Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Some simple, but inspiring stories about “hectares” on New Year's Eve - EastRussia | News Khabarovsk Territory

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Journey to a hectare in search of happiness

A few simple but inspiring stories about the "hectare" for the New Year

Journey to a hectare in search of happiness
Photo: illustrators.ru
Special project Far East hectare: history

Kumenovs are ready 4.jpg

The Kumenov family from Nikolaevsk-on-Amur learned about the distribution of Far Eastern hectares on TV and became the “first swallows” in their area. Now Ekaterina Nikolaevna and Sergey Alexandrovich have a small farm. They are the very toilers of the village, who in 2017 feed the district with fresh eggs and milk. Yes, it is a drop in the sea, but it is a drop of pure milk.

- We kept the cattle from the very beginning, and they began to expand with the receipt of hectares. Now we have 6 goats, a breeding goat, the father of our thoroughbred goat Richard was brought from Orel, where he was bought for 30 thousands, and our grandfather Richard’s grandfather was from Germany. He is beautiful, like a horse, brown with a black mane, his horns are wrapped, awesome! Goats of Zaaninsky breed. In the flock we have a barn, more geese, indooot, hens of the breed Koshenov and Bramovskie. The flock is still small, at the moment 50 simple laying hens, 5 Indo-chicks, male and female, a shaggy rooster the size of a stool, and 4 Bram chicken; Gander Martin and his two girls Dasha and Ksyusha. Since childhood I dreamed of becoming a breeder, but she studied cooking - says Ekaterina Kumenova.

- There were no vegetable gardens on our hectares, that is, people planted, but did not make out. We gave them time until the end of this autumn, so that they would harvest, quietly dug up their plots, warned that this land is now ours by law. In the spring we plant hectares, one we fertilize first, then we sow oats, because this crop improves the soil and gives cattle feed and greens. And in the second section, we sow potatoes in the first year. And then we will use one plot for potatoes, and the second will be planted with special grass for mowing, and we will alternate. We ourselves live in the suburb of Nikolaevsk-on-Amur, the private sector starts from us, to our sites 10 minutes walk. And for hectares there is a forest, a hill, a river near, Amur is already across the road. I’m 4 of the year before retirement, and I’m just hoping that I am retiring, and in the second section we are building a house with a flock in order to live directly there. We now also have a good house, and the cottage is on the 6 kilometer, and the garden is large with a rest area.

Kumenov's ready2.jpg

- Of course, we sell goat milk, it is very fat, good. We have our regular customers, they themselves come to the house, milk from the elder goat - Masyanya 5,8% fat, and Snezhanka young - 5,4%, also good - continues Ekaterina Nikolaevna. We sell this milk, there are a lot of it, a day for 6 liters, where do we have so much? Eggs are sold. After the New Year we will make a bookmark in the egg incubator of the Bramov hens, then goose so that the tribe is great! In the spring we will start rams. Let's sell while as private traders, but when we grow potatoes on a hectare, we will turn over the excess products to familiar businessmen in stores. My husband - a former military man, reserve officer, passed through Afghanistan. Now he works at home as a shoemaker, half a town goes to see him! We do a lot together in the household. We have very active children, Victor and Victoria, they are for 14 years.

Hectares are given, albeit gratuitously, but they need to be developed. Therefore, we took a motorbike for the cultivation of land, a fork-cutter, an incubator, a separator, a concrete mixer for construction, a snow-picker and barbed wire in order to fence a hedge on cows.

The next story is from the village of Bogorodskoye, Ulchi district. The former head of the village, and now ... the guard of the orphanage Dmitry Kolkowiec is one of the few who took the Far Eastern hectare for farming. How simple - potatoes. Which to the Russian person after bread "to all the head". And in Bogorodsky it is imported.

