Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Talk about sore

The head of Transbaikalia told the president about the main problems of the region

The head of the Trans-Baikal Territory, Alexander Osipov, made a report at a meeting of the State Council of Russia on the discussion of the national development program for the Far East. The event was chaired by Vladimir Putin at the Eastern Economic Forum.

Talk about sore
Photo by: kremlin.ru

Budget balance

In his speech, Alexander Osipov addressed the topic of balancing regional budgets. He noted that the budgets of a number of subjects of the Far East are not balanced. Subsidies come from the federal center to the regions, but this is not enough to cover the costs incurred by federal requirements and regulations. He added that during the year the federal center compensates part of the deficit, however, this funding is not taken into account by the regions when planning, which creates budgetary instability.


Relocation from dilapidated housing

On the second day of the forum, the head of the Trans-Baikal Territory, Alexander Osipov, and the Director General of the Housing and Communal Services Reform Support Fund, Konstantin Tsitsin, signed an additional agreement to the previously concluded agreement on financial support for the resettlement of citizens from emergency housing. The agreement provides for the allocation of 856,8 million rubles for these purposes for 2019-2021 years. This year, more than 216 million rubles will be allocated to the Trans-Baikal Territory, more than 2020 million rubles in the 320 year, and the same amount in the 2021 year.


Mortgages for young people

During the WEF plenary meeting, Vladimir Putin proposed doubling the payments for doctors, paramedics and teachers who come to work in the Far East under the Zemsky Doctor and Rural Teacher programs. He also said that he supported the initiative to introduce a two percent mortgage for residents of the Far East.

“I propose launching the program this year for a period of five years. To extend it to the so-called primary housing market, as well as to citizens who want to build housing on the Far Eastern hectare, ”the president said.

The head of the Trans-Baikal Territory, Alexander Osipov, noted that this measure will be important support for residents of the region and the entire Far East.

“A two percent mortgage for young families, I think, will be very popular in any region. Transbaikalia is no exception. The main thing is that the conditions of this loan product are convenient for the maximum number of families. Such a measure will also help in the development of the Far Eastern hectare, which is being taken more and more, in almost half the cases for housing construction, ”commented Alexander Osipov.




Investment road

The forum was attended by Acting Deputy Prime Minister - Minister of Investment Development of the Trans-Baikal Territory Mikhail Churkin. He signed a number of investment agreements. Among them are an agreement with Zolotorudnaya Kompaniya LLC on the development of the mining industry, an agreement with JSC Slavyanka Hotel Complex on the reconstruction of a hotel in Chita to help create a favorable tourist potential for the region. As well as an agreement to create a medical center in Transbaikalia with effective and modern methods for the diagnosis of cancer with LLC Center for Nuclear Medicine Ulan-Ude.

“The Trans-Baikal Territory is now part of the Far East, which is currently the largest construction site in the country. Our task is to use this potential to give an impetus to the investment, economic, and social development of the region. It is very important for the region, which for a long time fell out of the country's economic, infrastructure, social, international, cultural agenda, to return it to this broad road of various events and thereby revive interest in it, ”said Alexander Osipov.

The head of the region noted that he sees changes in the mood of the residents of the region.

“The most important thing is that fundamental changes in the mood of Transbaikal residents are visible. For some time in the region it did not work out very well with economic and social development, with maintaining the state of infrastructure. A year ago, often in the conversations of the Transbaikal people there was apathy, disbelief that we can dynamically develop the region. It is very joyful that so many people today share the possibility of developing Transbaikalia, with their own efforts they are trying to develop our region and improve its condition. People initiate projects, a large number of people are ready to take part in various actions, for example, on community work days. Active Transbaikal residents are joining the development of their native land, ”the head of the region believes.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Разговор о наболевшем

Глава Забайкалья рассказал президенту о главных проблемах региона

Глава Забайкальского края Александр Осипов выступил с докладом на заседании Государственного совета России, посвященном обсуждению национальной программы развития Дальнего Востока. Мероприятие прошло под председательством Владимира Путина в рамках Восточного экономического форума.

