Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Primorsky Business Believes in Fair Public Procurement - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Primorsky Business Believes in Fair Public Procurement

Small and medium-sized business of Primorye is leading on the background of all of Russia in terms of entrepreneurial interest in participating in public procurement, mark 2015 marketing research

According to research conducted in 2015 by the marketing agency MAGRAM MARKET RESEARCH (MMR) to identify the index of well-being of small and medium-sized businesses, Primorsky Krai leads the whole of Russia with regard to the entrepreneurial interest in taking part in public procurement.

Primorsky Business Believes in Fair Public Procurement
Thus, during the survey conducted by the MMR for the all-Russian and regional sample it was found out that on average the share of Russian micro, small and medium-sized enterprises (IP and LLC with annual turnover from 60 to 400 million rubles) participating in purchases of state and municipal customers is strong does not differ from this indicator for the Primorsky Territory - 24% and 25%, respectively.

But on the other hand, maritime entrepreneurs show a generally more positive attitude towards public procurement than their counterparts in Russia as a whole. For example, 57% of surveyed maritime businessmen expressed confidence that state and municipal authorities find contractors and vendors for their needs as a result of fair competitive selection. In Russia as a whole, these “optimists” are only 30%.

25% "Primorye" and 31% "Russians" are sure that the selection procedures take place with minor violations. Only 4% of "Primorye" are convinced of the complete falsification of competitive selection procedures, but 22% of "Russians". Only 8% of Primors are confident that state and municipal customers restrict access to the bidding process and their bidding, but 28% of Russians.

Farmers - for, fishermen yet - against

"In the current crisis time, many farms are trying to become a contractor for state or municipal structures. True, not all of their leaders can boast of computer literacy - because to participate in electronic trading, you need to be friends with the Internet - but nonetheless find consultants, assistants and implement their attempts to win one or another tender for the supply of agricultural or animal products. Such a victory is worth a lot, because it means stable sales. Although, of course, there are risks of non-payment it (pits in budget financing, delays of state subsidies, etc.) but still they are often less today than when selling products to commercial counterparties, "shared his opinion on participation in public procurement Nikolai Besshapkin, well-known seaside landowner, commercial director of LLC Arsenyevsky pig complex.

The agricultural complex in the Primorye economy is one of the key ones. And his representatives, indeed, are very actively looking for an opportunity to make some money on public procurement. But the other major sector of the regional economy, the fishing industry, so far prefers to deal with commercial companies as counterparties.

“Today it is unprofitable for fishermen to spend time on bureaucratic procedures for processing tender bids, to seek tender loans, to take care of issuing bank guarantees. There is also a demand for our products in the business segment. But everything would change in an instant and we would all rush with our fish to the state if the federal government created a system of guaranteed state orders for fish products in the country. The army, schools, health care institutions, power structures - all of them, a priori, need products containing fish protein. Therefore, such a system is simply necessary. We on behalf of Primorsky fishermen have repeatedly appealed to the Government and the State Duma with this initiative, it is understood by many officials and deputies, but so far, unfortunately, it is not being implemented, ”commented on the situation with government procurement in the industry Georgy Martynov, President of the Association of Fisheries Enterprises of Primorsky the edges.

TORs could involve small businesses in public procurement

Meanwhile, Primorye is the leader among other subjects of the Far Eastern Federation (if not all of Russia) for the presence of customs and tax preferences, and other government benefits for business development. Here, three territories of advanced social and economic development (TOR), one special economic zone, plus a good half of the entire territory of the province are subject to the law "On the Free Port of Vladivostok" (SPV).

These conditions imply that the state is investing in development in the development of the infrastructure of these territories, and business comes to them with its surplus value as residents. But he could have come here already at the stage of creating infrastructure - as a contractor in the face of small and medium-sized enterprises that won public procurement contests. In prinitsa - this is true for the entire Far East. Only here are the laws regulating participation in public procurement - FZ-44 and FZ-223 - in their current form are not very loyal to SMEs. That's what the "ER" experts say for this reason.

Ruslan Daminov, head of the department for work with large clients, TenderPro GC: "In the case of TORs, state funding for the construction and maintenance of the entire infrastructure is envisaged. However, the question is whether there are enough funds in the budgets for infrastructure construction? If the federal, regional and local budgets before the TOR project failed to provide the Far East with infrastructure, will not new projects turn into non-payments for contracts?



According to the idea, the territories of advanced development should form the platforms for which the demand from investors who are ready to invest funds for the implementation of their investment project, with minimal expenditures on infrastructure infrastructure. So far, the Torahs have not received major Asian investments. The problem is that Russia is making plans for the development of manufacturing and high technology in these territories. Asian investors are not interested in these sectors in Russia, natural resources are more important for them.

For small and medium-sized businesses (SMEs), the process of creating infrastructure in advanced development areas can bring real orders and money.

Contrary to the opinion that government customers enter into only billion contracts, construction state orders are also represented by small contracts that are interesting for SMEs. The subject of construction tenders is often services: tenders for the reconstruction, repair of various objects, for the construction of small architectural forms. Construction tenders open every day through electronic platforms. It is local contractors who have the greatest chances of winning the tenders in this area. ”

Vladimir Ivliev, executive director of FindTenders.ru: “In the Far East, many enterprises belonging to small and medium businesses participate in public procurement. However, most of them prefer to participate in tenders held as part of 44-FZ, for the conditions of such purchases are more transparent than those of competitive purchases using as a regulatory document 223-ФЗ.

As for the tenders connected with the territories of priority development, there are very few of them and all of them are held within the framework of the Federal Law 223. Among the forms of such purchases dominated "purchase from a single supplier," that is, the winner is announced without a competitive procedure. And as a result, small companies are extremely problematic to climb into such purchases. "

Yaroslav Vakhitov, General Director of JSC MELTOR (MASTER OF ELECTRONIC COMMERCIAL TRADE): "For TORs as state corporations, there is a clear reference point for SME purchases. This is stipulated in the Resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 1352 - for state corporations, the annual volume of purchases from SMEs should not be less than 18% of the aggregate annual value of contracts concluded by customers based on the results of purchases or not less than 10% of the total annual value of contracts concluded by customers according to the results procurement, of which only SMEs are participants. The forecasted demand for SME services in the TOP by 2020 is more than 160 billion rubles. in year.

But the problem is that the regulation of procurement of companies with state participation is conducted in accordance with FZ-223, where each customer carries out purchases according to its rules, which leads to numerous violations and complaints from suppliers to the FAS. For SMEs, of course, more transparent rules are preferable, as in FZ-44, which regulates purchases for state and municipal needs. It is important to bring FZ-223 regulation closer to FZ-44 standards. "

ER Help:

The desire to become a supplier of a state or municipal organization among many Russian entrepreneurs, objectively, should intensify. The fact is that at the end of 2015 the draft law on compulsory admission of small and medium-sized enterprises to the purchase of large companies was withdrawn from consideration by the Government of the Russian Federation. He obliged large enterprises with an annual turnover of more than 7 billion rubles to spend 10% of the purchase volume for purchases from small and medium-sized businesses. His introduction to the State Duma was scheduled for the spring of 2016, but, apparently, it will be postponed. The reason - it was not possible to reach a single solution to the question posed. Critics of the draft law in the government note that it is difficult to control the diligent observance of its requirements. In addition, imposing a duty on large private companies to purchase from a certain category of counterparties can be regarded as a state interference in the freedom of doing business. As for state structures and companies with state participation, they are obliged to give 18% of the total volume of their purchases to SMEs. "

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Приморский бизнес верит в честные госзакупки

Малый и средний бизнес Приморья лидирует на фоне всей России в части предпринимательского интереса к участию в госзакупках, отмечают маркетинговые исследования 2015 года

Согласно исследованиям проведенным в 2015 году маркетинговым агентством MAGRAM MARKET RESEARCH (ММR) по выявлению индекса самочувствия малого и среднего бизнеса Приморский край лидирует на фоне всей России в части предпринимательского интереса к участию к участию в госзакупках.

Приморский бизнес верит в честные госзакупки
Так, в ходе опроса, проведенного MMR по общероссийской и региональной выборке выяснилось, что в среднем доля российских предприятий микро, малого и среднего уровня (ИП и ООО с годовым оборотом от 60 до 400 млн рублей), участвующих в закупках государственных и муниципальных заказчиков сильно не отличается от этого показателя для Приморского края — 24% и 25% соответственно.

