Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
The new aircraft will be jointly developed by Arsenyev and Ulan-Ude enterprises - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"Progress" will work for the needs of small aircraft

The new aircraft will be jointly developed by Arsenyev and Ulan-Ude enterprises

"Progress" will work for the needs of small aircraft
Photo: AK "Progress"
Prospects for the loading of Progresa's production facilities were discussed at a meeting between the head of the Primorsky Territory Andrei Tarasenko and Andrei Boginsky, the general director of the Helicopters of Russia holding, which includes the Arseniev Aircraft Plant. According to Andrei Boginsky, for the next few years the enterprise is provided with orders through the Defense Ministry, and the Ka-62 multipurpose helicopter is also being organized there. In addition, Russian Helicopters is currently working on new aircraft production projects, including the TVS-2DTS aircraft for small aircraft.

"The final assembly will be in Ulan-Ude, but the main production cooperation in the Primorsky Territory - Progress" will produce all the composite parts. We intend to submit the pilot sample of the aircraft in September 2018 at the Eastern Economic Forum, "Andrei Boginsky said.

Reference: History of the Progress aviation company. Nikolay Sazykin began in 1936 year, when an aircraft repair plant №116 was opened in Arseniev. Over time, the enterprise moved from repair to production of aircraft. In 1969, the production of the Mi-24 helicopter began on AAC Progress, the release of which lasted almost two decades. Today the plant produces one of the most advanced combat vehicles in its class - reconnaissance-strike helicopters Ka-52 "Alligator". "Progress" also has experience in the production of light engine aircraft. In particular, with the participation of the plant in its time, training and sports aircraft Yak-18, Yak-55, Yak-54 were manufactured.

TVS-2DTS should come to replace the aircraft An-2, which were produced from the end of 1940-x. Today, about 1,3 thousand aircraft of this type are registered in Russia, of which only 300 machines are in the state of airworthiness. In April this year in Yakutia, a prototype of TVS-2DTS was demonstrated, which was developed by the Siberian Research Institute of Aviation named after. Chaplygin. The functional of the aircraft is wide - it is planned to use it for rendering emergency medical assistance, extinguishing forest fires, performing agricultural work and, of course, organizing passenger transportation: the capacity of the vehicle is 14 passengers.



It is planned that for successful implementation of the project of the TVS-2DTS aircraft and other advanced equipment, the Ulan-Ude Aviation Plant (U-UAZ) will become an anchor resident of the technopark for the production of high-tech products of aircraft construction and instrumentation. To this end, the government of Buryatia has allocated a land plot of 17,5 ha, adjacent to U-UAZ. As the press service of the plant reported, at the moment the road map has been developed, which provides for the main activities and the deadlines for their implementation. In the near future, it is planned to formulate a technical task for the construction of the first stage of the technopark.

As noted in the holding "Helicopters of Russia", the entry of U-UAZ into the residents will allow to use the measures of state support at the federal level, in particular, to compensate for infrastructure costs. This will reduce the cost of the project, accordingly, give the manufacturer more room for maneuver when determining prices for manufactured aircraft.

The new aircraft is particularly needed by the small aircraft of the Far East. A long-term contract for the supply of TVS-2DTS was signed with the airline "Polar Airlines". The first batch of Ulan-Ude plant plans to transfer in 2021 year. In accordance with the agreement, he must supply at least 200 TVS-2DTS vehicles for the needs of regional aviation.
According to Sergei Taranenko, head of the Far Eastern Interregional Territorial Administration of Rosaviation, in the Far East, there is experience in the exploitation of such developments of the Siberian Research Institute of Aviation. Chaplygin, as an airplane TVS-2AM (it is used by the GAU of the Amur region "Airbase") and TVS-2MS. "The aircraft TVS-2DTS can be considered for the future to carry out flights within the municipal districts in case of interest of district administrations," he said.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Прогресс» поработает на нужды малой авиации

Новый самолет будут делать совместно Арсеньевское и Улан-Удэнское предприятия

«Прогресс» поработает на нужды малой авиации
Фото: АК "Прогресс"
О перспективах загрузки производственных мощностей «Прогресса» говорилось на встрече главы Приморского края Андрея Тарасенко с Андреем Богинским, генеральным директором холдинга «Вертолеты России», в состав которого входит арсеньевский авиазавод. Как сообщил Андрей Богинский, на ближайшие годы предприятие обеспечено заказами по линии Минобороны, также там организуется выпуск многоцелевого вертолета Ка-62. Кроме того, «Вертолеты России» сегодня работают над новыми проектами по производству самолетов, в том числе воздушного судна ТВС-2ДТС для малой авиации.

«Финальная сборка будет в Улан-Удэ, но основная производственная кооперация в Приморском крае – "Прогресс" будет производить все композитные детали. Пилотный образец самолета мы намерены представить в сентябре 2018 года на Восточном экономическом форуме», – проинформировал Андрей Богинский.
 
Справка: История авиационной компании «Прогресс» им. Николая Сазыкина началась в 1936 году, когда в Арсеньеве был открыт авиаремонтный завод №116. Со временем предприятие перешло от ремонта к выпуску авиационной техники. В 1969 году на ААК «Прогресс» началось производство вертолета Ми-24, выпуск которого продолжался почти два десятилетия. Сегодня завод выпускает одну из самых совершенных боевых машин в своем классе – разведывательно-ударные вертолеты Ка-52 «Аллигатор». «Прогресс» также имеет опыт производства легкомоторной авиации. В частности, при участии завода в свое время изготавливались учебно-тренировочные и спортивные самолеты Як-18, Як-55, Як-54.
 
ТВС-2ДТС должен прийти на замену самолетам Ан-2, которые выпускались с конца 1940-х. Сегодня в России зарегистрировано около 1,3 тыс. воздушных судов данного типа, из которых в состоянии летной годности находятся только 300 машин. В апреле этого года в Якутии состоялся показ опытного образца ТВС-2ДТС, который разработан Сибирским НИИ авиации им. Чаплыгина. Функционал воздушного судна широкий - его планируется использовать для оказания экстренной медицинской помощи, тушения лесных пожаров, выполнения сельскохозяйственных работ и, конечно, организации пассажирских перевозок: вместимость машины - 14 пассажиров.

Планируется, что для успешной реализации проекта самолета ТВС-2ДТС и другой перспективной техники Улан-Удэнский авиационный завод (У-УАЗ) станет якорным резидентом технопарка по выпуску высокотехнологичной продукции авиастроения и приборостроения. С этой целью правительство Бурятии выделило земельный участок площадью 17,5 га, прилегающий к У-УАЗ. Как сообщила пресс-служба завода, в настоящий момент разработана дорожная карта, предусматривающая основные мероприятия и сроки их выполнения. В ближайшее время планируется сформировать техническое задание по строительству первого этапа технопарка.

Как отмечают в холдинге «Вертолеты России», вхождение У-УАЗ в состав резидентов позволит использовать меры государственной поддержки на федеральном уровне, в частности, компенсировать затраты на инфраструктуру. Это сократит стоимость проекта, соответственно даст производителю больше возможностей для маневра при определении цен на выпускаемую авиатехнику.

В новом самолете особенно нуждается малая авиация Дальнего Востока. Долгосрочный контракт на поставку ТВС-2ДТС подписан с авиакомпанией «Полярные авиалинии». Первую партию Улан-Удэнский завод планирует передать в 2021 году. В соответствии с соглашением он должен поставить для нужд региональной авиации не менее 200 машин ТВС-2ДТС.
По словам начальника Дальневосточного межрегионального территориального управления Росавиации Сергея Тараненко, на Дальнем Востоке имеется опыт эксплуатации таких разработок Сибирского НИИ авиации им. Чаплыгина, как самолет ТВС-2АМ (его использует ГАУ Амурской области «Авиабаза») и ТВС-2МС. «Воздушное судно ТВС-2ДТС возможно рассматривать на перспективу для выполнения полетов внутри муниципальных районов в случае заинтересованности районных администраций», - считает он.