Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Five years of will not see

Which region of the Far East has accumulated the largest debts on wages, and which is more resolute than others with them

In early December, the head of Rostrud Vsevolod Vukolov call regions with the largest debts on wages in the country. The leaders of anti-rating were just three Far Eastern regions - Primorsky and Khabarovsk Territories, as well as the Amur Region. In general, at 1 November 2017 Russian enterprises owed 3,5 billion rubles to their employees - 3,5% more than the same period last year. EastRussia found out which companies spoil salary statistics in the Far Eastern Federal District and how regional authorities and the prosecutor's office are struggling with careless employers. 

Five years of will not see
Photo credit: http://wallpaperstop.net
BACK RUSSIA ALL 
On According to Rosstat, on 1 December 2017, the largest amount of overdue wage arrears in Russia falls on the Primorsky Territory. Primorye employers owe their employees 473,4 million rubles - 15,3% of the total debt in all regions of the country. And it is less than the same period last year, when the debt in the Primorsky Territory reached 599,4 million rubles.

As the press service of the regional administration told EastRussia, salaries from 29 debtors in Primorye are expected by over 4 thousand people. Since the beginning of the 2017 year, only 118,6 million rubles have been repaid. The bulk of the debt falls on the company-bankrupt. According to data at 1 December, the largest debts of the Novik Industrial Group's divisions are 51 million rubles, OOO FNK Engineering Zvezda - 36,5 million rubles, 25 Central Automobile Repair Plant JSC 30,5 million rubles. OJSC Portbunker from Nakhodka owed 26,8 million rubles to its employees, ZAO Primorskaya Mining Company Vostok from Dalnegorsk - 14 million rubles. In Ussuriysk JSC Primorvzryvprom should 11,33 million rubles, and CJSC Spassky Valve Plant - 10, 9 million rubles.

The largest amount of wage arrears, not only in the Primorsky Territory, but in the entire Far Eastern Federal District, falls on OJSC “Radiopribor” from Vladivostok. As the head of the department of the General Prosecutor's Office of the Russian Federation in the Far Eastern Federal District Lyubov Demina told EastRussia, the situation at the enterprise is under special control of the supervisory authority. As of December 1, this organization owes its 1195 employees 398,2 million rubles. The prosecutor of the Pervomaisky district of Vladivostok made 25 submissions, announced three warnings, and achieved the initiation of administrative offenses under Part No. 6,7 tbsp. 5.27 of the Code of Administrative Offenses of the Russian Federation (non-payment or incomplete payment of wages in due time; repeated committing of an administrative offense under Part 6 of Article 5.27 of the Code of Administrative Offenses of the Russian Federation by a person previously subjected to administrative punishment for a similar offense). 23 officials were brought to administrative responsibility. 4951 applications for the issuance of court orders totaling 293,6 million rubles were sent to the court, all of them were satisfied. In relation to the head of JSC "Radiopribor" Kharchenko MA a criminal case was initiated under Part 2 of Art. 145.1 (complete non-payment of wages for more than two months), Art. 199 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (concealment of funds or property of an organization, at the expense of which the collection of arrears on taxes, fees, insurance premiums, on a large scale) should be made. On August 14, the prosecutor's office of the Primorsky Territory approved the indictment against the general director of OJSC "Radiopribor" for committing a crime under Part 1 of Art. 201. Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (abuse of power, use of faceperforming managerial functions in a commercial or other organization, its authority against the legitimate interests of the organization and in order to gain benefits and advantages for themselves or others or harm others, if this act entailed significant harm to the rights and legitimate interests of citizens or organizations or the legally protected interests of the community or state). On the same day, the case against Kharchenko was sent to the court for consideration on the merits, but a decision on it has not been made so far.

On average, each of the 1195 employees of OJSC “Radiopribor” has 333 thousand rubles of unearned earnings. Therefore, the administration of the Primorsky Territory allocated 178 million rubles from the regional budget for partial repayment of the debt. By the end of the year, it is planned to pay off the company's debts in full. In addition, over 300 former employees of the company were employed at the production complex of Dubna Machine Building Plant OJSC. Now he works on the basis of his bankrupt predecessor and is fulfilling the state defense order, which was received by the enterprise on behalf of the Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Government Dmitry Rogozin.

