Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"Work did not stop 24 hours a day"

Resident of TOP "South Yakutia" outstripped the plan for investments, purchase of equipment and workplaces

LLC "Service Integrator of Yakutia" engaged in a project to extract coal in the Neryungri district six months ago. During this time, the resident of the TOP "South Yakutia" invested more than 800 million rubles without VAT and fulfilled its obligations to the Corporation for the Development of the Far East ahead of schedule. From the signature in the contract to the first bucket of rock mass passed even less - 3 months.

"Work did not stop 24 hours a day"
Photo: Courtesy of OOO Service-Integrator of Yakutia
Special project TORA and Free Port
- We have invested in this project with the whole team. The work did not stop 24 hours per day: every day started in the early morning in the Yakut time and ended at midnight in Moscow. The group of companies "Service Integrator" from 2000 year is engaged in transport outsourcing and operates a fleet of more than 3 thousand units that operate in 50 hard-to-reach locations throughout the country. Contracts for open pit mining we have been performing for more than 3 years. For 2017 year, the total amount of stripping works performed exceeded 20 million cubic meters. We have a rich experience in launching such projects as "East Denisovka", - says Dmitry Kovalev, Commercial Director of LLC "Service Integrator of Yakutia".

At the "South Denisovka" deposit, the resident of the TOP "South Yakutia" performs a full complex of open-cast mining operations: drilling of blasting holes, excavating and transporting overburden, and extraction and transportation of coal to the enrichment site. The company purchased more than 30 units of mining and auxiliary equipment: excavators, dump trucks, bulldozers, drilling rigs, graders and other auxiliary "weapons". For three months 2018 year the contractor has extracted for the customer - the company "Kolmar" - more than 130 thousand tons of coal.

- The contractor's task is to perform overburden work (remove the empty rock) and carefully remove the entire coal seam, avoiding losses and dilution (presence of gangue in coal). The actual volume of coal may differ from plans prepared on the basis of geological surveys. The mismatch of the plan and the fact of coal is the risk of the customer. The contractor, figuratively speaking, "hired spade", he is responsible for the performance of stripping works and the quality of mining, as well as for compliance with the standards of the approved project and the execution of operational instructions of geologists and mining engineers of the customer. The extracted coal is reloaded on board the section into road dump trucks and transported to the concentrator. The result - 130 t - was achieved at the start of the project, when not all equipment was put into operation. In the second quarter of 2018, we expect production at the level of at least 220 t, - continues Dmitry Kovalev.

In Neryungri district of Yakutia there is no shortage of coal enterprises, and for qualified personnel there is a fierce competition. OOO Service-Integrator of Yakutia gives preference to the local population, but it invites some of the miners from other regions of the country to work on a rotational basis - there are simply not enough workers on hand.

- With the launch of the project, more than 180 new jobs have appeared on the territory of the Neryungri district of Yakutia. The personnel strategy of our company provides for a long-term approach to attracting, recruiting and retraining personnel, preserving the safety and health of employees. We pay fully "white" salaries, and the benefits of TOP increase our competitiveness as an employer, "said Sergey Andrianov, managing director of" Service-Integrator of Yakutia "LLC.

In Neryungri district, coking coal is extracted from the "breed" of valuable. But even this factor without state support would not make the extraction profitable, at least for the contractor. Service-Integrator of Yakutia LLC has relations with the customer - Kolmar company - arranged for 5 years with the possibility of doubling the term, the agreement with KRDV JSC was signed for 10 years.

This year Kolmar company plans to extract at least 900 thousand tons of coking coal at the East Denisovka field in the Neryungri district. Coal from South Yakutia is used mainly in metallurgical industries, it is readily purchased by large steel producers from Japan and South Korea.

Published in the journal "Economics of the Far East"
You can subscribe to the magazine on the portal investvostok.ru

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Работа не прекращалась 24 часа в сутки»

Резидент ТОР «Южная Якутия» опередил план по инвестициям, закупке техники и рабочим местам

ООО «Сервис-Интегратор Якутия» занялось проектом по добыче каменного угля в Нерюнгринском районе полгода назад. За это время резидент ТОР «Южная Якутия» вложил более 800 млн рублей без учета НДС и выполнил свои обязательства перед Корпорацией по развитию Дальнего Востока с опережением графика. От подписи в договоре до первого ковша горной массы прошло и того меньше – 3 месяца.

