Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Curator of the economic block of the Government of the Kamchatka Territory Marina Saturday on the "May decree", business confidence and municipal competition - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"With entrepreneurship, we are always in a dialogue"

Curator of the economic block of the Government of the Kamchatka Territory Marina Saturday on the "May Decree", business confidence and municipal competition

- The new "May decree" of the President puts serious tasks, which in the next six years will need to be addressed, including the regions. There is already clarity in Kamchatka, where to get the required funds?


- There are no exact figures yet, we consider them. The range of tasks is large, and we are talking about the achievement in the Far East of the average Russian level in many areas. So, we are counting on the help of the federal center, and we are not denied it. The issue of co-financing the activities necessary to fulfill the tasks of the "May Decree" is being discussed. We hope that the volumes and approaches to the distribution of funds will be clear after the September meeting of the State Council.

- What will be the most expensive?


- The issues of logistics and infrastructure development for such northern regions as ours are the most serious. We have a "Roads" project, for us development of air and water transport modes, development of regional transport are important. Infrastructure - it's always a lot of money, and even more so in the northern conditions: staff need to pay "northern surcharges", expensive delivery of materials in conditions of low transport availability - all this further increases the cost of any construction.

- Kamchatka has considerably improved its position in the national rating of the investment climate by the results of this year. Problems remain? Administrative pressure on business, for example?


- If we talk about pressure on the business, we are in this year's national rating in Group A for this indicator. A little below the position by the number of procedures and checks. In general, business assesses the situation quite positively, and if it is a question of pressure, as a rule, at meetings with entrepreneurs, the main issues are to federal structures.

The last sensational case in the whole country - the owner of the Kamchatka company "Autoworld" Sergei Mityushin was accused of splitting business and non-payment of taxes. Entrepreneurs were going to go to rallies. We have reduced the situation to a more constructive discussion. Employees of the Federal Tax Service told us: why did you stand up for "Autoworld", you are defending a dishonest business. But we are not defending a dishonest business! We protect the people who are behind this business - 250 employees can be on the street, this is wrong. You can also use the mechanisms of installments, which would allow the business, if tax evasion is really allowed, gradually all to reimburse the budget. Therefore, we are for sitting down for the "round table" and agreeing.

- It turns out to negotiate with federal agencies?


- Of course, moreover - our businessmen have an interest in a dialogue with representatives of federal authorities. This year we held several forums, including a regional forum of entrepreneurs. We invited our federal colleagues and experts. We are asked to hold such forums more often, and departments respond to such invitations. In October we will prepare a conference with the Agency for Strategic Initiatives and with the invitation of federal authorities on the national level including. Now I have returned from Vladivostok, where the Ministry of Oriental Arts held a meeting with ASI on individual indicators of the national rating. We do not have very good cadastre indicators. At the meeting, the Deputy Head of Rosreestr was present, and we agreed that in October we will meet here and analyze all the positions.

- What about the tax, is it going to a dialogue?


The indicators for many business procedures are complex. For example, the registration of an enterprise includes the opening of an account. The Federal Tax Service does not seem to have any relation to this - banks open accounts. Nevertheless, the tax service as a whole is trying to control this indicator, realizing that this is important. And they promise us assistance in reducing the duration of the procedure, we even collected special banks on this occasion, the Federal Tax Service promised to connect.



- A story with "Avtomir" than in the end ended?


- We sat down for a "round table" with tax, arrived representatives of the federal department. It is clear that there is a court decision, however, the dialogue has gone. There is no result that the entrepreneur expected, but not all is lost, we will continue to work.

- Are there any pressure on the part of entrepreneurs regarding pressure in the region?


- Business says that the levels of municipal and regional control, we have worked well, they have no complaints. There are no questions to Rospotrebnadzor, everything is clear and transparent. There are questions to individual structures. But here we are improving, not in vain we are in group A on this indicator in the national rating.

- How are the municipal districts of Kamchatka today? What are the conditions for the development of entrepreneurship?


- In the north it is more difficult with the development of business. Nevertheless, all districts are included in the work on creation of conditions for business, everywhere there are councils for entrepreneurship. I will not say that they work actively everywhere, but there are work at the municipal level: Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky is the most progressive in this respect, of course, but they work well both in the Elizovo district and in Milkovo.

