Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Usolie-Sibirskoye: Russian monocities will support the TORs - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Russian monotowns will be supported by TORs

EastRussia - about Dmitry Medvedev's visit to Usolye-Siberian

The government of the Russian Federation this year expects to launch a new mechanism to support single-industry cities. We are talking about the organization in them of the territories of advanced development (TOR), under which residents will receive tax benefits. This was announced by Minister of Economic Development Alexei Ulyukayev at a retreat government meeting in Usolye-Sibirskiy, a monotown in the Irkutsk region.

Russian monotowns will be supported by TORs

In 2014, the authorities established the Mono-City Development Fund, which co-finances municipalities' expenditures on infrastructure. In fact, the fund is a "project office for the restructuring of single-industry towns", explained Alexei Ulyukaev. In 2014, the fund's budget amounted to 3 billion rubles, in this - 5 billion rubles, in 2016-2017 - by 10,8 billion rubles. With the 11 monocities, the Ministry of Economic Development has already concluded general agreements, and three have opened financing.

But, obviously, these measures are not enough. According to Ulyukaev, there are only 319 single-industry towns in the country, of which 94 are crisis categories. Meanwhile, the planned funds in the fund will be enough for 20-30 mono-cities, the head of the Ministry of Economic Development and Trade added.

Therefore, this year the government intends to introduce a new form of support for single-industry towns - they are proposed to create TORs. Within their framework, residents who have submitted their projects will receive income tax benefits, temporary benefits to pay insurance premiums, and mining companies, in addition, can expect a reduced ratio in calculating the tax on mining. Regions can also provide benefits to residents of municipal TORs - for example, property tax.

Alexei Ulyukaev clarified that the mechanism of the TORF will work in the near future - in August, the selection of cities for inclusion in the new state support system is expected. At the same time, the minister explained that it is expedient to create TORs not only in crisis single-industry towns, but also those who are still at risk. In addition, Alexei Ulyukayev also proposed to maintain or even increase the budget of the mono-city development fund.

"Of course, the money must be saved, and if possible, taking into account the more successful development trend, all the same, and to increase efforts, because there is no money at all for single-industry towns that belong to the crisis category. You need to run in the technology itself (creating TORs), it is important to select mono-cities in order to start working as quickly as possible, ”said Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev in response.



One of the first cities where TORs can appear is Usolye-Sibirskoe. Vrio of the governor of the Irkutsk region Sergey Eroshchenko suggested the premier to include this city in a pilot project for creating areas of advanced development.

Earlier, the city-forming enterprise Usolye-Sibirskoy was "Usoliekhimrom" (UHP), a manufacturer of household and industrial chemicals. Group "Nitol" on the basis of UHP, and also "Usolye-Siberian silicone" tried to create a plant for the production of polysilicon (it is used in solar energy). But due to the fall in prices for it, the shareholders and creditors of Nitol in 2013 decided to curtail the project.

According to the provisional governor, the regional authorities are counting on the Nitola site to implement a project to produce caustic soda and calcium hypochlorite. In addition, previously Sergei Eroshchenko said that the government intends to attract an investor, who in Usolye-Sibirskoye will manufacture methanol (up to 1 million tons per year). In June, the vice-governor signed a cooperation agreement with OOO "Siberian Technological Materials Group", which is implementing a chemical project in Usolye.

As explained by Sergei Eroschenko, the total amount of investment in new projects in a monotown is estimated at 5 billion rubles. As the press service of the governor, most of this amount (3,8 billion rubles) is accounted for by another major enterprise of the city - Usolie-Sibirskiy Khimfarmzavod. He, in particular, plans to launch a line for the production of oncological drugs.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Российские моногорода поддержат ТОРами

EastRussia – о визите Дмитрия Медведева в Усолье-Сибирское

Правительство РФ в этом году рассчитывает запустить новый механизм поддержки моногородов. Речь идет об организации в них территорий опережающего развития (ТОР), в рамках которых резиденты получат налоговые льготы. Об этом сообщил министр экономического развития РФ Алексей Улюкаев на выездном правительственном совещании в Усолье-Сибирском, моногороде в Иркутской области.

Российские моногорода поддержат ТОРами

В 2014 году власти создали Фонд развития моногородов, который софинансирует расходы муниципалитетов, касающихся инфраструктуры. По сути, фонд является "проектным офисом для реструктуризации моногородов", пояснил Алексей Улюкаев. В 2014 году бюджет фонда составил 3 млрд рублей, в этом – 5 млрд рублей, в 2016- 2017 годах - по 10,8 млрд рублей. С 11 моногородами Минэкономразвития уже заключило генеральные соглашения, а по трем открыто финансирование.

Но, очевидно, что этих мер недостаточно. По словам Улюкаева, всего в стране 319 моногородов, из них 94 относятся категории кризисных. Между тем, запланированных средств в фонде хватит на 20-30 моногородов, добавил глава Минэкономразвития.

Поэтому с этого года правительство намерено ввести новую форму поддержки моногородов – в них предлагается создавать ТОРы. В их рамках резиденты, заявившие свои проекты, получат льготы по налогу на прибыль, временные льготы по уплате страховых взносов, а добывающие компании, к тому же, могут рассчитывать на сниженный коэффициент при расчете налога на добычу полезных ископаемых. Регионы тоже смогут предоставить льготы резидентам муниципальных ТОРов – к примеру, по налогу на имущество.

Алексей Улюкаев уточнил, что механизм ТОРов заработает в ближайшее время – в августе, как ожидается, начнется отбор городов для включения в новую систему господдержки. При этом министр пояснил, что ТОРы целесообразно создавать не только в кризисных моногородах, но и тех, кто пока находится в зоне риска. Кроме этого, Алексей Улюкаев также предложил сохранить или даже увеличить бюджет Фонда развития моногородов.

"Конечно, деньги необходимо сохранить, а по возможности с учетом более благополучного тренда развития все-таки и наращивать усилия, потому что денег на все моногорода, которые относятся к кризисной категории, в настоящий момент нет. Нужно обкатать саму технологию (создания ТОРов), важно провести отбор моногородов, чтобы начать работать максимально быстро", - сказал в ответ премьер-министр РФ Дмитрий Медведев.

Одним из первых городов, где могут появиться ТОРы, может стать Усолье-Сибирское. Врио губернатора Иркутской области Сергей Ерощенко предложил премьеру включить этот город в пилотный проект по созданию территорий опережающего развития.

Ранее градообразующим предприятием Усолье-Сибирского был "Усольехимром" (УХП), производитель бытовой и промышленной химии. Группа "Нитол" на базе УХП, а также "Усолье-Сибирского силикона" пыталась создать завод по выпуску поликремния (он применяется в солнечной энергетике). Но из-за падения цен на него акционеры и кредиторы "Нитола" в 2013 году решили проект свернуть.

По словам врио губернатора, власти региона рассчитывают на площадке "Нитола" реализовать проект по производству каустической соды и гипохлорита кальция. Кроме этого, ранее Сергей Ерощенко говорил, что правительство намерено привлечь инвестора, который в Усолье-Сибирском займется производством метанола (до 1 млн тонн в год). В июне врио губернатора подписал соглашение о сотрудничестве с ООО "Группа "Сибирские технологичные материалы", которое реализует химический проект в Усолье.

Как пояснил Сергей Ерощенко, совокупный объем инвестиций в новые проекты в моногороде оценивается в 5 млрд рублей. Как уточила пресс-служба губернатора, большая часть из этой суммы (3,8 млрд рублей) приходится на другое крупное предприятие города – "Усолье-Сибирский химфармзавод". Он, в частности, планирует запустить линию по производству онкологических препаратов.