Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Region of promising energy construction

How DRSK is changing the power grid complex of the Far East due to the new construction of power lines and substations

Every year the business attractiveness of the Far East becomes higher, and this is not happening without the participation of power engineers. Today, the power grid infrastructure in the region for priority development areas is created by the Far Eastern Distribution Grid Company (DRSK). The company is currently working with ASEZ in the Amur and Jewish Autonomous Regions, Khabarovsk Territory, and is also developing the integrated entertainment zone Primorye and the Power of Siberia gas project. The facilities under construction and already commissioned for residents of the ASEZ, small and medium-sized businesses are of great economic and social importance, solving the problem of connecting new ones and increasing the reliability of power supply to existing consumers.

Region of promising energy construction
Photo: provided by the press service of the DRSK

Primorye

Today, the Primorsky Branch is building new and modernizing existing power facilities with a total capacity of 75,5 MVA as part of the 2020 investment program. More than 1,2 billion rubles will be allocated for the implementation of all measures.

“DRSK has already started reconstruction of the 110 kV Muraveika substation in the suburbs of Vladivostok. The work is carried out within the framework of the technological connection agreement between JSC "DRSK" and JSC "Corporation for the Development of Primorsky Krai". Reconstruction of the Muraveika substation is the second stage of work on technological connection of the facilities of the integrated entertainment zone, ”the company said.

The project provides for the expansion and increase in the capacity of the existing substation: installation of a third power transformer with a capacity of 16 MVA, as well as installation of an additional 6 kV switchgear. It is planned to complete construction and installation work at the power facility by the end of this year. The additional capacity of the Muraveika substation will ensure the further development of the entertainment zone.


In the spring of 2020, as part of the first stage of technological connection, the Primorsky branch of the DRSK built 8 6 kV cable lines with a length of about 80 km and installed four distribution points.

Also, within the framework of the investment program, the building is being reconstructed on the territory of the administration office of the Primorskie Electric Networks branch to accommodate a network control center. It is planned that by the end of the summer the construction and installation work will be completed. The center will receive modern software, which will allow real-time control of equipment of all voltage classes, provide information exchange with external related structures, coordinate the work of operational teams.

KHABAROVSK REGION

One of the key objects of investment activity of the Khabarovsk branch of the DRSK in the past few years has been the electrification of priority development areas. And the task for the coming months is to provide uninterrupted power supply to the Innokentyevka site, where in the medium term the existing fish processing base will be modernized, a modern cannery and a waste processing workshop will be built.

“An agreement has already been concluded for the technological connection of the site between the branch and the Corporation for the Development of the Far East (KRDV), as well as the design and estimate documentation of the facility and an agreement for the construction and installation,” the DRSK reported.

According to the technical requirements of the agreement, by the end of 2020, about 110 km of 10 kV overhead line will be built from the 10 kV Mago substation to the KRDV facilities.


In general, in 2020 the Khabarovsk power engineers plan to master work on several objects at once. Among them is the 35 kV Tishkino substation in the Vaninsky municipal district. Also, as part of the investment program of the Khabarovsk electrical networks, work will continue on the large-scale reconstruction of the 35 kV SDV SS, which supplies the southern and central districts of the regional capital. As a result of the modernization, the capacity of the substation will more than double, which will ensure a high degree of reliability of power supply to new residential areas: the Yu-City and Petroglyph Park complexes. In addition, this year will begin a large-scale renovation of two more power centers in Khabarovsk - the 110 kV Amurkabel SS and the Vostochnaya 110 kV SS.

So, according to the plan of power engineers for the next three years, the oldest substation in the city, put into operation 65 years ago, the 110 kV Amurkabel substation, will actually be rebuilt anew. And at the 110 kV Vostochnaya SS, an increase in transformer capacity by 5 MW is envisaged to connect new power receivers.

AMUR REGION

In the Amur Region, the DRSK branch completed the construction of a new 110/10 kV Maslozavod substation and two 110 kV power transmission lines for the Belogorsk ASEZ. The work was carried out within the framework of the technological connection agreement concluded with the KRDV. For two years, the Amur Electric Grids have built new power facilities and provided the required capacity for the oil extraction plant - one of the residents of the ASEZ "Belogorsk".

At the first stage, Amur Electric Networks in September 2018 completed the reconstruction of the 35/10 kV Promyshlennaya substation in the city of Belogorsk. In March 2019, according to the schedule approved by the parties, an additional 10 kV power transmission line was built to increase the connected capacity by another 2 MW. Construction of a 110/10 kV substation, two 110 kV overhead lines and one 10 kV overhead line is the third stage of the contract, which was implemented in July 2020 and increased the power output to 7,24 MW.