Но зато приморские предприниматели демонстрируют в целом более позитивное отношение к госзакупкам, чем их коллеги в целом по России. Например, 57% опрошенных приморских бизнесменов выразили уверенность, что государственные и муниципальные органы находят подрядчиков и продавцов для своих нужд в результате честного конкурсного отбора. В целом по России таких «оптимистов» только 30%.

В том, что процедуры отбора проходят с незначительными нарушениями уверены 25% «приморцев» и 31% «россиян». В полной фальсификации процедур конкурсного отбора уверены только 4% «приморцев», зато 22% «россиян». В том, что государственные и муниципальные заказчики ограничивают доступ к процессу оформлению заявок и их подачи на торги уверены только 8% «приморцев», зато 28% «россиян».

Фермеры — за, рыбаки пока — против

"В нынешнее кризисное время стать подрядчиком у государственных или муниципальных структур стараются многие фермерские хозяйства. Правда, не все их руководители могут похвастаться компьютерной грамотностью — ведь для участия в электронных торгах нужно дружить с Интернетом — но тем не менее находят консультантов, помощников и реализуют свои попытки выиграть тот или иной конкурс на поставки сельхоз или животноводческой продукции. Такая победа дорогого стоит, ведь она означает стабильность сбыта. Хотя, конечно и здесь есть риски неплатежей (ямы в бюджетном финансировании, задержки госсубсидий и т.п.) но все же они зачастую меньше сегодня, чем при отпуске продукции коммерческим контрагентам«,- поделился своим мнением об участии в госзакупках Николай Бесшапкин, известный приморский аграрий, коммерческий директор ООО «Арсеньевский свинокомплекс».

Аграрный комплекс в экономике Приморья — один из ключевых. И его представители, действительно, весьма активно изыскивают возможность подзаработать на госзакупках. Зато другой важнейший сектор региональной экономики — рыбная отрасль — пока предпочитает иметь дело с коммерческими компаниями в качестве контрагентов.

«Сегодня рыбакам невыгодно тратить время на бюрократические процедуры оформления конкурсных заявок, изыскивать тендерные кредиты, заботиться о выдаче банковских гарантий. Спрос на нашу продукцию есть и в бизнес-сегменте. Но все бы вмиг изменилось и все бы мы ринулись со своей рыбой к государству, если бы федеральная власть создала систему гарантированного госзаказа на рыбную продукцию в стране. Армия, школы, учреждения здравоохранения, силовые структуры — все они априори нуждаются в продуктах, содержащих рыбный белок. Поэтому такая система просто необходима. Мы от лица приморских рыбаков не раз обращались в Правительство и Госдуму с этой инициативой, она находит понимание у многих чиновников и депутатов, но пока, к сожалению, не реализуется», — прокомментировал ситуацию с госзакупками в отрасли Георгий Мартынов, президент Ассоциации рыбохозяйственных предприятий Приморского края.

ТОРы могли бы вовлечь малый бизнес в госзакупки

Между тем, Приморье — лидер среди других субъектов федерации Дальнего Востока (если не всей России) по наличию здесь таможенных и налоговых преференций, других государственных льгот — для развития бизнеса. Здесь три территории опережающего социально-экономического развития (ТОР), одна особая экономическая зона, плюс добрая половина всей территории края отведена под действие закона «О свободном порте Владивосток» (СПВ).

Эти условия предполагают, что государство вкладывается в развитие в развитие инфраструктуры данных территорий, а бизнес приходит на них со своей прибавочной стоимостью в качестве резидентов. Но он мог бы прийти сюда уже на стадии создания инфраструктуры — как подрядчик в лице малых и средних предприятий, выигравших конкурсы по госзакупкам. В приницпе — это справедливо и для всего Дальнего Востока. Только вот законы, регулирующие участие в госзакупках — ФЗ-44 и ФЗ-223 — в своем нынешнем виде не очень-то лояльны по отношению к представителям МСБ. Вот что говорят по этому поводы эксперты «ER».

Руслан Даминов, руководитель отдела по работе с крупными клиентами, ГК ТендерПро: «В случае ТОРов предусмотрено государственное финансирование строительства и обслуживания всей инфраструктуры. Однако возникают вопрос, достаточно ли средств в бюджетах для строительства инфраструктуры? Если федеральные, региональные и местные бюджеты до проекта ТОР не смогли обеспечить Дальний Восток инфраструктурой, не обернутся ли новые проекты неплатежами за контракты?

По задумке, территории опережающего развития должны при минимальных расходах на инфраструктурное обустройство сформировать площадки, на которые был бы спрос со стороны инвесторов, готовых вложить средства для реализации своего инвестиционного проекта. Пока ТОРы не получили крупных азиатских инвестиций. Проблема в том, что Россия строит планы по развитию на этих территориях обрабатывающей промышленности и высоких технологий. Азиатским инвесторам эти сектора в России не интересны, для них важнее природные ресурсы.

Для малого и среднего бизнеса (МСБ) процесс создания инфраструктуры на территориях опережающего развития может принести реальные заказы и деньги.

Вопреки мнению, что госзаказчики заключают только миллиардные контракты, строительные госзаказы бывают представлены и небольшими контрактами, интересными для МСБ. В качестве предмета строительных тендеров часто выступают услуги: тендеры на реконструкцию, ремонт различных объектов, на строительство малых архитектурных форм. Строительные тендеры каждый день открываются через электронные площадки. На победу в тендерах данной территории наибольшие шансы имеют именно местные подрядчики».

Владимир Ивлиев, исполнительный директор FindTenders.ru: "На Дальнем Востоке множество предприятий, относящихся к малому и среднему бизнесу, участвуют в госзакупках. При этом большинство из них предпочитают участие в тендерах, проходящих в рамках 44-ФЗ, ибо условия проведения таких закупок более прозрачные, чем у конкурентных закупок, использующих в качестве регламентирующего документа 223-ФЗ.

Что касается тендеров, связанных именно с территориями опережающего развития, то их очень мало и все они проводятся в рамках как раз 223 Федерального закона. Среди форм проведения таких закупок доминирует «закупка у единственного поставщика», то есть победитель объявляется без проведения конкурентной процедуры. И как следствие, небольшим компаниям исключительно проблематично пролезть в такие закупки«.

Ярослав Вахитов, генеральный директор ОАО «МЭЛТОР» (МАСТЕР ЭЛЕКТРОННЫХ ТОРГОВ): «Для ТОРов как госкорпораций, есть четкий ориентир по закупкам у МСБ. Это прописано в постановлении Правительства РФ № 1352 — для госкорпораций годовой объем закупок у субъектов МСП в размере не менее 18% совокупного годового стоимостного объема договоров, заключенных заказчиками по результатам закупок или не менее чем 10% совокупного годового стоимостного объема договоров, заключенных заказчиками по результатам закупок, участниками которых являются только субъекты МСП. Прогнозируемый спрос на услуги МСП в ТОР к 2020 году — более 160 млрд руб. в год.

Но проблема в том, что регулирование закупок компаний с госучастием ведется в соответствии с ФЗ-223, где каждый заказчик осуществляет закупки по своим правилам, что приводит к многочисленным нарушениям и жалобам со стороны поставщиков в ФАС. Для МСБ конечно предпочтительнее более прозрачные правила как в ФЗ-44, регулирующем закупки для государственных и муниципальных нужд. Важно приблизить регулирование по ФЗ-223 к стандартам ФЗ-44».

Справка ER:

Стремление стать поставщиком государственной или муниципальной организации у многих российских предпринимателей, объективно, должно усилиться. Дело в том, что в конце 2015 года был снят с рассмотрения Правительством РФ законопроект об обязательном допуске субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства к закупкам крупных компаний. Он обязывал крупные предприятия с годовым оборотом более 7 млрд. рублей тратить 10% от размера закупок на закупки у малого и среднего бизнеса. Его внесение в Госдуму было намечено на весну 2016 г., однако, по все видимости, оно будет отложено. Причина — не удалось прийти к единому решению поставленного вопроса. Критики законопроекта в правительстве отмечают, что проконтролировать добросовестное соблюдение его требований будет довольно сложно. Плюс к этому — наложение обязанности на крупные частные компании осуществлять закупки у определенной категории контрагентов может расцениваться как государственной вмешательство в свободу ведения бизнеса. Что касается госструктур и компании с госучастием, то они обязаны отдавать 18% от всего объема своих закупок представителям МСБ".