Разговор о наболевшем
Фото: kremlin.ru

Сбалансированность бюджетов

В своем выступлении Александр Осипов коснулся темы сбалансированности региональных бюджетов. Он отметил, что бюджеты ряда субъектов Дальнего Востока не сбалансированы. Из федерального центра в регионы поступают дотации, но этого недостаточно на покрытие расходов, возложенных федеральными требованиями и нормативами. Он добавил, что в течение года федеральным центром часть дефицита компенсируется, однако это финансирование не учитывается регионами при планировании, что создает бюджетную нестабильность.


Переселение из ветхого жилья

Во второй день форума глава Забайкальского края Александр Осипов и генеральный директор Фонда содействия реформированию жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Константин Цицин подписали дополнительное соглашение к ранее заключенному договору о финансовой поддержке на переселение граждан из аварийного жилищного фонда. Соглашение предполагает выделение на данные цели 856,8 млн рублей на 2019-2021 годы. В этом году Забайкальскому краю направят свыше 216 млн рублей, в 2020 году — более 320 млн рублей, столько же — в 2021 году.


Ипотека для молодых

Во время пленарного заседания ВЭФ Владимир Путин предложил вдвое увеличить выплаты для врачей, фельдшеров и учителей, приезжающих работать на Дальний Восток по программам «Земский доктор» и «Сельский учитель». Также он заявил, что поддерживает инициативу введения двухпроцентной ипотеки для жителей Дальнего Востока.

«Предлагаю запустить программу уже в этом году сроком на пять лет. Распространить ее на так называемый первичный рынок жилья, а также на граждан, желающих построить жилье на дальневосточном гектаре», — заявил президент.

Глава Забайкальского края Александр Осипов отметил, что эта мера станет важной поддержкой для жителей региона и всего Дальнего Востока.

«Двухпроцентная ипотека молодым семьям, думаю, будет очень востребована в любом регионе. Забайкалье — не исключение. Главное, чтобы условия этого кредитного продукта были удобны для максимального количества семей. Такая мера поможет и в освоении дальневосточного гектара, который берут все больше и больше, почти в половине случаев на жилищное строительство», — прокомментировал Александр Осипов.




Дорогу инвестициям

В работе форума принимал участие исполняющий обязанности заместителя председателя правительства — министра инвестиционного развития Забайкальского края Михаил Чуркин. Он подписал ряд инвестиционных соглашений. Среди них договоренность с ООО «Золоторудная компания» по развитию горнорудной отрасли, соглашение с АО «Гостиничный комплекс «Славянка» по реконструкции гостиницы в Чите для помощи в формировании благоприятного туристического потенциала региона. А также соглашение по созданию в Забайкалье медицинского центра с эффективными и современными методами диагностики онкологических заболеваний с ООО «Центр ядерной медицины Улан-Удэ».

«Забайкальский край теперь часть Дальнего Востока, который в настоящее время является крупнейшей стройкой страны. Наша задача — использовать этот потенциал, чтобы дать импульс инвестиционному, экономическому, социальному развитию региона. Очень важно для края, который долгое время выпадал из экономической, инфраструктурной, социальной, международной, культурной повестки страны, вернуть его на эту широкую дорогу различных событий и благодаря этому возродить к нему интерес», — считает Александр Осипов.

Глава региона отметил, что видит изменения в настроении жителей региона.

«Самое главное — видны принципиальные изменения в настроении забайкальцев. Какое-то время в крае не очень получалось с экономическим и социальным развитием, с поддержанием состояния инфраструктуры. Год назад нередко в разговорах забайкальцев были апатия, неверие, что мы можем динамично развивать край. Очень радостно, что сегодня столько людей разделяют возможность развития Забайкалья, своим трудом стараются наш край развить, улучшить состояние в нем. Люди инициируют проекты, большое количество людей готовы принимать участие в разных акциях, например в субботниках. Деятельные забайкальцы присоединяются к развитию родного края», — считает глава региона.