In addition, work is underway in the city of Svobodny. The Government of the Amur Region has included measures in the scheme and program for the development of the electric power industry of the Amur Region for the period 2020-2024. In Svobodny, significant infrastructure development is envisaged with the construction of new consumers. In the microdistrict in the northern part of the city, in addition to apartment buildings, it is planned to build a maternity hospital, a school, a hospital, shopping centers, production facilities, and facilities of Russian Railways.

In 2019, DRSK built almost 39 km of 0,4-10 kV power transmission lines in the city, installed 12 new 10 / 0,4 kV transformer substations and replaced five transformer substations with an increase in capacity.

“The city of Svobodny and Svobodnensky is among the top three municipalities in the Amur Region in terms of the number of applications for technological connection. Today the city is becoming the industrial center of our region, which means that the social infrastructure is also developing, we see this from the incoming applications for connecting new facilities to the power supply. Of the 206 contracts for technological connection to our networks in 2019, 50 are for the connection of socially significant facilities, construction sites, production bases. We are carrying out all this construction within the framework of our investment program, but Svobodny's energy capacities have been exhausted, therefore, the construction of new power facilities is required, ”says Evgeny Semenyuk, director of the branch of JSC“ DRSK Amur Electric Networks ”.


A free person within the framework of the Unified Subsidy (funds from the federal budget, which are directed to “social development of centers of economic growth - editor's note), will be allocated federal money for the development of power facilities in the city. With these funds, the Amur branch of the DRSK is to build a new power center with a voltage of 110/35/10 kV. Together with the mayor's office of the city of Svobodny, a land plot for the construction of a new facility and a preliminary route for the passage of a 110 kV overhead line have already been selected.

SOUTH YAKUTIA

A large amount of work is also related to the connection of the Power of Siberia gas trunkline facilities. The supply of blue fuel from Russia to China began in December 2019. It is planned to supply five billion cubic meters of gas to China through the Power of Siberia in 2020, ten billion cubic meters in 2021, and 2022 billion cubic meters in 15. The maximum capacity the gas pipeline should reach is 38 billion cubic meters of gas per year.

The decision to prepare the DRSK for energy infrastructure for construction sites in the southern part of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) was made about four years ago. Then the Yakut branch of the DRSK received nine applications from gas workers for the technological connection of these facilities.

“For ten years we have not had such a large consumer, and we have even slightly lost our potential. However, in 2016, a lot of preparatory work was carried out to implement a huge program of innovations in the energy infrastructure for the main gas pipeline, ”said the director of the Yakut branch, Alexander Kulemin.

If we talk in aggregate about already implemented projects, then power engineers can rightfully call the completion of the construction of eight along-route lines with a voltage of 6/10 kV with a total length of more than 36 km in the Aldan and Neryungri regions. All objects are implemented for uninterrupted power supply of line production control bases, connection points for cleaning devices and gas distribution stations.


The construction of a 220/10 kV substation KS-3 "Amginskaya" is nearing completion. The new power facility, worth more than 600 million rubles, with a transformer capacity of 20 MVA will provide power supply to the along-route lines of PJSC Gazprom and compressor station No. 3 Amginskaya.

Also, measures are being taken in the Neryungri region for the construction of a 220/10 kV substation KS-5, the commissioning of which is scheduled for 2020. The consumer will receive a total of 15 kW. Today, this work of power engineers is maximally aimed at achieving results in fulfilling the obligations of the grid organization under contracts for technological connection, with strict adherence to deadlines and technical regulations.

The DRSK will complete the full range of works on the creation of an external power supply scheme for the gas pipeline in the south of Yakutia by April 2022. Power engineers are confident that with the arrival of gas there will be an impetus in the social and industrial development of the Aldan and Neryungri regions.

October 29: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Регион перспективной энергостройки

Как ДРСК меняют электросетевой комплекс Дальнего Востока за счет нового строительства ЛЭП и подстанций

С каждым годом деловая привлекательность Дальнего Востока становится выше, и происходит это не без участия энергетиков. Сегодня электросетевую инфраструктуру в регионе для территорий опережающего развития создает Дальневосточная распределительная сетевая компания (ДРСК). В настоящее время компания работает с ТОР в Амурской и Еврейской Автономной областях, Хабаровском крае, а также занимается развитием интегрированной развлекательной зоны «Приморье» и ведет газовый проект «Сила Сибири». Строящиеся и уже введенные объекты для резидентов ТОР, малого и среднего бизнеса имеют огромное экономическое и социальное значение, решая проблему подключения новых и повышая надежность электроснабжения существующих потребителей.

Регион перспективной энергостройки
Фото: предоставлено пресс-службой ДРСК

ПРИМОРЬЕ

Сегодня Приморский филиал ведет строительство новых и модернизацию действующих энергообъектов совокупной мощностью 75,5 МВА в рамках инвестиционной программы 2020 года. Для реализации всех мероприятий будет направленно более 1,2 млрд рублей.

«ДРСК уже приступил к реконструкции подстанции 110 кВ "Муравейка" в пригороде Владивостока. Работы выполняются в рамках договора технологического присоединения между АО "ДРСК" и АО "Корпорация развития Приморского края". Реконструкция подстанции "Муравейка" — это второй этап работ по технологическому присоединению объектов интегрированной развлекательной зоны», — сообщили в компании.

Проектом предусматривается расширение и увеличение мощности существующей подстанции: установка третьего силового трансформатора мощностью 16 МВА, а также монтаж дополнительного комплектного распределительного устройства 6 кВ. Завершить строительно-монтажные работы на энергообъекте планируется к концу текущего года. Дополнительные мощности подстанции «Муравейка» позволят обеспечить дальнейшее развитие развлекательной зоны.


Весной 2020 года в рамка первого этапа технологического присоединения приморский филиал ДРСК построил 8 кабельных линий 6 кВ протяженностью около 80 км и установил четыре распределительных пункта.

Также в рамках инвестпрограммы на территории аппарата управления филиала «Приморские электрические сети» ведется реконструкция здания для размещения центра управления сетями. Планируется, что к концу лета строительно-монтажные работы будут завершены. Центр получит современное программное обеспечение, что позволит в режиме реального времени управлять оборудованием всех классов напряжения, обеспечивать информационный обмен с внешними смежными структурами, координировать работу оперативных бригад.

 

ХАБАРОВСКИЙ КРАЙ

Одним из ключевых объектов инвестиционной деятельности хабаровского филиала ДРСК в последние несколько лет является электрификация территорий опережающего развития. А задача ближайших месяцев — обеспечить бесперебойным электроснабжением площадки «Иннокентьевка», где в среднесрочной перспективе будет модернизирована существующая рыбоперерабатывающая база, построен современный консервный цех и цех переработки отходов.

«Уже заключен договор на технологическое присоединение площадки между филиалом и АО "Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока" (КРДВ), а также разработана проектно-сметная документация объекта и договор на проведение строительно-монтажных», — сообщили в ДРСК.

Согласно техническим требованиям договора до конца 2020 года, от подстанции 110 кВ «Маго» до объектов КРДВ будет построено порядка 10 км воздушной линии 10 кВ.


В целом, в 2020 году хабаровские энергетики планируют освоить работы сразу по нескольким объектам. Среди них — подстанция 35 кВ «Тишкино» в Ванинском муниципальном районе. Также в рамках реализации инвестиционной программы Хабаровских электрических сетей будут продолжены работы по масштабной реконструкции ПС 35 кВ «СДВ», питающей южный и центральный районы краевой столицы. В результате модернизации мощность подстанции будет увеличена более чем в два раза, что позволит обеспечить высокую степень надежности электроснабжения новых жилых кварталов: комплексам «Ю-сити» и «Петроглиф парк». Кроме этого, в этом году начнется масштабное обновление еще двух центров питания Хабаровска — ПС 110 кВ «Амуркабель» и ПС 110 кВ «Восточная».

Так, по плану энергетиков на ближайшие три года, старейшая подстанция города, введенная в эксплуатацию 65 лет назад, ПС 110 кВ «Амуркабель» будет фактически отстроена заново. А на ПС 110 кВ «Восточная» предусмотрено увеличение трансформаторной мощности на 5 МВт для подключения новых энергопринимающих устройств.

 

АМУРСКАЯ ОБЛАСТЬ

В Амурской области филиал ДРСК завершил строительство новой подстанции «Маслозавод» 110/10 кВ и двух линий электропередачи 110 кВ для ТОР «Белогорск». Работы проходили в рамках договора технологического присоединения, заключенного с КРДВ. За два года Амурские электрические сети построили новые энергообъекты и обеспечили выдачу запрашиваемой мощности для маслоэкстракционного завода — одного из резидентов ТОР «Белогорск».

На первом этапе Амурские электрические сети в сентябре 2018 года завершили реконструкцию подстанции 35/10 кВ «Промышленная» в городе Белогорск. В марте 2019 года по утвержденному сторонами графику построена дополнительная линия электропередачи 10 кВ для увеличения присоединяемой мощности еще на 2 МВт. Строительство подстанции 110/10 кВ, двух ВЛ 110 кВ и одной ВЛ 10 кВ — третий этап договора, который реализован в июле 2020 года и увеличил выдачу мощности до 7,24 МВт.



Кроме того, работы ведутся в городе Свободный. Правительство Амурской области включило мероприятия в схему и программу по развитию электроэнергетики Амурской области на период 2020-2024 годов. В Свободном предусматривается значительное развитие инфраструктуры со строительством новых потребителей. В микрорайоне в северной части города кроме многоквартирных жилых домов планируется возвести родильный дом, школу, больницу, торговые центры, производственные базы, объекты ОАО «РЖД».

В 2019 году ДРСК построила в городе почти 39 км линий электропередачи напряжением 0,4 — 10 кВ, установила 12 новых трансформаторных подстанций 10/0,4 кВ и заменила пять ТП с повышением мощности.

«Город Свободный и Свободненский район в тройке лидеров муниципальных образований Амурской области по числу заявок на технологическое присоединение. Сегодня город становится промышленным центром нашего региона, а значит, развивается и социальная инфраструктура, это мы видим по поступающим заявкам на подключение к электроснабжению новых объектов. Из 206 договоров технологического присоединения к нашим сетям в 2019 году — 50 на подключение социально-значимых объектов, стройплощадок, производственных баз. Все это строительство мы ведем в рамках нашей          инвестпрограммы, однако энергомощности Свободного исчерпаны, поэтому требуется строительство новых энергообъектов», — рассказывает директор филиала АО «ДРСК Амурские электрические сети» Евгений Семенюк.


Свободному в рамках Единой субсидии (средства из федерального бюджета, которые направлены на «социальное развитие центров экономического роста – прим. ред.) будут выделены федеральные деньги на развитие энергообъектов города. На эти средства амурскому филиалу ДРСК предстоит построить новый центр питания напряжением 110/35/10 кВ. Совместно с мэрией города Свободный уже выбраны земельный участок для строительства нового объекта и предварительная трасса для прохождения ВЛ 110 кВ.

 

ЮЖНАЯ ЯКУТИЯ

Большой объем работ связан и с подключением объектов магистрального газопровода «Сила Сибири». Поставка голубого топлива из России в Китай началась в декабре 2019 года. Планируется через «Силу Сибири» в 2020 году в Китай поставлять пять млрд кубометров газа, в 2021 году — десять млрд кубометров, в 2022 году — 15 млрд кубометров. Максимальная мощность, на которую должен выйти газопровод — 38 млрд кубометров газа в год.

Решение по подготовке ДРСК энергоинфраструктуры для строительных площадок в южной части Республики Саха (Якутия) было принято около четырех лет назад. Тогда в якутский филиал ДРСК поступило девять заявок от газовиков на технологическое присоединение этих объектов.

«На протяжении десяти лет у нас не было такого крупного потребителя, и мы даже немного подрастеряли свой потенциал. Однако в 2016 году была проведена большая подготовительная работа для выполнения огромной программы по инновациям в энергетической инфраструктуре для магистрального газопровода», — отметил директор якутского филиала Александр Кулемин.

Если говорить в совокупности об уже реализованных проектах, то энергетики по праву могут назвать окончание строительства восьми вдольтрассовых линий напряжением 6/10 кВ общей протяженностью более 36 км в Алданском и Нерюнгринском районах. Все объекты реализованы для бесперебойного электроснабжения баз линейно-производственного управления, узлов подключения очистных устройств и газораспределительных станций.


В стадии завершения строительство подстанции 220/10 кВ КС-3 «Амгинская». Новый энергообъект стоимостью более 600 млн рублей трансформаторной мощностью 20 МВА обеспечит электроснабжение вдольтрассовых линий ПАО «Газпром» и компрессорной станции № 3 «Амгинская».

Также реализуются мероприятия в Нерюнгринском районе по строительству подстанции 220/10 кВ КС-5, ввод в эксплуатацию которой запланирован на 2020 год. Потребитель получит в сумме 15 045 кВт. Сегодня эта работа энергетиков максимально нацелена на достижение результата по исполнению обязательств сетевой организации в рамках договоров на технологическое присоединение, со строгим соблюдением сроков и технических регламентов.

Полностью комплекс работ по созданию схемы внешнего электроснабжения газопровода на территории юга Якутии ДРСК завершит к апрелю 2022 года. Энергетики уверены, что с приходом газа произойдет толчок в социальном и промышленном развитии Алданского и Нерюнгринского районов.

9 августа: актуальная информация по коронавирусу на Дальнем Востоке
Дайжест региональных событий и свежая статистика