Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

President on the wire

Correspondent of EastRussia followed the direct line with Vladimir Putin and tells about the most interesting issues concerning the Far East

President on the wire

This year, a straight line with Vladimir Putin lasted 3 hours 57 minutes, the president answered the 74 question. They dealt with the current international situation, the war in Ukraine, the socio-economic situation in the country (a resident of Primorye asked about price increases), small business problems (a question on this subject was asked by an entrepreneur from Khabarovsk) and the agricultural sector. The theme of the Far East again, like a year ago, was raised in a problematic context. They also talked about the situation at the Vostochny cosmodrome: the builders of the cosmodrome asked the president to deal with the non-payment of salaries and take this important object for the country under personal control.

East is not worse than the Crimea

The topic of non-payment of salaries at the spaceport Raised builder Anton Tyrishev from Primorye, who began working at the facilities of the East in 2012 year, and before that he built the Golden Bridge (one of the objects of APEC-2012 - author's note) Vladivostok. Putin recalled that in connection with the violations during the construction of the facility, he initiated inspections, according to the results of which criminal cases have already been opened.

"These crashes and problems with payments - this is absolutely unacceptable, and no one will put up with it. First of all, because all construction is financed from the federal budget, and this year alone, 40 billion rubles were allocated for it, and all of them were paid to the contractor. I do not know why they do not reach subcontractors, performers, why salaries are not paid - this is a big question that requires and is looking for its painstaking researcher not only in the person of the Control Department and the Accounts Chamber, but also in the person of the Investigative Committee (investigative bodies and the Prosecutor's Office are investigating the cases of multibillion theft on the construction of the facility, an audit of the use of funds by Roskosmos and Dalspetsstroy is also being conducted - approx. author)», - said the president and promised that the authorities will achieve debt repayment.

Another builder, Vladimir Ostamchenko from Khabarovsk, said that Vostochny is of no less importance to Russia than the return of Crimea, so those responsible for the construction should know that the site is "under the personal control" of the president.

“It is difficult to disagree that this is one of the most important, if not to say, at the moment the construction of the country. Need it (cosmodrome - author's note) because we, in fact, have no normal cosmodrome. We have Plesetsk launch sites, but this is a military spaceport. And we, in fact, do not have a civil one. We use Baikonur, but it is located on the territory of another state, we will continue to use this cosmodrome. But Russia, a major space power, must have its own platform for launching all types of spacecraft into orbit, and, of course, we will do this, especially since we have big plans, ”Putin said.

At the end of this year, Soyuz-2 should be launched, he recalled. Launch of the heavy "Angara" (The first launch of the Angara A5B modification was originally scheduled for 2021 - author's note) may be shifted "for technological rather than economic reasons", since by 2023 Russia is going to create a national space station in orbit to replace the ISS. These projects are of great economic and economic importance. “Therefore, we, of course, will bring this project to the end, and it will, without a doubt, be under our control,” the president addressed the builders of Vostochny.

The president also said that he would not allow disruptions in the work of the Siberian plant of the Irkut corporation: the enterprise can count on a long-term contract with the state for military equipment.

According to Putin, the plant's portfolio of orders is fully completed for the next 2-3 years. “Next there will be a conversation about new orders. Maybe for new combat vehicles, ”the president said.

As for the civil aircraft MS-21, which is being prepared for production at the plant, then, as the president explained, “today we have about 100-120 so-called“ soft ”contracts, that is, those that are signed before receiving the appropriate certificates. He expressed hope that by 2017 the contracts will flow into the so-called "hard" contracts with certification. " “I proceed from the assumption that this work will be carried out rhythmically, and we will not allow any disruptions in the activities of the enterprise,” Putin said.

Do without parachutes

Entrepreneur Sergey Bakhov from Khabarovsk (his company "Bask-Plastic" is engaged in the production of plastic products and the recycling of plastics - author's note) drew the president's attention to chronic problems of small business.

“The last meeting of the State Council was on the topic of small business. It was said that small business is in an unequal position compared to large: big business has long loans, support from the Reserve Fund and golden parachutes. A hundredth part of this money would be of great help to small businesses, equipment renewal would help in import substitution, would help to kill Chinese products. Will there be an opportunity to redistribute money for small business so that more is spent on the development of production? ”Asked a Khabarovsk resident.

The President noted that a number of tax and financial breaks are in effect for this sector, and as for “long-term money”, “in general, there is not enough of it in the economy.

“Discuss with Titov what can be done for business in the Far East. I spoke about the possibility of switching to the patent system, I spoke about benefits through the Central Bank's funding program. And if there are proposals, I am ready to consider, ”Putin said.

Earlier, in the course of a direct line, business ombudsman Boris Titov had already suggested to the president that private entrepreneurs be exempted from payments, since all small business in Russia gives the budget six times less than Gazprom alone. Vladimir Putin instructed Titov to work out the proposals more carefully, but noted that small business already has tax benefits, and pension and insurance are not so much a mechanism for replenishing the budget as they serve social stability.

Last year, one of the main questions of the Far East, addressed to the president on a direct line, was the appeal of the editor of the newspaper "My Coast" Tatiana Sedykh from the village of Vanino, Khabarovsk Territory. She told Putin about the problems at one of the key timber processing enterprises Territory "Arkaim" - for working months they did not pay wages, the enterprise accumulated huge debts. Putin promised to investigate, an interdepartmental commission arrived in the Khabarovsk Territory shortly after the direct line. The company is now in the stage of bankruptcy, but the regional authorities claim that they have found Chinese investor, Ready to buy out the enterprise together with debts and continue production.

"Does not live, but survives"

A photo of the house of an 86-year-old female veteran from the Trans-Baikal Territory was shown to the President by the presenter of the Direct Line. A photograph of a dwelling in a terrible state was accompanied by explanations that this is how a veteran of the Great Patriotic War (WWII) lives.

As the presenter explained, the neighbors photographed the apartment and sent it as an MMS question to Putin. “We need to react, give it to me,” the president asked to convey information to him.

It turned out that in the region so far only find out where the photo came from and who, in fact, this elderly woman. In the province 4882 veteran, but, as the presenter said, since the implementation of the decree on improving the housing conditions of veterans of the Second World War, only 4377 veterans have improved their living conditions. Currently, the Commission is considering an 21 statement, which will be met during April.

Natalya Vorontsova, a resident of the Primorsky Territory, said that after a sharp rise in prices, the poor part of the region's population "does not live, but survives." According to RIA Novosti, the head of the region, Vladimir Miklushevsky, instructed the director of the department of labor and social development of the region, Lilia Lavrentieva, to meet with the woman and sort out the situation.

“The director of the department will have to find out what exactly the resident of the region spoke about and, if necessary, provide assistance. In addition, if necessary, systematically develop special measures of social support for a specific category of citizens, ”the agency quotes the governor's press secretary Albina Okhrimenko.

March 1: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Президент на проводе

Корреспондент EastRussia следил за прямой линией с Владимиром Путиным и рассказывает о самых интересных вопросах, касающихся Дальнего Востока

Президент на проводе

В этом году прямая линия с Владимиром Путиным длилась 3 часа 57 минут, президент ответил на 74 вопроса. Они касались сложившейся международной обстановки, войны на Украине, социально-экономической ситуации в стране (о повышении цен спросила жительница Приморья), проблем малого бизнеса (вопрос на эту тему задал предприниматель из Хабаровска) и аграрного сектора. Тема Дальнего Востока вновь, как и год назад, поднималась в проблемном контексте. Говорили и о ситуации на космодроме Восточный: строители космодрома попросили президента разобраться с невыплатой зарплат и взять под личный контроль этот важный для страны объект.

Восточный не хуже Крыма

Тему невыплаты зарплат на космодроме поднял строитель Антон Тюришев из Приморья, который начал работать на объектах Восточного в 2012 году, а до этого строил Золотой мост (один из объектов АТЭС-2012 – прим. автора) во Владивостоке. Путин напомнил, что по факту нарушений при строительстве объекта он инициировал проверки, по результатам которых уже возбуждены уголовные дела.

«Эти сбои и проблемы с выплатами — это абсолютно недопустимо, и никто с этим мириться не будет. Прежде всего потому, что все строительство финансируется из федерального бюджета, и только в этом году выделено на него 40 млрд рублей, и все они выплачены подрядчику. Я не знаю, почему они не доходят до субподрядчиков, до исполнителей, почему не выплачивается заработная плата — это большой вопрос, который требует и ищет своего кропотливого исследователя не только в лице Контрольного управления и Счетной палаты, но и в лице Следственного комитета (следственными органами и прокуратурой расследуются дела о многомиллиардных хищениях на строительстве объекта, также проводится аудит использования средств Роскосмосом и Дальспецстроем – прим. автора)», - сказал президент и пообещал, что власти добьются погашения задолженности.

Еще один строитель, Владимир Остамченко из Хабаровска, заявил, что Восточный имеет для России значение не меньшее, чем возвращение Крыма, поэтому ответственные за стройку должны знать, что объект находится «под личным контролем» президента.

«Трудно не согласиться, что это одна из важнейших, если не сказать, на сегодняшний момент стройка страны. Нужен он (космодром – прим.автора) потому, что у нас, по сути, и космодрома-то нет нормального. У нас есть пусковые площадки Плесецка, но это военный космодром. А гражданского у нас, собственно, и нет. Мы пользуемся Байконуром, но он находится на территории другого государства, мы будем этот космодром использовать и дальше. Но Россия — крупная космическая держава — должна иметь собственную площадку для вывода на орбиту всех типов космических аппаратов, и, безусловно, мы будем это делать, тем более что у нас большие планы», — сказал Путин.