According to Lyubov Demina, thanks to the intervention of the supervisory authorities, it was possible to normalize the situation at several seaside enterprises. So, the association "Hockey Club" Admiral "paid debts on wages in the amount of 132,5 million rubles, LLC Dalenergoremont - 44,5 million rubles, PJSC" Nakhodka Shipyard "- 80 million rubles. 

DO NOT PAY - FOR THE LATTICE!
Enterprises of the Khabarovsk Territory as of December 1 2017 did not pay their employees 261,9 million rubles - 8,5% of the total amount of debts in all regions of the country. And the amount of debt in the region is not decreasing, but growing - according to data for the same period last year it was 183,6 million rubles.

As the EastRussia correspondent was told in the press service of the regional administration, almost all enterprises that delay the payment of wages are from the construction industry. In total, 3261 people are expected to receive overdue salaries in the Khabarovsk Territory. The largest number of debtor enterprises in the capital of the region - Khabarovsk, which accounts for 248,3 million rubles of the total amount - are JSC "KhRSK", JSC "Dalmoststroy" and FSUE US-27 of the Federal Penitentiary Service of Russia. Another 13,4 million rubles were owed by the companies from Komsomolsk-on-Amur - OJSC “Amur-port” and MUP “Patp No. 1”.

The first place in terms of debt in the region and the second in the entire Far Eastern Federal District is Khabarovsk FSUE "The Main Military Department of Construction No. 6". According to data at 1 December, it owes its employees 163,88 million rubles. Some of the employees of FSUE "GVUS №6" are involved in the construction of the objects of the spaceport "Vostochny". According to the head of the Office of the Prosecutor General's Office of the Russian Federation in the Far Eastern Federal District, Lyubov Demina, since the beginning of the year the prosecutor of the cosmodrome introduced 40 representations on the elimination of violations of labor legislation, disciplinary liability and administrative responsibility under part 6 Art. 27 COAP RF attracted 3 officials. The court sent 8174 applications for the issuance of court orders for a total of 241,626 million rubles. 8106 of them for the amount of 247,966 million rubles are satisfied, are on the execution of bailiffs. The remaining statements are pending. Now VSO in the Khabarovsk garrison of the SC of the Russian Federation for the Eastern Military District (VVO) conducts a pre-investigation check on item 2 part 2 of the Code of Criminal Procedure of the Russian Federation. As a result of all these actions, prosecutors succeeded in securing the repayment of debts to 5486 employees of the enterprise working on the construction of the Vostochny cosmodrome for a total of 734 million rubles. Now the military prosecutor of the VVO has sent 21 material to resolve the issue of bringing officials of the enterprise to administrative responsibility.

Thanks to the intervention of the prosecutor's office, Khabarovsk Shipyard JSC paid off its debts in the amount of 13,8 million rubles. In addition, it was possible to fully repay the debt exceeding 9 million rubles to the employees of the communal enterprise LLC Bam Service. The prosecutor of the Verkhnebureinsky district of the Khabarovsk Territory filed against the acting. the head of the enterprise is under part 7 of Art. 5.27 of the Code of Administrative Offenses of the Russian Federation (non-payment or incomplete payment of wages in due time by a person previously subjected to administrative punishment for a similar offense). A resolution was issued on bringing to administrative responsibility under Part 6 of Art. 5.27 of the Code of Administrative Offenses of the Russian Federation (incomplete payment of wages on time). After that, the wage arrears were paid off.

Strongly resolutely struggling with debts on wages and SU IC RF in the Khabarovsk Territory. So, 5 December Deputy Head of the Investigation Department of the Investigative Committee for the Khabarovsk Territory Ilya Solovy He pledged imprison those who save wage arrears. And that day was detained and sent to the SIZO head of OOO PromStroy, suspected of committing a crime under part 3 art. 145.1 CC RF (non-payment of wages). 53 employee of the enterprise performed installation work on the objects located in the territory of the Kamchatka Territory, but they were not paid the earned 625 thousand rubles. Now the question of initiating a criminal case against the director of OOO PromStroy is being decided. As the press service of the Khabarovsk Territory reported, for 11 months 2017 year in the region already instituted 53 criminal cases under art. 145.1 CC RF on the facts of non-payment of wages. The courts considered 19 criminal cases, sentences were imposed in the form of fines totaling 1,2 million rubles.

AVERAGE HOSPITAL TEMPERATURE
On According to Rosstat, total as of December 1 in the Far Eastern Federal District there were 43 companies that did not pay wages on time. The total amount of overdue debts was 851,937 million rubles. This is less than for the same period last year, when as of December 1 52 enterprises DFO owed employees 1124,6 million rubles.

The amount of debt in the Amur region decreased from 205,1 to 42,5 million rubles, in the Kamchatka region - from 36,3 to 16,7 million rubles, in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) - from 60,2 to 26,3 million rubles. The largest decline was recorded in the Magadan region, where debts were reduced from 11,8 million to 800 thousand rubles, and the Jewish Autonomous Region, where a decrease from 1,3 million rubles to 28 thousand rubles was recorded. However, in addition to the Khabarovsk Territory, there is another region where the trend is reversed - in the Sakhalin Region the debt has grown from 26,9 to 30,4 million rubles. And the only region in which wage arrears are absent altogether is the Chukotka Autonomous Region.

As Lyubov Demin told EastRussia, as of 1 December 2017, the supervisory authority revealed 153 enterprises in all regions of the Far Eastern Federal District, the amount of which was 637,72 million rubles. More than half of the debt, 336 million rubles, fell to 78 organizations in various stages of bankruptcy. And taking into account the enterprises - correspondents of statistical reporting on the territory of the Far Eastern Federal District, there are 196 enterprises that do not issue wages in a timely manner for the total amount of 1489,7 million rubles. At the same time 1137,9 million rubles are accounted for by 104 organizations, which are in various stages of bankruptcy.

According to the head of Rostrud Vsevolod Vukolov, a quarter of the debts throughout the country are accounted for by bankrupt enterprises, "therefore, it is necessary to actively use the mechanism envisaged by the legislation to attract the owner to subsidiary responsibility, and to attract unfair arbitration managers to criminal liability."

The experience of supervisory authorities in the FEFD proves that the intervention of the prosecutor's office is quite an effective tool. As already mentioned, prosecutors managed to get from a number of the largest debtor enterprises to fulfill their wage obligations. In general, the amount of wages paid due to the intervention of the supervisory authority amounted to 4,4 billion rubles. For example, in the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), JSC Construction Management-888 repaid the debt in the amount of 15,4 million rubles, OJSC Sakhaplemoobedinenie - 8,8 million rubles, OJSC Yakutskgeodeziya - 33,9 million rubles. In the Kamchatka region, OOO Center paid off 4,2 million rubles of debt to employees. In the Amur region, JSC Bureyagstroy paid 90 million rubles, in the Magadan region Olainterkom JSC - 89,7 million rubles.

In total, as of December 1, RF prosecutors in the Far Eastern Federal District introduced 2964 submissions to eliminate violations of labor legislation, 1496 officials were brought to disciplinary responsibility, 384 officials were warned about the inadmissibility of violation of the law. 1901 official was brought to administrative responsibility. Based on the materials of the prosecutor's checks, 60 criminal cases were initiated under Item 2 part 2 Art. 37 CCP RF, more 8 materials are currently under consideration. For example, in the Amur region, in Blagoveshchensk 9 October, a deliberate fictitious bankruptcy initiated a criminal case under art. 196 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation in relation to the head of Bureyagesstroy JSC.

And yet, to achieve compliance with labor legislation is not yet fully possible. Therefore, the Prosecutor General's Office for the FEFD calls upon employees of Far Eastern enterprises to inform the supervisory authority in a timely manner about any wage delays. After all, if the employer delays part of the salary for more than three months or the full amount - more than two months, he will face criminal liability. A dishonest leader can lose his freedom for up to 5 years.
June 20: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Пять лет воли не видать

Какой регион Дальнего Востока накопил самые большие долги по зарплате, а какой – решительнее других с ними борется

В начале декабря глава Роструда Всеволод Вуколов назвал регионы с самыми большими долгами по зарплате в стране. Лидерами антирейтинга оказались сразу три дальневосточных региона – Приморский и Хабаровский края, а также Амурская область. В целом же на 1 ноября 2017 российские предприятия задолжали своим сотрудникам 3,5 млрд рублей – на 3,5% больше, чем за аналогичный период прошлого года. EastRussia выяснило, какие именно компании портят статистику по зарплате в ДФО и как борются с нерадивыми работодателями региональные власти и прокуратура. 

