Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Caught in the distribution: the land of Buryatia and Transbaikalia became available to residents of the Far Eastern Federal District

In the new regions of the Far East, they began to provide "Far Eastern hectares" to all residents of the macroregion

From February 1, any resident of the Far East can draw up a “Far Eastern hectare” in the territory of Transbaikalia and Buryatia. In six months, all Russians will have such an opportunity. Residents of the Amur Region, Khabarovsk Territory and Yakutia, who have already applied for land in new regions of the Far Eastern Federal District, were quicker than others.

Caught in the distribution: the land of Buryatia and Transbaikalia became available to residents of the Far Eastern Federal District
Photo: pixabay.com

Beyond home and business

A total of 21 million hectares of land are planned to be distributed in Transbaikalia. The first Far Eastern plots designed by local residents. Most of the owners of the plots plan to develop a business on them, build a house and engage in agriculture. The applicants have already sent more than three thousand land contracts. The registration process takes from four months to three years.

Most of all, plots in demand in the immediate vicinity of the regional center are in demand - the administration of the Chita district has already received 3 applications. People are captivated by the opportunity to quickly conduct communications to their allotments, in other areas this is difficult. The leader in applications is the area of ​​the village of Smolenki, where about 300 hectares will be distributed under the program. Previously, they were closed because the land belongs to the forest fund, now 437% of the applicants want to build houses there, another 52% plan to equip their private farms.

“We tried to open as much land as possible so that there would be a choice for those involved in the household, for housing construction. One of the most important tasks of the program is the expansion and strengthening of settlements, therefore, around the village of Smolenki, we have provided a large amount of land for selection. If the need arises, we will jointly with the federation organize infrastructure support. This is the creation of a common network of roads, communal infrastructure, ”said the Governor of the Trans-Baikal Territory Alexander Osipov.

Another 30 districts are ready to provide land, however, there are territories in the region on which it is impossible to register a plot. These include specially protected natural areas, protective forests, water bodies with coastal coastal stripes, lands that already have a copyright holder, lands of indigenous peoples, lands of the Ministry of Defense, the territory of the city of Chita within the boundaries of a settlement, as well as territories located on them cultural heritage sites, places of traditional worship, archaeological sites.

Most lands of the “not allowed” category are located in the northern regions of Transbaikalia, where indigenous small peoples live. The area of ​​such sites exceeds four million hectares. However, recently, Deputy Prime Minister and Presidential Envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District, Yuri Trutnev, said that it was necessary to reduce the “buffer” zones around the cities and give land to them under the “Far Eastern hectare” so that more people could build houses closer to the infrastructure, because there could be more land available .

However, now there is enough land for everyone. So, the family of Vladimir and Elizabeth Marinyak from Chita designed a plot for building a house. Before the advent of the program, they searched for a lot for a long time, but the prices were too high. When the “Far Eastern Hectare” appeared, Vladimir Marinyak designed it one of the first. Next year, the family will begin the long-awaited construction site.

As the head of the family said, the site is 20 km from Chita, there is a road nearby, and nearby is a communal infrastructure. According to Vladimir, his hectare is on a hill, so floods are not afraid of him, despite the nearby river flowing.

CLOSE TO BAIKAL

In Buryatia, over 1 people received free hectares during the implementation of the program.

The Government of the Republic notes that over 40% of applicants designed land for housing, 21% for tourism projects, 15% for agriculture, 12% for gardening, 9% for business projects.

According to local authorities, citizens prefer land plots closer to Lake Baikal - in the Kabansky district. Also popular are Ivolginsky, Selenginsky, Pribaikalsky and Kyakhtinsky areas.

However, not all lands closer to Lake Baikal can be taken under the “Far Eastern” hectare. The ban on this applies to Severobaykalsk, in Ulan-Ude and within a radius of 20 km from it. The Central Ecological Zone, which includes Baikal, together with the islands, the water protection zone adjacent to the lake, plus specially protected natural areas - nature reserves, national parks and nature reserves, is also prohibited. Sacred places, lands formed to provide large families, economic favor zones and medical and recreational areas were also included in the “no” zone in Buryatia.

A resident of Buryatia, Vlad Alexandrov, together with his family and like-minded people, took the land near the village of Treskovo in the Kabansky district for the implementation of a comprehensive project to equip roadside services and plan to build a mini-hotel, cafe, bathhouse, automotive technical center, as well as install advertising structures. The entrepreneur told the Agency for the Development of Human Capital in the Far East and the Arctic about his plans.

“The program gave us a unique opportunity - we took land right near the Baikal federal highway. For free, without bureaucracy and without unnecessary interactions with officials, we ourselves chose the site of interest and submitted applications. Everything is remote. Now we have the opportunity to open a new business without unnecessary costs and buildup. Previously, it would take several months at best to acquire the land, but here we were able to take a luxurious plot on the “first line” in just a month, ”said Vlad Alexandrov.

The place was chosen because of the nearby infrastructure - there is a power line and water supply, and nearby is Holy Trinity Selenginsky monastery of the XNUMXth century. Now "hectares" can become a point of attraction for tourists.

AT FAST TEMP

Over the first six months of the implementation of the Far Eastern Hectare program, more than 3,3 thousand people received land in the new regions of the Far Eastern Federal District. Moreover, the rate at which the plots are provided exceeds the average for the Far East: on average over the past three months in Buryatia, “hectare” received 280 people every month, and in Transbaikalia - 450 people.

To develop land plots, their recipients can use agricultural grants, subsidies, soft loans, grants to support small and medium enterprises. The list of available measures totals about 40 in Buryatia and about 20 in Transbaikalia.

Now the "Far Eastern hectare" may become even more popular due to preferential mortgages at 2%. Owners of free plots can get it for building a house.

September 25: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Попали под раздачу: земли Бурятии и Забайкалья стали доступны жителям ДФО

В новых регионах Дальнего Востока начали предоставлять «дальневосточные гектары» всем жителям макрорегиона

Любой житель Дальнего Востока с 1 февраля может оформить «дальневосточный гектар» на территории Забайкалья и Бурятии. Через полгода такая возможность появится у всех россиян. Расторопнее других оказались жители Амурской области, Хабаровского края и Якутии, которые уже подали заявки на участки в новых регионах ДФО.

Попали под раздачу: земли Бурятии и Забайкалья стали доступны жителям ДФО
Фото: pixabay.com

ЗА ДОМОМ И БИЗНЕСОМ

В Забайкалье в общей сложности планируют раздать порядка 21 млн гектаров земли. Первыми дальневосточные наделы оформили местные жители. Большинство из владельцев участков планируют развивать на них бизнес, построить дом и заниматься сельским хозяйством. Заявителям направили уже больше трех тыс. договоров на землю. Процесс оформления занимает от четырех месяцев до трех лет.

Больше всего востребованы участки в непосредственной близости от краевого центра — в администрацию Читинского района поступило уже 3 300 заявлений. Людей подкупает возможность быстрее провести коммуникации к своим наделам, в других районах с этим возникают сложности. Лидер по заявкам — район села Смоленки, где по программе распределят около 437 гектаров. Раньше они были закрыты, поскольку земли принадлежат лесному фонду, теперь 52% заявителей хотят возвести там дома, еще 23% планируют обустроить личные подсобные хозяйства.

«Мы постарались открыть для получения как можно больше земель, чтобы был выбор для тех, кто занимается хозяйством, для жилищного строительства. Одна из важнейших задач программы — расширение, укрепление населенных пунктов, поэтому вокруг села Смоленки мы предоставили большое количество земель для выбора. Если появится необходимость, будем совместно с федерацией организовывать инфраструктурное обеспечение. Это создание общей сети дорог, коммунальной инфраструктуры», — отметил губернатор Забайкальского края Александр Осипов.

Предоставить земли готовы еще 30 районов, однако в регионе есть территории, на которых оформить участок нельзя. К ним относятся особо охраняемые природные территории, защитные леса, водные объекты с прибрежными береговыми полосами, земли, у которых уже есть правообладатель, земли коренных малочисленных народов, земли Минобороны, территория города Читы в границах населенного пункта, а также территории, с расположенными на них объектами культурного наследия, местами традиционного поклонения, археологическими памятниками.

