Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
What has changed in the republic after a year of life as part of the Far East - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Consequences of expansion: Buryatia as part of the Far Eastern Federal District

What has changed in the republic after a year of life as part of the Far East

For a year now, Buryatia has not been part of the Siberian Federal District. By decision of President Vladimir Putin, adopted on November 3 2018, the republic became part of the Far East. EastRussia understood what it had gained and what it had lost the region in a year of living in the Far Eastern Federal District.

Consequences of expansion: Buryatia as part of the Far Eastern Federal District

After joining the Far Eastern Federal District, Buryatia became another recipient of financing from the “Single Subsidy”. At 73 events, the republic approved the allocation of six billion rubles. This year, the region began to build 12 new kindergartens and six schools, carry out major repairs of 38 district preschool and educational institutions, purchase equipment for all central district hospitals and city polyclinics, equip colleges and technical schools with equipment. Also in the republic, the issue of the construction of a nuclear medicine center was resolved.


Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

- Isn't it cold? And because we are not Siberia now! - It was with this phrase that I was met in Buryatia on a very snowy November morning of 2018. This was my first trip to the "new" regions of the Far East. Buryatia and Transbaikalia became part of the Far Eastern Federal District last November. ????????????? So, the first year of “warming” :) ✔ Social objects. For their construction, repair and modernization, we allocated 16 billion rubles under the #UnifiedSubsidy program, for example, in Buryatia and Transbaikalia, 64 schools and kindergartens will be built and repaired, hospitals and clinics will receive more 1000 units of equipment, in Transbaikalia, 200 km of roads will be repaired, and in the capital of Buryatia will overhaul tram tracks and purchase new trams. In total, 177 similar events will be held in two regions in three years; ✔ New ventures. The regions now have a system of tax incentives and preferences - territories of priority development and infrastructure support. TOR “Buryatia” and TOR “Transbaikalia” were created. 10 investors are already working in them, who will create more 4500 jobs; ✔ Support for existing enterprises. For example, in the single-industry town of Krasnokamensk they were going to close the city-forming enterprise. Could cut 5000 workers. Thanks to the infrastructure subsidy, the construction of Mine No. 6 has been started there. People will not lose their jobs; ✔ Aviation. The entry of Buryatia and Transbaikalia into the Far Eastern Federal District made it possible to open subsidized flights to the European part of the country. More than 475 million rubles were allocated to two territories this year. By the end of the year, almost 80 of thousands of pensioners, young people and other privileged categories will be able to buy a subsidized ticket; ✔ Simplified land acquisition process. For three months, 944 people have already received hectares, another two thousand have approved the allocation of the site; ✔ The dates for the reconstruction of Chara Airport have been postponed. It will begin to be built two years earlier; ✔ Border crossings are listed for reconstruction; ✔ The mechanism of electronic visa has earned; ✔ Both in Buryatia and in Transbaikalia there will be an opportunity for young families to take advantage of a mortgage at 2%; ✔ And also the introduction of the Far Eastern “demographic package”, the opening of new specialties in universities and colleges ... ... But this is not the end. We work further! # Far East # Buryatia # Transbaikalia

Publication from Alexander Kozlov (@ministrlive)



“We have made significant progress, and this allows us to improve the quality of life. And next year there is a reserve for even larger projects. For example, this year we conclude a contract - we begin to build a third bridge in the city of Ulan-Ude over the Uda River, ”said the head of Buryatia, Alexei Tsydenov.

As in other regions of the Far Eastern Federal District, the territory of rapid development has appeared in the republic. They created it in the territories of the Kabansky and Kyakhtinsky districts. The first residents of the Buryatia TOP were Noyabrskprodservis and the Customs and Logistics Terminal of Naushki. The total volume of their investments will exceed 5,5 billion rubles, the implementation of projects will create 870 jobs.

Noyabrskprodservice will build a poultry complex in the Kabansky district with a capacity of 30 thousand tons of meat per year with an hatchery, slaughterhouse and a feed mill. Another TOR resident - “Customs and Logistics Terminal of Naushki” - plans to create a base in the village of Khoronkhoi, Kyakhtinsky District, for the provision of comprehensive services for freight transportation by rail and road, as well as for storage and storage. There are already new potential residents whose projects in Buryatia intend to expand the boundaries of the created ASEZ.