This year we will develop a rating of municipalities on the investment climate in order to add some competitive effect. We are now moving to implementing the best management practices. Now in Russia, the effectiveness of municipal authorities is being assessed, it was developed by the Ministry of Economic Development, and the region in this part can not influence anything. But we propose to watch how the municipalities grow their own incomes, and to introduce some sort of stimulating surcharge - as we have done for informal employment. There is a fund of 100 million rubles, which we are ready to distribute among the best.

- And how much power is interested in hard-to-reach northern regions, how ready is it to be ready to give budget funds there?


- We are seriously developing measures of grant support for the creation of this or that business. They exist along the lines of the Agency for Investment and Entrepreneurship of the Krai, the Ministry of Agriculture, the Agency for Tourism and External Relations. The entrepreneur, announcing the project, passes a two-week training, makes a business plan. Distributing grants, as a rule, the northern regions are considered first. For example, grants were given for bakery. In the Milkovskiy region there appeared the initiator of fur farming development: we help the world with it - it's interesting, it's employment, development.

Is this a demanded measure, entrepreneurs "scoop up" the limits on grants?


- There is always not enough money in the line of the Agency for Entrepreneurship, everything is sorted out in the first half of the year. Earlier there was more serious support from the federal center, now it has become smaller. In general, the dynamics of indicators that characterize the development of small and medium-sized businesses, shows that the business situation is improving. We have been entering the top ten in terms of the number of small business entities per capita for several years, the number of SMEs in the last year or two has been growing - we have already exceeded 19 thousand. In general, the need for business support in Kamchatka is high, and this fact speaks for itself.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

"С предпринимательством мы всегда в диалоге"

Куратор экономического блока Правительства Камчатского края Марина Суббота о "майском указе", доверии бизнеса и соревновании муниципалитетов

- Новый "майский указ" президента ставит серьезные задачи, которые в ближайшие шесть лет нужно будет решать в том числе и регионам. На Камчатке уже есть ясность, откуда брать требуемые средства?


- Точных цифр еще нет, мы их считаем. Спектр задач большой, и мы говорим о достижении на Дальнем Востоке среднероссийского уровня во многих сферах. Значит, мы рассчитываем на помощь федерального центра, и нам в ней не отказывают. Обсуждается вопрос по софинансированию мероприятий, необходимых для выполнения задач "майского указа". Надеемся, объемы и подходы к распределению средств будут ясны после сентябрьского заседания Госсовета.

- Что будет самым затратным?


- Вопросы логистики и развития инфраструктуры для таких северных регионов, как наш, самые серьезные. У нас есть проект "Дороги", для нас важны развитие воздушного и водного видов транспорта, развитие региональных перевозок. Инфраструктура - это всегда большие средства, а тем более в северных условиях: персоналу нужно платить "северные надбавки", недешево обходится доставка материалов в условиях низкой транспортной доступности - все это еще больше удорожает любое строительство.

- Камчатка по итогам этого года сильно улучшила позиции в национальном рейтинге инвестклимата. Проблемы остаются? Административное давление на бизнес, например?


- Если говорить о давлении на бизнес, мы в этом году в нацрейтинге в группе А по данному показателю. Немного ниже позиции по количеству процедур и проверок. В целом бизнес оценивает ситуацию достаточно позитивно, а если идет речь о давлении, как правило, на встречах с предпринимателями основные вопросы - к федеральным структурам.

Последний нашумевший на всю страну случай - владельца камчатской компании "Автомир" Сергея Митюшина обвинили в дроблении бизнеса и неуплате налогов. Предприниматели собирались выходить на митинги. Мы ситуацию свели к более конструктивной дискуссии. Сотрудники ФНС нам говорили: зачем вы за "Автомир" вступились, вы же защищаете нечестный бизнес. Но мы защищаем не нечестный бизнес! Мы защищаем людей, которые стоят за этим бизнесом - 250 сотрудников могут оказаться на улице, это же неправильно. Можно же использовать механизмы рассрочки, которые позволили бы бизнесу, если действительно допущена неуплата налогов, постепенно все возместить бюджету. Поэтому мы за то, чтобы садиться за "круглый стол" и договариваться.

- Получается договариваться с федеральными структурами?


- Конечно, более того - у наших бизнесменов появился интерес к диалогу с представителями федеральных органов власти. В этом году мы проводили несколько форумов, в том числе региональный форум предпринимателей. Приглашали федеральных коллег, экспертов. Нас просят проводить такие форумы чаще, и ведомства на такие приглашения откликаются. В октябре мы будем готовить конференцию с "Агентством стратегических инициатив" и с приглашением федеральных органов власти по нацрейтингу в том числе. Сейчас я вернулась из Владивостока, где Минвостокразвития проводило совместно с АСИ совещание по отдельным показателям нацрейтинга. У нас не очень хорошие показатели по кадастру. На совещании был замглавы Росреестра, и мы договорились, что в октябре здесь соберемся, разберем все позиции.

- А налоговая как, идет на диалог?


Показатели в отношении многих бизнес-процедур - комплексные. Например, регистрация предприятия включает в себя и открытие счета. ФНС отношения к этому как бы не имеет - счета открывают банки. Тем не менее, налоговая служба в целом старается контролировать этот показатель, понимая, что это важно. И обещают нам содействие по снижению длительности процедуры, мы даже собирали специально банки по этому поводу, ФНС обещала подключиться.

- История с "Автомиром" чем в итоге закончилась?


- Мы сели за "круглый стол" с налоговой, прилетали представители федерального ведомства. Понятно, что есть решение суда, тем не менее, диалог пошел. Нет того результата, на который рассчитывал предприниматель, но не все потеряно, будем работать дальше.

- К региону у предпринимателей вопросов по части давления нет?


- Бизнес говорит, что уровни муниципального и регионального контроля мы хорошо отработали, к ним нет претензий. Нет вопросов к Роспотребнадзору, там все понятно и прозрачно. Есть вопросы к отдельным структурам. Но и здесь у нас идет улучшение, не зря мы в группе А по этому показателю в нацрейтинге.

- Как сегодня себя чувствуют муниципальные районы Камчатки? Какие там условия для развития предпринимательства?


- На севере сложнее с развитием бизнеса. Тем не менее, у нас все районы включены в работу по созданию условий для бизнеса, везде существуют советы по предпринимательству. Не скажу, что они везде активно работают, но работа на уровне муниципалитетов есть: прогрессивнее всего в этом отношении, конечно, Петропавловск-Камчатский, но хорошо работают и в Елизовском районе, и в Мильково.

В этом году мы разработаем рейтинг муниципалитетов по инвестиционному климату, чтобы добавить какой-то соревновательный эффект. Мы сейчас переходим к внедрению лучших управленческих практик. Сейчас в России ведется оценка эффективности деятельности муниципальных органов власти, она разработана Минэкономразвития, и регион в этой части влиять ни на что не может. Но мы предлагаем смотреть, как прирастают собственными доходами муниципалитеты, и вводить какую-то стимулирующую надбавку - как мы уже сделали по неформальной занятости. Есть фонд в 100 млн рублей, который мы готовы распределить между лучшими.

- А насколько власть заинтересована в труднодоступных северных районах, насколько вообще готова отдавать туда бюджетные средства?


- У нас серьезно развиваются меры грантовой поддержки на создание того или иного бизнеса. Они существуют по линии Агентства инвестиций и предпринимательства края, Министерства сельского хозяйства, Агентства по туризму и внешним связям. Предприниматель, заявляя проект, проходит двухнедельное обучение, составляет бизнес-план. Распределяя гранты, как правило, северные районы рассматривают в первую очередь. К примеру, выдавались гранты на хлебопечение. В Мильковском районе появился инициатор развития звероводства: мы ему помогаем всем миром -  это интересно, это занятость, развитие.

- Это востребованная мера, предприниматели "вычерпывают" лимиты по грантам?


- По линии Агентства по предпринимательству денег всегда не хватает, все разбирают еще в первом полугодии. Раньше была более серьезная поддержка из федерального центра, сейчас она стала меньше. Вообще динамика показателей, характеризующих развитие малого и среднего предпринимательства, показывает, что ситуация с бизнесом улучшается. Мы несколько лет входим в первую десятку по числу субъектов малого предпринимательства на душу населения, количество субъектов МСП в последние год-два растет - мы уже перевалили за 19 тысяч. В общем, потребность в поддержке у бизнеса на Камчатке высокая, и этот факт говорит сам за себя.
Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике