Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Fish place

On Sakhalin will create an innovative biotechnopark

Fish place

Marine biotechnopark, the project of which is proposed by the government of the Sakhalin region, in 10 years will be able to bring more than 2 billion rubles to the regional budget.

The presentation of the marine biotechnopark took place at a thematic meeting held in Khabarovsk by the Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation - Plenipotentiary of the President of the Russian Federation in the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev. Commenting on the feasibility study of the project, the Governor of the Sakhalin Region, Alexander Khoroshavin, said that its implementation would more than triple the stocks of scallop and trepang to the existing volumes.

“In the future, other business entities will also be able to use the created infrastructure. That is, we will form the core for the development of mariculture in the Far East basin. Today several companies have already confirmed their participation in the project as its residents. They have experience and the necessary competence in this area, ”A. Khoroshavin noted.

It is assumed that the Sakhalin Development Projects Agency will be the managing organization of the project. Scientific partners of the Technopark are the Association for the Development of Aquaculture in the Sakhalin Region, Sakhalin State University, and the Yantai Biotechnopark (PRC), the largest such facility in the world.

"By the end of this year, the documents for the project will be ready, and we will send materials to the Ministry of Economic Development of Russia in the established order. Thus, the creation of a marine biotechnopark on the western coast of Sakhalin is an absolutely real project, ready for implementation, "the press service of the government and the governor of the Sakhalin region quotes A.Khoroshavin.

Ilya Timokhin, Deputy Director of the Investment Department of the Ministry of Investments and External Relations of the Sakhalin Region, revealed EastRussia.ru some details of the future Far Eastern center of marine biotechnology. According to him, on the basis of fish-breeding areas there will be conditions for young people to achieve a presentation. And also a processing center, which is a complex for processing products received at marifarms. In the future, on the basis of the processing center, capacities for the production of biologically active additives will be created. He considers the centers on export certification and struggle against diseases of hydrobionts not less important part of the project.

"The main element of the biotechnopark is the most costly and complex from the technical point of view - the center for the reproduction of hydrobionts. The location of its disposition is supposed to be south of the western coast, the village of Pravda. But the main advantage of the project is that aquaculture facilities based on planting material can be grown at any fish-breeding site of the Sakhalin-Kuril water area. First of all, these are the water areas adjacent to the Kurile Islands, Anivsky Bay, Nevelsky, Kholmsky and Tomrainsk districts, "- said I.Timokhin.

According to him, the biotechnopark is “a heavy capital-intensive production subject to enormous risks, especially those related to the biology of the sea.” Therefore, the first five years, taxes in the budget will be only contributions to social funds.

"However, if you consider the long horizons of planning, then for 10 years, by 2024, the budget will receive 2,7 billion rubles. new taxes. Directly on the basis of the biotechnopark there will be 318 new jobs, and in adjacent industries - another 2 thousand! ", - I.Timokhin is sure.

He stressed that the total amount of private investment for the first stage of the project, a complex for reproduction of young and processing center, will amount to 1,9 billion rubles.

"Order 20% will be own funds, 30% - funds of portfolio investors, 50% - loans in banks. But while all this is in the negotiation stage. By the end of the summer, all issues of corporate relations will be settled, "the official explained.

I.Timohin assures that there are already investors. The main ideologist of the project is the innovative company "Ruth-2009". Several years ago, an association for the development of aquaculture in the Sakhalin Oblast was established, which also does a lot for the scientific and organizational and personnel support of the project, and all its participants are ready to be residents of the technopark. Investors will be able to rely on tax preferences, compensation of interest rates on leasing and credit. This support, according to the calculations of the Sakhalin government, will be able to shorten the payback period of the project for a year and a half.

Federation also offers its assistance to investors in the fishing industry. As EastRussia.ru was told at the Federal Agency for Fisheries, the development of aquaculture and mariculture is one of the priorities, and the Federal Agency for Fishery is working on supporting this area.

“The Agency has prepared proposals on the rules for subsidizing loans attracted for the construction and modernization of fish processing infrastructure, fish storage facilities and the development of commercial aquaculture (commercial fish farming),” the federal agency told EastRussia.ru.

Natalya Zubarevich, Director of the Regional Program of the Independent Institute for Social Policy, noted that marine bioresources are a serious competitive advantage for the Sakhalin Region.

“This is a good business project, there is a sale for it,” the expert is sure. - Large business in the region could take up the implementation of this project, but it would be ideal to attract the Japanese. Unfortunately, the federal center strictly controls all the contacts of the regions with Japan and can prevent this by putting policy ahead of the economy. ”

At the same time, the Sakhalin region has enough resources to participate in the creation of a biotechnopark: in 2013, the budget deficit in the region was only 2% with the average Russian average in 8%, and spending on the economy - 22%, which is 2% more than the average for Russia .

May 18: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Рыбное место

На Сахалине создадут инновационный биотехнопарк

Рыбное место

Морской биотехнопарк, проект которого предложен правительством Сахалинской области, уже через 10 лет сможет приносить более 2 млрд рублей в региональный бюджет.

Презентация морского биотехнопарка прошла на тематическом совещании, которое в Хабаровске провел зампред Правительства РФ – полномочный представитель президента РФ в ДФО Юрий Трутнев. Комментируя технико-экономическое обоснование проекта, губернатор Сахалинской области Александр Хорошавин заявил, что его реализация позволит более чем в 3 раза прирастить запасы гребешка и трепанга к существующим объемам.

«В будущем пользоваться созданной инфраструктурой смогут и иные субъекты предпринимательства. То есть мы сформируем ядро для развития марикультуры в Дальневосточном бассейне. Сегодня уже несколько компаний подтвердили свое участие в проекте в качестве его резидентов. У них есть опыт и необходимые компетенции в данной сфере», - отметил А.Хорошавин.

Предполагается, что управляющей организацией проекта станет Сахалинское агентство проектов развития. Научными партнерами технопарка являются ассоциация развития аквакультуры Сахалинской области, Сахалинский государственный университет, а также Яньтайский биотехнопарк (КНР) - самый крупный подобный объект в мире.

«К концу текущего года документы по проекту будут готовы, и мы в установленном порядке направим материалы в Минэкономразвития России. Таким образом, создание морского биотехнопарка на западном побережье Сахалина - это абсолютно реальный проект, готовый к реализации», - цитирует А.Хорошавина пресс-служба правительства и губернатора Сахалинской области.

Замдиректора департамента инвестиций министерства инвестиций и внешних связей Сахалинской области Илья Тимохин раскрыл EastRussia.ru некоторые подробности будущего дальневосточного центра морских биотехнологий. По его словам, на базе рыбоводных участков появятся условия для достижения молодью товарного вида. А также процессинговый центр, который представляет собой комплекс по переработке полученной на марифермах продукции. В перспективе на базе процессингового центра будут созданы мощности по производству биологически активных добавок. Не менее важной частью проекта он считает центры по экспортной сертификации и борьбе с болезнями гидробионтов.

«Главный элемент биотехнопарка - и самый затратный и сложный с технической точки зрения - центр по воспроизводству гидробионтов. Место его дислокации, как предполагается, – юг западного побережья, поселок Правда. Но главным преимуществом проекта является то, что объекты аквакультуры на базе посадочного материала можно будет выращивать на любом рыбоводном участке Сахалино-Курильской акватории. Прежде всего, это акватории, прилегающие к Курильским островам, Анивского залива, Невельского, Холмского и Томраинского округов», - рассказал И.Тимохин.

По его словам, биотехнопарк – «тяжелое капиталоемкое производство, подверженное огромным рискам, особенно связанными с биологией моря». Поэтому первые пять лет налоги в бюджет будут составлять только взносы в социальные фонды.

«Однако если рассмотреть дальние горизонты планирования, то за 10 лет, к 2024 году, бюджет получит 2,7 млрд руб. новых налогов. Непосредственно на базе биотехнопарка появится 318 новых рабочих мест, а в смежных отраслях – еще 2 тысячи!», - уверен И.Тимохин.

Он подчеркнул, что общий объем частных инвестиций на первый этап проекта, комплекс по воспроизводству молоди и процессингового центра, составит 1,9 млрд рублей.

«Порядка 20% будут собственные средства, 30% – средства портфельных инвесторов, 50% - кредиты в банках. Но пока все это в стадии переговоров. К концу лета все вопросы корпоративных взаимоотношений будут утрясены», - пояснил чиновник.

И.Тимохин уверяет, что инвесторы уже есть. Главным идеологом проекта является инновационная компания «Рут-2009». Несколько лет назад была создана ассоциация развития аквакультуры Сахалинской области, которая также делает довольно многое по научному и организационно-кадровому сопровождению проекта, и все ее участники готовы быть резидентами технопарка. Инвесторы смогут рассчитывать на налоговые преференции, компенсацию процентных ставок по лизингу и кредиту. Эта поддержка, по расчетам сахалинского правительства, сможет сократить срок окупаемости проекта на год – полтора.

Свою помощь инвесторам в рыбопромысловую отрасль предлагает и федерация. Как рассказали EastRussia.ru в Федеральном агентстве по рыболовству, развитие аквакультуры и марикультуры является одной из приоритетных задач, и Росрыболовство прорабатывают вопросы поддержки этого направления.

«Агентством подготовлены предложения по правилам субсидирования кредитов, привлекаемых на строительство и модернизацию объектов рыбоперерабатывающей инфраструктуры, объектов хранения рыбной продукции и на развитие товарной аквакультуры (товарного рыбоводства)», - сообщили EastRussia.ru в федеральном ведомстве.

Директор региональной программы Независимого института социальной политики Наталья Зубаревич отметила, что для Сахалинской области морские биоресурсы – серьезное конкурентное преимущество.

«Это хороший бизнес-проект, для него есть сбыт, - уверена эксперт. - Крупный бизнес в регионе мог бы взяться за реализацию этого проекта, но идеально было бы привлечь японцев. К сожалению, федеральный центр жестко контролирует все контакты регионов с Японией и может не допустить этого, ставя политику впереди экономики».

При этом Сахалинская область имеет достаточно своих ресурсов для участия в создании биотехнопарка: в 2013 году дефицит бюджета региона составил всего 2% при среднем общероссийском в 8%, а расходы на экономику – 22%, что на 2% больше, чем в среднем по России.