Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

The rating of the activity of the DFO governors in blogs in January 2014

The rating of the activity of the DFO governors in blogs in January 2014

Oleg Solovyov

Member of the Union of Journalists of Moscow, head of the regional corset SmartNews

Member of the Journalists Union of Moscow, head of the SmartNews regional network Oleg Solovyov analyzed the activity of the heads of the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District (DFO) in the virtual space in January 2014. The study analyzed the blogs of governors (except video blogs, Internet receptionists) located on Livejournal, Twitter, Facebook, on official websites and other Internet resources.

The evaluation criterion was the activity of the head of the subject of the federation in the virtual space (the number of blog entries and comments received), feedback (responses to comments and suggestions of blog visitors), the quality of the content.

Table of activity of the governors of the Far Eastern Federal District in blogs

number Governor Region Number of records Number of comments
1. Khoroshavin Alexander Vadimovich Sakhalin Region 51 35
2. Miklushevsky Vladimir Vladimirovich Primorsky Krai 19 11
3. Pechenny Vladimir Petrovich Magadan region 10 11
4. Shport Vyacheslav Ivanovich Khabarovsk Krai 9 21
5. Kozhemyako Oleg Nikolevich Amur Region 0 0
- Boris Yegor Afanasyevich The Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) not represented in social networks
- Vinnikov Alexander Aronovich EAO not represented in social networks
- Ilyukhin Vladimir Ivanovich Kamchatka not represented in social networks
- Kopin Roman Valentinovich Chukotka Autonomous Okrug not represented in social networks

Russian President Dmitry Medvedev in December 2009 at the State Council dedicated to "Electronic government", called on the governors to master the Internet space, blogging and communicating with the people. The head of state outlined the main goal of this project - to make the government open: feedback from the population, quick response to criticism of the population and solution of problems. And by his example, he showed how you can implement this by opening accounts in several social networks at once. From that moment, the active development of the Internet by the governors began.

However, not all heads of regions understood the purpose of blogging correctly. The overwhelming majority of blogs were more like an archive of video clips and press releases. Such diaries sometimes worked against their authors, testifying not only about closeness, but also the “non-modernity” of the official.

At the same time, in a number of regions, access to the Internet as a blogger is perhaps the only opportunity to try to start a constructive conversation with its socially active citizens. Many leaders of the subjects of the federation used their blog for its “direct” purpose, communicating with the public, helping, responding and reacting to constructive criticism.

Active bloggers in the post of regional leaders have since been (and some still are) the following personalities: the governor of the Kirov region Nikita Belykh (belyh), Governor of the Perm Territory Oleg Chirkunov (chirkunov), Governor of the Novgorod region Sergey Mitin (mitinsg), Governor of the Ulyanovsk region Sergey Morozov (sergeymorozov73).

In the Far Eastern Federal District (DFO), permanent governors in the virtual space of 9 heads of regions are currently led by two governors - Oleg Kozhemyako - on the portal of the information agency Port of Amur and Vladimir Miklushevsky on a personal Online. The governor of the Sakhalin region, Alexander Khoroshavin, is the only head of the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District who has his pages on social networks on Facebook and VKontakte; Yegor Borisov and the governor of Primorsky Krai Vladimir Miklushevsky.

The most active blogger from the Far East in January 2014 was the Governor of the Sakhalin Region, Alexander Khoroshavin. For a month, he left in his microblog Twitter (@a_horoshavin) 14 records and received on them 35 comments. His Twitter is read by 1 thousand 581 people. Facebook posted 20 posts, VKontakte 14. Analyzing the recordings of Alexander Khoroshavin on Twitter, it should be noted that he dealt with specific questions that concern the population, answered questions and provided real help. In his notes, the governor told the population about how repairs are being done at the dormitory in Korsakov, discussed the project of building a climbing wall, helped to provide assistance in treating the child, and invited topics of concern for the subject of the federation. In social networks, Facebook and Twitter informed about the decisions taken by the regional government and plans to build kindergartens on the island, about the prospects for the development of the fisheries complex of the region and the aviation industry, as well as about plans for implementing the Russia-Japan energy bridge project.

The second place was taken by the Governor of Primorsky Territory Vladimir Miklushevsky. In his microblogging (@ v_miklushevskiy) he made 18 entries by receiving 5 comments. His Twitter is read by 8 thousand 152 person. The head of the region touched upon the following topics: about providing land to citizens regardless of family composition (he told how the plenipotentiary of the President of the Russian Federation in the Far Eastern Federal District Yury Trutnev is going to solve this problem), about meeting with the Primorsky Volunteers of the Olympic and Paralympic Games in Sochi, congratulated professional holiday, and students with Tatiana day. One entry Vladimir Miklushevsky made in his блоге, congratulating the population of the region with the New Year, and received 6 comments.

On the third place on activity - the governor of the Magadan area Vladimir Pecheny. In January, in the microblog (The@vladpetr) he posted 10 records, the number of comments was 11. His Twitter is read by 1 thousand 134 person. On his page, Vladimir Pecheny congratulated the population on Christmas, told about the decisions taken to support projects in the Magadan region in the mining industry.

Microblogging (@VShport) Governor of the Khabarovsk Territory Vyacheslav Shport took fourth place. He wrote 9 messages in it, getting a 21 comment. The following topics were touched upon them: how the restoration work is going on after the flood and how the construction of houses for the population affected by the disaster is progressing. He also told about the meeting of the Government of the Russian Federation, where they summed up the results of the education modernization project, and how this project will continue to be implemented in the region, congratulated the students of the region on the holiday.

The Governor of the Amur Region, Oleg Kozhemyako, did not appear in his blog on the Port Amur portal in January. The rest of the heads of the FEFD regions, in principle, are not represented in social networks. One could learn about their work and actions from the media and on the official websites of the authorities.

In January, 2014, only one head of the region - Sakhalin Oblast Governor Alexander Khoroshavin - constantly answered his readers in the microblog comments and communicated with them. This head of the region has a tendency to expand interaction with microblog readers. Three heads of federation subjects, the governor of Primorsky Krai Vladimir Miklushevsky, the governor of the Magadan region Vladimir Pecheny, and the governor of the Khabarovsk region Vyacheslav Shport, who has the largest readership of his Twitter - 14,7 thousand readers, did not so often communicate with his visitors.


February 25: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Рейтинг активности губернаторов ДФО в блогах в январе 2014 года

Рейтинг активности губернаторов ДФО в блогах в январе 2014 года

Олег Соловьев

член Союза журналистов Москвы, руководитель региональной корсети SmartNews

Член Союза журналистов Москвы, руководитель региональной сети SmartNews Олег Соловьев проанализировал активность глав регионов Дальневосточного федерального округа (ДФО) в виртуальном пространстве в январе 2014 года. В исследовании были проанализированы блоги губернаторов (кроме видеоблогов, интернет-приемных), находящиеся на Livejournal, Twitter, Facebook, на официальных сайтах и других интернет-ресурсах.

Критерием оценки явились активность главы субъекта федерации в виртуальном пространстве (количество записей в блоге и полученных комментариев), обратная связь (отклики на замечания и предложения посетителей блогов), качество контента.

Таблица активности губернаторов Дальневосточного федерального округа в блогах

Губернатор Регион Количество записей Количество комментариев
1. Хорошавин Александр Вадимович Сахалинская область 51 35
2. Миклушевский Владимир Владимирович Приморский край 19 11
3. Печёный Владимир Петрович Магаданская область 10 11
4. Шпорт Вячеслав Иванович Хабаровский край 9 21
5. Кожемяко Олег Николевич Амурская область 0 0
- Борисов Егор Афанасьевич Республика Саха (Якутия) не представлен в соцсетях
- Винников Александр Аронович ЕАО не представлен в соцсетях
- Илюхин Владимир Иванович Камчатский край не представлен в соцсетях
- Копин Роман Валентинович Чукотский автономный округ не представлен в соцсетях

Президент России Дмитрий Медведев в декабре 2009 года на Госсовете, посвященном «Электронному правительству», призвал губернаторов осваивать интернет-пространство, ведя блоги и общаясь с народом. Глава государства обозначил главную цель этого проекта – сделать власть открытой: обратная связь с населением, быстрое реагирование на критику населения и решение проблем. И на своем примере показал, как можно это реализовать, открыв аккаунты сразу в нескольких социальных сетях. С этого момента началось активное освоение интернета губернаторами.

Однако не все главы регионов правильно поняли цель ведения блогов. Подавляющая часть блогов напоминала скорее архив видеосюжетов и сообщений пресс-служб. Такие дневники иной раз работали против их авторов, свидетельствуя не только о закрытости, но и «несовременности» чиновника.

В то же время в ряде регионов выход главы в интернет в качестве блогера - едва ли не единственная возможность попытаться начать конструктивный разговор со своими социально активными гражданами. Многие руководители субъектов федерации использовали свой блог по «прямому» назначению, общаясь с населением, помогая, отвечая и реагируя на конструктивно критику.