“At present, we are working to expand the borders of the territory of priority development for the implementation of 14 of new investment projects in the fields of industry, agriculture, mineral resources, tourism, medicine, transport logistics. The total investment portfolio will be about 18 billion rubles, potential residents plan to create jobs and employ two thousand residents of the republic, ”said Timur Budaev, director of Tory Buryatia Management Company LLC.

Since August this year, the Far Eastern Hectare program has been launched in Buryatia as a region in the Far Eastern Federal District. Any resident of the republic can now receive a free land plot. During the three months of the program’s work, the residents of the region submitted 1,5 thousand applications for an allotment - 2,6 thousand less than in Transbaikalia, which also joined the Far Eastern Federal District a year ago.

323 people have already received free plots, a positive decision was made according to applications from another 454 residents. Basically, “Far Eastern hectares” are taken for housing construction and agriculture. At the same time, the inhabitants of Buryatia choose twice as much agriculture per hectare as participants in the program on average in the Far East.

The entry of Buryatia into the Far Eastern Federal District made it possible to open subsidized flights to the European part of the country, but there were no major air carriers in the republic in a year - Aeroflot and its subsidiary Rossiya do not fly to Ulan-Ude, flights are operated by Pobeda and Nordavia. Despite the fact that this year the republic received more than eight billion rubles to subsidize transportation, and despite the projected increase in passenger traffic by half to 1,2 million passengers, only Moscow, Krasnoyarsk and Novosibirsk can fly westward from the region’s capital. In other regions of the Far Eastern Federal District, the list of subsidized flights is much wider.

Like other regions of the Far East, Buryatia lacks manpower. By 2025, the republic will need almost six thousand qualified specialists. The region needs engineers, geologists, forest masters, agronomists. After Buryatia became part of the Far Eastern Federal District, eight educational programs were opened in the republic, under which 190 budget places were allocated this year. So, for the Ulan-Ude Aviation Plant, the Aviation College began to train specialists in new programs: Production and Maintenance of Aviation Equipment, Operation of Unmanned Aircraft Systems, and Technology of Metalworking Production. Next year, a division of the Moscow Aviation Institute will start operating on the basis of the East Siberian State University of Technology and Management. In total, in Buryatia, 27 will open new educational programs for higher and secondary vocational education.

When Buryatia and Transbaikalia joined the Far Eastern Federal District, the federal authorities said that this would reduce the outflow of the population from the Far East, however, the migration situation within the region remained difficult. According to Buryatstat, in January - July 2019, 25 013 people came to Buryatia, and 23 421 residents left the region. Migration growth amounted to only 1 592 people. 188 people came from other regions to the republic, mainly from subjects of the Siberian Federal District. But they leave Buryatia most often in Yakutia and the Khabarovsk Territory. Also, residents of the republic continue to actively move to Moscow and the Moscow region, the Krasnodar Territory, to St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region

As in other regions of the Far Eastern Federal District, migrants from neighboring countries are actively coming to Buryatia. The population growth of the republic due to international migration amounted to 1 404 people. Most often, migrants come from China (466 people), Uzbekistan (350) and Kyrgyzstan (223 people).

The demographic indicators have not improved over the year. In January - August 2019 of the year, the birth rate fell in the republic, and the mortality rate increased. The number of births exceeded the number of deaths per 893 person. Natural growth per one thousand population in decreased by 58,8%.

The average monthly nominal wage in August 2019 in organizations not related to small businesses, including medium-sized enterprises, micro and small enterprises amounted to 35 112 rubles. Compared to August last year, it grew by 7,7%. Specialists in the field of mining, financial and insurance activities, transportation and storage, and government receive a large salary. Fewer than others in Buryatia receive workers in areas related to real estate, hotels and catering.

According to Buryatstat, industrial production in the republic has grown in the extraction of coal and other minerals, as well as in the production of drinks, textiles, clothing, wood processing and the manufacture of wood and cork products, except furniture, finished metal products, except machinery and equipment. Indicators decreased in the extraction of metal ores, the production of food products, rubber and plastic products.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Последствия расширения: Бурятия как часть ДФО

Что изменилось в республике после года жизни в составе Дальнего Востока

Бурятия уже год не является частью Сибирского ФО. По решению президента Владимира Путина, принятого 3 ноября 2018 года, республика стала частью Дальнего Востока. EastRussia разбиралось, что приобрел и что потерял регион за год жизни в ДФО.

Последствия расширения: Бурятия как часть ДФО

После вхождения в состав ДФО Бурятии стала еще одним получателем финансирования из «Единой субсидии». На 73 мероприятия республике одобрили выделение шести млрд рублей. В этом году в регионе начали строить 12 новых детских садов и шесть школ, проводят капремонт 38 районных дошкольных и общеобразовательных учреждений, закупают оборудование для всех центральных районных больниц и городских поликлиник, оснащают техникой колледжи и техникумы. Также в республике решился вопрос со строительством центра ядерной медицины.


Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

- Не холодно же? А потому что мы теперь не Сибирь! - именно этой фразой меня встретили в Бурятии очень снежным ноябрьским утром 2018 года. Это была моя первая командировка в "новые" регионы Дальнего Востока. Бурятия и Забайкалье вошли в состав ДФО в прошлом ноябре. ???????????? Итак, первый год «потепления» :) ✔ Социальные объекты. На их строительство, ремонт и модернизацию мы выделили 16 миллиардов рублей по программе #ЕдинаяСубсидия Например, в Бурятии и Забайкалье построят и отремонтируют 64 школы и дет.сада, больницы и поликлиники получат больше 1000 единиц техники, в Забайкалье отремонтируют 200 км дорог, а в столице Бурятии капитально отремонтируют трамвайные пути и закупят новые трамваи. Всего 177 подобных мероприятий пройдет в двух регионах за три года; ✔ Новые предприятия. В регионах теперь действует система налоговых льгот и преференций – территории опережающего развития и инфраструктурная поддержка. Созданы ТОР «Бурятия» и ТОР «Забайкалье». В них уже работают 10 инвесторов, которые создадут больше 4500 рабочих мест; ✔ Поддержка действующих предприятий. Например, в моногороде Краснокаменск собирались закрыть градообразующее предприятие. Могли сократить 5000 работников. Благодаря субсидии на инфраструктуру там начато строительство Рудника № 6. Люди не потеряют работу; ✔ Авиация. Вхождение Бурятии и Забайкалья в ДФО позволило открыть субсидированные авиаперелеты в европейскую часть страны. Двум территориям в этом году выделено более 475 миллионов рублей. До конца года почти 80 тысяч пенсионеров, молодых людей и других льготных категорий смогут купить субсидируемый авиабилет; ✔ Упрощенная процедура получения земли. За три месяца 944 человека уже получили гектары, еще двум тысячам одобрено выделение участка; ✔ Сдвинули сроки реконструкции аэропорта Чара. Его начнут строить раньше на два года; ✔ Пограничные переходы внесены в перечень на реконструкцию; ✔ Заработал механизм электронной визы; ✔ И в Бурятии, и в Забайкалье будет возможность молодым семьям воспользоваться ипотекой под 2 %; ✔ И ещё внедрение дальневосточного «демографического пакета», открытие новых специальностей в ВУЗах и ССУЗах… …Но это не конец. Работаем дальше! #ДальнийВосток #Бурятия #Забайкалье

Публикация от Александр Козлов (@ministrlive)



«Мы существенно двинулись вперед, и это позволяет нам улучшать качество жизни. И на следующий год есть задел на еще более масштабные проекты. Например, в этом году заключаем контракт – начинаем строить третий мост в городе Улан-Удэ через реку Уда», – заявил глава Бурятии Алексей Цыденов.

Как и в других регионах ДФО, в республике появилась территория опережающего развития. Создали ее на территориях Кабанского и Кяхтинского районов. Первыми резидентами ТОР «Бурятия» стали компании «Ноябрьскпродсервис» и «Таможенно-логистический терминал Наушки». Общий объем их инвестиций превысит 5,5 млрд рублей, реализация проектов позволит создать 870 рабочих мест.

«Ноябрьскпродсервис» построит в Кабанском районе птицеводческий комплекс мощностью 30 тыс. тонн мяса в год с инкубаторием, цехом убоя и комбикормовым заводом. Другой резидент ТОР – «Таможенно-логистический терминал Наушки» – планирует создать в поселке Хоронхой Кяхтинского района базу для предоставления комплексных услуг по грузовым перевозкам железнодорожным и автомобильным транспортом, а также по складированию и хранению. Уже есть новые потенциальные резиденты, под проекты которых в Бурятии намерены расширять границы созданной ТОР.

«В настоящее время мы ведем работу по расширению границ территории опережающего развития под реализацию 14 новых инвестиционных проектов в сферах промышленности, сельского хозяйства, минерально-сырьевой базы, туризма, медицины, транспортной логистики. Общий инвестиционный портфель составит около 18 млрд рублей, потенциальные резиденты планируют создать рабочие места и трудоустроить две тыс. жителей республики», – рассказал директор ООО «Управляющая компания ТОР «Бурятия» Тимур Будаев.

