshop LLC "VKM Bureya"

- VKM "Bureya" is a resident of TOR, this is our feature, explained the head of the company. - Compared with the rest of VKM, we can conduct a more flexible pricing policy with customers. We are open to work with all owners of rolling stock. Another advantage is our geographical location, we can take in the repair elements of the undercarriage of cars after unloading in the ports of Primorsky and Khabarovsk Territories, - said Nikolai Trudolyubov.

Now in the Bureysky depot complete the installation of the latest automated equipment. The company acquired the Russian wheel-and-rolling and rolling-rolling machines, a defectoscope and a hydraulic press in the amount of 22 million rubles. The total investment will exceed 110 mln. Rub. The difficulties that VKM faces today are a shortage of raw materials, new wheels, therefore Bureya plans to purchase them with a reserve for two months in advance. The workshop assumes to reach its full capacity at the end of 2020 of the year, then it will give the 4380 railroad wheelsets per year. In the following years, “Bureya”, as they expect in the manual, will smoothly pick up the course and begin to “re-shoe” the Far Eastern trains twice as often into high-quality and safe wheel sets.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Поезд тронулся: в Амурской области заработала вагонно-колесная мастерская

ООО «ВКМ Бурея» закроет дефицит с производством и ремонтом колес на всей Дальневосточной железной дороге


Поезд тронулся: в Амурской области заработала вагонно-колесная мастерская
Фото: Предоставлено ООО "ВКМ Бурея"

Производство развернулось в депо «Бурея» в самом начале лета. Работать в него пришли жители ближайших поселков - Буреи, Новобурейского и других, для которых специалисты заводов-изготовителей станков провели обучение. Всего здесь создано 74 рабочих места, что для Бурейского района с его уровнем безработицы в два раза выше, чем по Амурской области – настоящее спасение. Большого числа высококвалифицированных кадров не требуется, в основном, здесь нужны обычные рабочие. В «ВКМ Бурея» мастера приводят в порядок колесные пары со сменой цельнокатаных колес и ремонтом буксовых узлов, делают обточку поверхности катания. Также с конвейера мастерской сходят и новые колёсные пары. Новые колеса, в обиходе - «блины», предприятие покупает на металлургических комбинатах.

ВКМ Бурея2.JPG

Фото: цех ООО "ВКМ Бурея"

— На рынке страны в последние годы сложился дефицит колесных пар, а на ДВЖД ситуация особенно острая. Спрос превышает предложение, клиентам приходится завозить колесные пары для ремонта своих вагонов в депо Амурской области из Уссурийска и даже из центральной полосы России, что ведет к продлению сроков ремонта и его удорожанию. Нет сомнений, что продукция «ВКМ Бурея» будет востребована. Скажу больше, у нас уже есть заказчики - например, СУЭК и ГРС - и мы надолго обеспечены работой. В нашей мастерской формируют колесные пары как для пассажирских, так и для грузовых вагонов, но упор делаем на последних. Суть самого ремонта в том, что на старую пригодную ось мы напрессовываем новые колеса, ­— рассказал генеральный директор «ВКМ Бурея» Николай Трудолюбов.

ВКМ Бурея8.jpg

Фото: генеральный директор ООО "ВКМ Бурея" Николай Трудолюбов

«ВКМ Бурея» - это цех опережающего развития. Чтобы предприятие стало резидентом и смогло пользоваться льготными режимами для бизнеса, 15 мая 2019 года ТОР «Приамурской» пришлось выйти из привычных границ. До этого она располагалась в Благовещенском и Ивановском районах. Для нового предприятия доступны привилегии в части налога на прибыль и имущество, льготы по взносам на обязательные медицинское, пенсионное и социальное страхование на случай временной нетрудоспособности и в связи с материнством.



— Расширение границ под инвестиционный проект — обычная практика. Когда к нам обращается инвестор c эффективным проектом, мы совместно с Минвостокразвития России принимаем решение о целесообразности его реализации в границах ТОР. Затем готовим поправки в постановление Правительства РФ. Это гибкая система, — объяснила министр экономического развития и внешних связей Амурской области Людмила Старкова.

Подобные колесные мастерские расположены в Белогорске, Свободном, Тынде и Уссурийске, но есть нюанс: все они работают на компании собственников вагонов, остальные заказы – по остаточному принципу.

ВКМ Бурея5.JPG

Фото: цех ООО "ВКМ Бурея"

— ВКМ «Бурея» является резидентом ТОР, в этом заключается наша особенность, объяснил глава предприятия. — По сравнению с остальными ВКМ мы можем вести более гибкую ценовую политику с клиентами. Мы открыты для работы со всеми собственниками подвижного состава. Еще одно преимущество - наше географическое расположение, мы можем забирать в ремонт элементы ходовой части вагонов после выгрузки в портах Приморского и Хабаровского краёв, — подчеркнул Николай Трудолюбов.

Сейчас в бурейском депо завершают установку новейшего автоматизированного оборудования. Фирма приобрела российские колесорастачной и токарно-накатной станки, дефектоскоп и гидравлический пресс на сумму 22 млн. руб. Общий размер инвестиций превысит 110 млн. руб. Трудности, с которыми сегодня сталкиваются все ВКМ - это дефицит сырья, новых колес, потому «Бурея» планирует закупать их с запасом на два месяца вперед. На полную проектную мощность мастерская предполагает выйти в конце 2020 года, тогда она будет давать железной дороге 4380 колесных пар в год. В последующие годы «Бурея», как рассчитывают в руководстве, плавно наберет ход и станет вдвое чаще «переобувать» дальневосточные поезда в качественные и безопасные колесные пары.