Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Priority - caring for people

Olga Zaichenko, deputy chief of operation of the branch "Cosmodrome" Vostochny "Dalspetsstroy

Priority - caring for people

Construction is a complex organism in which each component is important. Whether it is a technological process, material or technical support. If you try to find a specialist with the widest range of responsibilities among the creators of the cosmodrome, then, of course, this is Olga Anatolievna Zaichenko. From the first days of a large construction on the shoulders of a fragile woman are all the worries about the life and health of builders.

Vast experience of administrative work helps her to create comfortable, almost “home”, conditions for special forces soldiers and employees of contract organizations. On the East, during peak construction periods, about 10 000 people were working at the same time. Whole city!

It's difficult to talk to Olga Anatolyevna - a phone call is heard every 5 minutes. “Try to forget the phone at home - there will be fifty missed calls. It is necessary to solve a lot of questions: to settle business travelers, to extend supply contracts, to ensure timely garbage collection .... ”

I ask: “Is it difficult to work in such a rhythm? When do you relax? When do you find time for a family? ” Smiling, he replied: “It was hard when we rained 2013 on the summer of the year, we couldn’t bring food in time, because the dirt road washed away and the capital road was not built yet! But even then we broke through this “food blockade. (Laughs).

Now Zaichenko subordinates the order of 300 people - employees of dormitories, canteens, a medical department, a department for the operation of shift camps, an administrative and economic service.

On the territory of the spaceport Vostochny, near the construction sites, deployed 29 shift camps. Modular dormitories and car-houses are used for living. Each shift camp has its own dining room, bath-house and laundry facilities, and security posts.

The creation of a small town is a troublesome and expensive process. It is necessary to provide for many factors, each meter of area must comply with sanitary and hygienic standards. Of course, all costs are carefully calculated, but in the priority - people. Sometimes Olga Zaichenko faces a difficult choice: to allow financial losses or sacrifice principles?

“How to be if a husband and wife or a young family arrived at the facility already at the cosmodrome, and the rooms or wagons at home are designed for 3, 4, or even 6 people? Of course, in such cases we go to a meeting and provide a separate room - family happiness is more expensive! ”

There were cases when the wedding was celebrated in the rotational town, and the bride was “stolen” from the hostel. Relatives far, who will help to organize a wedding? Of course, Zaichenko. Her brisk, sonorous voice is heard far away, and even men do not dare to argue with the “main in everyday life”. They know that jokes with her are bad. But she also does not give offense to her. “Hello, my crumbs”, - in these kind words the mother care is felt.

In recent years, the spaceport under construction has been visited frequently by managers at various levels, representatives of the media. Special guests should always be pleased with something delicious. The canteen workers have specialties: croissants, buns with poppy seeds, cold and hot snacks. Everyone understands that the construction site is not a resort area, but even in such “field” conditions the guests are met with dignity.



In summer the life of the shift camp comes to life, the grouping of builders increases at the expense of students. For administrative and economic workers this is an additional burden. Children are children.

The special pride of Olga Anatolyevna is the rotation camp of the branch "Kosmodrom" Vostochny "(site number 10). He appeared here first. At the very beginning of the construction, Dalspetsstroy reconstructed the buildings of the missile division. In just a couple of months the dilapidated barracks turned into modern hostels. In each building there are laundromats and ironing rooms, on the inner yard there are sports grounds.

There is a dining room in every shift camp. At the same time, about a thousand workers sit down at the dinner table. In order not to create queues, the food is organized in several shifts.

"We have cooks of the highest ranks, not worse than the devil. The working day starts at 4 in the morning, and the breakfast for 7 workers should already be ready for 1000. Products are mainly used by domestic, mostly Amur producers. Twice a week - a new supply of food, and dairy products and even more often - 4 times. The diet is very diverse: every day on the menu there is meat, fish, chicken, vegetables, fresh pastry. "

Health builders - the subject of special attention. Regularly at the expense of the enterprise, all employees undergo a medical examination, in a special mobile laboratory fluorography examination, vaccination against flu and tick-borne encephalitis are carried out. In addition, before the onset of the “dangerous period”, the entire territory around the shift camps is subjected to acaricidal treatment.

Work to ensure life is not always visible from the outside, but it is vital. Workers are forced to work in difficult conditions: they are forty-degree frosts in winter and hot summer. Therefore, life must be arranged at the highest level. "Fifty percent of builders work shift work, so our task is not only to feed, accommodate, but also help to adapt for the" watch "period.

Listening to Olga Zaichenko, you understand that the chef or the commandant of the shift camp has invested no less strength and soul in the construction of the cosmodrome than the installer or concrete worker.

Merits and achievements of Olga Zaichenko are marked by many departmental letters and letters of thanks of Spetsstroy of Russia.


Back to special project
July 7: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Приоритет - забота о людях

Ольга Зайченко, заместитель начальника по эксплуатации филиала «Космодром «Восточный» Дальспецстроя

Приоритет - забота о людях

Стройка – это сложный организм, в котором каждая составляющая важна. Будь то технологический процесс, материально-техническое или бытовое обеспечение. Если попытаться найти среди создателей космодрома специалиста с самым широким кругом обязанностей, то, конечно, это Ольга Анатольевна Зайченко. С первых дней большой стройки на плечах хрупкой женщины лежат все заботы о быте и здоровье строителей.

Огромный опыт административной работы помогает ей сегодня создавать комфортные, почти «домашние», условия для спецстроевцев и сотрудников подрядных организаций. На Восточном в пиковые периоды строительства одновременно работало около 10 000 человек. Целый город!

С Ольгой Анатольевной сложно беседовать – каждые 5 минут раздается телефонный звонок. «Попробуй забыть телефон дома – будет полсотни пропущенных вызовов. Нужно решить массу вопросов: расселить командировочных, продлить договоры поставки, обеспечить своевременный вывоз мусора….»

Спрашиваю: «Тяжело работать в таком ритме? Когда же Вы отдыхаете? Когда находите время для семьи?». Улыбаясь, отвечает: «Тяжело было, когда дождливым летом 2013 года мы не могли вовремя подвозить продукты, потому, что грунтовую дорогу размыло, а капитальную еще не построили! Но и тогда мы прорвали эту «продовольственную блокаду. (Смеется)».

Сейчас у Зайченко в подчинении порядка 300 человек – работники общежитий, столовых, медицинский отдел, отдел по эксплуатации вахтовых городков, административно-хозяйственная служба.

На территории космодрома Восточный, вблизи объектов строительства, развернуты 29 вахтовых городков. Для проживания используются модульные общежития и вагоны-дома. В каждом вахтовом городке есть своя столовая, банно-прачечные и медицинские пункты, посты охраны.

Создание городка – процесс хлопотный и дорогостоящий. Нужно предусмотреть множество факторов, каждый метр площади должен соответствовать санитарно-гигиеническим нормам. Конечно, тщательно просчитываются все затраты, но в приоритете - люди. Порой Ольга Зайченко стоит перед непростым выбором: допустить финансовые убытки или поступиться принципами?

«Как быть если на объект приехали муж и жена или молодая семья появилась уже на космодроме, а комнаты или вагоны-дома рассчитаны на проживание 3, 4, а то и 6 человек? Конечно, в таких случаях мы идем на встречу и предоставляем отдельное помещение – семейное счастье дороже!»

Были случаи, когда свадьбу праздновали в вахтовом городке, а невесту «крали» из общежития. Родственники далеко, кто поможет свадьбу организовать? Конечно, Зайченко. Ее бойкий, звучный голос слышно далеко, а спорить с «главной по быту» не решаются даже мужчины. Знают, с ней шутки плохи. Зато и в обиду она своих не дает. «Здравствуйте, крошки мои», - в этих ласковых словах чувствуется материнская забота.

В последние годы строящийся космодром часто посещают руководители различного уровня, представители СМИ. Особых гостей нужно всегда порадовать чем-то вкусненьким. Есть у работников столовой фирменные блюда: круассаны, булочки с маком, холодные и горячие закуски. Все понимают, что строительная площадка – это не курортная зона, но даже в таких «полевых» условиях гостей здесь встречают достойно.

Летом жизнь вахтового городка оживает, группировка строителей увеличивается за счет студентов. Для административно-хозяйственных работников это дополнительная нагрузка. Дети есть дети.  

Особая гордость Ольги Анатольевны -  вахтовых городок филиала «Космодром «Восточный» (площадка № 10). Он появился здесь первым. В самом начале строительства Дальспецстрой реконструировал здания ракетной дивизии. Всего за пару месяцев полуразрушенные казармы превратились в современные общежития. В каждом здании есть прачечные и гладильные помещения, на внутридворовой территории обустроены спортивные площадки.

Столовая есть в каждом вахтовом городке. Одновременно за обеденный стол садятся около тысячи рабочих. Чтобы не создавать очередей, питание организовано в несколько смен.

«У нас работают повара самых высоких разрядов, не ниже чёртового. Рабочий день у них начинается в 4 часа утра, а к 7 уже должен быть готов завтрак для 1000 рабочих. Продукты используем в основном отечественные, преимущественно амурских производителей. Два раза в неделю – новый завоз продовольствия, а молочная продукция и того чаще - 4 раза. Рацион самый разнообразный: каждый день в меню есть мясо, рыба, курица, овощи, свежая выпечка».

Здоровье строителей – предмет особого внимания. Регулярно за счет предприятия все сотрудники проходят медицинский осмотр, в специальной передвижной лаборатории проводится флюорографическое обследование, вакцинация от гриппа и клещевого энцефалита.  Кроме того, перед наступлением «опасного периода» вся территория вокруг вахтовых городков подвергается акарицидной обработке.

Работа по обеспечению быта не всегда заметна со стороны, но она жизненно необходима. Трудиться рабочим приходится в непростых условиях: это и сорокоградусные морозы зимой и знойное лето. Поэтому быт должен быть обустроен на самом высоком уровне. «Пятьдесят процентов строителей работают вахтовым способом, поэтому наша задача – не только накормить, разместить, но и помочь адаптироваться на период «вахты».

Слушая Ольгу Зайченко, понимаешь, что повар или комендант вахтового городка вложили не меньше сил и души в дело строительства космодрома, чем монтажник или бетонщик.

Заслуги и достижения Ольги Зайченко отмечены многими ведомственными грамотами и благодарственными письмами Спецстроя России. 


Вернуться к спецпроекту