«Работа не прекращалась 24 часа в сутки»
Фото: предоставлено ООО «Сервис-Интегратор Якутия»
– Мы всей командой вложились в этот проект. Работа не прекращалась 24 часа в сутки: каждый день начинался ранним утром по якутскому времени и заканчивался за полночь по московскому. Группа компаний «Сервис-Интегратор» с 2000 года занимается транспортным аутсорсингом и управляет парком более 3 тыс. единиц, которые работают в 50 труднодоступных локациях по всей стране. Подряды по открытым горным работам мы выполняем более 3 лет. За 2017 год совокупный объем выполненных вскрышных работ превысил 20 млн куб. м. У нас есть богатый опыт запуска таких проектов, как «Восточная Денисовка», – рассказывает Дмитрий Ковалев, коммерческий директор ООО «Сервис-Интегратор Якутия».

На месторождении «Южная Денисовка» резидент ТОР «Южная Якутия» выполняет полный комплекс открытых горных работ: бурение взрывных скважин, экскавацию и транспортировку вскрышных пород, а также добычу и транспортировку каменного угля к месту обогащения. Компания закупила более 30 единиц горнорудной и вспомогательной техники: экскаваторы, самосвалы, бульдозеры, буровые станки, грейдеры и другое вспомогательное «вооружение». За три месяца 2018 года подрядчик добыл для своего заказчика – компании «Колмар» – более 130 тыс. т угля.

– Задача подрядчика – выполнить вскрышные работы (убрать пустую породу) и аккуратно извлечь весь угольный пласт, не допуская потерь и разубоживания (наличия пустой породы в угле). Фактический объем угля может отличаться от планов, подготовленных на основании геологических изысканий. Несовпадение плана и факта по углю – это риск заказчика. Подрядчик же, образно говоря, «наемная лопата», он несет ответственность за выполнение объемов вскрышных работ и качество выемки полезного ископаемого, а также за соблюдение норм утвержденного проекта и исполнение оперативных указаний геологов и горных инженеров заказчика. Добытый уголь перегружается на борту разреза в шоссейные самосвалы и перевозится на обогатительную фабрику. Результат – 130 т – достигнут еще на старте проекта, когда не вся техника была введена в эксплуатацию. Во втором квартале 2018 года мы ожидаем добычу на уровне не менее 220 т, – продолжает Дмитрий Ковалев.

В Нерюнгринском районе Якутии нет недостатка в угольных предприятиях, и за квалифицированные кадры идет жесткая конкуренция. ООО «Сервис-Интегратор Якутия» отдает предпочтение местному населению, но часть горняков оно приглашает из других регионов страны для работы вахтовым методом – рабочих рук на месте просто не хватает.

– С запуском проекта на территории Нерюнгринского района Якутии появилось более 180 новых рабочих мест. Кадровая стратегия нашего предприятия предусматривает долгосрочный подход к привлечению, подбору и переобучению персонала, сохранению безопасности и здоровья работников. Мы платим полностью «белые» зарплаты, и льготы ТОР повышают нашу конкурентоспособность как нанимателя, – подчеркнул управляющий директор ООО «Сервис-Интегратор Якутия» Сергей Андрианов.

В Нерюнгринском районе добывают коксующийся уголь из «породы» ценных. Но даже этот фактор без поддержки государства не сделал бы добычу рентабельной, по крайней мере для подрядчика. У ООО «Сервис-Интегратор Якутия» отношения с заказчиком – компанией «Колмар» – оформлены на 5 лет с возможностью удвоения срока, соглашение с АО «КРДВ» подписано на 10 лет.

Уже в этом году компания «Колмар» планирует добыть на месторождении Восточная Денисовка в Нерюнгринском районе не менее 900 тыс. т коксующегося угля. Уголь из Южной Якутии используется в основном на металлургических производствах, его охотно закупают крупные производители стали из Японии и Южной Кореи.

Опубликовано в журнале "Экономика Дальнего Востока"
Подписаться на журнал Вы можете на портале investvostok.ru
Дни Дальнего Востока в Москве – 2018
3–9 декабря, Тверская площадь. 13–15 декабря, Экспоцентр. Официальный сайт мероприятия ddv.moscow