С августа этого года в Бурятии как в регионе ДФО заработала программа «дальневосточный гектар». Получить бесплатный земельный участок сейчас может любой житель республики. За три месяца работы программы жители региона подали 1,5 тыс. заявлений на получение надела – на 2,6 тыс. меньше, чем в Забайкалье, которое также присоединилось к ДФО год назад.

Бесплатные участки уже получили 323 человека, положительное решение приняли по заявлениям еще от 454 жителей. В основном «дальневосточные гектары» берут для строительства жилья и ведение сельского хозяйства. При этом сельское хозяйство на гектаре жители Бурятии выбирают вдвое чаще, чем участники программы в среднем по Дальнему Востоку.

Вхождение Бурятии в ДФО позволило открыть субсидированные авиаперелеты в европейскую часть страны, однако крупных авиаперевозчиков в республике за год не появилось – «Аэрофлот» и его дочерняя компания «Россия» не летают в Улан-Удэ, рейсы выполняют «Победа» и «Нордавиа». Несмотря на то, что в этом году республика получила больше восьми млрд рублей на субсидирование перевозок, и несмотря на прогнозируемое увеличение пассажиропотока в два раза – до 1,2 млн пассажиров, в западном направлении из столицы региона можно улететь лишь в Москву, Красноярск и Новосибирск. В других регионах ДФО список субсидируемых рейсов гораздо шире.

Как и другим регионам Дальнего Востока, Бурятии не хватает рабочей силы. Республике к 2025 году потребуются почти шесть тыс. квалифицированных специалистов. Региону нужны инженеры, геологи, мастера леса, агрономы. После вхождения Бурятии в состав ДФО в республике открыли восемь образовательных программ, под которые в этом году выделили 190 бюджетных мест. Так, для Улан-Удэнского авиационного завода в Авиационном техникуме начали готовить специалистов по новым программам: «Производство и обслуживание авиационной техники», «Эксплуатация беспилотных авиационных систем», «Технология металлообрабатывающего производства». В следующем году на базе Восточно-Сибирского государственного университета технологий и управления заработает подразделение Московского авиационного института. Всего же в Бурятии откроют 27 новых образовательных программ высшего и среднего профессионального образования.

При присоединении Бурятии и Забайкалья к ДФО федеральные власти заявляли, что это позволит уменьшить отток населения с Дальнего Востока, однако и внутри региона миграционная ситуация осталась сложной. По данным Бурятстата, за январь – июль 2019 года в Бурятию приехали 25 013 человек, покинули регион 23 421 жителей. Миграционный прирост населения составил всего 1 592 человека. Из других регионов в республику приехали 188 человек, в основном из субъектов Сибирского ФО. А вот уезжают из Бурятии чаще всего в Якутию и Хабаровский край. Также жители республики продолжают активно переезжать в Москву и Московскую область, Краснодарский край, в Санкт-Петербург и Ленинградскую область

Как и в других регионах ДФО, в Бурятию активно приезжают мигранты из ближнего зарубежья. Прирост населения республики за счет международной миграции составил 1 404 человека. Чаще всего мигранты приезжают из Китая (466 человек), Узбекистана (350) и Киргизии (223 человека).

Не улучшились за год и демографические показатели. В январе – августе 2019 года в республике рождаемость упала, а смертность выросла. Число родившихся превысило число умерших на 893 человека. Естественный прирост в расчете на одну тыс. населения в снизился на 58,8%.

Среднемесячная номинальная заработная плата в августе 2019 года в организациях, не относящимся к субъектам малого предпринимательства, включая средние предприятия, микро и малые предприятия составила 35 112 рублей. По сравнению с августом прошлого года она выросла на 7,7 %.Большую зарплату получают специалисты, занятые в сфере добычи полезных ископаемых, финансовой и страховой деятельности, транспортировки и хранения, госуправления. Меньше других в Бурятии получают работники сфер, связанных с недвижимым имуществом, гостиницами и общественным питанием.

По данным Бурятстата, промышленное производство в республике выросло в добыче угля и других полезных ископаемых, а также в производстве напитков, текстильных изделий, одежды, обработке древесины и производстве изделий из дерева и пробки, кроме мебели, готовых металлических изделий, кроме машин и оборудования. Снизились показатели в добыче металлических руд, производстве пищевых продуктов, резиновых и пластмассовых изделий.