Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Completely without foreigners will not work - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Completely without foreigners will not work

The grand shipbuilding project of Rosneft in the Far East is being implemented with the participation of overseas partners

Despite the fact that Russia - in the conditions of a sharp cooling of political relations with the West - has taken a decisive course on import substitution in all spheres of the domestic economy, the ambitious project to create a shipbuilding cluster in the Far East will not do without the participation of foreign partners and technologies, including American .

Completely without foreigners will not work
This was reported to 18 December in Vladivostok in his report by the head of Rosneft Igor Sechin, at a joint meeting of two government commissions - on import substitution and issues of social and economic development of the Far East and the Trans-Baikal region.

"In order to increase the efficiency of the shipyard and to obtain the necessary technologies, Rosneft cooperates with a wide range of technology partners - world leaders in the main segments of shipbuilding," the head of the largest domestic oil company informed the meeting participants. According to him, the cooperation will be carried out in particular with the oldest American company, one of the leaders in the global instrument making industry - General Electric (DE). On the territory of the Big Stone, DE localizes at once two of its production. The first plant is to produce rotor-type columns of the Arctic class (for equipping them with icebreaker-type vessels built at the shipyard). The second - on the production of ship electrical equipment.

Dynamic positioning systems, power equipment (diesel engines for ships and ship platforms), control systems and electric power distribution will be made on the basis of “DE” technologies at SK Zvezda, automation of lifting and transport equipment will be carried out.

To provide the shipbuilding complex Zvezda with various types of cranes as a result of the competitive selection, Rosneft has opted for the time being by three contenders - foreign companies: Konecranis, Hyundai and Kosco.

The construction of the launch dock (designed by specialists from the Russian Monolith design bureau) will most likely be given to companies from China or Singapore for a contract, since the Russians are asking for their services at twice the price, Sechin said.

He also said that agreements have already been signed for the acquisition of competencies for the design and construction of vessels serving the fleet - with the Singapore company Keppild and the Dutch Daming.

Recall, according to the plan of the Russian leadership, a shipbuilding cluster in the Far East should be formed before the beginning of the twenties around the Zvezda plant in the city of Bolshoy Kamen Primorsky Krai. For the first time in the industrial history of Russia, a large-tonnage fleet and marine equipment will be built here for the needs of the oil and gas and transport industries (gas carriers, icebreakers, reconnaissance platforms, technical support vessels, warehouses, etc.). It is planned to create production capacities and to order from fishing companies. The planned volume of investments is 145 billion rubles (today 22 billion rubles have already been invested in the project). The planned number of employed specialists is more than 7 thousand people.



On behalf of President Vladimir Putin, the cluster being created is managed by Modern Shipbuilding Technologies (CTC), a joint venture formed by a consortium of Rosneft and Gazprombank.

The Far Eastern Shipbuilding and Shiprepairing Center (DTSSS), a subsidiary of United Shipbuilding Corporation, acts as a single ordering center for the IC Zvezda for the construction of ships and marine equipment. The main customers are the giants of the Russian economy with state participation: Rosneft, Gazprom and Sovcomflot.

The production complex around IC "Zvezda" is planned to be created up to 2020 in three stages. As of the present moment, work on engineering surveys has been completed, preparatory work is underway to conclude a contract for the supply of technological equipment for welding and assembling metal structures of the first stage. Of the real cases: the work on mounting the supporting frame of the technological canopy has been completed, in the block of hull production facilities the installation By the age of 15 cranes, technological equipment for painting booths delivered, work is underway on the installation of cable lines, the issue of providing rented and service housing to invited specialists from other regions is being resolved (there are not enough qualified personnel in the Big Stone).

Despite the initial stage of the development of the shipyard, Rosneft has already ordered (through the LCS) of IC Zvezda the construction of four icebreakers and two reconnaissance platforms for work on the Arctic shelf.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Полностью без иностранцев не получится

Грандиозный судостроительный проект «Роснефти» на Дальнем Востоке реализуется с участием заокеанских партнеров

Несмотря на то, что Россия — в условиях резкого охлаждения политических отношений с Западом — взяла решительный курс на импортозамещение во всех сферах отечественной экономики, грандиозный проект по созданию судостроительного кластера на Дальнем Востоке не обойдется без участия иностранных партнеров и технологий, в том числе — американских.

