Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
Far Eastern hectare: how to make money on mushrooms Oyster - EastRussia | Special report

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Sakhalin farmer is ready to grow mushrooms for export

Hectare: how to make oyster mushrooms

Sakhalin farmer is ready to grow mushrooms for export
Special project Far East hectare: history
The entrepreneur Alexander Tyrtsev has an invaluable experience in cultivating veshenok on Sakhalin. Thanks to the "Far Eastern hectare" program, his business is gaining new dimensions

Farmer Alexander Tyrtsev is the only one in the Sakhalin region engaged in the cultivation of veshenok. Now he delivers the products to three districts. Soon, on its hectare will grow a two-storey complex area of ​​2 thousand square meters. m. The plans are to increase the volume of production in 17 times, as well as growing berries and raising fish.

Before the mushroom business, Alexander Tyrtsev was engaged in fish farming. A new direction for the ichthyologist was carried away several years ago. Tests with test tubes and flasks were not in vain, and now it delivers to the market an average of 300 kg of cherries per month. The products are delivered to Tymovskiy and neighboring Alexandrovsk-Sakhalinsky districts, as well as to Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk. Growing more did not allow the scale of production: at the disposal of Alexander Tirtseva so far was only the old premises of the former store area of ​​70 square. m. Work is conducted almost all year round and is suspended only in January - February for the time of severe frosts. The entrepreneur also actively experiments with the cultivation of other species of mushrooms - champignons, sprat and even rare geritzia, whose taste describes as something between chicken and shrimp meat. Alexander expects to introduce the technologies tested by him on the future farm.

"We have a very humid climate, many other mushrooms are in the air. Therefore, in order to grow a quality product on the island, especially clean conditions are needed, I have already seen this in my experience and I know how to ensure these conditions, "Tyrtsev said.



The businessman filed an application for the site on the first day. Tymovsky district became a pilot site for receiving the “Far Eastern hectare” in the Sakhalin region, and 1 of June 2016 of the year began to issue land here. The new production Tyrtsev decided to call "Eco-Sunrise", because he intends to use only natural ingredients.

"There is a good land in the village of Voskhod. I chose the site most favorable from the point of view of ecology. After all, I want to put the eco-farm and grow ecologically pure products, the demand for which is growing every year, everyone is tired of Chinese products, "Alexander explained.

The happy owner of a hectare intends to build on it a two-storey complex with an area of ​​2 thousand square meters. m, where will be produced 10-12 tons of product per month. The basis of the assortment will be oyster mushrooms, but there will be other kinds of mushrooms, including Shiitake, which is in demand in the Asian world. In addition, Alexander intends to produce the main raw materials for growing mushrooms - mycelium, which now has to be bought from foreign enterprises. The farmer plans to complete the construction within three to five years. Moreover, next to the mushroom complex, the entrepreneur plans to put a greenhouse for strawberries, and also to build ponds for the cultivation of carp and sturgeon.


Published in the brochure "Far Eastern hectare: first results"

Read more project "Far Eastern hectare: history"
Save

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); background-color: #bd081c; background-size: 14px 14px; position: absolute; opacity: 1; z-index: 8675309; display: none; cursor: pointer; border: none; -webkit-font-smoothing: antialiased; top: 468px; left: 28px; background-position: 3px 50%; background-repeat: no-repeat no-repeat;">SaveSaveSave

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

Сахалинский фермер готов растить грибы на экспорт

Гектар: как заработать на грибах вешенках

Сахалинский фермер готов растить грибы на экспорт
Предприниматель Александр Тырцев обладает бесценным опытом выращивания вешенок на Сахалине. Благодаря программе "дальневосточный гектар" его бизнес обретает новые масштабы

Фермер Александр Тырцев единственный в Сахалинской области занимается выращиванием вешенок. Сейчас он поставляет продукцию в три района. В скором времени на его гектаре вырастет двухэтажный комплекс площадью 2 тыс. кв. м. В планах увеличение объема производства в 17 раз, а также выращивание ягод и разведение рыбы.

До грибного бизнеса Александр Тырцев занимался рыбоводством. Новым для себя направлением ихтиолог увлекся несколько лет назад. Испытания с пробирками и колбами не прошли даром, и теперь он поставляет на рынок в среднем 300 кг вешенок в месяц. Продукция поступает в Тымовский и соседний Александровск-Сахалинский районы, а также в Южно-Сахалинск. Выращивать больше не позволяли масштабы производства: в распоряжении Александра Тырцева до сих пор было лишь старое помещение бывшего магазина площадью 70 кв. м. Работа ведется почти круглый год и приостанавливается только в январе – феврале на время суровых морозов. Предприниматель также активно экспериментирует с выращиванием других видов грибов – шампиньонов, опят и даже редкого гериция, вкус которого описывает как нечто среднее между мясом курицы и креветки. Александр рассчитывает внедрить опробованные им технологии на будущей ферме.

«У нас очень влажный климат, в воздухе обитает много спор других грибов. Поэтому, чтобы вырастить качественный продукт на острове, нужны особо чистые условия, я в этом уже убедился на своем опыте и знаю, как эти условия обеспечить», – говорит Тырцев.



Бизнесмен подал заявку на участок в первый же день. Тымовский район стал пилотной площадкой для получения «дальневосточного гектара» в Сахалинской области, и землю здесь начали выдавать 1 июня 2016 года. Новое производство Тырцев решил назвать «Эко-Восход», потому что он намерен использовать только натуральные компоненты.

«В селе Восход хорошая земля. Я выбрал участок наиболее благополучный с точки зрения экологии. Ведь я хочу поставить экоферму и выращивать именно экологически чистую продукцию, спрос на которую с каждым годом все возрастает, все устали от китайских продуктов», – пояснил Александр.

Счастливый обладатель гектара намерен построить на нем двухэтажный комплекс площадью 2 тыс. кв. м, где будет производиться 10–12 тонн продукта в месяц. Основу ассортимента составят вешенки, но в нем будут и другие виды грибов, в том числе востребованный в азиатском мире шиитаке. Помимо этого, Александр намерен производить и основное сырье для выращивания грибов – мицелий, который сейчас приходится покупать у зарубежных предприятий. Фермер планирует завершить строительство в течение трех-пяти лет. Более того, по соседству с грибным комплексом предприниматель планирует поставить теплицу для клубники, а также соорудить пруды для выращивания карпов и осетров.


Опубликовано в брошюре "Дальневосточный гектар: первые результаты"

Подробнее проект "Дальневосточный гектар: истории"
SaveЧитайте также:Сахалинская таможня отчиталась о передаче почти тонны контрабандного алкоголя федераламВ Хабаровском крае досрочно передали в собственность первый «дальневосточный гектар»«Дальневосточный гектар» запретят брать вблизи Байкала
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); background-color: #bd081c; background-size: 14px 14px; position: absolute; opacity: 1; z-index: 8675309; display: none; cursor: pointer; border: none; -webkit-font-smoothing: antialiased; top: 468px; left: 28px; background-position: 3px 50%; background-repeat: no-repeat no-repeat;">SaveSaveSave
Что на Дальнем Востоке произошло за неделю и кому это выгодно?
Эксклюзивная аналитика от EastRussia – каждый вторник в вашем почтовом ящике