Пять лет воли не видать
Фото: http://wallpaperstop.net
ПОЗАДИ РОССИИ ВСЕЙ 
По данным Росстата, на 1 декабря 2017 года наибольший размер просроченной задолженности по заработной плате в России приходится на Приморский край. Работодатели Приморья должны своим сотрудникам 473,4 млн рублей – 15,3% от общей суммы долга по всем регионам страны. Причем это меньше, чем за аналогичный период прошлого года, когда задолженность в Приморском крае достигала 599,4 млн рублей.

Как сообщила корреспонденту EastRussia пресс-служба администрации региона, зарплаты от 29 предприятий-должников в Приморье ожидают свыше 4 тысяч человек. С начала 2017 года погасить удалось всего 118,6 млн рублей задолженности. Большая часть долга приходится на компании-банкроты. По данным на 1 декабря, самые большие долги у подразделения ОАО «Промышленная группа «Новик» – 51 млн рублей, ООО «ФНК Инжиниринг «Звезда» – 36,5 млн рублей, АО «25 центральный автомобильный ремонтный завод» – 30,5 млн рублей. ОАО «Портбункер» из Находки задолжала своим сотрудникам 26,8 млн рублей, ЗАО «Приморская горнорудная компания «Восток» из Дальнегорска – 14 млн рублей. В Уссурийске АО «Приморвзрывпром» должно 11,33 млн рублей, а ЗАО «Спасский арматурный завод» – 10, 9 млн рублей.

Самая большая сумма задолженности по оплате труда не только в Приморском крае, но и во всем ДФО приходится на ОАО «Радиоприбор» из Владивостока. Как сообщила EastRussia начальник управления Генеральной прокуратуры РФ в ДФО Любовь Демина, ситуация на предприятии находится на особом контроле у надзорного органа. По состоянию на 1 декабря эта организация должна своим 1195 сотрудникам 398,2 млн рублей. Прокурор Первомайского района Владивостока внес 25 представлений, объявил три предостережения, добился возбуждения дел по административным правонарушениям по ч.ч. 6,7 ст. 5.27 КоАП РФ (невыплата или неполная выплата в установленный срок заработной платы; повторное совершение административного правонарушения, предусмотренного ч. 6 ст. 5.27 КаАП РФ лицом, ранее подвергнутым административному наказанию за аналогичное правонарушение). 23 должностных лица привлекли к административной ответственности. В суд направлено 4951 заявление о выдаче судебных приказов на общую сумму 293,6 млн рублей, все они удовлетворены. В отношении руководителя ОАО «Радиоприбор» Харченко М.А. возбуждено уголовное дело по ч. 2 ст. 145.1 (полная невыплата свыше двух месяцев заработной платы), ст. 199 УК РФ (сокрытие денежных средств или имущества организации, за счет которых должно быть произведено взыскание недоимки по налогам, сборам, страховым взносам, в крупном размере). 14 августа прокуратура Приморского края утвердила обвинительное заключение в отношении генерального директора ОАО «Радиоприбор» за совершение преступления, предусмотренного ч. 1 ст. 201. УК РФ (злоупотребление полномочиями, использование лицом, выполняющим управленческие функции в коммерческой или иной организации, своих полномочий вопреки законным интересам этой организации и в целях извлечения выгод и преимуществ для себя или других лиц либо нанесения вреда другим лицам, если это деяние повлекло причинение существенного вреда правам и законным интересам граждан или организаций либо охраняемым законом интересам общества или государства). В тот же день дело в отношении Харченко было направлено в суд на рассмотрение по существу, однако решение по нему не принято до сих пор.

В среднем на каждого из 1195 работников ОАО «Радиоприбор» приходится 333 тысячи рублей не полученного заработка. Поэтому администрация Приморского края выделила для частичного погашения задолженности 178 млн рублей из бюджета региона. До конца года планируется полностью погасить долги предприятия. Кроме того, свыше 300 бывших сотрудников компании удалось трудоустроить – на производственный комплекс ОАО «Дубненский машиностроительный завод». Сейчас он работает на базе обанкротившегося предшественника и выполняет гособоронзаказ, поступивший на предприятие по поручению вице-премьера Правительства РФ Дмитрия Рогозина.

По словам Любови Деминой, благодаря вмешательству надзорных органов удалось нормализовать ситуацию сразу на нескольких приморских предприятиях. Так, ассоциация «Хоккейный клуб «Адмирал» выплатила долги по зарплате в размере 132,5 млн рублей, ООО «Дальэнергоремонт» – 44,5 млн рублей, ПАО «Находкинский судоремонтный завод» – 80 млн рублей. 