В конце этого года должен быть запущен «Союз-2», напомнил он. Запуск тяжелой «Ангары» (первый запуск модификации «Ангара А5В» был первоначально намечен на 2021 год – прим. автора) может быть сдвинут «по технологическим, а не экономическим соображениям», поскольку к 2023 году Россия собирается создать на орбите национальную космическую станцию взамен МКС. Эти проекты имеют большое хозяйственное и экономическое значение. «Поэтому мы, безусловно, будем доводить этот проект до конца, и он, вне всяких сомнений, будет находиться под нашим с вами контролем», — обратился президент к строителям Восточного.

Президент также заявил, что не допустит сбоев в работе сибирского завода корпорации «Иркут»: предприятие может рассчитывать на долгосрочный контракт с государством на военную технику.

По словам Путина, на ближайшие 2-3 года портфель заказов завода полностью укомплектован. «Дальше будет разговор о новых заказах. Может быть, на новые машины боевые», - сказал президент.

Что касается готовящегося к производству на заводе гражданского самолета МС-21, то, как пояснил президент, «мы сегодня имеем 100-120 примерно так называемых "мягких" контрактов, то есть тех, которые подписываются до получения соответствующих сертификатов». Он выразил надежду, что к 2017 году контракты перетекут в так называемые «"жесткие" контракты уже с сертификацией». «Я исхожу из того, что эта работа будет вестись ритмично, и никаких сбоев в деятельности предприятия мы не допустим», - сказал Путин.

Обойдутся без парашютов

Предприниматель Сергей Бахов из Хабаровска (его компания «Баск-Пластик» занимается производством пластиковых изделий и вторичной переработкой пластмасс – прим. автора) обратил внимание президента на хронические проблемы малого бизнеса.

«Последнее заседание Госсовета было на тему малого бизнеса. Говорилось, что малый бизнес по сравнению с крупным в неравном положении: у большого бизнеса длинные кредиты, поддержка из Резервного фонда и золотые парашюты. Сотая часть этих денег очень помогла бы малому бизнесу, обновление оборудования помогло бы в импортозамещении, помогло бы перебить китайскую продукцию. Будет ли возможность деньги для малого бизнеса перераспределить, чтобы тратилось больше на развитие производства?», - спросил хабаровчанин.

Президент отметил, что для этого сектора действует ряд налоговых и финансовых послаблений, а что касается «длинных денег», то «их в целом не хватает в экономике».

«С Титовым обсудите, что можно сделать для бизнеса на Дальнем Востоке. Я говорил о возможности перехода на патентную систему, говорил о льготах через программу фондирования ЦБ. И если будут предложения, я готов рассмотреть», - сказал Путин.

Ранее в ходе прямой линии бизнес-омбудсмен Борис Титов уже предлагал президенту освободить частных предпринимателей от платежей, поскольку весь малый бизнес России дает бюджету в шесть раз меньше, чем один «Газпром». Владимир Путин поручил Титову более тщательно проработать предложения, однако заметил, что малый бизнес и так имеет льготы по налоговым платежам, а пенсионные и страховые являются не столько механизмом пополнения бюджета, сколько служат социальной стабильности.

В прошлом году одним из главных вопросов дальневосточников, адресованных президенту на прямой линии, было обращение редактора газеты «Мое побережье» Татьяны Седых из поселка Ванино Хабаровского края. Она рассказала Путину о проблемах на одном из ключевых лесоперерабатывающих предприятий края «Аркаим» - рабочим месяцами не платили зарплату, предприятие накопило огромные долги. Путин пообещал разобраться, в Хабаровский край вскоре после прямой линии прибыла межведомственная комиссия. Сейчас компания находится в стадии банкротства, но краевые власти утверждают, что нашли китайского инвестора, готового выкупить предприятие вместе с долгами и продолжить производство.

«Не живет, а выживает»

Фотографию дома 86-летней женщины-ветерана из Забайкальского края показал президенту ведущий «прямой линии». Фотография жилища в ужасном состоянии сопровождалась пояснениями, что так живет ветеран Великой Отечественной войны (ВОВ).

Как пояснил ведущий, соседи сфотографировали квартиру и прислали ее в виде ММС-вопроса Путину. «Нужно отреагировать, дайте мне», — попросил президент передать ему информацию.

Оказалось, что в регионе пока лишь выясняют, откуда появилась фотография и кто, собственно, эта пожилая женщина. В крае 4882 ветерана, но, как сказала ведущая, с момента реализации указа об улучшении жилищных условий ветеранов ВОВ, лишь 4377 ветеранов улучшили свои жилищные условия. В настоящее время на рассмотрении комиссии находится 21 заявление, которые будут удовлетворены в течение апреля.

Жительница Приморского края Наталья Воронцова рассказала, что после резкого роста цен малообеспеченная часть населения региона «не живет, а выживает». Как сообщает РИА Новости, глава региона Владимир Миклушевский поручил директору департамента труда и социального развития края Лилии Лаврентьевой встретиться с женщиной и разобраться в ситуации.

«Директору департамента предстоит выяснить, о чем конкретно говорила жительница края, и в случае необходимости оказать помощь. Кроме того, если потребуется, системно разработать специальные меры социальной поддержки для конкретной категории граждан», — цитирует агентство пресс-секретаря губернатора Альбину Охрименко.