Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

For the sake of such moments it is worth living and working

Vasiliy Alisov, representative of the Chief of the Main Directorate No.4 of the Spetsstroy of Russia for the objects of the Eastern Military District

For the sake of such moments it is worth living and working

Vasily Georgievich started work at the Vostochny Spaceport in the spring of 2015, when it became possible to deploy a wide front of works at the objects of the space and supporting infrastructure. The peak of production of construction and installation works at the cosmodrome fell precisely for this period - the spring - autumn of last year - the builders were provided with documentation and financing. Yes, and the work has increased - it was necessary to close the volumes for subcontractors, which could not fulfill their obligations at the facilities.

East can not help but surprise a person who only gets to the construction site - work here did not stop for a minute: on the objects of continuous construction production, constant movement of equipment - fuel is needed somewhere, the drilling rig is sent somewhere urgently, and the IT specialists are working. windows of offices do not gass light.

"Honestly, when I was sent to build the objects of the cosmodrome, Vostochny was at first even taken aback by surprise. But when I came to the site and joined the work, it became interesting - new tasks, new people ... I was often asked by phone by acquaintances and relatives, how life is adjusted here, what it's like to work on one of the most significant construction projects in modern Russia. Answered so - everything from me and the team is good. And he himself thought: when time remains only for sleep, - life has a secondary meaning. Of course, we felt the support of our colleagues, the leadership - the head of our head Mikhail Tashlyk did everything to ensure that we were provided with the necessary building materials, mechanisms, overalls. "

On the East worked the best specialists of Spetsstroy of Russia from all over the country. The forces of seven main departments were mobilized to the most important objects of the cosmodrome. They have experience in erecting the Plesetsk cosmodrome, production departments of the Almaz-Antei Concern OJSC, Roscosmos, Rosatom facilities, chemical weapons destruction plants, unique hydraulic structures and other complex special facilities. The best came here - only specialists who could solve the most difficult production task competently, in the shortest possible time and with high quality to carry out the work - were required for this construction.

“The experience of working shoulder to shoulder with my colleagues - builders of special-purpose objects from all over the country is unique. We overlapped more than once, we knew who had what potential, who was capable of what. But for the first time in the East, I felt that Spetsstroy was, first of all, a mobile group of builders of the widest profile, with modern equipment, accumulated experience and technology. We clearly understand the word “NADO”, many of us - in the past wore shoulder straps, and to fulfill the task set by the leadership is a matter of honor ”.

Vasily Alisov was guided by this principle while working at the cosmodrome. Vasily Georgievich's labor activity was closely connected with the construction of special-purpose facilities for the Navy. Working in various engineering and managerial positions, he gained considerable experience in organizing work, implementing capital construction plans, and was directly involved in the construction and reconstruction of various facilities. Vyacheslav Alisov always strives to make innovations in his work, he is the author of 4 scientific and technological inventions in the construction industry.

“We worked in the assembly and test buildings of the technical complex. Performed work that was not completed by a subcontractor. For our objects we can say for sure that they are made with high quality, conscientiously. The track was laid on the territory of the block warehouse and the assembly and test part of the assembly and test body of the launch vehicle. Practically one and a half kilometer of railways was handed over to the customer, it was along this roadbed that the launch vehicle was delivered to the launch facility from the technical complex ”.

Highly qualified installers-skyscrapers of the Main Administration No. 4 also conducted work on the installation of wall panels. In total, in the assembly and testing building of the launch vehicle, about 4000 square meters of wall panels were installed. Work was carried out at an altitude reaching 40 meters.



Vasily Alisov will remember for a long time the history of creating a unique system of lightning protection and grounding at the launch complex. This system is unique - it is developed according to climatic conditions, including the number of thundery days per year and lightning strikes per square kilometer. When designing, the greatest attention was paid to the launch complex and, above all, to the launch facility, around which 13 lightning conductors were installed

“We carried out works on installation of metal structures of two 150-meter lightning arresters - diverters. Today, two gigantic towers, exceeding one of the famous "Stalin's skyscrapers" in Moscow - the Leningradskaya Hotel - form the image of a cosmodrome, towering even above a mobile service tower. But few people know the conditions under which these divertors were built. Believe the word, it is not an easy task to assemble at altitude, and even with a strong wind, the metal parts of the divertor ”.

To accomplish this task, builders used a creeping crane, as conventional technical means and already more so people were not able to lift such structures to such a height. The crane was securely fixed to one side of the ready-made part of the lightning rod and raised the next metal sections of the tower for installation, each time "creeping" over the constructed structures to a new height. Reliable connection between the enlarged elements of the lightning rod was carried out by assemblers and welders of the highest qualification - rare specialists.