"I was not a farmer, but there was always a personal subsidiary farm. About hectare learned from the media. 1 hectare to my mother recorded, 7 hectares I took, a wife with children and a father, it turned out all 8 - told East Russia Dmitry Kolkovets. They stand separately. In the village where I was born, we had a garden without documents. In order to bring everything back to normal, with the help of the program "DV hectare" they designed a garden. Plus there are two abandoned neighborhood sites, we also drew them in one to make a big garden. Firstly, we plan to plant potatoes. At us in Bogorodsky it is all imported. Such a thing ... everyone lives in comfortable houses, they go to shops, there's no underground, few people buy them in the autumn. In general, the village slowly dies for the reason that now 15-16 cows are left for the whole village, and the village 3,5-4 thousands of people! And every year, people who keep cows, less and less. I 37 years, my brother - 44, we are the youngest who keep cattle, the rest of old age. The number of gardens is also decreasing every year. Although everyone complains that life has become worse, it is more difficult, but everyone eats from the store. When it was very bad in the 90-ies, the gardens were planted by everyone, because there was nothing to eat. And now everyone complains that everything is bad, all the cars and no vegetable gardens are planted. In 90-e years the whole city was sitting at the cottage. Salaries were not paid, they paid advances, and even bread was sometimes not enough. I was a student at 97-98 years, it was hungry, and everyone planted everything, and all had livestock. And now everything is bad, but you can buy everything!

Dmitry Kolkovets3 Ready.jpg

Кольковец готов.jpg

- I 4 year worked as the head of the settlement, when the elections were, when the people voted. Then the election was canceled, the head of the district appoints now, and the people do not vote in principle - Candid Dmitri. Then I went to the orphanage, I myself was a teacher by training, but I did not go back as a teacher, I have to reconstruct myself in a flock, it takes time, because I got a job as a watchman. 8 ha we took to develop, I have children, they also need somewhere to be built when they grow up. I have two cows, soon the third will appear, I built a flock for myself last year, there at the rate of two or three cows, the rest under the chickens. The hen is now of the order of 60. He brought a specially breed Kuchinskaya Jubilee from Khabarovsk, in the form of eggs, incubated. Somehow this livestock must be fed, and the development of the land did not take it and planted it the following year. Oats, then you need to fertilize the land with something, cows and all the other living creatures with fertilizer will help, manure, litter. Children will grow up, the elder while in the fifth class goes, therefore will help. From the technique there is a mini-tractor with milling cutters to plow the garden, with a hiller, and with a potato digger to simplify your work.

For such needs and such sizes of hectares in Bogorodskoe only our family took. 98% of the population uses the program to arrange home plots, so as not to go through the inventory. Nothing new, just this land has become theirs. At first she is in gratuitous use, then they will choose her. I would like homemade milk, eggs, meat to appear in Bogorodskoye, but with feed base is difficult. After all, cargo delivery here from Khabarovsk costs 10 rubles per kg. For example, pearl barley in Khabarovsk is 19.50, here - 30-32 rub. Homemade eggs are sold for 110-120 rubles for a dozen, imported by 80-90 rubles. Because the cost of growing here is much higher than the cost of cultivation in Khabarovsk. Privozhnoe all the same it turns out cheaper, than house, but quality, certainly, another! Homemade farm meat has a different taste, the same chicken and pork, it's not a store! No matter how farming was not grown there, antibiotics are used to grow faster, growth stimulants, all this garbage. And the food base, respectively, is also all shop. Corn and everything that has grown. We ourselves sell surplus milk, meat, eggs, we make homemade cheese.

And now we will move to the village of Kruglikovo in the Lazo district of the Khabarovsk Territory to Aidar Shakirov and his sturgeon farm and black caviar - so far only planned but very tempting:

- I learned about hectares for the first time on the website of Minskostokrazvitie. I went to the village cadastre chamber, they told me, around villages where there are roads, everything is busy. I say, I do not need near the route, I need, where less people, where more oxygen - Aidar shares with East Eussia. After work came, went peshochkom, liked the place. I live in Kruglikovo, it's close. I went to the city, did a complete land survey, called cadastral engineers, 14 thousand gave, because of transportation costs. In the area cadastral engineer is 1500. We have 5 hectares, I took upon myself, my wife and three children. I generally chose individual housing construction, because there are fewer restrictions. Although they say that there will be a high tax. I can build utility rooms without any registration until 1000 m ². I even registered on the site, but when I came to the business department, I wanted to apply for a grant, I'm told, you register as a peasant farm, but first go to the Employment Center. I say why I need to register there, I work. And then I was immediately put off: if you work, the grant is not for you! If I organize a farm as a director for a grant, I do not have the right to have additional income. A double-edged sword. I work, I keep three children, my wife on two jobs is torn, runs, you know the salary yourself, "not an ice," and so I was dumbfounded. Now I'm trying to find an investor myself.

