Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
President brought FEFU to “clean water” - EastRussia | News Primorsky Krai

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The President brought FEFU to "clean water"

On the construction of the water conduit on Russky Island, the Far Eastern Federal University was allocated almost 2 billion rubles, but rust still flows from the tap on the campus

The President brought FEFU to "clean water"

During his visit to Vladivostok, Russian President Vladimir Putin met with FEFU Rector Sergei Ivants. The head of state lived on the campus of the university. At the meeting, he inquired about the everyday problems of FEFU, in particular, the unsatisfactory quality of the water entering the buildings.

"What household and technical issues remained unresolved?" - asked V.Putin the rector of the FEFU. S.Ivanets admitted that the university has problems related to water supply.

"These issues are addressed through the construction of a water main. Until now, water, as you remember, came from a desalination plant. This is a complex, sensitive technology, and it does not always work as expected. But with this system solution, we hope that the criticism of water quality will be lifted, "he explained. According to the rector, the water pipeline will solve the problem.

"Complaints about quality concern only hot water. The fact is that the desalinated liquid supplied through the water supply systems to the campus has an increased oxygen content, and the process of heating it increases the corrosion of the metal inside the pipes, which gives the water a red tinge, "the press service of the university commented to Eastrussia.ru.

At the meeting, it was announced that the federal and regional authorities water supply project cost nearly two billion rubles.

"As for the sum announced at the meeting with Vladimir Putin of 1 billion 900 million rubles, these funds are allocated for laying a water conduit from the mainland of Vladivostok to Russky Island, in particular, to the FEFU campus. Financing is carried out at the expense of the federal and regional budgets. According to the latest information from the administration of Primorsky Krai, 14,8 km of the pipeline from 27,9 km has already been installed, including more than 5 km of water conduit will pass along the bottom of the Bosporus East Passage. Two reinforced concrete tanks in the Patroclus area with capacity of 10 thousand cubic meters each and four steel tanks for clean water with the capacity of 5 thousand cubic meters on Russky Island are also being installed, "the press service specified.

The press service also noted that “during the year, the FEFU administration carried out a number of activities designed to improve this situation. In all residential, educational and administrative buildings special high-capacity cleaning filters were installed. Deaerators, special devices that remove undesirable gaseous impurities from the liquid, in this case oxygen, were also purchased and mounted on the hulls. But in any case, all these measures are temporary, although very necessary for the provision of normal living conditions for campus residents. A systemic solution to the problem will be the supply of water to the campus from the mainland. ” FEFU is promised that the water supply system under the plan will be ready by the end of this year.

"By the end of this year?" - V.Putin repeated. "It's already on the nose," the president was surprised.

Meanwhile, S.Ivanets assured that the work is progressing noticeably, only about 100 million rubles, including the necessary replacements, are needed to help with the distribution of water at the facilities.

In addition to the problem of water supply, the head of state asked about the number of students studying in FEFU, including foreign ones, the development of important areas for the region, as well as the salaries of teachers.



As S.Ivanets has told, «now at us in university 20 thousand full-time students. If you count students of all forms of training, you will get almost 45 thousand with all branches. " And applications for admission to the university are being submitted by applicants from 75 regions of Russia - graduates of schools "with high scores, they have the opportunity to choose almost any Russian university, the best Russian university, and prefer the Far Eastern Federal University". 2 thousand foreign students study at the university. Most of them are Chinese.

V.Putin drew the attention of FEFU Rector to the fact that “besides solving common tasks of personnel training, of course, work is needed to solve personnel problems in the region”: we are building, and the biology of the sea, and petrochemicals, and oil and gas as such. " “You are now focused on what?”, - asked the head of state.

«In almost all major companies in the real sector of the economy, we have basic partners in the areas that you mentioned. This means that we have multilateral cooperation in developing technologies for their orders, training specialists. This also applies to petrochemicals. Our well-known partner is Rosneft, the basic department is open in the laboratory building, it is well equipped, which not only prepares specialists, but also conducts research work and allows to receive products of high redistribution from hydrocarbon raw materials. This applies to aircraft and helicopter construction. Arseniev Aviation Company Progress is not only our partner, but also a branch where our students prepare our helicopter production directly. This is the shipbuilding corporation, "- S.Ivanets reported.

The Rector of FEFU agreed that the training of specialists for the implementation of a nationwide innovation and investment project - a space center in the Amur Region - is a task of the Far Eastern Federal University as well. “It seems to me that it is important to understand that one thing is to prepare the guys, and the second thing is to create conditions for them to go and really stay to work directly at the cosmodrome. To do this, we came to Roskosmos with a proposal for a pilot-type tripartite agreement between a student who undertakes to faithfully master the course of the university that this course provides on the employer's order, and the employer who assumes the conditions, social obligations for the young specialist on place. Then it will be possible to solve this large-scale task, ”S.Ivanets noted.

Speaking of teachers, the rector of FEFU noted that the faculty of the university is 3300 people, the average salary is 50 thousand rubles. S.Ivanets stressed that, starting from 2011, FEFU "has a special system that allows to take into account all of its activities that are significant for a teacher, such as scientific research management, seminars, publication of articles, and active research activities."

"And it turns out that, considering all these, in general, performed by you in the workplace of your activity, functions, you can significantly add to your base salary rate. There are employees who receive additionally and 70, and 90 thousand rubles. Such, perhaps, not very much, but almost 30 percent receive an additional order of 40 thousand rubles, "the rector summed up.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Президент вывел ДВФУ на «чистую воду»

На прокладку водовода на о.Русский Дальневосточному федеральному университету выделили почти 2 млрд рублей, однако из-под крана в кампусе по-прежнему течет ржавчина

Президент вывел ДВФУ на «чистую воду»

Во время визита во Владивосток Президент РФ Владимир Путин встретился с ректором ДВФУ Сергеем Иванцом. Глава государства жил в кампусе университета. На встрече он поинтересовался бытовыми проблемами ДВФУ, в частности неудовлетворительным качеством воды, поступающей в корпуса.

«Какие бытовые, технические вопросы остались нерешенными?», - спросил В.Путин ректора ДВФУ. С.Иванец признался, что в университете существуют проблемы, связанные с обеспечением водоснабжением.

«Эти вопросы решаются за счет строительства водовода. До сих пор у нас вода, как Вы помните, поступала из опреснительной установки. Это сложная в эксплуатации, чувствительная технология, и не всегда она работает так, как ожидалось. Но с этим системным решением мы надеемся, что нарекание на качество воды будет снято», - пояснил он. По словам ректора, решить проблему поможет водовод.

«Жалобы на качество касаются только горячей воды. Дело в том, что опресненная жидкость, подаваемая по системам водоснабжения в кампус, имеет повышенное содержание кислорода, а процесс ее нагревания усиливает коррозию металла внутри труб, что и придает воде рыжий оттенок», - прокомментировали Eastrussia.ru ситуацию в пресс-службе университета.

На встрече было озвучено, что федеральным и региональным властям проект водоснабжения обошелся почти два миллиарда рублей.

«Что касается озвученной на встрече с Владимиром Путиным суммы 1 млрд 900 млн рублей, то эти средства выделены на прокладку водовода с материковой части Владивостока на остров Русский, в частности до кампуса ДВФУ. Финансирование осуществляется за счет федерального и регионального бюджетов. По последней информации администрации Приморского края, уже смонтировано 14,8 км трубопровода из 27,9 км, в том числе более 5 км водовода пройдет по дну пролива Босфор Восточный. Также ведется монтаж двух железобетонных резервуаров в районе Патрокла емкостью по 10 тыс. кубометров каждый и четырех стальных резервуаров для чистой воды емкостью 5 тыс. кубометров на острове Русский», - уточнили в пресс-службе.

В пресс-службе также отметили, что «администрация ДВФУ в течение года выполнила ряд мероприятий, призванных улучшить данную ситуацию. Во всех жилых, учебных и административных зданиях были установлены специальные очистительные фильтры большой мощности. Также закуплены и смонтированы по корпусам деаэраторы — специальные устройства, которые выводят из жидкости нежелательные газовые примеси, в данном случае кислород. Но в любом случае все эти меры являются временными, хотя и крайне необходимыми для обеспечения нормальных бытовых условий жителям кампуса. Системным решением проблемы станет подача в университетский городок воды с материка». В ДВФУ обещают, что система водоснабжения по плану будет готова к концу этого года.