Полностью без иностранцев не получится
Об этом сообщил 18 декабря во Владивостоке в своем докладе глава «Роснефти» Игорь Сечин, на совместном заседании двух правительственных комиссий — по импортозамещению и вопросам социально-экономического развития Дальнего Востока и Забайкальского региона.

«С целью повышения эффективности создаваемой верфи и для получения необходимых технологий „Роснефть“ взаимодействует с широким кругом технологических партнеров — мировых лидеров в основных сегментах судостроения», — проинформировал участников заседания руководитель крупнейшей отечественной нефтяной компании. По его словам, сотрудничество в частности будет осуществляться со старейшей американской компанией, одним из лидером мирового приборостроения — «Дженерал Электрик» (ДЭ). На территории Большого Камня ДЭ локализует сразу два своих производства. Первый завод — по изготовлению винторулевых колонок арктического класса (для оборудования ими строящихся на верфи судов ледокольного типа). Второй — по производству судового электрооборудования.

На основе технологий «ДЭ» на СК «Звезда» будут производиться также системы динамического позиционирования, энергетическое оборудование (дизельные двигатели для судов и судовых платформ), системы управления и распределения электроэнергии, осуществляться автоматизация подъемно-транспортного оборудование.

Для обеспечения судостроительного комплекса «Звезда» различными типами грузоподъемных кранов в результате конкурсного отбора «Роснефть» остановила свой выбор пока на трех претендентах — иностранных компаниях: «Конэкрэнис», «Хендай» и «Коско».

Строительство спускового дока (спроектированного специалистами из отечественного КБ «Монолит») скорее всего будет отдано на подряд компаниям из Китая или Сингапура, так как российские просят за свои услуги в два раза дороже — заметил Сечин.

Он также сообщил, что уже подписаны соглашения по приобретению компетенций на проектирование и строительство судов обслуживающего флота — с сингапурской компанией «Кеппильд» и голландской «Даминг».

Напомним, по замыслу руководства России судостроительный кластер на Дальнем Востоке должен быть сформирован до начала двадцатых годов вокруг завода «Звезда» в городе Большой Камень Приморского края. Впервые в промышленной истории России здесь будут строить крупнотоннажный флот и морскую технику для нужд нефтегазовой и транспортной отраслей (газовозы, ледоколы, разведывательные платформы, суда технического обеспечения, суда-склады и т.д.). Предусмотрено создание производственных мощностей и под заказы от рыбопромышленных компаний. Планируемый объем инвестиций — 145 млрд рублей (сегодня в проект уже вложено 22 млрд рублей). Планируемая численность занятых специалистов — свыше 7 тыс человек.

По поручению президента Владимира Путина создаваемый кластер управляется ЗАО «Современные технологии судостроения» (СТС) — совместным предприятием, образованного консорциумом «Роснефти» и «Газпромбанка».

Дальневосточный центр судостроения и судоремонта (ДЦСС) — дочернее предприятие ОАО «Объединенная судостроительная корпорация» — выступает в качестве единого Центра размещения заказов для СК «Звезда» на строительство судов и морской техники. Основными заказчиками пока выступают гиганты российской экономики с госучастием: «Роснефть», «Газпром» и «Совкомфлот».

Производственный комплекс вокруг СК «Звезда» планируется создавать до 2020 года в три очереди. По состоянию на текущий момент завершены работы по инженерным изысканиям, идет подготовительная работа к заключению договора договора на поставку технологического оборудования для сварки и сборки металлоконструкций первой очереди. Из реальных дел: завершены работы по монтажу несущего каркаса технологического навеса, в блоке корпусных производств выполняется монтаж 15-ти кранов, поставлено технологическое оборудование для окрасочных камер, ведутся работы по проводке кабельных линий, решается вопрос о предоставлении арендованного и служебного жилья приглашаемым специалистам из других регионов (своих квалифицированных кадров в Большом Камне не хватает).

Несмотря на начальный этап создания самой верфи «Роснефть» уже заказала (через ДЦСС) «СК «Звезда» строительство четырех ледоколов и двух разведывательных платформ для работы на арктическом шельфе.