Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Ruslan Baysarov: a step on Sakhalin - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Ruslan Baysarov: approaching Sakhalin

SK MOST Group of Companies entrepreneur Ruslana Baysarov, in collaboration with Russian Railways, is implementing a unique project on Sakhalin

The railway infrastructure of Sakhalin Island will be converted to the standard gauge for all of Russia: the Japanese format, the size of 1067 mm, the builders will replace with the all-Russian 1520 mm. According to experts, the modernization of the island highway has no analogues in mind the geography and scale of construction work. An important project for the Sakhalin region is the holding of IC MOST, owned by a Russian businessman. Ruslan Baisarov, together with Russian Railways. For the re-equipment of the railway network, the construction company performs the reconstruction of 53 objects from Arsentevka to Noglikov and nine more - along the route Shakhta-Kholmsk-Chekhov.

Ruslan Baysarov: approaching Sakhalin

On the federal standard

Now the reconstruction of island highways is nearing completion. In August, builders will finish large-scale work on a segment longer than 900 km. Russian Railways is currently shifting railway tracks from Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk to the village of Vzmorye - specialists dismantle the “narrow-gauge railway” rails and lay modern Russian ones.

On the building Ruslan Baysarov holding assigned the task of reconstruction of the bridges included in the island’s railway network. 30 bridges are being built all over Sakhalin. Almost all of them are built from scratch: instead of dismantled outdated structures, bridge builders install modern supports and spans. The largest bridges are under the close control of SK MOST. So, for example, the span of the bridge on the 269 km route from Arsentevka to Nogliki weighs about 400 tons when assembled.

A new superstructure erected under the control of Ruslan Baisarov GK SK Most on the 269-m kilometer "Arsentevka - Nogliki"

According to the plan, the complete re-equipment of the Sakhalin railway should be completed by next year. At this point, the work is completed between Kholmsk and Shakhty, one of the last reconstructed areas. And in the middle of this summer, the movement of passenger trains on the new railway lines from Kholmsk to Tomari was solemnly launched.

The plans of MK SK MOST for this year are to complete the work on the section from 8 to 367 km from Arsentevka to Noglikov. Next year, bridge builders will build nine more new facilities on the railway infrastructure section along the Shakhta-Kholm-Chekhov route.

Works - on schedule

According to experts, the re-equipment of the Sakhalin railway network is a laborious and technical process in itself. The company had an ambitious goal - in just a couple of years to refurbish more than 50 railway structures, including several dozen bridges. It is worth noting that the movement of trains on highways practically did not stop: the brigade carried out construction and installation work during the process windows. Delivery of large-tonnage construction machinery and bridge structures from the mainland to the island is also not an easy task. It was necessary to quickly launch construction sites around 450 units of equipment and machinery. According to the MK SK MOST data, from six to eight hundred workers are involved in the construction at different times, for whom comfortable living conditions in field camps are organized.

It is worth noting that throughout the project, construction did not lag behind the scheduled schedule. Even the "island specificity" of the region could not be prevented, where it is impossible to exclude interruptions in the supply of building materials and equipment from the mainland - cargoes are delivered on the ferry by sea, where storms often occur. There are also "funny" moments - curiosity leads to the construction sites of wild animals, including bears.

GK SK Most Ruslana Baisarov is re-equipping the railway infrastructure on Sakhalin



The rich experience of the specialists of SC MOST SC made it possible to calculate and minimize all risks, take into account climatic oddities and other factors that could shift the timeline for the completion of construction. A well-planned logistics also helps to adhere to the established schedule. Work is being done in parallel on 20-25 construction sites. In the construction of the foundations of bored piles, the company's equipment is operated simultaneously on six sites. At the same time, flying structures are being assembled. The capacities of the group of companies SC MOST allow you to do this simultaneously on eight objects under construction.

In the "piggy bank" of experience

For SC MOST, the Sakhalin experience can be called unique. The entire railway infrastructure of the island was built by the Japanese, and over the past 80-90 years most of the objects fell into disrepair. Bridges had to be repaired regularly to keep them working. For example, the bridge over the Gar river on 264 km, built in 1930, was simply in disrepair. In view of this, instead of reconstructing the SC MOST SC, it was engaged in erecting new objects on Sakhalin literally from scratch.

However, the holding of Ruslan Baysarov is not afraid of complex tasks. SC MOST has been working in the field of construction of bridges, tunnels, roads and railways, port and mooring facilities since 1991. Today, SK MOST group of companies includes 12 bridge construction organizations and three tunnel divisions. Their experienced specialists are ready to start building infrastructure in any part of Russia within a month. The next project for the company is a new professional challenge, because each of them is unique and has its own unique specifics.

The holding company holds a lot of achievements. Among them is such a significant structure as a cable-stayed bridge to Russian Island in Vladivostok, known throughout the country from the image on the 2000 bill. Another pride is the construction of facilities of the Yamal port of Sabetta. They were built in the harsh conditions of the Arctic climate to ensure year-round cargo transportation along the Northern Sea Route. There is also an "underground experience" - the company is now laying the infrastructure between the new stations of the Nekrasovskaya line of the Moscow metro Okskaya and Nizhegorodskaya. This project, it is worth noting, is fraught with such difficulties as high population density of areas, buildings and close proximity to the Moscow railway.

Now Ruslan Baisarov’s holding is working on the construction of the second section of the Baikal tunnel. This railway artery will increase the volume of freight traffic on Transsib in 2,5 times. In the future, this increase in throughput will boost the development of the economy and industry of the entire Far East. For the company, the construction of the tunnel is also unique - the length of 6,7 km, the construction takes place in the 12 zone of tectonic faults with high seismic activity.

In addition, the company Baysarova is building a transboundary railway bridge from Russia to China - the construction of the Nizhneleninskoe-Tongjiang junction is at the final stage. Also close to the opening of the automobile bridge, connecting the capital of the Amur region - Blagoveshchensk and the Chinese city of Heihe. Completion of construction is scheduled for the end of this year, and commissioning - for the next spring.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Руслан Байсаров: приближая Сахалин

Группа компаний СК МОСТ предпринимателя Руслана Байсарова в сотрудничестве с РЖД реализует на Сахалине уникальный проект

Железнодорожную инфраструктуру острова Сахалин переоборудуют под стандартную для всей России ширину колеи: японский формат размером 1067 мм строители заменят на общероссийский 1520 мм. По мнению экспертов, модернизация островной магистрали не имеет аналогов в виду географии и масштаба строительных работ. Важный для Сахалинской области проект претворяет в жизнь холдинг СК МОСТ, принадлежащий российскому бизнесмену Руслану Байсарову, совместно с РЖД. Для переоборудования железнодорожной сети строительная компания выполняет реконструкцию 53 объектов от Арсентьевки до Ногликов и еще девять – по маршруту следования Шахта-Холмск-Чехов.

Руслан Байсаров: приближая Сахалин

На федеральный стандарт

Сейчас реконструкция островных магистралей близится к завершению. В августе строители закончат масштабные работы на отрезке длинной более 900 км. РЖД в данный момент перекладывает железнодорожные пути от Южно-Сахалинска к поселку Взморье - специалисты демонтируют рельсы «японской узкоколейки» и укладывают современные российские.

На строительный холдинг Руслана Байсарова возложена задача по реконструкции мостов, входящих в железнодорожную сеть острова. На всем Сахалине сейчас строится 30 мостовых переходов. Почти все они возводятся с ноля: вместо демонтированных устаревших конструкций мостостроители устанавливают современные опоры и пролеты. Самые большие мосты находятся под пристальным контролем СК МОСТ. Так, например, пролет мостового перехода на 269-м км маршрута из Арсентьевки в Ноглики весит в собранном виде около 400 тонн.

Новое пролетное строение, возводимое подконтрольной Руслану Байсарову ГК СК Мост на 269-м километре «Арсентьевка – Ноглики»

По плану, полное переоборудование сахалинской железнодорожной магистрали должно закончиться к следующему году. На этот момент работы завершаются между Холмском и Шахтами – одном из последних реконструируемых участков. А в середине этого лета торжественно запустили движение пассажирских поездов по новым железнодорожным путям из Холмска в Томари.

В планах ГК СК МОСТ на этот год - полное завершение работ на отрезке с 8-го по 367-й км от Арсентьевки до Ногликов. В будущем году мостостроители возведут еще девять новых объектов на участке железнодорожной инфраструктуры по маршруту Шахта-Холм-Чехов.

Работы – по графику

По оценкам экспертов, переоборудование сахалинской железнодорожной сети – процесс сам по себе трудоемкий и технически сложный. Перед компанией стояла амбициозная цель - всего за пару лет переоборудовать более 50 железнодорожных сооружений, в том числе несколько десятков мостов. Стоит отметить, что движение поездов по магистралям практически не останавливалось: бригады осуществляли строительно-монтажные работы во время технологических окон. Доставка крупнотоннажной стройтехники и мостовых конструкций с большой земли на остров - тоже задача не из легких. Нужно было оперативно запустить на участки стройки около 450 единиц техники и оборудования. По данным ГК СК МОСТ, на строительстве задействовано в разное время от шести до восьми сотен рабочих, для которых организованы комфортные условия проживания в вахтовых поселках.

Стоит отметить, что на всем протяжении реализации проекта строительство не отставало от намеченного графика. Не смогла помешать даже «островная специфика» региона, где невозможно исключить перебои в поставке строительных материалов и техники с материка - грузы доставляются на пароме морем, где часто случаются шторма. Случаются и «курьезные» моменты - любопытство приводит на строительные участки диких животных, в том числе медведей.

ГК СК Мост Руслана Байсарова осуществляет переоборудование железнодорожной инфраструктуры на Сахалине



Богатый опыт специалистов ГК СК МОСТ дал возможность просчитать и свести к минимуму все риски, учесть климатические причуды и другие факторы, способные сдвинуть сроки окончания строительства. Придерживаться установленного графика также помогает четко спланированная логистика. Работы ведутся параллельно на 20-25 строительных участках. На возведении фундаментов из буронабивных свай техника компании задействована одновременно на шести объектах. В это же время собираются пролетные строения. Мощности группы ГК СК МОСТ позволяют делать это одновременно на восьми строящихся объектах.

В «копилку» опыта

Для ГК СК МОСТ сахалинский опыт можно назвать уникальным. Вся железнодорожная инфраструктура острова была построена еще японцами, и за минувшие 80-90 лет большинство объектов пришло в упадок. Мосты приходилось регулярно ремонтировать, чтобы поддерживать их работоспособность. Например, мостовой переход через речку Гарь на 264-м км, построенный в 1930 году, находился просто в аварийном состоянии. В виду этого, вместо реконструкции ГК СК МОСТ занималась на Сахалине возведением новых объектов буквально с ноля.

Впрочем, холдинг Руслана Байсарова не боится сложных задач. ГК СК МОСТ работает в сфере строительства мостов, тоннелей, автодорог и железнодорожных магистралей, портовых и причальных сооружений с 1991 года. На сегодняшний день в группу компаний СК МОСТ входят 12 мостостроительных организаций и три тоннельных подразделения. Их опытные специалисты готовы начать строительство инфраструктуры в любом уголке России в течение месяца. Очередной проект для компании – это новый профессиональный вызов, ведь каждый из них своеобразен и имеет свою неповторимую специфику.

В копилке холдинга немало достижений. Среди них - такое значимое сооружение, как вантовый мост на остров Русский во Владивостоке, известный всей стране по изображению на 2000-ой купюре. Еще одна гордость – постройка объектов ямальского порта Сабетта. Они были возведены в тяжелых условиях арктического климата для обеспечения круглогодичной перевозки грузов по Северному морскому пути. Есть и «подземный опыт» - компания прокладывает сейчас инфраструктуру между новыми станциями Некрасовской линии московского метрополитена «Окская» и «Нижегородская». Данный проект, стоит отметить, сопряжен с такими трудностями, как высокая плотность населения районов, застройки и непосредственная близость к Московской железной дороге.

Сейчас холдинг Руслана Байсарова работает на строительстве второй очереди Байкальского тоннеля. Эта железнодорожная артерия увеличит объем грузоперевозок по Транссибу в 2,5 раза. В перспективе такой рост пропускной способности подстегнет к развитию экономику и промышленность всего Дальнего Востока. Для компании строительство тоннеля также уникально - протяженность 6,7 км, стройка проходит в зоне 12 тектонических разломов с высокой сейсмоактивностью.

Кроме этого, компания Байсарова ведет строительство трансграничного железнодорожного моста из России в Китай - возведение перехода "Нижнеленинское-Тунцзян" находится на завершающем этапе. Также близок к открытию автомобильный мост, соединивший столицу Амурской области - Благовещенск и китайский город Хэйхэ. Окончание стройки запланировано на конец текущего года, а ввод в эксплуатацию - на будущую весну.