Активными блоггерами на посту руководителей регионов с тех пор были (а некоторые – и остаются) следующие персоналии: губернатор Кировской области Никита Белых (belyh), губернатор Пермского края Олег Чиркунов (chirkunov), губернатор Новгородской области Сергей Митин (mitinsg), губернатор Ульяновской области Сергей Морозов (sergeymorozov73).

В Дальневосточном федеральном округе (ДФО) постоянные блоги в виртуальном пространстве из 9 глав регионов сегодня ведут два губернатора - Олег Кожемяко – на портале информационного агентства «Порт Амур» и Владимир Миклушевский на личном сайте. Губернатор Сахалинской области Александр Хорошавин единственный из глав регионов ДФО имеет свои страницы в соцсетях в Facebook и ВКонтакте, Twitter есть у 8 губернаторов, свой личный сайт имеют президент Республики Саха (Якутия) Егор Борисов и губернатор Приморского края Владимир Миклушевский.

Самым активным блогером из дальневосточников в январе 2014 года оказался губернатор Сахалинской области Александр Хорошавин. За месяц он оставил в своем микроблоге Twitter (@a_horoshavin) 14 записей и получил на них 35 комментариев. Его Twitter читают 1 тыс. 581 человек. В Facebook было размещено 20 постов, ВКонтакте – 14. Анализируя записи Александра Хорошавина в Twitter, надо отметить, что он касался конкретных вопросов, которые волнуют население, отвечал на вопросы и оказывал реальную помощь. В своих записях губернатор рассказывал населению о том, как идет ремонт в общежитии в Корсакове, обсуждал проект постройки скалодрома, помогал оказывать помощь в лечении ребенка, приглашал к обсуждению животрепещущих для субъекта федерации тем. В соцсетях Facebook и Twitter информировал о принятых решениях областного правительства и планах строительства детских садов на острове, о перспективах развития рыбохозяйственного комплекса региона и авиаотрасли, а также о планах реализации проекта энергомоста «Россия – Япония».

Второе место занял губернатор Приморского края Владимир Миклушевский. В своем микроблоге (@v_miklushevskiy) он сделал 18 записей, получив 5 комментариев. Его Twitter читают 8 тыс. 152 человека. Главой региона были затронуты следующие темы: о предоставлении земли гражданам в независимости от состава семьи (он рассказал, как эту проблему собирается решать полпред Президента РФ в ДФО Юрий Трутнев), о встрече с приморскими волонтерами Олимпийских и Паралимпийских игр в Сочи, поздравил журналистов с их профессиональным праздником, а студентов с Татьяниным днем. Одну запись Владимир Миклушевский сделал в своем блоге, поздравив население края с Новым годом, и получил 6 комментариев.

На третьем месте по активности - губернатор Магаданской области Владимир Печеный. В январе в микроблоге (@vladpetr) он разместил 10 записей, количество комментариев составило 11. Его Twitter читают 1 тыс. 134 человека. На своей страничке Владимир Печеный поздравил население с Рождеством, рассказал о принятых решениях о поддержке проектов в Магаданской области в горнодобывающей отрасли.

Микроблог (@VShport) губернатора Хабаровского края Вячеслава Шпорта занял четвертое место. Он написал в нем 9 сообщений, получив 21 комментарий. Им были затронуты следующие темы: как идут восстановительные работы после паводка и как продвигается строительство домов для населения, пострадавшего от стихии. Он также рассказал о заседании Правительства РФ, где подвели итоги проекта модернизации образования, и как в крае этот проект будет дальше реализовываться, поздравил студенчество региона с праздником.

Губернатор Амурской области Олег Кожемяко в январе не выступал в своем блоге на портале "Порт Амур". Остальные руководители регионов ДФО в принципе не представлены в социальных сетях. Об их работе и действиях можно было узнать из СМИ и на официальных сайтах органов власти.

В январе 2014 года только один глава региона - губернатор Сахалинской области Александр Хорошавин - постоянно отвечал своим читателям в комментариях микроблога и общался с ними. У этого главы региона прослеживается тенденция к расширению взаимодействия с читателями микроблога. Не так часто общались со своими посетителями микроблогов три главы субъекта федерации – губернатор Приморского края Владимир Миклушевский, губернатор Магаданской области Владимир Печеный и губернатор Хабаровского края Вячеслав Шпорт, имеющий среди глав регионов ДФО самую большую читательскую аудиторию своего Twitter – 14,7 тыс. читателей.