Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
"Fisherman of Kamchatka" changed the image - EastRussia | News Kamchatka Krai

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"Fisherman of Kamchatka" changed his image

The oldest regional newspaper was preserved in Kamchatka

"Fisherman of Kamchatka" changed his image

The newspaper "Fisherman of Kamchatka", which has fallen into decay and is on the verge of survival, has been successfully renovated.

In the Kamchatka Territory, a new ambitious socio-political publication has been formed on the basis of the brand of the newspaper "Fisherman of Kamchatka". The updated number (completely color, with the volume of the 24 strip) was distributed on 13 August. The new structure of the newspaper reflects the editorial plans for a significant expansion of the audience: for some time having existed as a sectoral messenger, the publication intends to return the positions of one of the most influential media of the peninsula.

"Fisherman of Kamchatka" is one of the oldest newspapers in the Kamchatka Territory. The first edition of the publication (and then it was called "For high catches!") Was released in 1952 year. Since that time, the newspaper has changed its appearance and structure several times, first following the spirit of the era, and then - already at market times - skillfully maneuvering in the new economic conditions.

The new publication maneuver is not just a rebranding: along with a fresh layout, the newspaper set a course for active audience growth, offering readers a very entertaining combination of headings.

Employees of the newspaper, who had to work hard on the new version of Fisherman, say: “Now we have full color: not only in the printing sense, but also in the sense of filling the newspaper with variegated colors of various spheres of our life. Fishing, hunting, finance, tourism, cars ... "

The newspaper immediately announced a high bar, publishing in the first issue an exclusive interview with the head of Rosrybolovstva Ilya Shestakov. The new "Fisherman" presents in detail the federal agenda, published amusing analytical materials. The newspaper's authors were not only Kamchatka people: they also publish correspondents from Moscow and Vladivostok.



According to Andrei Podlas, director of Kamchatsky Krai LLC, which produces the newspaper Fisherman of Kamchatka, "our task was to preserve one of the oldest newspapers, breathing new life into it. "Fisherman of Kamchatka" in a new format is a tradition multiplied by the present. "

Experts interviewed by EastRussia link the renovation of the "Fisherman of Kamchatka" with the desire of the present regional authorities to intensify information work within the region against the backdrop of integration processes that are currently taking place both at the level of the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District and between Russia and the APR countries. According to representatives of the Higher School of Economics, Kamchatka initially appeared in these processes as an outsider - due to geographical isolation, weak infrastructure and low activity of its own population.

The updated number of "Fisherman of Kamchatka" was issued in 5000 copies. According to market participants, there is no social and political publication in Kamchatka, the circulation of which would consistently exceed 3 thousand copies. For comparison, in Yakutsk, whose population is comparable to the population of the Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky agglomeration, several newspapers with more than 10 thousand copies go out at once, and some issues of the weekly Yakutsk Evening are distributed in excess of 60 thousand copies. And this despite the fact that, unlike the capital of Kamchatka, the capital of Yakutia has for several years already received a reliable and stable high-speed connection with the World Wide Web.

Creation in these conditions of a strong regional socio-political publication, inheriting one of the main information brands, looks quite feasible task. The updated number already caused a rush demand in the booths of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky: the publisher temporarily fixed the selling price at the level of the old branch "Fisherman".

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Рыбак Камчатки» сменил имидж

На Камчатке сохранили старейшую краевую газету

«Рыбак Камчатки» сменил имидж

Газета «Рыбак Камчатки», пришедшая в упадок и оказавшаяся на грани выживания, успешно реновирована.

В Камчатском крае на базе бренда газеты «Рыбак Камчатки» сформировано новое амбициозное общественно-политическое издание. Обновленный номер (полностью цветной, объемом 24 полосы) поступил в распространение 13 августа. Новая структура газеты отражает планы редакции по существенному расширению аудитории: некоторое время просуществовав в качестве отраслевого вестника, издание намерено вернуть позиции одного из самых влиятельных СМИ полуострова.

«Рыбак Камчатки» – одна из старейших газет Камчатского края. Первый выпуск издания (а тогда оно называлось «За высокие уловы!») увидел свет еще в 1952 году. С тех пор газета несколько раз меняла свой облик и структуру, сначала следуя за духом эпохи, а затем – уже в рыночные времена – умело маневрируя в новых экономических условиях.

Новый маневр издания – это не просто ребрендинг: вместе со свежим макетом газета обозначила курс на активный рост аудитории, предложив читателям весьма занятное сочетание рубрик.

Сотрудники газеты, которым пришлось изрядно потрудится над новой версией «Рыбака», говорят: «Теперь у нас полноцвет: не только в полиграфическом смысле, но и в смысле наполняемости газеты пестрыми красками различных сфер нашей жизни. Рыбалка, охота, финансы, туризм, автомобили...»

Газета сразу заявила высокую планку, опубликовав в первом же номере эксклюзивное интервью главы Росрыболовства Ильи Шестакова. В новом «Рыбаке» подробно представлена федеральная повестка, опубликованы занятные аналитические материалы. Авторами газеты стали не только камчатцы: в номере также публикуются корреспонденты из Москвы и Владивостока.

По словам Андрея Подласа, директора ООО «Камчатский край», выпускающего газету «Рыбак Камчатки», «нашей задачей было сохранить одну из старейших газет, вдохнув в нее новую жизнь. «Рыбак Камчатки» в новом формате – это традиции, помноженные на современность».

Эксперты, опрошенные EastRussia, связывают реновацию «Рыбака Камчатки» со стремлением нынешней краевой власти усилить информационную работу внутри региона на фоне интеграционных процессов, которые сегодня идут как на уровне регионов Дальневосточного федерального округа, так между Россией и странами АТР. По мнению представителей Высшей школы экономики, Камчатка изначально оказалась в этих процессах в роли аутсайдера – в силу географической оторванности, слабости инфраструктуры и низкой активности собственного населения.

Обновленный номер «Рыбака Камчатки» вышел тиражом 5000 экземпляров. Со слов участников рынка, на Камчатке сегодня нет общественно-политического издания, тираж которого стабильно бы превышал 3 тысяч экземпляров. Для сравнения – в Якутске, население которого сопоставимо с населением Петропавловск-Камчатской агломерации, выходит сразу несколько газет тиражами более 10 тысяч экземпляров, а отдельные выпуски еженедельника «Якутск Вечерний» распространяются тиражом свыше 60 тысяч экземпляров. И это при том, что, в отличие от столицы Камчатки, столица Якутии уже несколько лет как получила надежную и стабильную высокоскоростную связь со всемирной паутиной.

Создание в этих условиях сильного краевого общественно-политического издания, наследующего один из главных информационных брендов, выглядит вполне реализуемой задачей. Обновленный номер уже вызвал ажиотажный спрос в киосках Петропавловска-Камчатского: издатель временно зафиксировал отпускную цену на уровне старого отраслевого «Рыбака».