Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Will the Torah go to the Duma? - 2 - EastRussia | News Primorsky Krai

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Will TORs go to the Duma? - 2

In the information agenda of the election-2016, seaside politicians, eager to enter or return to power, will have to take into account the skepticism and frustrations of voters that have accumulated over the past few years

Previous publication EastRussia ("Will the Torah go to the Duma?") caused active feedback from readers. At the request of the editors, the EastRussia correspondent continued the survey of political scientists and experts.

Will TORs go to the Duma? - 2
Recall the ambitious construction of the APEC-2012 summit (around the positive image of which the election promises of many representatives of the political elite of the 2011 model of the year were built) turned into confusions with a number of unfinished objects. It did not work out somehow with the creation of “Far East Oxford”. The Far Eastern Federal University, located on the Russian island, received a blow to the image of FEFU after the arrest of its rector Sergei Ivants and his deputies, accused of corruption schemes for diverting budget funds.

Statistical measurements also speak not in favor of the authorities. So, according to the Primorsky regional department of statistics, the number of Primorye (about 1,9 million people) decreased last year in general for 4,3 thousand people. According to data from various sources, for the last 5 years the population of the region has decreased by 24,6 thousand people. At 44% - due to natural loss (exceeding the number of births over the deceased) and 56% - due to migration outflow (exceeding the number of those who have left the territory over the arrivals).

According to the Far Eastern Ratings agency, Primorye ranked as of the beginning of 2016, first place among other Far Eastern subjects on such indicators as “Level of extremism” (annual increase in offenses more than 50%) and “Level of unpaid wages” (from January to March the amount of this debt has rapidly grown by more than a third, reaching the level of 413,8 million rubles).

The search for a positive agenda - and it is clear that without it you can not build an electoral campaign - leads to one question, namely, is the topic with TORs and the Free Port of Vladivostok ready for the test by elections? Will her party raise the flag (on the bayonet?), And if so, in what context. Obviously, the topic is "tasty", it has significant federal support, but neither the TORs nor the Free Port have yet acquired the form of concrete, understandable for the population - the clear outlines of new enterprises and infrastructure.

“What are we building today for our election promises?”, “What recipes for solving social problems to propose, to affect the mind and feelings of many people who have lost faith in 25 for many years?”, “Is it worthwhile to continue to exploit the already slightly torn topics of TOR , "Freeport" and corruption? ".

Correspondent of EastRussia asked to answer these questions from well-known political scientists from the region, representing both Primorye and the Far East in general. The following expert opinions represent, on the one hand, the assessment of the pre-election situation in the province, and on the other - a kind of forecast-recommendation - in what direction (leading?) The leading regional political forces will conduct their strategy and tactics.

Patriotic agenda

Petr Hanas, political consultant, director of the Far Eastern Consulting Center, member of the Russian Association of Political Consultants: "Today we can talk only about the general outlines of the election campaign, information agendas and the emerging political and economic situation, which will determine the strategies of candidates and parties. There is also a regional aspect - the necessity of stitching the elections to the Legislative Assembly of Primorsky Krai (ZSPK) and the State Duma.

The outer contour of the upcoming campaign is super trust to the President of the country. This contour is influenced by the patriotic agenda that all parties will use. I would not argue that the beneficiary will be exclusively the party "United Russia" and its candidates. Moreover, this contour only sets the vector, but does not form the content of the campaign in specific constituencies.

The electoral message and the problem field are formed in the second circuit - in the domestic political agenda. Here you can talk about the factors that play in both plus and minus the current government and parties.

We should not forget that the pressure of the crisis is increasing. On an emotional level, negative mood prevails. In such conditions, real affairs and personal communications come to the fore, and not the inflating of media bubbles and empty promises. At the same time, the borders between parliamentary parties are blurred in the mass consciousness, and there is a relatively high mobility of the party electorate. So in the end, it is necessary to “take” your electorate by the hand and bring it to the polling stations, i.e. effective electoral mobilization is needed.

An analysis of past election campaigns in the SLCP makes it possible to make several recommendations for parties.

First of all, it is localization and, if possible, elimination of intraelite conflicts. This applies not only to United Russia, but also to the Communist Party of the Russian Federation, and the Liberal Democratic Party, and small parties.

At all stages of the election campaign, it is necessary to ensure administrative non-interference, otherwise there will be an electoral protest.

The stitching of campaigns of different levels and a large number of candidates requires the abandonment of mimicry for other parties, otherwise the party as a whole will lose in this stretching of the blanket.

It is very strict to observe the principle “one district - one candidate from the party”. In addition, it is very important that not individual image people go to the polls, but teams. In this case, there will be more chances for the party and its candidates to show the result.

To attract people, election campaigns must be live and meet the expectations of voters. Of course, the most difficult task is facing the party "United Russia". In the context of the actualization of the crisis agenda and the delegitimization of regional and municipal authorities, the only possible way out is to stabilize the situation in the economy and create positive expectations.

And I would not here reduce everything to the TOR and the Freeport of Vladivostok. Rather, we need to talk in general about the mechanisms of advanced development, as an instrument for stabilizing a stagnant economy and development. But, here are important people who translate this idea, and emphasis in the submission of materials. People should have an opportunity called "touch" the residents and see with their own eyes social and economic shifts. Otherwise it will be another "bubble" ... ".



No new theses are expected ...

Viktor Burlakov, head of the department of journalism and publishing business of the FEFU, political scientist: "It can be said with a great deal of certainty that the leading political forces of Primorsky Krai will broadcast traditional political ideas and theses for them.

Speaking of political forces, I mean political parties.
First, it is "United Russia". In the course of elections to the ZSPK and, especially, to the State Duma, this party will probably try to use as much as possible the high political rating of President Putin and form a stable association with the electorate of Putin's policy with the policy of "ER".

In addition, by diluting their ranks with representatives from the National Popular Front (ONF), which may not be members of the "ER", the party can strengthen its positions among entrepreneurs, for example.

Candidates from the "United Russia" in the majority districts will be quite tight. The mechanism of primaries (the choice of candidates for power within a particular party) has not yet worked in the elections to the State Duma - the rules of the game and, most importantly, the basic requirements for potential candidates are not fully understood. We must not forget that the primaries are not only the choice of a good man, but also the choice of a passing competitive candidate. There is no clear understanding of this either for the voters or for United Russia.

Secondly, the Communist Party. The party, both at the federal and regional levels, has long been experiencing an internal crisis: an ideological crisis and a generational crisis. Communists can not formulate a coherent, and most importantly contemporary, political program, continuing to chew on ideas that have become obsolete in the last century. In addition, the staffing is poorly updated. This is well traced at the regional level. In the upcoming elections, the Communists are likely to go along with the same ideas and provisions that were worked out earlier, and they will bet on the traditional electorate. It will be especially difficult for Communist candidates in single-member districts, especially in the province.

Thirdly, the LDPR. There are no surprises here. The tactics of an election campaign, built on the exploitation of Zhirinovsky's image, and the stable electorate will do their thing. No one will be missed from the sky, but the likelihood that the LDPR will be able to form a faction in the Legislative Assembly and the State Duma remains.

Fourthly, "Fair Russia". The party maintains a frontier position, and so far no signs can be traced to judge the change in this position.

Fifth, the whole set of "non-parliamentary" parties. Most likely, these parties will draw upon themselves the bulk of the protest electorate. By virtue of
that there are many parties, and the protest electorate is traditionally small, it is not necessary to wait for a breakthrough.

Sixth, there is still the possibility of nominating independent candidates in single-member constituencies, both to the Legislative Assembly of the Territory and to the State Duma. The chances of these candidates are traditionally small, even if they can concentrate significant resources.
At the same time, this alignment is actual for today. The political forces have not yet entered the fight in full force and have not disclosed their trump cards.

Recipes to solve most social problems in the modern world have already been found, they are more or less applicable to the conditions of modern Russia. If someone thinks that there are unique social problems in Russia or unique approaches to their solution are required, then he is deeply mistaken. At the same time, the determining factors in solving a particular social problem are the existence of a system of fundamental values ​​shared by the majority of the given society and the political will of the ruling elite. Unfortunately, in Russia today there is neither one nor the other.
The same can be said about the regional level, in particular, about the Primorsky Territory.