НЕ ПЛАТИШЬ – ЗА РЕШЕТКУ!
Предприятия Хабаровского края по состоянию на 1 декабря 2017 года не выплатили своим сотрудникам 261,9 млн рублей – 8,5% от общей суммы долгов по всем регионам страны. Причем сумма задолженности в регионе не уменьшается, а растет – по данным за аналогичный период прошлого года она составляла 183,6 млн рублей.

Как сообщилм корреспонденту EastRussia в пресс-службе администрации региона, практически все предприятия, задерживающие выплату заработной платы, из сферы строительства. Всего в Хабаровском крае получения просроченной зарплаты ожидают 3261 человек. Больше всего предприятий-должников в столице региона - Хабаровске, на который приходится 248,3 млн рублей от общей суммы, – это АО «ХРСК», АО «Дальмостстрой» и ФГУП УС-27 ФСИН России. Еще 13,4 млн рублей задолжали компании из Комсомольска-на-Амуре – ОАО «Амур-порт» и МУП «Патп №1».

На первом месте по размеру задолженности в регионе и на втором по всему ДФО – хабаровское ФГУП «Главное военное управление строительства №6». По данным на 1 декабря оно должно своим сотрудникам 163,88 млн рублей. Часть работников ФГУП «ГВУС №6» задействованы на строительстве объектов космодрома «Восточный». По словам начальника управления Генпрокуратуры РФ в ДФО Любовь Деминой, с начала года прокурор космодрома внес 40 представлений об устранении нарушений трудового законодательства, к дисциплинарной ответственности и административной ответственности по ч. 6 ст. 27 КоАП РФ привлечены 3 должностных лица. В суд направлено 8174 заявления о выдаче судебных приказов на общую сумму 241,626 млн рублей. 8106 из них на сумму 247,966 млн рублей удовлетворены, находятся на исполнении судебных приставов. Остальные заявления пока находятся на рассмотрении. Сейчас ВСО по Хабаровскому гарнизону СК РФ по Восточному военному округу (ВВО) проводит доследственную проверку по п. 2 ч. 2 УПК РФ. В результате всех этих действий прокурорам удалось добиться погашения задолженности перед 5486 сотрудниками предприятия, работающими на строительстве космодрома «Восточный», на общую сумму 734 млн рублей. Сейчас военному прокурору ВВО направлен 21 материал для решения вопроса о привлечении должностных лиц предприятия к административной ответственности.

Благодаря вмешательству прокуратуры расплатилось с долгами в размере 13,8 млн рублей АО «Хабаровский судостроительный завод». Кроме того, удалось полностью погасить задолженность, превышавшую 9 млн рублей, перед сотрудниками коммунального предприятия ООО «Бам Сервис». Прокурор Верхнебуреинского района Хабаровского края возбудил в отношении и.о. руководителя предприятия дело по ч. 7 ст. 5.27 КоАП РФ (невыплата или неполная выплата в установленный срок заработной платы лицом, ранее подвергнутым административному наказанию за аналогичное правонарушение). Вынесено постановление о привлечении к административной ответственности по ч. 6 ст. 5.27 КоАП РФ (неполная выплата в установленный срок заработной платы). После этого долги по зарплате были погашены.

Предельно решительно борется с долгами по зарплате и СУ СК РФ по Хабаровскому краю. Так, 5 декабря заместитель начальника следственного управления Следственного комитета по Хабаровскому краю Илья Соловых пообещал сажать за решетку тех, кто копит долги по зарплате. И в тот же день был задержан и отправлен в СИЗО руководитель ООО «ПромСтрой», подозреваемый в совершении преступления, предусмотренного ч. 3 ст. 145.1 УК РФ (невыплата заработной платы). 53 сотрудника предприятия выполнили монтажные работы на объектах, расположенных на территории Камчатского края, но им не выплатили заработанные 625 тысяч рублей. Сейчас решается вопрос о возбуждении уголовного дела в отношении директора ООО «ПромСтрой». Как сообщила пресс-служба Хабаровского края, за 11 месяцев 2017 года в регионе уже возбуждено 53 уголовных дела по ст. 145.1 УК РФ по фактам невыплаты заработной платы. Судами рассмотрено 19 уголовных дел, назначены наказания в виде штрафов на общую сумму 1,2 млн рублей.