шакиров.jpg

- I have plans for a sturgeon farm. We have young animals in the Khabarovsk Territory at fish breeding plants, one in the EAO, in the Nanaisk district there is Anyui plant, I have struck: they release 4 times a year, I hope, the opportunity will be. Why sturgeon? Far Eastern fish, catfish, which only lives in Africa, and we only have indoors, and goldfish, of course, is also possible. But as I said to my son: "Here is a goldfish you have, what should I do? He replies: I will order a goldfish. I say no, it's wrong. For a goldfish to be, you need to dig a pond for it first, and to plant it there and there it will already divorce, will breed, and you will have a lot of these goldfishes. Why alone? "I teach him that way. Somewhere 300 squares, and you can safely get from 5 to 10 tons of sturgeon per year. I plan to grow flowers indoors, and since there are ponds nearby, you can breed fish purely in a pond, carp, carp, crucian carp, pike to attract people for private fishing.



While construction, adjustment of equipment, the work is great. If everything works out, I'll go myself to the fish factory in Naihin, to learn how everything is equipped - says Aidar Shakirov. Ket does not interest me. If on caviar, then enterprises take a bester, this is a hybrid. Ikromet begins in artificial conditions much earlier than in sturgeon, and black caviar is 30-60% more. I do not eat black caviar, I admit. Since 90 x years I live on the Amur, there is caviar: a black basin and red, you always eat vodka with red caviar, I say, frog caviar eat yourself. But there is no temptation to eat everything before selling. It will be unprofitable). In general, there is a small enterprise in Khabarovsk, there are several small vats, a person grows sturgeon for sale. At us the person already twice went went to buy. 50 rub / kg, two sturgeons bought, 5 thousand given. I also started breeding worms. Looked, let's say, if the fish are planted, is it necessary to feed only feed? You can also worms. You can organize several lines, in one - snails and crayfish, for sturgeon feed, they also burst mollusks, only the noise costs!

Photo: Anyui fish factory, khabkrai.ru

Untitled-1-Recovered.jpg

- I took a sip on a hectare, and a lot of small forest. Shrubs, grass, it is a pity to burn this, to utilize. I bought a chopper powerful. I shred these shrubs, they will be sawdust. I'm here like a Chinese kindergarten began to do, I really like this direction. In the fence, I 50 cedar planted, 15 is already large, they are from the old owners have remained, the second year will bear fruit - adds Aidar.

Alexei Zhanov from Ivanovka of the Amur Region is a doctor, the father of five children. He plans to develop livestock. First of all, for his family, who wants to feed clean, tasty, and own-grown products. Surplus, and they are already now, an Amur soldier sells:

"Now it's not easy with the land, because there are big agricultural enterprises around, and I'm planning to grow cows and I need to take them out somewhere. I took 1,6 hectares, how much could be in the area where we wanted. He designed himself and his wife. Then they also registered with the parents on a hectare, we will harvest hay in their area. Those 1,6 ha, which I took, I blocked off with barbed wire around the perimeter. We have already built a small farm, the first three cows live, which are milked, and two calves. I plan a herd with a dozen milk cows, my direction will be dairy and meat. The business is profitable. I am engaged in the first year, gradually I will breed. We have here in Ivanovka a mega farm of JSC "Kolkhoz Luch", they were given a certificate specifically for breeding cattle. I would have bought a couple of heads in this collective farm. In the family we have 7 people, I, my wife and 5 children.

Zhan is ready.jpg

- For me livestock breeding is not a new direction, because I lived in the village, then finished when 9 classes, came to Blagoveshchensk, entered the Medical Institute, graduated now and work as a doctor in Blagoveshchensk, Ivanovka from the capital - 30 km. The wife is also a doctor, a pediatrician - continues Alexei Zhanov. "We plan to grow cows partly for ourselves, because what they offer now in stores, all sorts of videos show how out of a pack of milk poured out it's incomprehensible that a jelly-like substance, well, plus everyone knows that they are bred with dry milk. There is still such a direction as grants. The recipient must be either an individual entrepreneur or must be issued by a farmer. But in order to receive a grant, it is necessary that the livestock be, the land, the workers, which is important. For every 500 thousand there should be one employee, and we know that if there is a PF, it's taxes, it's a compulsory insurance fund, there are a lot of places where you need to make contributions. Of course, I will not be able to compete with large dairy enterprises in the region. Suppose, where I organized everything in our small village, there are no more farmers. We have 2 dairies in Blagoveshchensk, 2 dairy large plants, there you can take milk. We have a home separator, you can make products from milk.

It is difficult to combine lora work with hectare activity. The morning begins early, and we go, we go. Some among the working day can rest, but here it turns out that it is tense. But I like this style of life, that you need somewhere to constantly keep up. Many thanks to the spouse, who also helps a lot, she takes it on herself. Five children, these are mugs, sections, take, pick up, bring. The cycle. If the hectare goes successfully, and I see positive returns on hectares, I am ready to devote myself to farming.

And this is only 4 stories from thousands of others. In total, zand 2017 year more than 108 thousands of citizens expressed a desire to get "Far Eastern hectares" and over 34 thousands have already received land for use, reports Minvostokrazvitiya. Another 5 thousand sites accepted a positive decision on extradition. For all citizens of Russia, new tools and technologies for obtaining land have become available: Russians make out the land for free, through Internet, without contact with officials and from anywhere in the world. During the first year, the applicant must decide on the type of use of the site, after three years - declare the progress of development. After 5 years of gratuitous use of the site can be obtained in the property or a long lease.

According to statistics, about 38% of the participants of the Far East hectare program choose agriculture, 25% plan to build their own housing; 15% - are going to break up a personal plot for a personal part-time farm, to build a country cottage or a garden house. About 7% of applicants are going to implement projects in the tourism industry, and 1,5% have chosen for themselves other uses of land plots, including scientific, educational and charitable activities. Citizens who have received land plots under the Far Eastern Hectare program have begun to develop the land. The greatest public interest is the example of citizens who have implemented a non-standard, creative approach to the organization of activities in the Far East. Among such examples is the history of the Muscovite’s production of Islands in the Khabarovsk Territory, an organization in the Kamchatka Peninsula donkey farm, growing strawberries in the Amur Region. In addition, the idea of ​​organizing a dairy farm yogurts and ice cream. The surprise of the citizens caused the project ostrich farm In the Khabarovsk Territory.

On the basis of agglomerations of "Far Eastern hectares" new settlements are being formed, which in the Far East was not more than 25 years! Two new settlements will appear in the Khabarovsk Territory, two in the Sakhalin Region. Seven agglomerations of "Far Eastern hectares" will expand the boundaries of settlements in Kamchatka and in the Amur Region. On the map of the macroregion, already formed around 70 agglomerations from the land plots received under the program.

According to given VTsIOM More than half of Russians and three quarters of the residents of the Far Eastern Federal District know about the "Far Eastern hectare" program. Since 1 February, all Russian citizens can participate in the "Far Eastern hectare" program and obtain a land plot in one of the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Путешествие на гектар в поисках счастья

Несколько простых, но вдохновляющих историй о "гектарщиках" под Новый год

Путешествие на гектар в поисках счастья
Фото: illustrators.ru

Куменовы готов 4.jpg

Семья Куменовых из Николаевска-на-Амуре о раздаче дальневосточных гектаров узнала по телевизору и стала «первыми ласточками» у себя в районе. Сейчас у Екатерины Николаевны и Сергея Александровича – небольшая ферма. Они те самые труженики села, которые в 2017 кормят округу свежими яйцами и молоком. Да, это капля в море, но это капля чистого молока.    

- Скотину мы держали изначально, с получением гектаров стали расширяться. Сейчас у нас 6 коз, козел племенной, отец нашего породистого козла Ричарда был привезен из Орла, там его покупали за 30 тысяч, а дед нашего Ричарда вообще из Германии. Он красивый, как конь, коричневый с черной гривой, рога у него заворачиваются, обалденный! Козы Заанинской породы. В стайке у нас коровник, еще гуси, индоутки, куры породы Кошенов и Брамовские. Стайка пока небольшая, на данный момент 50 простых кур-несушек, 5 индоуток, самец и самочки, лохматый петух размером с табуретку, и 4 Брамовских курочки; гусак Мартин и две его девочки Даша и Ксюша. Я с детства мечтала стать животноводом, но училась на повара - рассказывает Екатерина Куменова.  