At the same time, there is no need for politicians to find a way to the minds and feelings of skeptical voters in terms of the campaign strategy. As a rule, those who do not trust the authorities do not go to the polls. Making such an electorate come to the polls and vote as it should, requires considerable resources. Therefore, it is easier to ignore this part of the electorate altogether. Moreover, the absence of a lower turnout threshold necessary for the elections to take place allows this.

As for the election topics raised by candidates. So, the topic of corruption is always relevant. But no one believes the words about the need to fight it. It is clear that the overwhelming majority of the country's citizens are extremely negative about this phenomenon. Therefore, no sensible politician will promote corruption as a social norm. But the overwhelming majority of citizens need quite obvious results of fighting it. Using the words of Putin, "we need a landing." Without concrete results, simple discourse on the dangers of corruption will cause irritation rather than understanding. "

ER Help

18 September 2016 in Primorye elections of deputies to the State Duma of the Russian Federation and the regional Legislative Assembly will be held. The elections will be held in a mixed electoral system: voters will vote both for lists of candidates from political parties and for individual candidates nominated in single-mandate constituencies. In the State Duma from Primorye, three single-mandate deputies are to be elected (the largest number of people's representatives in comparison with other subjects of the Russian Federation in the Far Eastern Federal District).

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Пойдут ли ТОРы в Думу? – 2

В информационной повестке выборов-2016 приморским политикам, жаждущим войти или вернуться во власть, придется учесть скепсис и разочарования избирателей, накопившиеся за последние несколько лет

Предыдущая публикация EastRussia ("Пойдут ли ТОРы в Думу?") вызвала активные отклики читателей. По просьбе редакции корреспондент EastRussia продолжил опрос политологов и экспертов.

Пойдут ли ТОРы в Думу? – 2
Напомним, грандиозные стройки саммита АТЭС-2012 (вокруг позитивного имиджа которых строились предвыборные обещания многих представителей политической элиты образца 2011 года) обернулись конфузами с рядом недостроенных объектов. Не заладилось как-то и с созданием «дальневосточного Оксфорда». Разместившийся на Русском острове Дальневосточный федеральный университет получил удар по имиджу ДВФУ после ареста его ректора Сергея Иванца и его замов, обвиняемых в коррупционных схемах увода бюджетных средств.

Статистические замеры также говорят не в пользу власти. Так, по данным Приморского регионального управления статистики, численность приморцев (около 1,9 млн чел.) уменьшилась в минувшем году в целом на 4,3 тысячи человек. По данным из разных источников, за последние 5 лет население края сократилось на 24,6 тыс. человек. На 44% — за счет естественной убыли (превышение числа родившихся над умершими) и на 56% — за счет миграционного оттока (превышение числа убывших с территории над прибывшими).

По данным агентства «Дальневосточные рейтинги» Приморье заняло по состоянию на начало 2016 года первое место среди других дальневосточных субъектов по таким показателям, как «Уровень экстремизма» (годовой прирост правонарушений более 50%) и «Уровень невыплаченной заработной платы» (с января по март сумма этой задолженности стремительно выросла более чем на треть, достигнув уровня 413,8 миллионов рублей).

Поиск позитивной повестки — а понятно, что без нее избирательную кампанию не построишь — приводит к одному вопросу, а именно — готова ли тема с ТОРами и Свободным портом Владивосток к испытанию выборами? Поднимут ли ее партии на флаг (на штык?), и если да — то в каком контексте. Очевидно, что тема «вкусная», имеет весомую федеральную поддержку, но ни ТОРы, ни Свободный порт пока не обрели форму конкретики, понятной для населения — явственные очертания новых предприятий, инфраструктуры.

«На чем сегодня строить свои предвыборные обещания?», «Какие рецепты по решению социальных проблем предложить, чтобы затронули разум и чувства во многом разуверившихся за 25 лет людей?», «Стоит ли и дальше эксплуатировать в общем-то уже немного замыленные темы ТОРов, „Свободного порта“ и коррупции?».

Корреспондент EastRussia попросил ответить на данные вопросы известных политологов региона, представляющих как Приморье, так и Дальний Восток в целом. Нижеприведенные мнения экспертов представляют собой, с одной стороны, оценку предвыборной ситуации в крае, а с другой — своеобразный прогноз-рекомендацию — в каком направлении будут (должны?) вести свою стратегию и тактику ведущие региональные политические силы.

Патриотическая повестка

Петр Ханас, политический консультант, директор Дальневосточного консалтингового центра, член Российской Ассоциации политических консультантов: «Сегодня можно говорить только об общих контурах избирательной кампании, информационных повестках и складывающейся политико-экономической ситуации, которые и будут определять стратегии кандидатов и партий. Есть и региональный аспект — необходимость сшивки выборов в Законодательное Собрание Приморского края (ЗСПК) и Государственную Думу.

Внешний контур предстоящей кампании — сверхвысокое доверие к Президенту страны. Этот контур формируется под влиянием патриотической повестки, которую будут использовать все партии. Я бы не стал утверждать, что выгодополучателем станет исключительно партия «Единая Россия» и ее кандидаты. Более того, этот контур лишь задает вектор, но не формирует содержательность кампании в конкретных избирательных округах.

Электоральное послание и проблемное поле формируются во втором контуре — во внутриполитической повестке. Здесь можно говорить о факторах, которые играют как в плюс, так и в минус действующей власти и партиям.

Не следует забывать, что давление кризиса усиливается. На эмоциональном уровне преобладают негативные настроения. В таких условиях на первый план выступают реальные дела и личные коммуникации, а не раздувание медийных пузырей и пустые обещания. При этом в массовом сознании размываются границы между парламентскими партиями, и существует относительно высокая мобильность партийного электората. Значит в итоге необходимо «взять» свой электорат за руку и привести на участки, т.е. необходима эффективная электоральная мобилизация.

Анализ прошлых избирательных кампаний в ЗСПК позволяет дать несколько рекомендаций для партий.

Прежде всего это локализация и по возможности устранение внутриэлитных конфликтов. Это касается не только «Единой России», но и КПРФ, и ЛДПР, и малых партий.

На всех стадиях избирательной кампании необходимо обеспечить административное невмешательство, в противном случае будет назревать электоральный протест.

Сшивка кампаний разного уровня и большое количество кандидатов требует отказа от мимикрии под другие партии, иначе в этом натягивании одеяла на себя проиграет партия в целом.

Очень жестко соблюдать принцип «один округ — один кандидат от партии». Помимо этого очень важно чтобы на выборы шли не отдельные имиджевые персоны, а команды. В этом случае шансов показать результат и у партии, и у ее кандидатов будет больше.

Чтобы привлечь население, избирательные кампании должны быть живыми и отвечать ожиданиям избирателей. Конечно, наиболее сложная задача стоит перед партией «Единая Россия». В условиях актуализации кризисной повестки и делегитимации региональной и муниципальной власти единственно возможным выходом видится стабилизация ситуации в экономике и формирование позитивных ожиданий.

И я не стал бы здесь сводить все к ТОРам и Свободному порту Владивосток. Скорее нужно говорить в целом о механизмах опережающего развития, как инструменте стабилизации стагнирующей экономики и развития. Но, здесь важны личности, транслирующие эту мысль, и акценты в подаче материалов. Люди должны иметь возможность что называется «потрогать» резидентов и увидеть своими глазами социальные и экономические сдвиги. Иначе это будет очередной «мыльный пузырь»...".

Новых тезисов не предвидится...

Виктор Бурлаков, заведующий кафедрой журналистики и издательского бизнеса ДВФУ, политолог: «С большой долей уверенности можно утверждать, что ведущие политические силы Приморского края будут транслировать традиционные для них политические идеи и тезисы.

Говоря о политических силах, я имею в виду политические партии.
Во-первых, это «Единая Россия». В ходы выборов в ЗСПК и, особенно, в Государственную Думу данная партия попытается, вероятно, в максимально возможной степени использовать высокий политический рейтинг президента Путина и сформировать устойчивую ассоциацию у электората политики Путина с политикой «ЕР».

Кроме того, разбавив свои ряды представителями от Общенационального народного фронта (ОНФ), которые могут и не быть членами «ЕР», партия может усилить свои позиции среди предпринимателей, к примеру.

Кандидатам от «Единой России» в мажоритарных округах придется достаточно туго. Механизм праймериз (выбор кандидатов во власть внутри отдельной партии) еще не работал на выборах в Государственную Думу — не до конца понятны правила игры и, что наиболее важно, основные требования к потенциальным кандидатам. Нельзя забывать, что праймериз — это не только выбор хорошего человека, но и выбор проходного конкурентоспособного кандидата. Четкого понимания этого нет пока ни у избирателей, ни у единороссов.

Во-вторых, КПРФ. Партия, как на федеральном, так и на региональном уровне давно уже переживает внутренний кризис: кризис на идейном уровне и кризис поколений. Коммунисты не могут сформулировать внятную, а главное отвечающую современности, политическую программу, продолжая пережевывать идеи, которые устарели еще в прошлом веке. Кроме того, слабо обновляется кадровый состав. Это хорошо прослеживается на региональном уровне. На предстоящих выборах коммунисты скорее всего пойдут с теми же идеями и положениями, которые были наработаны ранее, и сделают ставку на традиционный электорат. Особенно сложно придется кандидатам-коммунистам в одномандатных округах, особенно в крае.

В-третьих, ЛДПР. Здесь сюрпризов ждать не приходится. Сложившаяся тактика избирательно кампании, построенная на эксплуатации образа Жириновского, и устойчивый электорат сделают свое дело. Никто звезд с неба хватать не будет, но вероятность того, что ЛДПР сможет сформировать фракцию и в Заксобрании края и в Государственной Думе остается.

В-четвертых, «Справедливая Россия». Партия сохраняет пограничное положение, и пока не прослеживается никаких признаков, позволяющих судить об изменении этого положения.

В-пятых, весь набор «непарламентских» партий. Скорее всего, данные партии оттянут на себя основную массу протестного электората. В силу того,
что партий много, а протестный электорат традиционно небольшой, ждать прорыва не приходится.

В-шестых, сохраняется возможность выдвижения независимых кандидатов по одномандатным округам, как в Законодательное собрание края, так и в Государственную Думу. Шансы данных кандидатов традиционно не велики, даже в том случае, если они смогут сконцентрировать значительные ресурсы.
При этом данный расклад актуален на сегодняшний день. Политические силы еще не вступили в борьбу в полную силу и не раскрыли свои козыри.

Рецепты по решению большинства социальных проблем в современном мире уже найдены, они в той или иной мере применимы к условиям современной России. Если кто-то думает, что в России есть уникальные социальные проблемы или требуются уникальные подходы к их решению, то он глубоко заблуждается. При этом определяющими факторами при решении той или иной социальной проблемы являются наличие системы основополагающих ценностей, разделяемых большинством данного общества, и политическая воля правящей элиты. К сожалению, в России сегодня нет ни того, ни другого.
То же самое можно сказать и о региональном уровне, в частности, о Приморском крае.

При этом искать политикам путь к разумам и чувствам скептически настроенных избирателей с точки зрения стратегии избирательной кампании нет никакой необходимости. Как правило те, кто не доверяет власти, не ходят на выборы. Заставить такой электорат прийти к избирательным урнам и проголосовать как надо, требует значительный ресурсов. Поэтому проще вообще игнорировать данную часть электората. Тем более, что отсутствие нижнего порога явки, необходимого для того, чтобы выборы состоялись, позволяет это сделать.

Что касается предвыборных тем, поднимаемых на щит кандидатами. Так, тема коррупции всегда актуальна. Но словам о необходимости борьбы с ней уже никто не верит. Совершенно очевидно, что подавляющее большинство граждан страны крайне отрицательно относятся к данному явлению. А потому ни один здравомыслящий политик не будет пропагандировать коррупцию, как социальную норму. Но подавляющему большинству граждан нужны вполне наглядные результаты борьбы с ней. Пользуясь словами Путина, «нужны посадки». Без конкретных результатов простые рассуждения о вреде коррупции вызовут скорее раздражение, чем понимание".

Справка ER

18 сентября 2016 года в Приморье состоятся выборы депутатов в Государственную Думу РФ и краевое Законодательное Собрание. Выборы пройдут по смешанной избирательной системе: избиратели будут голосовать как за списки кандидатов от политических партий, так и за отдельных кандидатов, выдвинутых по одномандатным округам. В ГосДуму от Приморья надлежит выбрать трех депутатов-одномандатников (самое большое число народных представителей по сравнению с другими субъектами РФ на территории Дальневосточного федерального округа).