Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Believe me: everything is real!

Believe me: everything is real!

Anatoly Semyonov

Director of the State Technological Park "Technopark" Yakutia "

Anatoly Semenov, Director of the State Autonomous Institution Technopark Yakutia:

- Imagine this situation: the conditional citizen N decided to open production. To do this, he needs to open a room - buy or rent. Most likely, certain technical conditions will need to be met to gain access to electricity. Next, you need to purchase equipment - it still needs to be somehow delivered to the city. Then - to hire employees, to pay them a salary. That is, the production line has not yet been launched, and our N already owes everyone around.

Now imagine a different situation: another citizen writes a project, draws it up as expected, specialists agree on in one place - and not independently, but with the help of specially trained personnel. And then it just comes, connects the equipment to the outlet and immediately starts production. Needless to say that the second option is significantly more convenient.

To create a site that can unite labor resources, provide them with an environment that is comfortable for creating innovative start-ups, Yakutia has been going on for a long time. We spent a lot of time developing normative documents. The publication of an important Government Decision on the technopark - the first in the entire Far East - was the result of painstaking work. In this document, the notion of "resident" was prescribed, the privileges assigned to this category were defined. Today Yakutia is in the role of catch-up. The same Kazan IT-technopark was formed back in 2004: one can imagine how far our colleagues from Tatarstan left in ten years. Hence our desire to catch up quickly.

The Yakut industrial park is state-owned and supports innovative ideas in four areas: biotechnology, energy efficiency, construction and transport. A separate category of start-ups is in the field of IT-technologies. In their work, the residents of the technopark constantly rely on the achievements of science. They are assisted in development by specialists from nine scientific institutes of the SB RAS and the Northeastern Federal University.

In 2015, the first release of residents of the Yakutia Technopark will take place. By this time, the ideas supported by us will become full-fledged, self-sustaining industries with their teams — a market is being created, jobs are being created, and new infrastructure is being created.

From the idea to the implementation of a business project, one must go through three natural stages: pre-seeding, sowing and development. What does it mean? The first stage - the idea is detailed and clearly written on paper. At the next stage, a business plan, a marketing plan, inventors are looking for investors, they protect the patent with the cooperation of the Academy of Sciences - we understand perfectly well: any development needs money. At this stage, employees of the Yakutia technopark are actively involved in the preparation of projects and provide every assistance to residents. At the final stage, they are provided with premises and all the benefits that are prescribed in the resolution begin to operate.

It should be understood that to date, innovative products and services are needed in the world that the republic needs and can make life easier for the population of its distant regions. I mean, first of all, such developments as e-government and other social Internet services. At the same time, half of the republic is not covered by the Internet, and it is not necessary to expect that fiber will come there. It is good that we have the company "Yakstar", which installs satellite dishes throughout the country and literally in two years covered with its satellite connection a third of Yakutia. Our technopark supports just such start-ups.

To become a resident, you need to issue an application, which is then examined by members of the commission - among them representatives of science, business, experts of specialized committees. Each of them evaluates the idea for prospects and puts an assessment on a five-point scale. Among potential residents there are those who come to us with a description of the project, while others have already launched a production line, so they ask to support them by providing a production facility.

Sincerely I am glad that there are more and more residents - after all, at the very beginning of the journey no one could have predicted that in a couple of years the number of applications from innovative companies will increase several fold. Today we already have a clear idea of ​​how to create all the conditions, so that every idea that we believe in, developed and prospered for the benefit of the republic. We teach our residents to be attractive to investors. On the one hand, we keep in touch with Yakut businessmen, on the other - organize match-sessions, closely cooperate with investors - in particular, with the venture company Yakutia, which has already allocated financial resources for four start-ups - at 10 million rubles each.

I will tell you the story of our resident - the company "Bige", which produces heat-insulating and antifungal Yakut paints. We had just opened a technopark, even the workplaces were not properly staffed - and now brother and sister, Andrey and Aitalina Neustroev, came to meet us. They started the conversation like this: “Why don't we produce our own paint in Yakutsk? We would have a production facility - we would start working. " Indeed, why? We have drawn up a business plan with them, provided them with premises, sent them to study in Germany, defended a patent for heat-insulating paint, organized cooperation with a scientific institute ... Recently, Bige received funding from the Yakutia venture capital company. Everything is just beginning for this enterprise, despite the fact that the guys are already successfully marketing their product in Yakutia. "Bige" will certainly occupy its niche and enter the Far East market - that is the goal.

And everyone can succeed. It is important to overcome the psychological barrier, to believe that everything is real - and we will certainly support the innovative ideas of the Yakut people, no one should doubt that. 

March 6: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Поверьте: все реально!

Поверьте: все реально!

Анатолий Семенов

директор ГАУ «Технопарк «Якутия»

Анатолий Семенов, директор ГАУ «Технопарк «Якутия»:

- Представьте себе такую ситуацию: условный гражданин N решил открыть производство. Для этого ему необходимо открыть помещение – приобрести или взять в аренду. Скорее всего, потребуется выполнить определенные техусловия для получения доступа к электричеству. Далее понадобится приобрести оборудование – его еще надо как-то доставить в город. Потом – нанять сотрудников, платить им зарплату. То есть линия производства еще не запущена, а наш N уже кругом всем должен.