- На наших гектарах были ничейные огороды, то есть люди сажали, но не оформляли. Мы дали им время до конца этой осени, чтобы они собрали урожай, спокойно выкопали свои участки, предупредили, что эта земля теперь – по закону наша. Весной мы огородим гектары, один сначала удобрим, потом засеем овсом, потому что это культура улучшает почву и даёт скотине корм, зелень. А на втором участке мы в первый год посеем картофель. А потом мы уже будем использовать один участок под картофель, а второй будем засеивать специальной травой для покоса, и будем чередовать. Мы сами живем в пригороде Николаевска-на-Амуре, частный сектор от нас начинается, до наших участков 10 минут ходьбы. А за гектарами – лес, сопка, речушечка рядом, через дорогу уже Амур. Мне 4 года до пенсии, и я как раз рассчитываю, что иду на пенсию, и на втором участке мы строим домик со стайкой, чтобы уже жить непосредственно там. У нас сейчас тоже дом хороший, и дача есть на 6 километре, и огород большой с зоной отдыха.

Куменовы готов2.jpg

- Конечно, мы продаем козье молоко, оно очень жирное, хорошее. У нас свои постоянные  покупатели, они сами приходят на дом, молоко у старшей козы – Масяни 5,8% жирность, а у Снежанки молодой - 5,4%, тоже хорошее - продолжает Екатерина Николаевна. Мы это молоко и продаем, его ведь много, в день по 6 литров, куда нам столько? Яйца продаем. После Нового года будем делать закладку в инкубатор яйца Брамовских кур, потом гусиные, чтобы племя у нас было большое! Весной заведем баранов. Сбываем пока как частники, а вот когда будем на гектаре картошку выращивать, станем сдавать лишнюю продукцию знакомым коммерсантам в магазины. Мой супруг - бывший военный, офицер запаса, прошел Афганистан. Сейчас работает на дому как сапожный мастер, полгорода к нему ходит! По хозяйству многое делаем вместе. У нас дети очень активные, Виктор и Виктория, им по 14 лет.     

Гектары дают хоть и безвозмездно, но их нужно развивать. Потому мы взяли в кредит мотоблок для обработки земли, корморезку, инкубатор, сепаратор, бетономешалку для строительства,  снегоуборщик и колючую проволоку, чтобы огородить забор на гектарах от коров.

Следующая история – из села Богородское Ульчского района. Бывший глава села, а ныне… сторож детского дома Дмитрий Кольковец один из немногих, кто взял дальневосточный гектар для фермерства. Как просто – картошка. Которая русскому человеку после хлеба «всему голова». А в Богородском она привозная.  

- Фермером я не был, но личное подсобное хозяйство было всегда. Про гектар узнал из СМИ. 1 гектар на маму записал, еще 7 гектаров взяли я, супруга с детьми и отец, итого получилось 8 - рассказал East Russia Дмитрий Кольковец. Стоят они раздельно. В поселке, где я родился, у нас был огород без документов. Дабы привести всё в норму, с помощью программы «ДВ гектар» оформили огород. Плюс там два брошенных соседских участка, их мы тоже «нарисовали» в один, чтобы сделать большой огород. Во-первых, планируем сажать картошку. У нас в Богородском она вся привозная. Такое дело… все живут в благоустроенных домах, ходят покупать в магазины, подпола нету, мало кто осенью закупается. Вообще деревня потихоньку умирает по той причине, что сейчас 15-16 коров осталось на весь поселок, а поселок 3,5-4 тысячи населения! И с каждым годом людей, которые держат коров, всё меньше. Мне 37 лет, брату – 44, мы самые молодые, кто держит скотину, остальные преклонного возраста. Количество огородов тоже уменьшается с каждым годом. Хоть и все жалуются, что жить стало хуже, труднее, однако все питаются с магазина. Когда было совсем плохо в 90-е годы, огороды были посажены у всех, потому что есть было нечего. А сейчас все жалуются, что все плохо, у всех машины и никто огороды не садит. В 90-е годы весь город поголовно сидел на даче. Зарплаты не платили, платили авансы и даже на хлеб порой не хватало. Я был студентом в 97-98 годах, было голодно, и все садили всё, и у всех живность была. А сейчас всё плохо, но всё можно купить!