Today the task is completed, and the objects erected by the specialists of the Main Directorate No.4 at Spetsstroy of Russia perform tasks for their intended purpose. And this is due to the well-coordinated work of a large team of special construction workers. And not the last role in the entire process of Vasily Alisov - who managed to organize the work of the builders of the command post, create comfortable conditions for the interaction of all services.

"We lived and worked as a single mechanism - the Spetsstroi operational headquarters for the construction of the Vostochny cosmodrome, headed by Alexander Mordovets, the first deputy director of the Russian special construction company, Dalspetstroy, the general contractor, and other Spetsstroy enterprises that carried out their work sites and customer services. Without this coordinated work, without daily, and sometimes even hourly interaction, we would not have achieved today's result. "

Vasily Alisov personally took part in the construction of facilities, promptly coordinated the work of branches and departments of the Main Department No. XXUMX under Spetsstroy of Russia, engaged in the construction of Vostochny. At the special control, he kept the provision of builders with technical documentation, equipment, tools, materials and transport. With personal time was not considered - at the forefront is always the task.

Vasily Georgievich says about his personal attitude to the fact that there is such a historical construction in his life - like the Vostochny cosmodrome, as follows:

“A new cosmodrome has appeared in Russia, soon manned launches will be made from here, and the city of Tsiolkovsky will become the center of Russian cosmonautics, the science city that determines the development of the industry. And I, my colleagues, we will watch the future starts on TV and feel the “skin” - WE HAVE BUILT A COSMODROM! ”.

The first launch of a launch vehicle from a new cosmodrome is a historic event for the country. A story written by the fate of thousands of special construction workers. Gagarin said "go" before the start, and the builders, observing the first launch of the launch vehicle thought: "We did it!", And it is for these moments that it is worth living and working.

Vasiliy Georgievich Alisov holds the title of "Honored Builder of the Russian Federation", he was awarded the Order of Honor, the Certificate of Honor of the Special Building of Russia and a special commemorative sign for his work on the construction of the Vostochny Spaceport - "For Providing Space Launches." Total work experience in construction - 43 year.

Back to special project

July 7: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Ради таких моментов стоит жить и работать

Василий Алисов, представитель начальника Главного управления №4 Спецстроя России по объектам Восточного военного округа

Ради таких моментов стоит жить и работать

Василий Георгиевич начал работу на космодроме Восточный весной 2015 года, когда на объектах космической и обеспечивающей инфраструктуры стало возможным развернуть широкий фронт работ. Самый пик производства строительно-монтажных работ на космодроме пришелся именно на этот период – весна – осень прошлого года – строители были обеспечены и документацией, и финансированием. Да еще и работы прибавилось – приходилось закрывать объемы за субподрядными организациями, которые выполнить свои обязательства на объектах не смогли.

Восточный не может не удивить человека, который только попадает на стройку – работа здесь не останавливалась ни на минуту: на объектах непрерывное строительное производство, постоянное движение техники – где-то требуется топливо, куда-то срочно направляется бурильная установка, работают и итээровцы – в окнах офисов не гас свет.

«Честно скажу, когда меня направили на строительство объектов космодрома Восточный сначала даже растерялся от неожиданности. Но когда приехал на место и включился в работу, стало интересно – новые задачи, новые люди… Меня часто спрашивали по телефону знакомые и родные, как здесь налажен быт, каково это работать на одной из самых значимых строек современной России. Отвечал так – все у меня и у коллектива хорошо. А сам думал: когда время остается только на сон, - быт имеет вторичное значение. Конечно, мы чувствовали поддержку коллег, руководства – начальник нашего главка Михаил Ташлык делал все, чтобы мы были обеспечены необходимым строительным материалом, механизмами, спецодеждой».

На Восточном работали лучшие специалисты Спецстроя России со всей страны. На важнейшие объекты космодрома были мобилизованы силы семи главных управлений, которые имеют опыт возведения космодрома Плесецк, производственных цехов АО Концерна ВКО «Алмаз-Антей», объектов Роскосмоса, Росатома, заводов по уничтожению химоружия, уникальных гидротехнических сооружений и других сложнейших специальных объектов. Сюда приезжали лучшие - только специалисты, в силах которых грамотно решить самую сложную производственную задачу, в кратчайшие сроки и с высоким качеством выполнить работу - требовались этой стройке.

«Уникален опыт работы плечом к плечу с моими коллегами – строителями объектов специального назначения со всей страны. Мы не раз пересекались, знали у кого какой потенциал, кто на что способен. Но на Восточном я впервые ощутил, что Спецстрой – это, в первую очередь, мобильная группировка строителей самого широкого профиля, с современной техникой, наработанным опытом и технологиями. Мы четко понимаем слово «НАДО», многие из нас – в прошлом носили погоны, и выполнить поставленную руководством задачу – дело чести».

Этим принципом и руководствовался Василий Алисов во время работы на космодроме. Трудовая деятельность Василия Георгиевича была тесно связана со строительством  объектов специального назначения для Военно-морского флота. Работая на различных инженерно-технических и управленческих должностях, он приобрел значительный опыт в организации производства работ, выполнении планов капитального строительства, непосредственно участвовал в строительстве и реконструкции объектов различного назначения.  В свою работу Вячеслав Алисов всегда стремится вносить новшества, является автором 4 научно-технологических изобретений в строительной отрасли.

«Мы работали в монтажно-испытательных корпусах технического комплекса. Выполняли работу, которую не доделал субподрядная организация. За свои объекты мы можем точно говорить, что они сделаны качественно, на совесть. Укладывали рельсовый путь на территории склада блоков и сборочно-испытательной части монтажно-испытательного корпуса ракеты-носителя. Практически полтора километра рельсовых путей передали заказчику, именно по этому дорожному полотну была доставлена ракета-носитель к стартовому сооружению из технического комплекса».

Высококвалифицированные монтажники-высотники Главного управления №4 также вели работу по установке стеновых панелей. Всего в монтажно-испытательном корпусе ракеты-носителя было установлено порядка 4000 квадратных метров стеновых панелей.  Работы велись на высоте, достигающей 40 метров.

Запомнится надолго Василию Алисову и история создания уникальной системы молниезащиты и заземления на стартовом комплексе. Эта система уникальна - она разрабатываласт с учетом климатических условий, в том числе количества грозовых дней в году и ударов молний на квадратный километр. При проектировке наибольшее внимание уделялось стартовому комплексу и, прежде всего, стартовому сооружению, вокруг которого установлено 13 молниеотводов

«Мы вели работы по монтажу металлических конструкций двух 150-метровых молниеотводов – диверторов. Сегодня две исполинские башни, превышающие одну из знаменитых "сталинских высоток" в Москве - гостиницу "Ленинградская", – формируют образ космодрома, возвышаясь даже над мобильной башней обслуживания. Но мало кто знает, в каких условиях эти диверторы возводились. Поверьте на слово, собирать на высоте, да и при сильнейшем ветре металлические детали дивертора – задачка не из легких».

Для выполнения этой задачи строители использовали ползучий кран, так как обычные технические средства и уже тем более люди не способны были поднимать подобные конструкции на такую высоту. Кран надежно закреплялся на одной из сторон уже готовой части молниеотвода и поднимал для монтажа очередные металлические секции  башни, каждый раз "переползая" по возводимым конструкциям на новую высоту. Надежное соединение между собой укрупненных элементов молниеотвода выполняли монтажники и сварщики высочайшей квалификации – редкие специалисты.

Сегодня задача выполнена, а возведенные специалистами Главного управления №4 при Спецстрое России объекты выполняют задачи по предназначению. И в этом заслуга слаженной работы большой команды спецстроевцев. И не последняя роль во всем этом процессе Василия Алисова – сумевшего организовать работу строителей главка, создать комфортные условия для взаимодействия всех служб.

«Мы жили и работали единым механизмом – Оперативный штаб Спецстроя России по строительству космодрома Восточный, во главе с врио первого заместителя директора Спецстроя России Александром Мордовцом, генподрядное предприятие Дальспецстрой, другие предприятия Спецстроя, которые выполняли свои участки работ, службы заказчика. Без этой слаженной работы, без ежедневного, а порой и ежечасного взаимодействия, не достигли бы мы сегодняшнего результата».

Василий Алисов лично принимал личное участие в строительстве объектов, оперативно координировал работу филиалов и отделов Главного управления №4 при Спецстрое России, занятых в строительстве Восточного. На особом контроле держал обеспечение строителей технической документацией, оборудованием, инструментами, материалами и транспортом. С личным временем не считался – во главе угла всегда выполнение задачи.

О своем личном отношении к тому, что в его жизни есть такая историческая стройка – как космодром Восточный, Василий Георгиевич говорит так:

«В России появился собственный космодром, скоро отсюда будут совершаться пилотируемые пуски, а город Циолковский станет центром отечественной космонавтики, наукоградом, определяющим развитие отрасли. А я, мои коллеги, мы будем смотреть будущие старты по телевизору и «кожей» чувствовать – МЫ ПОСТРОИЛИ КОСМОДРОМ!».

Первый пуск ракеты-носителя с нового космодрома - исторические событие для страны. История, которая написана судьбами тысяч спецстроевцев. Гагарин сказал перед стартом «поехали», а строители, наблюдая за первым пуском ракеты-носителя думали: «Мы это сделали!», и именно ради таких моментов стоит жить и работать.

Василий Георгиевич Алисов имеет звание «Заслуженный строитель РФ», награжден орденом «Почета», Почетной грамотой Спецстроя России и специальным памятным знаком за работу на строительстве Космодрома Восточный – «За обеспечение космических стартов». Общий стаж работы в строительстве – 43 года.

Вернуться к спецпроекту