А теперь представьте другую ситуацию: еще один гражданин пишет проект, оформляет его как положено, проходит в одном месте согласование специалистов – причем не самостоятельно, а при помощи специально обученного персонала. А затем просто приходит, подключает оборудование к розетке и сразу же приступает к производству. Надо ли говорить, что второй вариант ощутимо удобнее.

К созданию площадки, способной объединить трудовые ресурсы, обеспечить им среду, комфортную для создания инновационных стартапов, Якутия шла долго. Много времени мы потратили на разработку нормативных документов. Издание важного для нас Постановления правительства о технопарке – первом на всем Дальнем Востоке – стало результатом кропотливой работы. В этом документе было прописано понятие «резидент», определены положенные этой категории льготы. Сегодня Якутия – в роли догоняющего. Тот же самый Казанский IT-технопарк был образован еще в 2004 году: можно представить, насколько ушли вперед наши коллеги из Татарстана за десять лет. Отсюда и наше стремление поскорее наверстать упущенное.

Якутский технопарк является государственным и поддерживает инновационные идеи в четырех направлениях: биотехнологиях, энергоэффективности, строительстве и транспорте. Отдельная категория стартапов – в области IT-технологий. В своей работе резиденты технопарка постоянно опираются на достижения науки. Им помогают в разработках специалисты девяти научных институтов СО РАН и Северо-восточного федерального университета.

В 2015 году состоится первый выпуск резидентов технопарка «Якутия». К этому времени поддержанные нами идеи станут полноценными самоокупаемыми производствами со своими коллективами – создается рынок сбыта, создаются рабочие места, создается новая инфраструктура.

От идеи до воплощения бизнес-проекта в жизнь нужно обязательно пройти три естественных этапа: предпосев, посев и развитие. Что это значит? Первый этап – идея подробно и четко прописывается на бумаге. На следующей стадии пишется бизнес-план, маркетинговый план, изобретатели ищут инвесторов, защищают патент при сотрудничестве Академии наук – мы прекрасно понимаем: на любые разработки нужны деньги. На этой стадии сотрудники технопарка «Якутия» активно участвуют в подготовке проектов и оказывают всяческое содействие резидентам. На завершающей стадии им предоставляется помещение и начинают действовать все льготы, которые прописаны в постановлении.

Нужно понимать, что на сегодняшний день в мире создаются инновационные продукты и услуги, нужные республике и способные облегчить жизнь населению ее дальних районов. Я имею в виду прежде всего такие разработки, как электронное правительство и другие социальные интернет-сервисы. В то же время, половина республики не покрыта Интернетом, и рассчитывать на то, что туда придет оптоволокно, не приходится. Хорошо, что у нас есть компания «Якстар», которая устанавливает спутниковые тарелки по всей республике и буквально за два года покрыла своей спутниковой связью треть Якутии. Наш технопарк поддерживает именно такие стартапы.

Чтобы стать резидентом, нужно оформить заявку, которая затем рассматривается членами комиссии – в их числе представители науки, бизнеса, специалисты профильных комитетов. Каждый из них оценивает идею на предмет перспективности и ставит оценку по пятибалльной шкале. Среди потенциальных резидентов есть такие, кто приходит к нам с описанием проекта, а у других уже запущена производственная линия, поэтому они просят поддержать их, предоставив производственное помещение.

Искренне радует, что резидентов становится все больше – ведь в самом начале пути никто не мог предположить, что за какие-то пару лет количество заявок от инновационных компаний возрастет в несколько раз. Сегодня мы уже имеем четкое представление о том, как создать все условия, чтобы каждая идея, в которую мы поверили, развивалась и процветала на благо республики. Мы учим наших резидентов быть привлекательными для инвесторов. С одной стороны, мы держим связь с якутскими бизнесменами, с другой – организовываем спич-сессии, плотно сотрудничаем с инвесторами – в частности, с венчурной компанией «Якутия», которая уже выделила финансовые средства для четырех стартапов – по 10 млн рублей каждому.

Расскажу историю нашего резидента – компании «Бигэ», занимающейся производством теплоизоляционных и противогрибковых якутских красок. Мы только-только открыли технопарк, даже рабочие места не были толком укомплектованы – и вот на встречу с нами пришли брат и сестра – Андрей и Айталина Неустроевы. Они начали разговор так: «Почему мы в Якутске не производим свою краску? Нам бы производственное помещение – мы приступили бы к работе». Действительно, а почему? Мы с ними оформили бизнес-план, предоставили им помещение, отправили на обучение в Германию, защитили патент на теплоизоляционную краску, организовали сотрудничество с научным институтом… Недавно компания «Бигэ» получила финансирование от венчурной компании «Якутия». У этого предприятия все только начинается, несмотря на то что ребята уже успешно сбывают свой продукт на территории Якутии. «Бигэ» непременно займет свою нишу и выйдет на дальневосточный рынок – такова цель.

И добиться успеха может каждый. Важно преодолеть психологический барьер, поверить в то, что все реально, – а уж мы обязательно поддержим инновационные идеи якутян, в этом никто не должен сомневаться.