Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Delights of Blowing Up: The Far Eastern Federal District was rooted in the Trans-Baikal Territory and Buryatia - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Charms of Blowing Up: Far East Plus 2

EastRussia considered that giving the FEFD accession Transbaikalia

Charms of Blowing Up: Far East Plus 2
Photos: infographics EastRussia
3 November 2018 President Vladimir Putin made an unprecedented decision in the history of modern Russia: the borders of the Far Eastern Federal District, which remained unchanged since the establishment of federal districts in 2000, were extended to two more entities - the Trans-Baikal Territory and the Republic of Buryatia. Two regions have traditionally been considered Transbaikalia, that is, part of Siberia, and so far have been merged with the Far East only by a common history and participation in one state development program. EastRussia figured out what the Far East acquired and what it lost.

The first thing that occurred to officials at various levels when commenting on the news of their accession to the Far Eastern Federal District of the Trans-Baikal Territory and Buryatia is the area and population. In this sense, the Far East really got a solid acquisition.

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

Today our Far East has increased by 2 064 947 people! Welcome residents of Buryatia and Trans-Baikal Territory! Far Eastern region has become more! We are now 11 regions and 8 230 231 people! But we are well aware that it is not that task to increase the size of the Far East simply by joining other regions. Our task is a natural increase in the Far East, an increase in the birth rate, a decrease in the death rate. Our task is for people not to leave the Far East, but to live in our regions! We are Far East! And it sounds proud! # Far East # Transbaikalia # Buryatia # Sakhalin # Chukotka # Kamchatka # Magadan # EAO # Primorye # Priamurye # Yakutia # Khabarovskiy Kray # Minaterlive # Alexander Kozlov

Publication from Alexander Kozlov (@ministrlive)





The “old” FEFD had an area of ​​6,17 million sq. Km (36% of the territory of Russia) and 6,165 million people on January 1 2018. “New” DFO due to 783,2 thousand sq. Km of the Trans-Baikal Territory and Buryatia grew to 6,95 million sq. Km (40,6% of the area of ​​Russia). But the most pleasant thing is the administratively created increase in the population of the Far Eastern District. It has become more than two million people. And now, with the population of 8,22 million people, the Far East has become the place of residence for 5,6% of Russians (and there was - 4,2%).



With the artificially increased population is associated with "growth" of another indicator. In recent years, the population density in the Far East was approximately 1 people per 1 sq. Km. On 1 January, the 2018-th value of the indicator was fixed on 0,999 people. per sq. km. With the addition of two regions of Transbaikalia, the population density of the DFO on January 1 increased by as much as 18% - to 1,182 people. per sq. km.

Meanwhile, it is impossible to say that Transbaikalia, having joined the Far East, will “solve” its main problem - population outflow. Most likely, everything will be exactly the opposite.

According to Rosstat, in the first half of the year, the FEF due to migration has lost 7,4 thousand people in total, and the excess inflow over outflow was observed only in three regions of the district: Yakutia (more people left than 405 left), Chukotka (plus 275 people). ) and Kamchatka (plus 736 people). None of the two subjects of Transbaikalia acquired by the Far East cannot boast of migratory influx: following the results of the first half of the Transbaikal Region, thousands of people left for 2,5 more than arrived, and Buryatia - for 1,2 thousand people. Thus, the Transbaikalia, if it had been included in the composition of the FEFD since the beginning of this year, would have brought into the demographic “piggy bank” of the Far East only an even more significant outflow of the population.

The overall socio-economic consequences of joining the statistics of the two regions of Transbaikalia to the Far Eastern indicators so far seem to be a clear deterioration. DFO in the old boundaries generated about 4,36% of the all-Russian gross regional product (according to the 2016 results of the year, later estimates have not yet been published). With new subjects, the total GRP will increase from 3,75 trillion rubles. up to 4,22 trillion rubles - but this is still only 4,9% of the national index.

But from the point of view of investments in fixed capital, the Far East with two Trans-Baikal regions will receive only a negative trend. According to Rosstat, in the subjects of DFO in the first half of the year, investments in fixed assets grew almost everywhere — only Sakhalin (76,6%) and Kamchatka (92,1%) showed a minus everywhere. In the Trans-Baikal Territory with Buryatia, there is an unequivocal fall in investment, with all other regions of the Siberian Federal District rooted in the first half of the year: 83,6% from last year’s level was invested in the Trans-Baikal Territory, and 68,9% in Buryatia. In terms of the volume of semi-annual investments (26 billion rubles and 11,4 billion rubles, respectively), two Siberian regions attached to the DFO — like the Magadan Region (also 26,3 billion rubles) and the sum of Kamchatka and Chukotka (9,5 billion rubles and 3,9 billion rubles).

At the same time, it is already obvious that the joined Transbaikalia will worsen the general social picture of the Far East. In terms of nominal average wages, for example, the Trans-Baikal Territory and Buryatia are approximately in the indicators of the poorest Far Eastern region - Jewish autonomy: in the Trans-Baikal Territory, in the first half of the year, workers paid an average of 38 thousand rubles, in Buryatia - 35,6 thousand rubles, in the Jewish Autonomous Region - 37,6 thousand rubles. In other subjects of the FEFD, average nominal wages are not lower than 40 thousand rubles.



Social problems of Transbaikalia will now also have to be addressed as part of the FEFD. The 169,2 thousand unemployed registered in the second quarter of this year in the Far Eastern Federal District, where overall official unemployment is added, will add 43,3 thousand unemployed people in Buryatia and 55,1 thousand unemployed people from the Trans-Baikal Territory - plus almost 100 thousand unemployed people, or 60% of them total number in all the "old" DFO.

Of course, among the main arguments in favor of joining the depressive Transbaikalia to the Far East was called the plight of the first - as the authorities believe, it will help to correct measures to support economic development, now exclusively available to the second: the regimes of advanced development (TOR), "free port" , free "Far Eastern hectare".

However, the budget reality so far is such that the amounts pledged in the budgets of all levels for "developmental measures", so far have to be "smudged" over a larger number of subjects of the Russian Federation. How much it will please the regions of the “old” Far East, it will become clear very soon.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Прелести раздувания: Дальний Восток плюс 2

EastRussia посчитало, что дает ДФО присоединение Забайкалья

Прелести раздувания: Дальний Восток плюс 2
Фото: инфографика EastRussia
3 ноября 2018 года президент Владимир Путин принял беспрецедентное в истории современной России решение: границы Дальневосточного федерального округа, остававшиеся неизменными с момента учреждения федеральных округов в 2000 году, расширены на еще два субъекта - Забайкальский край и Республику Бурятия. Два региона традиционно считались Забайкальем, то есть частью Сибири, и до сих пор были объединены с Дальним Востоком лишь общей историей и участием в одной госпрограмме развития. EastRussia разбиралось, что Дальний Восток приобрел, а что - потерял. 

Первое, что пришло в голову чиновникам различных уровней при комментировании новости о присоединении к Дальневосточному федеральному округу Забайкальского края и Бурятии - это площадь и численность населения. В этом смысле Дальнему Востоку действительно досталось солидное приобретение.

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

Сегодня наш Дальний Восток увеличился на 2 064 947 человек! Добро пожаловать жители Бурятии и Забайкальского края! Дальневосточный регион стал больше! Нас теперь 11 регионов и 8 230 231 человек! Но мы прекрасно понимаем, что увеличивать численность ДВ просто за счет присоединения других регионов, это не та задача. Наша задача - естественный прирост на Дальнем Востоке, увеличение рождаемости, снижение смертности. Наша задача, чтобы люди не уезжали с Дальнего Востока, а оставались жить в наших регионах! Мы дальневосточники! И это звучит гордо! #ДальнийВосток #Забайкалье #Бурятия #Сахалин #Чукотка #Камчатка #Магадан #ЕАО #Приморье #Приамурье #Якутия #Хабаровскийкрай #Ministrlive #АлександрКозлов

Публикация от Александр Козлов (@ministrlive)





"Старый" ДФО имел площадь 6,17 млн кв км (36% от территории России) и 6,165 млн человек населения на 1 января 2018 года. "Новый" ДФО за счет 783,2 тыс. кв км Забайкальского края и Бурятии "подрос" до 6,95 млн кв км (40,6% от площади России). Но приятнее всего - административно созданный прирост населения Дальневосточного округа. Его стало на два с лишним миллиона человек больше. И теперь с населением 8,22 млн человек Дальний Восток стал местом проживания 5,6% россиян (а был - 4,2%). 



С искусственно увеличившейся численностью населения связан "рост" еще одного показателя. В последние годы плотность населения на Дальнем Востоке составляла примерно 1 человек на 1 кв км. На 1 января 2018-го значение показателя зафиксировалось на 0,999 чел. на кв км. С прибавлением в виде двух регионов Забайкалья плотность населения ДФО на 1 января выросла аж на 18% - до 1,182 чел. на кв км. 

Между тем, нельзя сказать, что Забайкалье, присоединившись к Дальнему Востоку, "решит" его главную проблему - отток населения. Скорее всего, все будет ровно наоборот. 

По данным Росстата, за первое полугодие ДФО за счет миграции населения потерял в сумме 7,4 тыс. человек, причем превышение притока над оттоком наблюдалось только в трех субъектах округа: Якутии (приехало на 405 человек больше, чем уехало), Чукотке (плюс 275 чел.) и Камчатке (плюс 736 чел.). Ни один из двух приобретенных Дальним Востоком субъектов Забайкалья миграционным притоком похвастаться не может: из Забайкальского края по итогам первого полугодия уехало на 2,5 тыс. человек больше, чем приехало, из Бурятии - на 1,2 тыс. человек. Таким образом, Забайкалье, если бы оно было включено в состав ДФО с начала этого года, привнесло бы в демографическую "копилку" Дальнего Востока только еще более значимый отток населения. 

Общие социально-экономические последствия присоединения статистики двух регионов Забайкалья к дальневосточным показателям пока выглядят однозначным ухудшением. ДФО в старых границах генерировал порядка 4,36% общероссийского валового регионального продукта (по итогам 2016 года, более поздние оценки еще не опубликованы). С новыми субъектами суммарный ВРП увеличится с 3,75 трлн руб. до 4,22 трлн руб. - но это по-прежнему всего лишь 4,9% от общероссийского показателя. 

А вот с точки зрения инвестиций в основной капитал Дальний Восток с двумя забайкальскими регионами получит лишь отрицательную динамику. В субъектах ДФО по итогам первого полугодия вложения в основной капитал по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года, по данным Росстата, почти везде росли - минус показали только Сахалин (76,6%) и Камчатка (92,1%). У Забайкальского края с Бурятией - однозначное падение инвестиций, причем все остальные регионы Сибирского федерального округа за полугодие приросли: 83,6% от уровня прошлого года вложено за первое полугодие в Забайкальском крае, 68,9% - в Бурятии. По объему полугодовых вложений (26 млрд руб. и 11,4 млрд руб. соответственно) два присоединенных к ДФО сибирских региона - как Магаданская область (также 26,3 млрд руб.) и сумма Камчатки и Чукотки (9,5 млрд руб. и 3,9 млрд руб.). 

Вместе с тем, уже очевидно, что присоединившееся Забайкалье ухудшит общую социальную картину Дальнего Востока. По уровню номинальной средней заработной платы, например, Забайкальский край и Бурятия находятся примерно в районе показателей самого "бедного" дальневосточного региона - Еврейской автономии: в Забайкальском крае по итогам первого полугодия платили работникам в среднем 38 тыс. руб., в Бурятии - 35,6 тыс. руб., в ЕАО - 37,6 тыс. руб. В других субъектах ДФО средние номинальные зарплаты - не ниже 40 тыс. руб.



Социальные проблемы Забайкалья теперь также придется решать в составе ДФО. К 169,2 тыс. безработных, зарегистрированных по итогам второго квартала этого года в ДФО, где в целом небольшая официальная безработица, добавятся 43,3 тыс. безработных Бурятии и 55,1 тыс. безработных Забайкальского края - это плюс почти 100 тыс. безработных, или 60% от их общей численности во всем "старом" ДФО. 

Разумеется, среди основных аргументов в пользу присоединения депрессивного Забайкалья к Дальнему Востоку называлось как раз бедственное положение первого - его, как считают власти, помогут исправить меры поддержки экономического развития, сейчас эксклюзивно доступные второму: режимы территорий опережающего развития (ТОР), "свободного порта", бесплатного "дальневосточного гектара". 

Однако бюджетная реальность пока такова, что суммы, заложенные в бюджетах всех уровней на "развивающие меры", пока что придется "размазать" по большему числу субъектов РФ. Насколько это обрадует регионы "старого" Дальнего Востока, станет ясно уже очень скоро.