Notice: curl_setopt(): CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST no longer accepts the value 1, value 2 will be used instead in /home/admin/web/eastrussia.ru/public_html/gtranslate/gtranslate.php on line 101
How Magadan met the super-dupe - EastRussia |

Irkutsk
Ulan-Ude

Blagoveshchensk
Chita
Yakutsk

Birobidzhan
Vladivostok
Khabarovsk

Magadan
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Anadyr
Petropavlovsk-
Kamchatsky
Moscow

This text is translated into Russian by google automatic human level neural machine.
EastRussia is not responsible for any mistakes in the translated text. Sorry for the inconvinience.
Please refer to the text in Russian as a source.

"Silent Hill" in Kolyma

On Magadan, the fog that spilled into Instagram

In the fog dwelling residential neighborhoods and social networks of the Magadan region - users spread hundreds of unusual photos. EastRussia chose the most epic and asked the weatherman who had fogged Magadan.

Photo: @___s__t_ / instagram.com
"In all cities, paratroopers bathe in the fountain, and in our country - in the fog!"; "Fog! Right weather, just for the holiday" - in the messengers and social networks of Magadan they immediately tied up the beautiful phenomenon that began on August 2 in the evening, with the Airborne Forces Day. Residents went to the local attractions on photohunting. On the Internet there were pictures with the famous iron mammoth in the fog, a ferris wheel shrouded in a mysterious haze, a formidable veil hanging over the city, and a series of "anomalous" selfies.

"The residents say we are like hedgehogs in the fog, but we can not name this event in Magadan as extraordinary." We live near the Sea of ​​Okhotsk, this fog was formed from a breeze, wind blowing from the sea, from the south-west direction. On the big land in August 20 degrees of heat - people are already wearing blouses, they are eating, and we have 16 degrees - it's considered hot, we, on the contrary, undress. Fogs are regularly.This, I assure you, will not be the last in the season, "- commented M Arina Baldina, acting The chief of a department of meteorological forecasts of the Hydrometeorological Center of Russia in the Magadan region.

3 August morning visibility in the capital Kolyma was within 200-500 meters, a dangerous phenomenon for highways and the fleet is considered to be visibility in the area of ​​50 m and less. But for modern ships equipped with navigators, even the pitch mist is not critical. But on the roads in such cases come out reinforced dresses of employees of the state traffic inspectorate and impose speed limits - depending on the situation.

Иркутск
Улан-Удэ

Благовещенск
Чита
Якутск

Биробиджан
Владивосток
Хабаровск

Магадан
Южно-Сахалинск

Анадырь
Петропавловск-
Камчатский
Москва

"Сайлент Хилл" по-колымски

На Магадан опустился туман, выплеснувшийся в Instagram

В туман погрузились жилые микрорайоны и соцсети Магаданской области — пользователи выкладывают сотни необычных фотографий. EastRussia выбрало самые эпичные и спросило синоптика, кто напустил туман на Магадан.

Фото: @___s__t_ / instagram.com
"Во всех городах десантники купаются в фонтане, а у нас — в тумане!"; "Туман! Правильная погода, как раз для праздника" — в мессенджерах и социальных сетях Магадана немедленно связали красивое явление, начавшееся 2 августа вечером, с днем ВДВ. Жители отправились к местным достопримечательностям на фотоохоту. В Интернете появились снимки со знаменитым железным мамонтом в тумане, окутанное таинственной дымкой колесо обозрения, грозная пелена, нависшая над городом, и серии "аномальных" селфи.  

"Жители говорят — мы как ежики в тумане, но это событие в Магадане экстраординарным мы назвать не можем. Мы живем у Охотского моря, этот туман образовался из-за бриза, ветра, дующего с моря, с юго-западного направления. Вообще всё познается в сравнении, у нас, в Магадане и лето не такое, как на материке. На большой земле в августе 20 градусов тепла — люди уже одевают кофточки, ежатся, а у нас 16 градусов — это считается жарко, мы, наоборот, раздеваемся. И туманы бывают регулярно. Этот, я вас уверяю, будет не последний в сезоне",— прокомментировала Марина Балдина, и.о. начальника отдела метеопрогнозов Гидрометцентра России по Магаданской области.

3 августа утром видимость в столице Колымы была в пределах 200-500 метров, опасным явлением для автомобильных дорог и флота считается видимость в районе 50 м и менее. Но для современных судов, оснащенных навигаторами, даже кромешный туман не критичен. А вот на дороги в таких случаях выходят усиленные наряды сотрудников госавтоинспекции и вводят ограничения скоростного режима — в зависимости от обстановки.