«К концу этого года?», - переспросил В.Путин. «На носу уже», - удивился президент.

Между тем, С.Иванец уверил, что работы заметно продвигаются, вот только на помощь с разводкой воды по объектам требуется еще около 100 млн рублей, включая необходимые замены.

Кроме проблемы водоснабжения, глава государства поинтересовался количеством обучающихся в ДВФУ студентов, в том числе иностранных, развитием важных для региона направлений обучения, а также заработной платой преподавателей.

Как рассказал С.Иванец, «сейчас у нас в университете 20 тыс. очных студентов. Если посчитать студентов всех форм обучения, то получится почти 45 тыс. со всеми филиалами». Причем заявки на поступление в университет подают абитуриенты из 75 регионов России – выпускники школ «с высокими баллами, они имеют возможность выбрать практически любой российский вуз, лучший российский вуз, и предпочитают Дальневосточный федеральный университет». В университете обучается 2 тыс. иностранных студентов. Большая часть из них – китайцы.

В.Путин обратил внимание ректора ДВФУ на то, что «кроме решения общих задач подготовки кадров, нужна, конечно, работа по решению кадровых проблем региона»: в Приморье «развиваются и авиационный кластер, и судостроительный, надеюсь, новое дыхание получит, и космодром мы строим, и биология моря, и нефтехимия, и нефть и газ как таковые». «Вы сейчас на чем сосредоточили свое внимание?», - спросил глава государства.

«На тех направлениях, которые Вы назвали, практически во всех крупных компаниях реального сектора экономики у нас есть базовые партнеры. Это значит, что у нас с ними многостороннее сотрудничество по разработке технологий по их заказам, по подготовке специалистов. Это касается и нефтехимии. Известный наш партнер – «Роснефть», базовая кафедра открыта в лабораторном корпусе, прекрасно оснащенная, которая не только готовит специалистов, но и проводит исследовательскую работу и позволяет получать продукцию высокого передела из углеводородного сырья. Это касается авиа- и вертолетостроения. Арсеньевская авиационная компания «Прогресс» – это не только наш партнер, но и филиал, где у нас непосредственно на вертолетном производстве готовятся наши студенты. Это и судостроительные корпорации», - отчитался С.Иванец.

Ректор ДВФУ согласился, что подготовка специалистов для реализации общенационального инновационного и инвестиционного проекта – космодрома в Амурской области - задача Дальневосточного федерального университета в том числе. «Мне кажется, важно понимать, что одно дело – это подготовить ребят, а второе дело – создать условия для того, чтобы они поехали и действительно остались работать непосредственно на космодроме. Для этого мы вышли к Роскосмосу с предложением о пилотном в своем роде трехстороннем соглашении между студентом, который обязуется добросовестно освоить курс университета, который этот курс предоставляет по заказу работодателя, и самим работодателем, который берет на себя условия, социальные обязательства по молодому специалисту на новом месте. Тогда можно будет эту масштабную задачу решить», - отметил С.Иванец.

Говоря о преподавателях, ректор ДВФУ отметил, что профессорско-преподавательский состав университета - 3300 человек, средняя заработная плата составляет 50 тыс. рублей. С.Иванец подчеркнул, что, начиная с 2011 года, в ДВФУ «действует специальная система, которая позволяет учитывать все значимые для преподавателя его активности, такие как руководство научной работой, проведение семинаров, публикация статей, активная исследовательская деятельность».

«И получается, что, учтя все эти, в общем-то, выполняемые тобой на рабочем твоем месте активности, функции, ты существенно можешь добавить к своей базовой ставке заработной платы. Есть сотрудники, которые получают дополнительно и 70, и 90 тыс. рублей. Таких, может быть, не очень много, но почти 30 процентов получают дополнительно порядка 40 тыс. рублей», - подытожил ректор.