Дмитрий Кольковец3 готов.jpg

Кольковец готов.jpg

- Я 4 года работал главой поселения, когда выборы были, когда народ голосовал. Потом выборы отменили, назначает глава района теперь, и народ в принципе не голосует - откровенничает Дмитрий. Потом я в детский дом пошел, я сам педагог по образованию, но не пошел обратно педагогом, мне ж надо реконструкцию у себя провести в стайке, на это нужно время, потому устроился вахтером. 8 га мы брали, чтобы развиваться, у меня дети есть, им тоже надо где-то строиться, когда вырастут. У меня две коровы есть, скоро третья появится, стайку себе в прошлом году построил, там из расчета две-три коровы, остальное под курей. Куриц сейчас порядка 60-ти. Привез специально породу Кучинская Юбилейная из Хабаровска, в виде яиц, инкубировал. Так или иначе эту живность надо кормить, и а разработка земли это не взял и на следующий год посадил. Овес, потом землю удобрять тоже чем-то надо, коровы и вся остальная живность с удобрением поможет, навоз, помет. Дети подрастут, старший пока в пятый класс ходит, поэтому будут помогать. Из техники есть мини-трактор с фрезами, чтобы пахать огород, с окучником, и с картофелекопалкой, чтобы упростить себе работу.

Под такие нужды и таких размеров гектар в Богородском взяла только наша семья. 98% населения пользуется программой, чтобы оформить домашние участки, чтобы не идти через кадастр. Ничего нового, просто эта земля стала их. Сначала она в безвозмездном пользовании, потом они будут выбирать её. Хотелось бы, чтобы в Богородском появились домашние молоко, яйца, мясо, но с кормовой базой тяжело. Ведь доставка грузов сюда из Хабаровска стоит 10 рублей за кг. Для примера, перловая крупа в Хабаровске стоит 19.50, здесь - 30-32 руб. Домашние яйца продаются за 110-120 рублей за десяток, привозные по 80-90 руб. Потому что   затраты на выращивание здесь гораздо выше затрат на выращивание в Хабаровске. Привозное все равно получается дешевле, чем домашнее, но качество, конечно, другое! Домашнее фермерское мясо имеет другой вкус, та же самая курятина и свинина, это не магазинный! Как бы там фермерское хозяйство не выращивало, там применяют антибиотики, чтобы росло быстрее, стимуляторы роста, всю эту фигню. И кормовая база соответственно тоже вся магазинная. Кукуруза и всё, что растилось. Мы сами продаем излишки молока, мяса, яйца, делаем домашний сыр.

А теперь переместимся в село Кругликово района имени Лазо Хабаровского края к Айдару Шакирову и его осетровой ферме и черной икре – пока только планируемым, но очень заманчивым:

- О гектарах впервые узнал на сайте Минвостокразвития. Съездил в поселковую кадастровую палату, мне сказали, вокруг сел, где есть дороги, всё занято. Я говорю, мне не надо возле трас, мне нужно, где меньше народа, где больше кислорода – делится Айдар с East Eussia. После работы приехал, сходил пешочком, место понравилось. Я живу в Кругликово, это рядом. Съездил в город, сделал полностью межевание участков, вызвал кадастровых инженеров, 14 тысяч отдал, потому что транспортные расходы. В районе кадастровый инженер стоит 1500. У нас 5 гектаров, я взял на себя, жену и троих детей. Я вообще выбрал индивидуальное жилищное строительство, потому что при этом меньше ограничений. Хотя говорят, что будет высокий налог. Подсобные помещения я могу строить без всякой регистрации до 1000 м ². Я даже зарегистрировался на сайте, но когда пришел в отдел по предпринимательству, хотел на грант подать, мне говорят, вы зарегистрируйтесь как крестьянско-фермерское хозяйство, но сначала зайдите в Центр занятости. Я говорю, зачем мне там регистрироваться, я работаю. И тут меня сразу огорошили: раз вы работаете, грант вам не положен! Если я организую КФХ как директор для получения гранта, я не имею права иметь дополнительный заработок. Палка о двух концах. Я работаю, содержу троих детей, супруга у меня на двух работах разрывается, бегает, зарплата сами знаете, «не айс», и поэтому я был ошарашен. Сейчас пробую сам найти инвестора.

шакиров.jpg

- В планах у меня осетровая ферма. Молодняк у нас в Хабаровском крае есть на рыборазводных заводах, один – в ЕАО, в Нанайском районе есть Анюйский завод, я пробил: они 4 раза в год малька выпускают, надеюсь , возможность будет. Почему осетр? Дальневосточная рыба, сома, который только в Африке живет, а у нас только в помещении, и золотых рыбок, безусловно, тоже можно. Но как я сыну говорю: «Вот золотая рыбка у тебя есть, что нужно сделать? Он отвечает: закажу желание золотой рыбке. Я говорю, нет, неправильно. Чтобы золотая рыбка была, нужно для неё сначала пруд выкопать, и чтобы её туда посадить и там она уже разведется, расплодится, и у тебя этих золотых рыбок будет куча. Зачем одна?» Я ему так прививаю понятия. Где-то 300 квадратов, и можно спокойно получать от 5 до 10 тонн осетра в год. Выращивать планирую в помещении, а так как здесь рядом есть пруды, можно разводить рыбу чисто в пруду, карпа, сазана, карася, щуку, чтобы привлечь народ для частной рыбалки.



Пока стройка, наладка оборудования, работа предстоит большая. Если всё получится, я поеду сам на рыбзавод в Найхин, изучить, как там всё оборудовано - рассказывает Айдар Шакиров. Кета меня не интересует. Если на икру, то предприятия берут бестера, это гибрид. Икромет начинается в искусственных условиях намного раньше, чем у осетра, и черной икры у него на 30-60% больше. Я черную икру не ем, признаться. С 90 х годов живу на Амуре, стоит икра: черной тазик и красной, всегда водку закусываешь красной икрой, говорю, лягушачью икру ешьте сами. Зато нет соблазна все съесть перед продажей. Накладно будет). А вообще есть маленькое предприятие в Хабаровске, стоит несколько небольших чанов, человек выращивает осетра на продажу. У нас человек уже два раза ездил покупал. 50 руб/кг, два осетра купили, 5 тысяч отдали. Еще я стал разводить червей. Посмотрел, допустим, если рыбу разводить, разве обязательно только комбикормом кормить? Можно же и червями. Можно несколько линий организовать, в одной - улиток и раков, на корм осетрам, они же моллюсков лопают, только шум стоит!

Фото: Анюйский рыборазводный завод, khabkrai.ru

Untitled-1-Recovered.jpg

- Занялся выпилкой на гектарах, а леса мелкого очень много. Кустарники, трава, жалко это жечь, утилизировать. Купил измельчитель мощный. Вот эти кустарники я измельчу, это будут опилки. Я тут типа китайского садика начал делать, мне это направление очень нравится. В ограде у себя я 50 кедров посадил, 15 уже больших, они от старых хозяев остались, уже второй год будут плодоносить - добавляет Айдар. 

Алексей Жанов из Ивановки Амурской области – врач, отец пятерых детей. Планирует развивать животноводство. Прежде всего, для своей семьи, которую хочет кормить чистой, вкусной, и собственноручно выращенной продукцией. Излишки, а они есть уже сейчас, амурчанин распродает:     

- Сейчас с землей всё непросто, потому везде вокруг крупные сельхозпредприятия, а я задумал выращивать коров и мне нужно их где-то выгуливать. Я взял 1,6 гектара, сколько можно было в том участке, где мы хотели. Оформил на себя и на супругу. Потом еще на родителей оформили по гектару, на их площади будем заготавливать сено. Те 1,6 га, которые я взял, я загородил колючей проволокой по всему периметру. У нас уже построена небольшая ферма, первые три коровы живут, которые доятся, и два теленка. Я планирую стадо с десяток дойных коров, у меня направление будет молочное и мясное. Дело прибыльное. Занимаюсь первый год, постепенно буду разводить. У нас тут есть в Ивановке мегаферма АО «Колхоз Луч», им выдали сертификат именно на племенной скот. Я бы приобрел в этом колхозе пару голов. В семье у нас 7 человек, я, супруга и 5 детей.

Жанов готов.jpg

- Для меня животноводство направление не новое, потому что я жил в деревне, потом закончил когда 9 классов, приехал в Благовещенск, поступил в Медицинский институт, закончил сейчас и работаю врачом в Благовещенске, Ивановка от столицы - 30 км. Супруга тоже врач, педиатр - продолжает Алексей Жанов. - Коров планируем выращивать отчасти для себя, потому что то, что предлагают сейчас в магазинах, всякие ролики показывают, как там из пачки молока выливается непонятно что, желеподобная субстанция, ну и плюс всем известно, что там разводят сухим молоком. Есть еще такое направление, как гранты. Получатель должен быть либо индивидуальный предприниматель, либо должно быть оформлено КФХ. Но чтобы грант получить, нужно, чтобы скот был, земля, работники, что немаловажно. На каждые 500 тысяч должен быть один работник, а мы знаем, что если есть КФХ, то это налоги, это фонд обязательного страхования, много мест, куда нужно делать взносы. Конкурировать с большими предприятиями молочного сектора в районе, конечно, я не смогу. Допустим, там, где я все организовал в нашем небольшом селе, там больше нет фермеров. У нас 2 молокозавода в Благовещенске, 2 молочных крупных комбината, туда можно сдавать молоко. У нас есть домашний сепаратор, можно делать продукты из молока.

Работу лора совмещать с гектарной деятельностью сложно. Утро начинается рано, и поехали, поехали. Некоторые среди рабочего дня могут отдохнуть, а тут получается, что напряженно. Но мне нравится такой стиль жизни, что нужно где-то что-то постоянно успевать. Большое спасибо супруге, которая тоже много помогает, на себе вывозит. Пять детей, это кружки, секции, отвезти, забрать, привезти. Круговорот. Если с гектаром пойдет успешно, и я буду видеть положительную отдачу на гектарах, я готов посвятить себя фермерству.

И это - лишь 4 истории из тысяч других. Всего же за 2017-й год более 108 тысяч граждан изъявили желание получить «дальневосточные гектары» и свыше 34 тысяч уже получили землю в пользование, сообщает Минвостокразвития. Еще по  5 тысячам участков принято положительное решение о выдаче. Для всех граждан России стали доступны новые инструменты и технологии получения земли: россияне оформляют землю бесплатно, через Интернет, без контакта с чиновниками и из любой точки земли.  В течение первого года заявителю необходимо определиться с видом использования участка, через три года - задекларировать ход освоения. После 5 лет безвозмездного пользования участок можно получить в собственность или длительную аренду.

По статистике, около 38% участников программы «Дальневосточный гектар» выбирают занятие сельским хозяйством, 25% планируют построить себе жилье; 15% - собираются разбить приусадебный участок для личного подсобного хозяйства, возвести дачный или садовый домик. Около 7% заявителей собираются реализовать проекты в туристической отрасли, а 1,5% выбрали для себя другие виды использования земельных участков, среди которых научная, образовательная и благотворительная деятельность. Граждане, получившие земельные участки по программе «Дальневосточный гектар» приступили к освоению земли. Наибольший интерес общественности вызывает пример граждан, реализовавших нестандартный, креативный подход к организации деятельности на дальневосточной земле. Среди таких примеров история получения москвичом целого острова в Хабаровском крае, организация в на Камчатке ослиной фермывыращивание клубники в Амурской области. Кроме того, стала популярна идея по организации на базе молочной фермы производства йогуртов и мороженого. Удивление граждан вызвал проект страусиной фермы в Хабаровском крае. 

На базе агломераций «дальневосточных гектаров» формируются новые поселения, чего на Дальнем Востоке не было более 25 лет! Два новых населенных пункта появятся в Хабаровском крае, два – в Сахалинской области. Семь агломераций «дальневосточных гектаров» расширят границы поселков на Камчатке и в Амурской области. На карте макрорегиона образовались уже около 70 агломераций из земельных участков, полученных по программе.

Согласно данным ВЦИОМ о программе «Дальневосточный гектар» знают более половины россиян и три четверти жителей Дальневосточного федерального округа. С 1 февраля все граждане России могут принять участие в программе «Дальневосточный гектар» и получить земельный участок в одном из регионов Дальневосточного федерального округа.