Больше всего земель категории «нельзя» — в северных районах Забайкалья, где проживают коренные малочисленные народы. Площадь таких участков превышает четыре млн гектаров. Однако недавно вице-премьер — полпред президента в ДФО Юрий Трутнев заявил, что нужно сокращать «буферные» зоны вокруг городов и выдавать земли на них под «дальневосточный гектар», чтобы больше людей могли строить дома поближе к инфраструктуре, потому доступных участок может стать больше.

Однако сейчас земли хватает всем желающим. Так, семья Владимира и Елизаветы Мариняк из Читы оформили участок для строительства дома. До появления программы долго искали надел, но цены были слишком высокими. Когда появился «Дальневосточный гектар» Владимир Мариняк оформил его одним из первых. В следующем году семья начнет долгожданную стройку.

Как рассказал глава семьи, участок находится в 20 км от Читы, рядом есть дорога, а неподалеку — коммунальная инфраструктура. По словам Владимира, его гектар находится на возвышенности, поэтому паводки ему не страшны, несмотря на протекающую неподалеку реку.

 

ПОБЛИЖЕ К БАЙКАЛУ

В Бурятии за время реализации программы бесплатные гектары получили более 1 200 человек.



В правительстве республики отмечают, что свыше 40% заявителей оформили участки для строительства жилья, 21% — для реализации турпроектов, 15% — для сельскохозяйственной деятельности, 12% — для садоводства, 9% — для предпринимательских проектов.

По данным местных властей, гражданам больше по вкусу земельные участки, расположенные поближе к Байкалу — на территории Кабанского района. Также популярностью пользуются Иволгинский, Селенгинский, Прибайкальский и Кяхтинский районы.

Однако не все земли поближе к Байкалу можно взять под «дальневосточный» гектар. Запрет на это лействует Северобайкальске, в Улан-Удэ и в радиусе 20 км от него. Под запретом также Центральная экологическая зона, которая включает Байкал вместе с островами, прилегающую к озеру водоохранную зону плюс особо охраняемые природные территории — заповедники, нацпарки и заказники. В зону «нельзя» в Бурятии также включили сакральные места, земли, сформированные для предоставления многодетным семьям, зоны экономического благоприятствования и лечебно-оздоровительные местности.

Житель Бурятии Влад Александров вместе с семьей и единомышленниками взял землю около села Тресково Кабанского района под реализацию комплексного проекта по обустройству придорожного сервиса и планируют построить мини-отель, кафе, баню, автомобильный технический центр, а также установить рекламные конструкции. О своих планах предприниматель рассказал Агентству по развитию человеческого капитала на Дальнем Востоке и в Арктике.

«Программа дала нам уникальную возможность — мы взяли землю прямо около федеральной трассы "Байкал". Бесплатно, без бюрократии и без лишних взаимодействий с чиновниками мы сами выбрали интересующую площадку и подали заявления. Все дистанционно. Теперь у нас есть возможность без лишних затрат и раскачки открыть новый бизнес. Раньше на процедуру приобретения земли потребовалось бы в лучшем случае несколько месяцев, а тут мы смогли взять шикарный участок на "первой линии" всего за месяц», — рассказал Влад Александров.

Место выбрали из-за расположенной рядом инфраструктуры — есть линия электропередачи и водопровод, а поблизости расположен Свято-Троицкий Селенгинский монастырь XVII века. Теперь «гектры» могут стать точкой притяжения туристов.

 

В БЫСТРОМ ТЕМПЕ

За первые полгода реализации программы «Дальневосточный гектар» землю в новых регионах ДФО получили более 3,3 тыс. человек. Причем темп, с которым предоставляются участки, превышает средние по Дальнему Востоку: в среднем за последние три месяца в Бурятии «гектар» каждый месяц получали 280 человек, а в Забайкалье — 450 человек.

Для освоения земельных участков их получатели могут воспользоваться сельскохозяйственными грантами, субсидиями, льготными кредитами, грантами на поддержку малого и среднего предпринимательства. Перечень доступных мер насчитывает около 40 в Бурятии и порядка 20 в Забайкалье.

Теперь «Дальневосточный гектар» может стать еще популярнее из-за льготной ипотеки под 2%. Получить ее владельцы бесплатных участков могут для строительства дома.

 

14 июля: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика