Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

Sakhalipsnel: home warmth

How in Yakutia solved the problem with the lack of heating in many localities

Its future is connected not only with the extraction and transportation of raw materials, but also with the creation of high-tech industries that are located in the TOP "Industrial Park" Kangalassy ". The experience of one of the first residents - the company "Sakhalipsnel" - in the material EastRussia.

Sakhalipsnel: home warmth
The Far North, climatic features, long winter ... Such Yakut exoticism becomes a "trump card" for authors of business projects. One of them is the Sakhalipsnele company, which in 2015 began to promote the idea of ​​long-burning boilers. In 2016, the company was granted the status of a resident of the territory of advanced development "Industrial Park" Kangalassy ". Implemented an investment project with the participation of the Yakutia venture company and the Lithuanian company Vakaro Rasa, being its exclusive representative in Yakutia. The volume of investments in the project amounted to 35 million rubles.

In the republic, in which only 92 settlements of about 600 are provided with natural gas (only in 10 from 36 districts), the issue of heating residential and social facilities is extremely acute: almost seven months a year the inhabitants of Yakutia are forced to "keep their hearth warm" . In a traditional way.

As they say, in this business they did not have to "reinvent the wheel", it was only necessary to adapt the idea to regional features. "The principle of operation is simple: the combustion process is directed from the top down, with the help of adjustable air supply it is possible to set the combustion rate of the fuel and the boiler temperature. "The lower the temperature, the slower the fuel burns," says Igor Zhirkov, the company's technical director, showing the neat boilers installed at the plant itself. - People who installed our boilers already save on fuel - wood, coal, almost 2-2,5 times. One burning of wood at 50 degrees below zero was enough for 18 hours, and coal - for two days. When as before they spent this fuel at a maximum of 1,5-2 hours. "

In a survey of the profitability and practical benefits of the project, they were assisted by colleagues from the North-Eastern Federal University - Small Innovative Enterprise "Teplokomfort", engaged in the improvement of housing. For a typical rural resident, this became a real know-how. The need for people and businesses in the economy helped propel the idea in the early years: sold about 700 boilers of different types and capacities. Now boilers are heated almost all areas of Yakutia, where 50 more than a year can not reach the gas. Boilers - could in three years.

 "SakhaLipsnel" works with a Lithuanian supplier company. The company signed an agreement on the use of the patent and on the right to sell on the territory of the republic. Within two years, entrepreneurs have made their own changes in the design - increased the thickness of the internal wall, changed the air distributor and grate. All this allowed to take into account the peculiarities of Yakutian fuel.

Young Yakut businessmen have a dream: that ordinary citizens, for example veterans, large families, through state subsidies, programs take advantage of the possibility of free connection of boilers to their homes. "Providing whole villages with gas is very expensive. And long-burning boilers can become a real and economically viable alternative, as gas will not be getting cheaper in the near future, "Sakhalipsnel believes.

Currently, investors are actively working to enter the markets of neighboring regions with similar climatic conditions. This summer, SakhaLisnelle sent the first products to Kyrgyzstan.
 
November 28: current information on coronavirus in the Far East
Digest of regional events and latest statistics

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

«Сахалипснеле»: тепло дома

Как в Якутии решили проблему с отсутствием отопления во многих населенных пунктах

Свое будущее Якутия связывает не только с добычей и транспортировкой сырья, но и с созданием высокотехнологичных производств, которые разместились в ТОР «Индустриальный парк «Кангалассы». Опыт одного из первых резидентов – компания «Сахалипснеле» – в материале EastRussia.

«Сахалипснеле»: тепло дома
Крайний Север, климатические особенности, долгая зима... Такая якутская экзотика становится «козырем» для авторов бизнес-проектов. Один из них – компания «Сахалипснеле», которая с 2015 года начала продвигать идею котлов длительного горения. Статус резидента территории опережающего развития «Индустриальный парк «Кангалассы» компании присвоен в 2016 году. Реализовали инвестиционный проект при участии венчурной компании «Якутия» и литовской компании «Vakaro Rasa», являясь ее эксклюзивным представителем на территории Якутии.  Объем капиталовложений в проект составил 35 млн рублей.

В республике, в котором природным газом обеспечены всего 92 населенных пункта из около 600 имеющихся (только в 10 из 36 районов), вопрос отопления жилых и социальных объектов стоит крайне остро: почти семь месяцев в году жители Якутии вынуждены «держать в тепле свой очаг». Традиционным образом.

Как говорится, в этом деле им не пришлось «изобретать велосипед», стоило только адаптировать идею под региональные особенности. «Принцип работы прост: процесс горения направлен сверху вниз, с помощью регулируемой подачи воздуха можно устанавливать скорость сгорания топлива и температуры котла. «Чем меньше температура – тем медленнее сгорает топливо, – рассказывает технический директор компании Игорь Жирков, показывая аккуратные котлы, установленные на самом заводе. – Люди, которые установили наши котлы, уже экономят на топливе – дровах, угле, почти в 2-2,5 раза. Одной закладки дров при 50 градусах ниже нуля хватало на 18 часов, а угля − на двое суток. Когда как ранее они израсходовали это топливо максимум на 1,5-2 часа».

В обследовании рентабельности и практической выгоды проекта им помогли коллеги из Северо-Восточного федерального университета – Малое инновационное предприятие «Теплокомфорт», занимающееся благоустройством жилья. Для обычного сельского жителя это стало настоящим ноу-хау. Потребность людей и предприятий в экономии помогло продвинуть идею в первые годы: продано около 700 котлов разного вида и мощности. Теперь котлы топят почти все районы Якутии, куда 50 с лишним лет не может дойти газ. Котлы - смогли за три года.

 «Сахалипснеле» работает с литовской компанией-поставщиком. Компании подписала соглашение на использование патента и на право продажи на территории республики. В течение двух лет предприниматели внесли собственные изменения в конструкцию – увеличили толщину внутренней стенки, изменили распределитель воздуха и колосники. Все это позволило учесть особенности якутского топлива.

У молодых якутских бизнесменов есть мечта: чтобы обычные жители, например ветераны, многодетные семьи, через государственные субсидии, программы воспользовались возможностью бесплатного подключения котлов в свои дома. «Обеспечить газом целые поселки очень дорого. А котлы длительного горения смогут стать реальной и экономически выгодной альтернативой, поскольку газ в ближайшее время дешеветь не будет точно», − уверены в «Сахалипснеле».

В настоящее время инвесторы ведут активную работу по выходу на рынки соседних регионов со схожими климатическими условиями. Этим летом «Сахалипснеле» отправила первую продукцию в Киргизию.