СРЕДНЯЯ ТЕМПЕРАТУРА ПО БОЛЬНИЦЕ
По данным Росстата, всего по состоянию на 1 декабря в ДФО насчитывалось 43 предприятия, своевременно не выплативших заработную плату. Общая сумма просроченной задолженности составляла 851,937 млн рублей. Это меньше, чем за аналогичный период прошлого года, когда по состоянию на 1 декабря 52 предприятия ДФО были должны сотрудникам 1124,6 млн рублей.

Размер задолженности в Амурской области уменьшился с 205,1 до 42,5 млн рублей, в Камчатском крае – с 36,3 до 16,7 млн рублей, Республике Саха (Якутия) – с 60,2 до 26,3 млн рублей. Наибольшее снижение зафиксировано в Магаданской области, где долги сократились с 11,8 млн до 800 тысяч рублей, и Еврейской автономной области, где зафиксировано снижение с 1,3 млн рублей до 28 тысяч рублей. Однако, помимо Хабаровского края, есть еще один регион, где тенденция обратная – в Сахалинской области задолженность выросла с 26,9 до 30,4 млн рублей. А единственный регион, в котором задолженность по оплате труда вообще отсутствует, это Чукотский автономный округ.

Как сообщила корреспонденту EastRussia Любовь Демина, по состоянию на 1 декабря 2017 года надзорный орган выявил во всех регионах ДФО 153 предприятия, сумма долга которых составила 637,72 млн рублей. Больше половины задолженности, 336 млн рублей, пришлась на 78 организаций, находящихся в различной стадии банкротства. А с учетом предприятий – корреспондентов статистической отчетности на территории ДФО числится 196 предприятий, своевременно не выдающих заработную плату на общую сумму 1489,7 млн рублей. При этом 1137,9 млн рублей приходится на 104 организации, находящиеся в различной стадии банкротства.

По словам главы Роструда Всеволода Вуколова, четверть от объема долгов по всей стране приходится на предприятия-банкроты, «поэтому необходимо активно использовать механизм, предусмотренный законодательством по привлечению собственника к субсидиарной ответственности, а также привлекать недобросовестных арбитражных управляющих к уголовной ответственности».

Опыт работы надзорных органов в ДФО доказывает, что вмешательство прокуратуры – инструмент вполне действенный. Как уже говорилось, прокуроры сумели добиться от ряда крупнейших предприятий-должников исполнения обязательств по оплате труда. А в целом размер заработной платы, выплаченной благодаря вмешательству надзорного органа, составил 4,4 млрд рублей. Так, в Республике Саха (Якутия) АО «Строительное управление-888» погасило задолженность в размере 15,4 млн рублей, ОАО «Сахаплемобъединение» – 8,8 млн рублей, ОАО «Якутскгеодезия» – 33,9 млн рублей. В Камчатском крае ООО «Центр» выплатило сотрудникам 4,2 млн рублей долга. В Амурской области АО «Буреягэсстрой» выплатило 90 млн рублей, в Магаданской области ОАО «Олаинтерком» – 89,7 млн рублей.

Всего по состоянию на 1 декабря прокурорами РФ в ДФО в целях устранения нарушений трудового законодательства внесено 2964 представления, привлечены к дисциплинарной ответственности 1496 должностных лиц, 384 должностным лицам объявлены предупреждения о недопустимости нарушения закона. К административной ответственности привлечено 1901 должностное лицо. По материалам прокурорских проверок возбуждены 60 уголовных дел по п. 2 ч. 2 ст. 37 УПК РФ, еще 8 материалов на данный момент находятся на рассмотрении. Например, в Амурской области, в Благовещенске 9 октября по факту преднамеренного фиктивного банкротства возбуждено уголовное дело по ст. 196 УК РФ в отношении руководителя АО «Буреягэсстрой».

И тем не менее, добиться соблюдения трудового законодательства в полной мере пока не удаётся. Поэтому Генпрокуратура по ДФО призывает сотрудников дальневосточных предприятий своевременно информировать надзорный орган о любых задержках заработной платы. Ведь если работодатель задержит часть зарплаты свыше трех месяцев или полную сумму – свыше двух, ему грозит уголовная ответственность. Недобросовестный руководитель может лишиться свободы на срок до 5 лет.
Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике